Pillar To Post
185 Pleasant View Dr
Kittanning
PA 16201
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 200 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Having sold real estate for 10 years, I've been involved with many home inspections. Wally with Pillar to Post exhibited the best of everything I hoped for from an inspector. The inspection was thorough. He took the time to investigate defects. He provided a realistic perspective as to the severity of issues. The report was detailed and complete, even providing photos and graphics to clarify defects and solutions.

Having our inspection performed by Wally and Pillar to Post, we feel confident that we are making our investment "eyes wide open".

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wally walked us through the house explaining things that he found that and how to improve things. Wally we very professional and couldn't have been more helpful.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Mr. Magno did an outstanding job in pointing things out and giving recommendations on how to fix all types of discrepancies whether big or small. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone. Very pleased.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wally is very easy with which to deal and very thorough!

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wally was very helpful and so very thorough! He truly has a lot of knowledge and we were so pleased with the final report

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough. The inspector was very helpful in explaining what and why he was inspecting things in the house. The report is complete with photos and details of findings.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wally was awesome!! He explained everything & was very thorough!!!

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection was very thorough and detailed. Very pleased.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had wally mango as our inspector, we are first time home buyers he explained everything to us and have us feeling much more confident in moving forward with the closing on our house. He was very knowledgeable and scheduled our inspection just a few days from our initial phone call. Will definitely be recommending to other people.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick turnaround

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.O.C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Wally was very knowledgeable!!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, and gave helpful information for first time phone buyers.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The knowledge of the home inspection as well as the diligence they apply to the job

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough - polite - prompt - detailed with photos - and knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Learned so much from Wally. Very friendly! Feel better about purchasing a home knowing he went thru it for me.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wally was both knowledgeable and forthcoming with information. I would recommend him to anyone getting their home inspection.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wally was professional and investigated thoroughly. 10x more thorough than our previous inspector.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional yet very personable. Very thorough, yet not excessively detailed.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I think that Wally does a great job. he does not take any shortcuts, I believe that he does the same professional job on all houses. He also is very good at explaining things and how to address them in the future.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and very professional rapport.


Privacy Policy