Pillar To Post
3012 Dunbrin Rd.
Dundalk
MD 21222
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 299 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pat did a great job and called us right away with information. He also had the full report sent to us the same day.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pat Cosentini was very thorough and knowledgeable. Very helpful and I've used his services on two different homes.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome service!

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, polite and very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was the best

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and thorough.. the inspector Pat Consentini answered any question and answered my question in a manner I could understand

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The representative was very prompt (in fact early) to the site. He was very personable and knowledgeable. We felt as though he was very thorough and treated the inspection as though he was inspecting a home for his own family.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

That was very precise

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pat was very per financial and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectr was efficient, and thorough. Report was very detailed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Include review and operation of water softening equipment.
But overall, Pat was extremely thorough. Found and reported on items not previously seen by us. So it was a worthwhile process.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pat was very thorough and I appreciated comments he made during the inspection. He was early and I appreciate that as well.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pat was great! Really thorough and provided a great, detailed report.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post did a fabulous job of inspecting my perspective new home! Pat Cosentini answered all of my questions and was very helpful in thoroughly explaining all of the necessary repairs and potential problems.
I really liked the binder I was given to help keep all things house related organized and at my fingertips!

Thank you very much for making a potentially stressful experience a very pleasant and informative one!

Kind regards,
Katy Last name removed (Creative Learning Experiences)

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough report and Exceptional service! Pat is the best!!!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was top notch. Very knowledgeable, on time and friendley

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Pat took the time to answer any questions and explain in detail any concerns which might have arose during the course of the inspection

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional
Through
Trusting

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report was very thorough and John walked us through some things while we were at the inspection and took the time to note those things to us.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism of the staff, how knowledgeable the inspectors are, the friendly attitudes, the willingness to answer any questions that are asked and the promptness. I would definitely recommend pillar to post and Pat is awesome!


Privacy Policy