Pillar To Post
185 Pleasant View Dr
Kittanning
PA 16201
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 186 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Learned so much from Wally. Very friendly! Feel better about purchasing a home knowing he went thru it for me.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wally was both knowledgeable and forthcoming with information. I would recommend him to anyone getting their home inspection.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wally was professional and investigated thoroughly. 10x more thorough than our previous inspector.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional yet very personable. Very thorough, yet not excessively detailed.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I think that Wally does a great job. he does not take any shortcuts, I believe that he does the same professional job on all houses. He also is very good at explaining things and how to address them in the future.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and very professional rapport.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We really enjoyed at the end we had a "test" to find the shut off vavlea for the water, electric gas etc. was very helpful for a first time home buyer.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and thorough. Answered any questions that I had and gave lots of advice! I would definitely recommend pillar to post to anyone!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wally is very detailed and turns over every stone. When he points out a situation that needs to be corrected he explains what the problem is and how it should be corrected. My wife and I trust Wally's opinon.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the prompt service and the level of knowledge that Mr. Mango showed. He was very helpful and informative.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very though and explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Thorough.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wally was very professional and took the time to educate us about our new home. Thank you for your time and expertise!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report was very detailed. Thanks

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Walley Mango was personable, very informative and very thorough.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good, thorough service at reasonable price.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Amazing fast accurate. Spent way more time than quoted to insure the most through inspection possible . Friendly and helpful !


Privacy Policy