The Little Gym of Alpharetta
11585 Jones Bridge Road Abbotts Village Shopping Center
Alpharetta
GA 30022
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 91 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

I like the way they talk to kids and be patient with them..and they have all level programs for all the kids..
My son gets very happy to go to little gym all the time...

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Scherer The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

You teach skills in a non-competitive way and make it very fun!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taraneh Termei The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

Everything, the instructors, the interaction from the instructors and kids. Love love love

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors are knowledgeable and are great with children. Samantha is amazing and makes my daughter look forward to coming back to class every week! We cannot wait until our youngest daughter can start class:)

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are amazing. They truly seem to enjoy interacting with the kids versus "working" a job. I trust them with my child -- and I don't trust a lot of people with her -- so that's a big deal to me, and I don't make recommendations lightly. And my daughter loves it!

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

We love everything about the program. The coaches are amazing with the kids. We love that the parents can watch while the coaches instruct but also be separated by the glass as to not distract or interrupt. We love that the coach explains to parents the details of the class and what to look for at the next class. We love how easy it is to make up missed classes and the price and no contract. We love everything about the Little Gym!

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

It's a very laid back environment where the kids still learn a lot while having fun

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Mc Gowan The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

The teachers are great & fun classes

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L.H. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

the safe environment you creat for our kids, and the patience

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

Friendly staff and my child is truly learning while having fun.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

Love having an environment that my daughter can not only meet friends and socialize but also be physically active and exercise!

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 4 out of 10 by A.S. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There is no significant progress in my daughter's abilities or skills even after many months. The teachers don't make sure that the directions are being followed. Progress is very slow.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by J.W. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Classes (weekly) did not start on time. If the class is started late it should end late. I also feel as if there are 3 or more (young) kids in the class, 2 instructors should be present. Other than that things are great.

Report a concern   July 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

I love the environment as well as the staff! Very great setting for my little girl

Report a concern   July 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Hasenbuhler The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

I love the flexibility that allows Maryrose to explore what interests her, while still keeping with a curriculum of guided learning experiences. I LOVE how much fun she has each and every time we are there!

Report a concern   July 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiffany Simmons The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

My family and I love the fact that they are really hands with all of the children. They are really caring and patient. My daughter was a very shy child initially but with encouragement from coach Melissa she now is a social butterfly.

Report a concern   July 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rakesh Rai The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

It is great environment to have some fun, exercise and learning for kids.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Pruvenok The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

The staff do a great job of making my kids feel special and build their confidence through games, gymnastics skills, and positive social interaction. I'm so thankful that they've been able to help my shy, timid 6-year-old come out of her shell and be a little more adventurous! And, they always welcome my toddler with smiles and hugs, even when she's in one of her "terrible twos moods!"

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

My son has grown a lot socially since he started. At the beginning, he would just stand by me or my husband and cling to or legs. Now he ventures out and takes risks.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ray Franklin The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

I love to see the way the instructors build confidence in my child through coaching with kindness, and encouragement. There are lessons in the class that go beyond gymnastics that help the child learn and grow with themselves, their family and the community.


Privacy Policy