The Little Gym of Alpharetta
11585 Jones Bridge Road Abbotts Village Shopping Center
Alpharetta
GA 30022
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 100 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

I like that they are semi structured for my daughter. It is also just a great place to play!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.L. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What could we do to improve?

Nothing...just too far for my friends to get there

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

It's a great way to get kids up and moving!

Classes are becoming a little too crowded which makes it hard to really feel a part of the class.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

Energetic staff

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.P. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What could we do to improve?

A better hours foe kids that still naps in the mornings.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

We have been going to classes at the Little Gym since my son was 5 months old. He is now almost two. We love the teachers. You can tell that they like working with kids. They are patient and encouraging.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

Everything! The class structure, activities,staff...

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alicia Hornsby The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

I love that they're fun and that they get the kids moving! And while they're having a blast, they're developing and mastering so many new skills. The instructors are AMAZING!! Ms. Samantha is totally in-tune with the kids in our class; with what they like or don't like, and she treats each of them as individuals that she truly cares about!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

Chloe Jackson!! She is such an awesome personality for this activity with little kids. Very patient - very energetic - very awesome! I so hate to see her go.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

How nice the staff are and how much fun my daughter have

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

I like the way they talk to kids and be patient with them..and they have all level programs for all the kids..
My son gets very happy to go to little gym all the time...

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Scherer The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

You teach skills in a non-competitive way and make it very fun!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taraneh Termei The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

Everything, the instructors, the interaction from the instructors and kids. Love love love

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors are knowledgeable and are great with children. Samantha is amazing and makes my daughter look forward to coming back to class every week! We cannot wait until our youngest daughter can start class:)

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are amazing. They truly seem to enjoy interacting with the kids versus "working" a job. I trust them with my child -- and I don't trust a lot of people with her -- so that's a big deal to me, and I don't make recommendations lightly. And my daughter loves it!

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

We love everything about the program. The coaches are amazing with the kids. We love that the parents can watch while the coaches instruct but also be separated by the glass as to not distract or interrupt. We love that the coach explains to parents the details of the class and what to look for at the next class. We love how easy it is to make up missed classes and the price and no contract. We love everything about the Little Gym!

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

It's a very laid back environment where the kids still learn a lot while having fun

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Mc Gowan The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are great & fun classes

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L.H. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

the safe environment you creat for our kids, and the patience

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

Friendly staff and my child is truly learning while having fun.


Privacy Policy