EXL Fitness & Performance
1623 N. State Street
Orem
UT 84057
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 214 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. EXL Fitness & Performance
What do you like about our services?

I like the overall good feeling I get when I'm there - the help, instruction and encouragement Matt gives everyone. Got a long way to go but it's a great place to work on it.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. EXL Fitness & Performance
What do you like about our services?

Mat is a phenomenal individual and an even better trainer. I love his style of workouts and the genuine care he has for each of his clients. He consistently follows up with you about writing down and working towards your goals. As long as I live in Utah County, Mat will be my trainer and fitness guru. I highly recommend his services. It is a little expensive which I was nervous about but it's worth every penny and I will continue using EXL for as long as I can.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. EXL Fitness & Performance
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and comfortable environment.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. EXL Fitness & Performance
What do you like about our services?

Every month I feel happier that I am taking control of my health and fitness, thanks to Mat Gover, the coach!!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. EXL Fitness & Performance
What do you like about our services?

Fun friendly atmosphere. Knowledgeable, caring and encouraging trainer.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. EXL Fitness & Performance
What do you like about our services?

Mat. :)

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.H. EXL Fitness & Performance
What could we do to improve?

The cost is an issue for some friends. Perhaps a once a week option for a couple of months would work for them.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. EXL Fitness & Performance
What do you like about our services?

Results. Mat combines expert, individualized training with fun. He makes adjustments based on needs.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. EXL Fitness & Performance
What do you like about our services?

Personalization and group setting

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.B. EXL Fitness & Performance
What could we do to improve?

The pricing is pretty steep, especially when you consider lots of gyms now offer daycare. Workouts are great, staff knowledgeable and fun to work with. Results are slow going, but that's on me - not the trainers.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. EXL Fitness & Performance
What do you like about our services?

Great trainer, lots of variety in the work outs

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. EXL Fitness & Performance
What do you like about our services?

Even though I have only been twice, I feel like this workout is going to strengthen my whole body. I could not do this alone. The knowledge and experience First name removed provides is awesome.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. EXL Fitness & Performance
What do you like about our services?

Time that is spent with me individually.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. EXL Fitness & Performance
What do you like about our services?

Positive, encouraging. Tough and challenging workouts but with proper guidance and training.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. EXL Fitness & Performance
What do you like about our services?

short, effective, personal, close to me, fun!

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. EXL Fitness & Performance
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Great workouts and trainers that know what they're doing.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. EXL Fitness & Performance
What do you like about our services?

I like the small classes with multiple trainers. I like the 4 week cycles that build on each other as well.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. EXL Fitness & Performance
What do you like about our services?

I vetyone was really nice and we worked hard. I have only been once but I felt it was a good workout

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. EXL Fitness & Performance
What do you like about our services?

Mat keeps uimself educated on the latest and greatest way to keep your body feeling great. He doesn't bend to trends and the latest fads, just proven concepts.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. EXL Fitness & Performance
What do you like about our services?

That is is small and that you get to know others by name.


Privacy Policy