Furniture Medic By The Hawk Group
7645 Pillion Way
Delaware
OH 43015
United States
  • Phone: (614) 545-8480

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 37 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Carney Furniture Medic By The Hawk Group
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Convenience and quality

Report a concern   November 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Troutman Furniture Medic By The Hawk Group
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very friendly ! Did a great job! Reasonable cost fir repairs!

Report a concern   November 21, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jim Dymek Furniture Medic By The Hawk Group
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

We brought our wobbly piano stool in for repair. The repairs were done quickly, and expertly. Our 32 year old Jansen piano stool is as nice as it was when it was new. My wife's piano playing isn't any better with the repaired stool. She is happy, and promises to practice more because of the stool.

Report a concern   November 21, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Chuck Johnson Furniture Medic By The Hawk Group
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Friendly, professional ... local. Excellent work at fair prices !

Report a concern   October 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty Coffelt Furniture Medic By The Hawk Group
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The workmanship, price and the friendliness.

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Furniture Medic By The Hawk Group
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

It was a great job and on time and at the quoted price.

Report a concern   June 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Turner Furniture Medic By The Hawk Group
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

My kitchen table was in very bad shape. I used to have to cover it with a table cloth when we had guests come over. Now it looks brand new and I'm not embarrassed to have friends join us for dinner. Thanks for the great work!

Report a concern   June 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Renda Furniture Medic By The Hawk Group
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Phil was very responsive to my request for repair. Within 15 minutes of my call, he came out to my location to preview the furniture. Work was done quickly and the furniture looks like new. He then scheduled the repair within 24 hours. The leather sofa now looks like new. He was able to rebrace the frame and most importantly, color the leather to perfectly match the rest of the sofa. Great job. Highly recommend for leather repairs as well as wood pieces.

Report a concern   June 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Furniture Medic By The Hawk Group
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Responded quickly. Finished the job in a timely manner. Repairs looked good.

Report a concern   June 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Furniture Medic By The Hawk Group
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Phil Hawk was personable, timely and professional. He did a superb job repairing our desk. Thanks!

Report a concern   June 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Saundra Spencer Furniture Medic By The Hawk Group
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Professionalism, attention to detail, very friendly.

Report a concern   May 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Coffey Furniture Medic By The Hawk Group
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Phil was very responsive and professional all-around concerning our needs.

He went over and above to satisfy us and to repair our chair rocker springs.

I will definately recommend Phil to our friends and neighbors.

-Tom Coffey, Powell, OH.

Report a concern   April 30, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.P. Furniture Medic By The Hawk Group
What could we do to improve?

I felt the price was a bit over the top.....................

Report a concern   April 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Furniture Medic By The Hawk Group
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Fast response to the quote request. Reasonable repair charges.

Report a concern   April 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V.H. Furniture Medic By The Hawk Group
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Nice service and work.

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Slicker Furniture Medic By The Hawk Group
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Our lamp table, which was only 6 years old and damaged by a small fire, came back looking as good as new. We were very pleased!

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenifer Wynne Furniture Medic By The Hawk Group
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

came to the home and was reliable

Report a concern   March 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Furniture Medic By The Hawk Group
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The work was perfect.

Report a concern   March 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Furniture Medic By The Hawk Group
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The technician out of Powell OH is wonderful! Very personable and did an excellent job!

Report a concern   March 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Trostle Furniture Medic By The Hawk Group
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Excellent response, customer service and quality of work... thank you.


Privacy Policy