The Little Gym of Alpharetta
11585 Jones Bridge Road Abbotts Village Shopping Center
Alpharetta
GA 30022
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 106 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are wonderful. They are so patient and funny and kind to the kids. My daughter feels super comfortable when we are there.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.L. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Encouragement from the teacher would definitely make toddler's day happier and more memorable. The skill of the day seems a little challenge for the toddler's and need more explanation of safety and technique would be needed to the parents. And not every toddler's got their turn of getting help from the teacher when they were waiting in line, it definitely made them feel left out and disappointed on demo time.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

Everything!

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.K. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

We've been attending classes for almost a year and absolutely love it. Our daughter has so much fun and her instructors are always teaching skills that are interesting and challenging for the kiddos. Highly recommend the Little Gym of Alpharetta!

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

I love how the teachers interact and encourage the kids without being too pushy. Mrs. Samantha has been great working with Alexander to get him comfortable with her.
I love the amount of activities for each class.
I love the free play and the fact that they are not being forced to participate.
I love that parents can be in there and participate with them.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

I love the interactions that Penelope gets to have with other kids! Her social skills are developing so well thanks to The Little Gym!

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

Coach Cory is the best! She has great rapport with the kids and challenges them to do their individual best. I love the personalized attention!

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.F. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

Engaging activities and instructors, the freedom for kids to explore on their own with some structured time and unstructured time

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.G. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

Kids love it!!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

Great fun and socialization for Evan. He loved it!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.C. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

Love the teacher. Love the schedules. Love the program

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter really thrived after her first few classes. She became very determined to walk and try various activities both at home and the gym. We are very pleased with her progress and our experience

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

My boys love your class. They love the energy of the teachers and that there is constant activity while they are in class. Since joining the gym they have started doing forward roles everywhere and like to balance on things - they are always happy to go to class :)

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

I like that they are semi structured for my daughter. It is also just a great place to play!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.L. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What could we do to improve?

Nothing...just too far for my friends to get there

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

It's a great way to get kids up and moving!

Classes are becoming a little too crowded which makes it hard to really feel a part of the class.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

Energetic staff

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.P. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What could we do to improve?

A better hours foe kids that still naps in the mornings.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

We have been going to classes at the Little Gym since my son was 5 months old. He is now almost two. We love the teachers. You can tell that they like working with kids. They are patient and encouraging.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alicia Hornsby The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

I love that they're fun and that they get the kids moving! And while they're having a blast, they're developing and mastering so many new skills. The instructors are AMAZING!! Ms. Samantha is totally in-tune with the kids in our class; with what they like or don't like, and she treats each of them as individuals that she truly cares about!


Privacy Policy