Pillar To Post
PO Box 462 Station A
Abbotsford
BC V2T 6Z7
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 321 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, thorough and professional. Thank you!!

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness was amazing. The detailed report is amazing. The results and observations are clearly laid out! Very professional!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to details, honesty, knowledgable.
Using pillar to post have been a must when we purchase a house. It is a big investment. I would want to know much about the house as possible.
I like the big binder of report I got for every room of the house. It is detailed. Points out the good and the attention needed areas.
Absolutely happy to recommend Duncan to any of my friends and families.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

What I like is how through the inspection is. The presentation of the report is easy to follow.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had used Pillar to Post Home inspectors in 2011 and then again in 2017. On both occasions Duncan was very knowledgeable, extremely thorough, reviewed all the details of the inspection including photos, explanations & recommendations. We received a binder with all of the information that was covered in the inspection. Duncan went through all of it with us.

We were able to make an informed decision based on his excellent inspection, & future recommendations.

We would certainly not hesitate to use his service again and would highly recommend him to anyone.

Thank you Duncan!!

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I felt rushed through the explanation of the inspection.

Response from Pillar To Post:

36 year old house fully renovated presented very well with all issues covered in detail. Inspector is following up with client to guarantee satisfaction.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, efficient, knowledgeable, thorough, clean. Everthing was explained in easy to understand terms. You receive a folder that contains information on what was inspected, what needs to be addressed, complete with pictures. No waiting.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable tech on site. Provided a very thorough examination.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was able to schedule quickly. Inspector showed up on time, good communication. Report was done verbally and supplied in a binder for future reference.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Duncan provides exceptional service and knowledge. I will continue to recommend him as one of the leading inspectors in the area.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.T.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Duncan was great. Very patient, explained conditions well, and helped us be at ease and informed while purchasing our first home.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, professional and prompt service when booked. Good explanations about things found in the report and opportunity to ask questions, get suggestions. Thank-you

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was super impressed with the service and felt like I was in great hands with Duncan. He was thorough and very professional

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ansolutely thorough job by the inspector.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. He walked me through a difficult part of buying a home

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, prompt and efficient.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very courteous staff. Report can be easily understood yet exemplary and ready at the end of inspection. Very commendable service.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed, presented well, very professional but friendly and relaxed inspector that made me feel confident that the home had been throughly inspected. Like the detailed binder which will help us to do the minor repairs and not miss anything


Privacy Policy