Pillar To Post
185 Pleasant View Dr
Kittanning
PA 16201
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 164 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything good job very detailed

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am was very impressed with the Wally and his know ledge and proffesionalism.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wally went above and beyond! He was very thorough and knowledgeable. I would recommend Wally Magno to everyone in the market of buying a new home.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and explains things very well!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wally was great. Very thorough and took time to explain each step of the inspection. I trusted his knowledge. Will highly recommend him in the future!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the home inspection. Going through and seeing everything alongside the inspector (Wally). It was a very informative experience and I appreciate the detail involved.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and personal

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wally was very thorough

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was fast and thorough. Very pleased. Inspector very knowledgeable and courteous. Detailed inspection report.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G.J.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How quickly they were able to provide services.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated hearing from Wally promptly the same day as the inspection was done.
I also very much appreciated his answer to a question about the property after the inspection.
I found Wally to be very knowledgeable about home inspection and friendly as well.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and excellent service and knowledge!

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Clear, concise report. I feel that I got my money's worth.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

that the pamphlet explained what would be done and it was such as, the home inspector walked me through each of the inspections I selected

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly flexible, thorough, knowledgeable, and detail oriented!

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

That you are very willing to talk with the customer

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wally was great. Very thorough services and I really liked that he/company requested my attendance during the inspection.

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really like it the way he explain me every part that he is checking in the house, and why is important to fix what is wrong on it.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with inspection and supportive afterwards.


Privacy Policy