Pillar To Post
3012 Dunbrin Rd.
Dundalk
MD 21222
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 304 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector, Pat, was very thorough and provided excellent feedback and details about the home.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The services were very thorough. The report was very well written, and I liked the recommendations make.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very helpful and very imformitive

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and thorough.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pat was friendly and very knowledgeable and informative. He answered all questions and provided me with exceptional service. I walked away with a thorough understanding of many areas that I was clueless too. Thanks Pat!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pat was very informative and answered every question I had. He was down to earth and approachable but also professional. I also appreciated the time he took to go over what he found as well as to present the full binder I would have to help track everything about our house.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have used this company twice. The inspector did a very thorough inspection, explained what he was doing and answered every question I had. I would recommend them to anyone looking for an honest inspection company.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pat was overly thorough with everything. Any question I asked, he was sure to answer. He was very attentive to detail and took great pictures of things to show what was going on in the house. He even sent me the report within an hour and I was able to pay using my debit card on site. Highly recommend him!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pat did a great job and called us right away with information. He also had the full report sent to us the same day.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pat Cosentini was very thorough and knowledgeable. Very helpful and I've used his services on two different homes.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome service!

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, polite and very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was the best

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and thorough.. the inspector Pat Consentini answered any question and answered my question in a manner I could understand

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The representative was very prompt (in fact early) to the site. He was very personable and knowledgeable. We felt as though he was very thorough and treated the inspection as though he was inspecting a home for his own family.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

That was very precise

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pat was very per financial and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Include review and operation of water softening equipment.
But overall, Pat was extremely thorough. Found and reported on items not previously seen by us. So it was a worthwhile process.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pat was very thorough and I appreciated comments he made during the inspection. He was early and I appreciate that as well.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pat was great! Really thorough and provided a great, detailed report.


Privacy Policy