Pillar To Post
PO Box 462 Station A
Abbotsford
BC V2T 6Z7
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 337 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Duncan's communication style was very prompt, and thorough, for example when I said I could not attend the Inspection myself, Duncan accommodated me by making two phone calls to me post Inspection so we could review the Inspection Report together. The Report arrived same day as Inspection which turned out to be ideal given one of my home purchase Subjects was the Inspection and my review of Report. Lastly, this Report will be ideal for me to follow up upon as I renovate my Condo!

Thanks Duncan!

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt
Professional
Honest and up front with any issues
Had purchaser ‘s best interest in mind

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and honest. I appreciated the verbal summary as well as the written.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very impressed with the thoroughness of the inspection. Will recommend to people if they need the service.

Pete

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. There were many things pointed out that needed attention that I would never have discovered. My thanks to Duncan.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very happy with depth of the inspection. Pictures to show you and an explanation. A binder with everything in and beyond. The service was good, didn't have to wait to get the inspection done. Payment options were easy. Thank you

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed check! We are very happy with the inspection! 😀

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional service

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post did a comprehensive job and provided valuable feedback. They made the process quick and easy🌝

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgable and was able to give out lots of usefull maintainence and up-keep suggestions. The inspector was very organized and knew all the spots to look for problems and was able to explain them and answer and questions I had. It was nice to get the printed out report right away to review later as well. Was good piece of mind for buying a 40 year old house.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service, thanks!

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and well documented. Inspector was easy to talk to.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Duncan was very thorough and knowledgeable and informative. I would definitely recommend
your company to anyone else needing a home inspection. Thank you,

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.A.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

not much!!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, friendly, professional, available to answer questions throughout and very thorough 😄😄
Thanks Ducan 👍

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, thorough and professional. Thank you!!

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness was amazing. The detailed report is amazing. The results and observations are clearly laid out! Very professional!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to details, honesty, knowledgable.
Using pillar to post have been a must when we purchase a house. It is a big investment. I would want to know much about the house as possible.
I like the big binder of report I got for every room of the house. It is detailed. Points out the good and the attention needed areas.
Absolutely happy to recommend Duncan to any of my friends and families.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

What I like is how through the inspection is. The presentation of the report is easy to follow.


Privacy Policy