EXL Fitness & Performance
1623 N. State Street
Orem
UT 84057
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 212 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.B. EXL Fitness & Performance
What could we do to improve?

The pricing is pretty steep, especially when you consider lots of gyms now offer daycare. Workouts are great, staff knowledgeable and fun to work with. Results are slow going, but that's on me - not the trainers.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. EXL Fitness & Performance
What do you like about our services?

Great trainer, lots of variety in the work outs

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. EXL Fitness & Performance
What do you like about our services?

Even though I have only been twice, I feel like this workout is going to strengthen my whole body. I could not do this alone. The knowledge and experience First name removed provides is awesome.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. EXL Fitness & Performance
What do you like about our services?

Time that is spent with me individually.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. EXL Fitness & Performance
What do you like about our services?

Positive, encouraging. Tough and challenging workouts but with proper guidance and training.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. EXL Fitness & Performance
What do you like about our services?

short, effective, personal, close to me, fun!

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. EXL Fitness & Performance
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Great workouts and trainers that know what they're doing.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. EXL Fitness & Performance
What do you like about our services?

I like the small classes with multiple trainers. I like the 4 week cycles that build on each other as well.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. EXL Fitness & Performance
What do you like about our services?

I vetyone was really nice and we worked hard. I have only been once but I felt it was a good workout

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. EXL Fitness & Performance
What do you like about our services?

Mat keeps uimself educated on the latest and greatest way to keep your body feeling great. He doesn't bend to trends and the latest fads, just proven concepts.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. EXL Fitness & Performance
What do you like about our services?

That is is small and that you get to know others by name.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. EXL Fitness & Performance
What do you like about our services?

I don't feel rushed to leave when the workout is over. you can tell Mat knows what he's talking about, small groups instead of lots of people staring at you in a fish bowl - more personal, workouts are effective, it's not a dollar/minute of training, cost effective for what it seems like you get (I haven't been going long enough to know for sure what I'm "going to get" as far as results go), and the list goes on...

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.K.J. EXL Fitness & Performance
What could we do to improve?

Some of the workouts don't seem to planned out or organized, so there seems to be wasted time figuring out what should be done or setting up when we should be working out. Overall though the workouts have been great.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. EXL Fitness & Performance
What do you like about our services?

How knowledgeable y'all are! I feel like I am actually walking away remembering what I am being taught instead of having more questions and feeling confused like I usually do.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. EXL Fitness & Performance
What do you like about our services?

Great atmosphere. Awesome workouts.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. EXL Fitness & Performance
What do you like about our services?

I love the personal attention, even when there are 8 or 10 people in class. I love getting instructed about how to improve technique. I love the positive attitude.

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. EXL Fitness & Performance
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, committed trainers

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.H. EXL Fitness & Performance
What could we do to improve?

Nothing, I think you fill your niche. The type of workouts you provide would be too tough for some of my friends and associates. No need to change for them.

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. EXL Fitness & Performance
What do you like about our services?

I love the group work outs and being held accountable to someone.

Report a concern   August 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. EXL Fitness & Performance
What do you like about our services?

That I am seeing results of increased strength and tone from the workouts! Love that mat challenges us with the workouts!


Privacy Policy