Pillar To Post
185 Pleasant View Dr
Kittanning
PA 16201
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 177 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wally is very detailed and turns over every stone. When he points out a situation that needs to be corrected he explains what the problem is and how it should be corrected. My wife and I trust Wally's opinon.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the prompt service and the level of knowledge that Mr. Mango showed. He was very helpful and informative.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very though and explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Thorough.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wally was very professional and took the time to educate us about our new home. Thank you for your time and expertise!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report was very detailed. Thanks

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Walley Mango was personable, very informative and very thorough.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good, thorough service at reasonable price.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Amazing fast accurate. Spent way more time than quoted to insure the most through inspection possible . Friendly and helpful !

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Wally Mango who did our inspection was very professional and knew his stuff He went room to room item to item and finally explained all the us and the broker who was there . which i thanked him for .He also in front of the broker promised that within 3 days we would recive a e mail with the report. which we did. He also promised right after that we would recive a hard copy of the report for our records to which i have called him and e mailed over a dozen tomes since we recived the e mail that we never recived the hard copy . If he had not told me to expect it and if i dont recive it to call him i wouldnt care at all. The least he could have done was return my call or if not wanting to talk to me e mail me and tell me i am out of luck.. But as of today 3 - 4 -17 i have not heard from him. This is the reason i will never recomend your company to any one .We have also gotten another inspection company for the other house we are looking at .As of now he can keep the report and put it where the sun dont shine .. Respectfully Yours First name removed K Last name removed

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and skilled inspectors

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough inspection that went above and beyond what I had expected. Super nice and knowledgeable inspector that I felt deeply cared about his work. Very satisfied and will highly recommend.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything good job very detailed

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am was very impressed with the Wally and his know ledge and proffesionalism.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wally went above and beyond! He was very thorough and knowledgeable. I would recommend Wally Magno to everyone in the market of buying a new home.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and explains things very well!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wally was great. Very thorough and took time to explain each step of the inspection. I trusted his knowledge. Will highly recommend him in the future!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the home inspection. Going through and seeing everything alongside the inspector (Wally). It was a very informative experience and I appreciate the detail involved.


Privacy Policy