Zerorez Charlotte
8100 Arrowridge Blvd Suite F
Charlotte
NC 28234
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 1285 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Zerorez Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Accuracy of the work quoted, cleanliness and courtesy of employees. Great company.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Zerorez Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and professional employees. You were able to get out most of the stains. Not all but definitely more than other carpet cleaners.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Zerorez Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

worked well, technician friendly and professional

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Zerorez Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and helpful!

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Libby Pretty Zerorez Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Artavius was great and was extremely conscientious and engaging. I was extremely happy with the results of the cleaning and will definitely be calling Zerorez after the first of the year to clean some more carpets!

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Zerorez Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

our carpet came out like brand new. The tech (Art?)was amazing, very personal and did a thorough job. thank you and am still telling people about you

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Zerorez Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

What I loved best was the tech that performed the work.
Very professional and a real asset to your company.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Zerorez Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

You actually do what you say you can. Loved the service. Prices have increased since the ownership has changed. Unfortunately for me they were so high that I could not have as much done as I have had done in the past before ownership changed. Very respectful staff who came to clean!!!!

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Zerorez Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful team from scheduling to sharing advice at time of service. Santana was great - professional and thorough.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Zerorez Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

The carpets dried very quickly and smelled fresh.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Zerorez Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked how the carpet cleaner came and checked everything out give me a fair price before he started anything else

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mac Lorenz Zerorez Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

No chemicals,how fast Art was, and nice he was too.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Zerorez Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

It actually worked and customer service was very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Zerorez Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Service - Thx

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Zerorez Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Art did an excellent job.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Zerorez Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Service arrived early and completed the job in a timely manner.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Miller Zerorez Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Floors looked great when Jeremy was done but better than the floors was his attitude and friendliness. I would recommend zerorez again for the job but more than that, the customer service that was shown by our technician. Thank you

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue O'rorke Zerorez Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Santana was very professional and nice. He turned our dirty carpet into looking almost new! It smells great too (pet stain removal from former owners pets). I will use this company again!

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.O. Zerorez Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

No chemicals are used.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Russell Mc Fall Zerorez Charlotte
What do you like about our products and services?

Cleans and no chemicals.


Privacy Policy