Pillar To Post
3012 Dunbrin Rd.
Dundalk
MD 21222
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 212 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

did not miss a crumb on the floor. very well done. extremely helpful. showed up before appointment., pat was awesome.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient and courteous.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive. The inspector was professional and explained the things he found. Responded to questions.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was excellent. My inspector was very detail-oriented and explained everything well. Sort of wish he had gone on the roof during his second visit as this was the critical flaw. Overall great experience.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pat Cosentini was amazing! He took the time to really go through each item in the house and this ensured that we as potential buyers had all the information that we needed to make an education decision about the purchase of our new home. Pat paid close attention to all the small details and patiently went the results of his inspection. Pat was professional and it is clear that he takes great pride it what he does.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was thorough, knowledgable and personable.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman was polite, courteous, informative, and professional. He explained each step he was taking and when issues surfaced he explained them throughly.
I was extremely pleased. I have purchased eight or more properties and this is the best service that I have received.

Thank you for your inquiry and I want to thank him for a great job

Ben Last name removed

Report a concern   December 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N.M.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional service!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

have used them 4 times now - great communication, on time, will use again

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate how thorough and knowledgeable Pat was. He took the time to explain the concerns.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pat was very detailed with everything that he looked at
The report was so detailed with pics and comments even if you don't know anything about houses you can understand what is trying to be said

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pat was very informative and the report we received was thorough and detailed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very user friendly, timely, thorough, explained all very well and Pat was a great person

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough was on time.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pat Cosentini is experienced and makes my clients feel comfortable, even with issues that may come up in the inspection. Pat always does his best to accommodate everyone's schedule.

Julie King
Re/Max Components
Phone number removed

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and very detailed report

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honestly pillar is a great company they go above and beyond to make the customer happy and to give you 100% great customer service.I would recommend everybody to use them and I'm not getting paid to say this I'm a first time home buyer and pillar made my experience more exciting.Pat stuck around longer then he had too gave us great advice gave us great meterial and recommmendations on people to use thanks pillar y'all were great to me and my girl friend

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pat was confident and knowledgeable. He was able to fit us in quickly.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Follow up emails ensuring there are no questions about the final report.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and very considerate of a first time home buyer. They went out of their way to let me know that some things need to be taken care of right away and others that can wait. I really like the binder that will help me track all my updates tot he house along with other bills like electric and water. Would not have a second thought of me recommending you all to someone else.


Privacy Policy