Pillar To Post
185 Pleasant View Dr
Kittanning
PA 16201
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 154 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated hearing from Wally promptly the same day as the inspection was done.
I also very much appreciated his answer to a question about the property after the inspection.
I found Wally to be very knowledgeable about home inspection and friendly as well.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and excellent service and knowledge!

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Clear, concise report. I feel that I got my money's worth.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

that the pamphlet explained what would be done and it was such as, the home inspector walked me through each of the inspections I selected

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly flexible, thorough, knowledgeable, and detail oriented!

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

That you are very willing to talk with the customer

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wally was great. Very thorough services and I really liked that he/company requested my attendance during the inspection.

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really like it the way he explain me every part that he is checking in the house, and why is important to fix what is wrong on it.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with inspection and supportive afterwards.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wally Mango did a great job and was very detail oriented.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phillip & Jennifer Motes Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wally from Pillar to Post performed an incredibly thorough and professional home inspection. He covered the whole house from roof to foundation and did a fantastic job talking me through his observations, along with giving great advice for any potential repairs or future maintenance that might be needed. I also appreciated the friendly manner in which he pointed out various important switches and levers on the utilities. This was a unique and helpful service that Wally provided, and I feel more prepared as a homeowner as a result.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The guy we had was super nice and thorough

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tate Allison Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wally was great. His thorough knowledge of the building industry and standards were very apparent.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Report time turn around was slow. Couldn't reach inspector by phone or email to ask why we hadn't received report. Other than that, he was very thorough with the inspection.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Brugmann Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. The report was easy to understand and very helpful.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and thorough! Sent me pictures with a description on how to fix the issues. Has been in contact with me throughout the process and has given me many opportunities to ask questions and get advice.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wolly was very thorough and explained every detail. When we had questions, he listened and took what we had to say into consideration. We were considered and never rushed to finish but to take our time and ask questions.

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge of inspector and his ability to explain inspection points


Privacy Policy