Pillar To Post
3012 Dunbrin Rd.
Dundalk
MD 21222
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 252 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

fast efficient comprehensive, report was in every day English, photo's showing repairs had area needing repairs circled.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by E.P. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The inspector did not seem to be willing to do much as far as go beyond what was clearly seen. I also did not see him walk all the way around the house to inspect the rear as well as the front. He was very courteous and polite and seemed to know a little about houses, but could know more.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Grill was very thorough and knowledgeable in answering all of our questions. We loved getting the binder full of useful information, including the great photos and comments from John of exactly what needed attention that we printed out and added to it. I had gone through my sister's house inspection with John when she was buying her house and was so impressed that we decided to have him come and do the same for us. After living in our house for 10 years, we wanted to know what needed attention and what were the priorities. We couldn't have asked for a better solution to those questions.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, friendly, observant, timely, and easy to talk to

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

awesome great service

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, timely - everything I hoped the inspection would be. I would, and have, recommended Pillar-to-Post to anyone who needs these services.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by D.J.T. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspector could not complete he's inspection because of too much clutter in the basement. I want a another inspection for this area of the house before settlement but I was told that I have to pay $50.00 more. I already paid $686 and for reasons out of my control I have to pay more.
Jean Last name removed

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We are first time home buyers and john answered all of our questions!! Very friendly and super helpful !!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pictures, thoroughness

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pat is very through and he takes the time to be sure you understand what the issues are and how you can approach the correction. It is very nice to feel like you understand the problem and aren't at the mercy of a contractor to explain the situation later.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John's report was accurate and provided awareness of several key issues.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.N.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Excellent report and great communication while going through the home.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Grill was very professional!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Thorough. Courteous. Great job all around.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and courteous. And very thorough.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Level of knowledge and very detailed in reporting.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and knowledgeable. Answered any and all questions. Was also extremely accommodating to our timing and rush.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional inspection and detailed inspection report.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with. Very informative. Great reports following the inspection. We were very impressed!


Privacy Policy