Pillar To Post
14431 Ventura Blvd. Suite #265
Sherman Oaks
CA 91423
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 49 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mitch Egers Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric is efficient and professional. Reasonable rate for work done.
Mitchell Egers

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seemed through, honest and reliable. Also, very polite!

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would not hesitate to recommend Pilar To Post Home Inspectors, as they provide a very thorough and professional service! The report was very detailed and included lots of pictures of their findings. Eric Stone was a pleasure to do business with! He was great at explaining all of the issues he had found in his report and provided lots of insight and advice.

Report a concern   July 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Treated my like a friend and not just another job. Got report out quickly. Inspector knew his business.

Report a concern   June 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and cooperative. Excellent service

Report a concern   June 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was great to work with. He took his time to answer questions clearly and also pointed out things that we should be made aware of. He made the process comfortable and easy.

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

BEING DETAIL ORIENTED.THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

Report a concern   May 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenny Lawal Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric Stone our inspector was very diligent and knowledgeable. Answered all questions. I will use again in the future and will also recommend him.

Report a concern   April 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Competitive pricing, professional service, FAST report turn around.

Report a concern   April 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was incredibly thorough. He arrived to the site early and began inspecting from the moment he arrived. He was polite and answered every question we had in great detail about not only what was right or wrong with a part of the house, but why that was important for us to understand.

Report a concern   March 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, patient, explained well, detailed with color photos, timely report, friendly. Very satisfied. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

you say what your are going to do,
you do it,
then you say what you did and what it means to me as a prospective home owner

Report a concern   March 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

my inspector was amazing!!! very professional.

Report a concern   March 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Exceptionally informative, friendly and easy-to-understand experience. Thank you very much!

Report a concern   February 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt, thorough, and courteous.

Report a concern   February 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Serviceman was great

Report a concern   January 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hector Mezquita Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was great with the information he provided. Tell him 'thank you' for me!

Hector

Report a concern   December 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very easy to schedule service, and to have it done quickly on short notice, which we greatly appreciated. Eric, our inspector, was very professional, friendly, and thorough--we really enjoyed working with him!

Report a concern   December 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was curteous and professional. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Pillar to Post worked within my timeline efficirntly.


Privacy Policy