Pillar To Post
3012 Dunbrin Rd.
Dundalk
MD 21222
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 290 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectr was efficient, and thorough. Report was very detailed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Include review and operation of water softening equipment.
But overall, Pat was extremely thorough. Found and reported on items not previously seen by us. So it was a worthwhile process.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pat was very thorough and I appreciated comments he made during the inspection. He was early and I appreciate that as well.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pat was great! Really thorough and provided a great, detailed report.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post did a fabulous job of inspecting my perspective new home! Pat Cosentini answered all of my questions and was very helpful in thoroughly explaining all of the necessary repairs and potential problems.
I really liked the binder I was given to help keep all things house related organized and at my fingertips!

Thank you very much for making a potentially stressful experience a very pleasant and informative one!

Kind regards,
Katy Last name removed (Creative Learning Experiences)

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough report and Exceptional service! Pat is the best!!!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was top notch. Very knowledgeable, on time and friendley

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Pat took the time to answer any questions and explain in detail any concerns which might have arose during the course of the inspection

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional
Through
Trusting

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report was very thorough and John walked us through some things while we were at the inspection and took the time to note those things to us.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism of the staff, how knowledgeable the inspectors are, the friendly attitudes, the willingness to answer any questions that are asked and the promptness. I would definitely recommend pillar to post and Pat is awesome!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pat was extremely professional and thorough. He was very accessible and answered all our questions.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Expertise; responsiveness

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

There was a slight misunderstanding as it pertains to what type of inspection I needed it wasnt what I stated but overall I believe that my best interest was at Heart during both inspections and I hope that all inspections are done this time but going forward I would definitely recommend the service seems like they really put a lot of effort into protecting me so I'm hoping that I wont need the service again and we got all block grant inspections done!!!!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pat inspected my home, and I was utterly dumbfounded at how thorough he was. In the time we were in the home, he went through the entire house, the roof, the crawlspaces, the attic, the mechanical room, and everywhere in between. We had a good conversation at the end of it all, and his recommendations helped me prioritize my demands for the seller to look over. I am a first time homebuyer, and his confidence really put me at ease. When I received the inspection report, it was very long, which sounds like a bad thing, but because of the detail that Pat puts into his work, the report was understandable and easy to read. Thanks for the great job!

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection. Thank you for showing items of concern, providing explanation and answering questions.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The representative was very informative and professional. He asked about our concerns and fully explained all issues.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Would definitely recommend recommend Phil to anyone needing home inspection services. Prompt, thorough and quick turnaround on written report. This is a long distance home purchase for us and we really felt Phil was looking out for us.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable. He took his time going through the house, and explained in detail the importance of each item found.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Love it , very good service and supported of their customers.


Privacy Policy