The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
217 Clarksville Road, Village Square Center
W. Windsor
New Jersey 08550
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 117 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natalia Powell The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

The kids can actually all play together in one big area. The staff members are always very pleasant and with them organizing games, all kids are always engaged and having fun, but again, always playing as one big group!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.R. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Good: The girls who organized the party kept the kids engaged and the kids had fun - we liked the girls who organized the party.

Bad: We booked a Dora theme party and were told the set up and equipment inside the Little Gym would be branded with Dora. But we found that there was no Dora theme the except for the short Dora song playing over and over. The description on your website for Dora themed party reads the following but none of it was actually done during the party. This was disappointing considering you charge more for the themed party - we should have just booked the regular party.

"DORA the Explorer Birthday Bash Children will go on a Dora adventure to find the magic birthday wands that were swiped by Swiper! They will use the Map to lead their way on this fun adventure by crossing Crocodile Lake, bouncing through Isa's garden, lining up in Tico's train and more! When they find the wands, they will use them to get to the top of Big Birthday Mountain"

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.W. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

The activities were fun. The teachers did great job!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Neeraja Ram The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

Well organized and keeps the kids engaged. Full of fun and excitements

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.B. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What could we do to improve?

Overall a great party! Some additional activities for group would have been nice with less open gym time.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

The party was great! The teachers did a wonderful job setting up everything we brought. Also, they learned the kids names very quickly! I thought that was very sweet considering it was a one-time party.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

Fun activities, hassle free setup/clean up and great hosts!!

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

I loved how the girls interacted with the children. The were very sweet to the kids and made them feel comfortable

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deana Graffeo Weeks The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

The staff was outstanding. Our group had a wonderful time.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

The party very well organized and the kids had a great time! The staff was very friendly and helpful!

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

Very organized.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

Very organized. All staff are friendly and professional

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

The women that ran the event were phenomenal with the children in our party. I was very impressed with how organized they were and how well they kept the attention of every child. The transitions between each activity were seemless. I definitely would recommend them after our event. My daughter loved her birthday party!

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

Great concept, good fun for kids and very supportive crew.

Report a concern   June 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

My daughter had a blast start to finish! I loved that we had so little to do, and we were able to enjoy the party ourselves.

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

Well organized and people who work there are full of energy to play with kids.

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Renda The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

Went above and beyond to make it special and worked hard and the kids had a great time

Report a concern   May 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

The girls helping and the way they handle the kids. The arrangement for food and the after cleanup.

Report a concern   May 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

My son had his 4th and 5th birthday there and he loved it both times. The girls who run the games are superb. They are professional and nice and the kids love everything that they do. they activities are lots of fun and the parents can relax while the ladies take care of everything.

Report a concern   April 24, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by G.V. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

-run party more like a class
-more organized and directed activities
-better supervision


Privacy Policy