Pillar To Post
PO Box 462 Station A
Abbotsford
BC V2T 6Z7
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 307 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ansolutely thorough job by the inspector.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. He walked me through a difficult part of buying a home

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, prompt and efficient.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very courteous staff. Report can be easily understood yet exemplary and ready at the end of inspection. Very commendable service.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed, presented well, very professional but friendly and relaxed inspector that made me feel confident that the home had been throughly inspected. Like the detailed binder which will help us to do the minor repairs and not miss anything

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and friendly service.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt customer service. Very detailed. Gives helpful tips on how to repair/maintain the home.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

it was great

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We have used Duncan's services twice now and have found him to be exceptionally efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, explained every detail in layman's terms and was friendly. Liked having everything documented with pics & in a binder.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual
Precise
Careful
Attention to details
Emphasizing the importance
Answering customer's queries
Advices

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

It all looked professional

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, informative and efficient. Loved the binder of information to keep on hand.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience. Duncan Buss was very good to deal with.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.C.R.M.A.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Provide a soft copy of the home inspection document.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional service and follow up phone conversation was very helpful.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very thorough, efficient, and pleasant to deal with!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked the service

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough .


Privacy Policy