Pillar To Post
3012 Dunbrin Rd.
Dundalk
MD 21222
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 229 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, informative. Answered all my concerns. Inspector was very detailed and explained everything as he went making sure I was informed of any concerns or future things to consider

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, personable, and very helpful.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The interface is awesome, your assistant replied to my subscription in seconds.
Very thorough!!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely
Thorough
Informative

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks Pat

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pat was a very knowledgeable inspector. He spent a lot of time thoroughly inspecting our home. He was on time to the appointment and began inspecting the home before we even got there. He took plenty of pictures to document his findings and gave his input on repairs that may be needed. Combining his expertise with the services that Pillar to Post offer makes a great combination.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector Pat was very nice and thorough with his inspection, very professional, he also advised me on things to do to improve the house in case the seller didn't want to. I definitely recommend you guys in the future as well as use you myself again if the time comes. Thanks so much.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pat was wonderful. Thorough and great to educating us about the inspection process/findings. Highly recommend him.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job, very well documented and many items pointed out that would have not been checked, safety notes and pictures are a plus. My wife wanted to send a note to never drive in the main yard in front of buyers or even sellers, thanks and great job with inspection.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pat was super friendly and helpful. He gave me good insight into what I needed to fix and how to ensure that quality work is done. I'm happy with the service and would definitely recommend this company to anyone.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough and prompt. Good personal relations skills and did an outstanding job giving explanations.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and friendliness.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Friendly and very knowledgable. Will definitely use Pat again!

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

did not miss a crumb on the floor. very well done. extremely helpful. showed up before appointment., pat was awesome.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient and courteous.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive. The inspector was professional and explained the things he found. Responded to questions.


Privacy Policy