The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
217 Clarksville Road, Village Square Center
W. Windsor
New Jersey 08550
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 133 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

The kids are free to do what they want, but can learn a new skill as well.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.H. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

Convience. All I had to do was show up. The rest was done for me!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.L. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What could we do to improve?

Ask parents beforehand if they have a colour preference for balloons.

For superhero theme, distribute real superhero masks (not the masquerade ones we received at the end of the party after we asked for them) and little capes so they can better role play .

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

Big space, friendly instructors

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

I liked that I didn't have to set up, clean up, or entertain the kids!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

I loved that the staff focused on our party with no distractions or run-ins with other parties. The team leaders were awesome!

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

It was easy to book the party and The Little Gym took care of setup on the day of and coordinating our pizza order.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

Everything was taken care of down to small details. Staff is very nice professional and helpful. It's a great place for a party.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

the structure - and not having to clean up my house!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenneth Ryan The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

All the kids had lots of fun, and we didn't have to do a thing!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

The kids had so much fun! The staff were very professional and did a really great job!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

The ladies who ran the party were so energetic and kept the kids engaged the whole time. They handled everything so efficiently, I was impressed they could turn around for another party so quickly. I got great feedback from the other parents and all the kids slept well that night!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

Everything was age appropriate and ran very smoothly. Both parents and children had a blast!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Witrock The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

I can never say enough about The Little Gym of West Windsor! I am truly amazed at how much care, hard work, and dedication came with creating a spatacular birthday party for Ella! It was so well thought out, planned, organized, and Ella had a blast! The kids that were there are still talking about it days later! The staff works so well with the children and are so creative in their ways to reach them. I am always so impressed with each and every member of their staff! Thank you to the staff at The Little Gym for once again going above and beyond for Ella and making it the best day ever!!! You will have my 100% vote for the best of the best ALWAYS!!!!!! :-)

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

The organization, the birthday girl was made to feel special, she and her friends enjoyed the party

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

The staff does such a great job getting the kids excited and participating!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natalia Powell The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

The kids can actually all play together in one big area. The staff members are always very pleasant and with them organizing games, all kids are always engaged and having fun, but again, always playing as one big group!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.R. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Good: The girls who organized the party kept the kids engaged and the kids had fun - we liked the girls who organized the party.

Bad: We booked a Dora theme party and were told the set up and equipment inside the Little Gym would be branded with Dora. But we found that there was no Dora theme the except for the short Dora song playing over and over. The description on your website for Dora themed party reads the following but none of it was actually done during the party. This was disappointing considering you charge more for the themed party - we should have just booked the regular party.

"DORA the Explorer Birthday Bash Children will go on a Dora adventure to find the magic birthday wands that were swiped by Swiper! They will use the Map to lead their way on this fun adventure by crossing Crocodile Lake, bouncing through Isa's garden, lining up in Tico's train and more! When they find the wands, they will use them to get to the top of Big Birthday Mountain"

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.W. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

The activities were fun. The teachers did great job!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Neeraja Ram The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

Well organized and keeps the kids engaged. Full of fun and excitements


Privacy Policy