Pillar To Post
1015 River Oaks Drive
Naperville
IL 60565
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 101 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ania and brian from Novak real estate. Don knows his stuff! Highly recommend

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timeliness. Met the appointment time and sent the report by the committed due date.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was very detailed in his home inspection and very helpful with any questions I may have had during the inspection. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Don was great. His inspection armed me with the knowledge to confidently approach negotiations with the seller and make repair requests that were informed and in the best interests of my family.

Clone more Dons.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Every object was inspected with attention , following by taking pictures.No any complaining about how the process gone.Nice persons,simple answers.No questions.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Thorne is very thoro, polite, efficient and patient. A job well done. The binder I was given is a nice surprise - it will get a lot of use.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very informative, detailed

Report a concern   July 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was very through, friendly and informative

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elise Altamore Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was great. It was my first inspection ever and I like how he explained things and even showed me about the furnace filter and the Windows . Thank you for making it so easy. Also thanks for the binder it's very helpful.

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative as going through the inspection

Report a concern   June 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emmy Lou Belcher Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism with friendliness. And very thorough.

Report a concern   June 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and I like the brand logo.

Report a concern   June 10, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Our inspector came off as generally cold and unfriendly. He was dodgy with some of my questions about the house. The report was detailed but there are still unknowns.

Report a concern   June 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, flexible, hard-working, thorough.

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was great! Very thorough & was great at walking us through each thing he was looking at or concerned about. Very timely with giving us the report. He was honest and to the point on any concerns he had. We were referred to him by a friend and I would refer him to any one else I know. He also drove quite far to our inspection which was a huge plus!

Report a concern   May 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

precise and explained everything

Report a concern   May 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Pursel Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt the inspection was very thorough and the report was very detailed. We could tell that Don really knew what he was doing! We decided not to purchase the home due to asbestos being in several parts of the house, so we definitely want Don to do our next home inspection. We felt that he was very trustworthy, thank you Don.

Report a concern   May 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great explanations and thorough inspections

Report a concern   April 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Discussed findings and explained some options. Great experience.


Privacy Policy