Pillar To Post
3012 Dunbrin Rd.
Dundalk
MD 21222
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 205 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate how thorough and knowledgeable Pat was. He took the time to explain the concerns.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pat was very detailed with everything that he looked at
The report was so detailed with pics and comments even if you don't know anything about houses you can understand what is trying to be said

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pat was very informative and the report we received was thorough and detailed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very user friendly, timely, thorough, explained all very well and Pat was a great person

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough was on time.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pat Cosentini is experienced and makes my clients feel comfortable, even with issues that may come up in the inspection. Pat always does his best to accommodate everyone's schedule.

Julie King
Re/Max Components
Phone number removed

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and very detailed report

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honestly pillar is a great company they go above and beyond to make the customer happy and to give you 100% great customer service.I would recommend everybody to use them and I'm not getting paid to say this I'm a first time home buyer and pillar made my experience more exciting.Pat stuck around longer then he had too gave us great advice gave us great meterial and recommmendations on people to use thanks pillar y'all were great to me and my girl friend

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pat was confident and knowledgeable. He was able to fit us in quickly.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Follow up emails ensuring there are no questions about the final report.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and very considerate of a first time home buyer. They went out of their way to let me know that some things need to be taken care of right away and others that can wait. I really like the binder that will help me track all my updates tot he house along with other bills like electric and water. Would not have a second thought of me recommending you all to someone else.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector is very nice and very professional

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pat was awesome! He was very easy to talk to, very thorough and made sure I understood everything. He encouraged me to ask questions and let me know what was a big deal and what wasn't so much.

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Details and clarity.

Plus u was highly recommended to me, thank for a job well done.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient, and knowledgeable, and good advice and a good experience.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It seemed like Pat was inspecting the house for himself and his own family. He found everything that needed attention. We appreciated the thoroughness of the report. We will use the report as a to do list. We feel we have an insiders view of our house. We went from the unknown to the known and that empowers us.
Thank you for good quality work.
Name removed and Name removed
October 7, 2016

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Piller to Post was easy to get ahold of and schedule an inspection. Awesome customer service! Local rep was very good at adapting to the buyers needs for communicating! I would recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 1 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It will be two weeks on Monday 10/10/2016 and I still haven't received the chimney inspection I paid for. That is very disappointing.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John the inspector was very personable and talked me through everything he found, no matter how small.


Privacy Policy