Pillar To Post
3012 Dunbrin Rd.
Dundalk
MD 21222
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 317 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and helpful

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and informative! Highly recommended

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Patrick did a great job and was very detailed. He explained things to me so that I could understand.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The general inspector, John Grill, was very nice friendly and informative. He inspected the entire property and pointed out things that need to be concerned and/or need further inspection. He also offered up keeping maintenance on certain things. I like the handy Home Inpector Report binder the company put togother. Overall it was a good experience.
First name removed N.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Grill was efficient, professional, and thorough. He explained everything and asked throughout if I had any questions. I would highly recommend him to others.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was great! John showed up early and was very informative. I highly recommend Pillar to Post for anyone looking to buy a home.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was great . The inspector was very knowledgeable and informative . Willing to answer questions and explain in details the necessary steps required . He was also very resourceful. I will highly recommended using Pillar to Post for your Home Inspection Service

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pat was extremely helpful and willing to answer all of our questions. He completed his inspection right on time and provided a binder with information for our future reference.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and the inspector was very nice and explained everything really well.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly, professional service!! Pat was extremely thorough. My father and I were very impressed with his assessment and knowledge regarding every aspect of the home. The binder that was provided to help me organize my documents was extremely appreciated as well. This type of complete customer service is really hard to find nowadays and you did an exceptional job! I would highly recommend Pat and Pillar to Post to all my friends and family. Thank you so much!!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your company looks like a very professional

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Convenient.Ditailed.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and personable easy to talk to. open to all my questions love the binder for easy access to important papers regarding home appliances and maintenance

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector, Pat, was very thorough and provided excellent feedback and details about the home.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The services were very thorough. The report was very well written, and I liked the recommendations make.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very helpful and very imformitive

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and thorough.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pat was friendly and very knowledgeable and informative. He answered all questions and provided me with exceptional service. I walked away with a thorough understanding of many areas that I was clueless too. Thanks Pat!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pat was very informative and answered every question I had. He was down to earth and approachable but also professional. I also appreciated the time he took to go over what he found as well as to present the full binder I would have to help track everything about our house.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have used this company twice. The inspector did a very thorough inspection, explained what he was doing and answered every question I had. I would recommend them to anyone looking for an honest inspection company.


Privacy Policy