The Little Gym of Alpharetta
11585 Jones Bridge Road Abbotts Village Shopping Center
Alpharetta
GA 30022
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 108 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.F. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

Engaging activities and instructors, the freedom for kids to explore on their own with some structured time and unstructured time

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.G. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

Kids love it!!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

Samantha is so knowledgeable. The kids love her. It is obvious that she cares about the kids

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.K. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

We've had a great experience at the Little Gym with our toddler. The instructors do a great job balancing structure and fun, while also challenging the kiddos to try new activities. We would highly recommend this location!

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

I love the classes. My child has si much fun and the teachers are so nice and attentive.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

Great fun and socialization for Evan. He loved it!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.C. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

Love the teacher. Love the schedules. Love the program

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

My daughter really thrived after her first few classes. She became very determined to walk and try various activities both at home and the gym. We are very pleased with her progress and our experience

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

My boys love your class. They love the energy of the teachers and that there is constant activity while they are in class. Since joining the gym they have started doing forward roles everywhere and like to balance on things - they are always happy to go to class :)

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

I like that they are semi structured for my daughter. It is also just a great place to play!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.L. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What could we do to improve?

Nothing...just too far for my friends to get there

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

It's a great way to get kids up and moving!

Classes are becoming a little too crowded which makes it hard to really feel a part of the class.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

Energetic staff

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.P. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What could we do to improve?

A better hours foe kids that still naps in the mornings.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

We have been going to classes at the Little Gym since my son was 5 months old. He is now almost two. We love the teachers. You can tell that they like working with kids. They are patient and encouraging.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

Everything! The class structure, activities,staff...

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alicia Hornsby The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

I love that they're fun and that they get the kids moving! And while they're having a blast, they're developing and mastering so many new skills. The instructors are AMAZING!! Ms. Samantha is totally in-tune with the kids in our class; with what they like or don't like, and she treats each of them as individuals that she truly cares about!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

Chloe Jackson!! She is such an awesome personality for this activity with little kids. Very patient - very energetic - very awesome! I so hate to see her go.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

How nice the staff are and how much fun my daughter have

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. The Little Gym of Alpharetta
What do you like about our programs?

I like the way they talk to kids and be patient with them..and they have all level programs for all the kids..
My son gets very happy to go to little gym all the time...


Privacy Policy