The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
217 Clarksville Road, Village Square Center
W. Windsor
New Jersey 08550
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 139 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

We had a great experience overall! Thank you for being great hosts.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

Kids enjoyed the party, loved the environment. Friendly fun staff

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

Our daughter and her friends had a wonderful time at her birthday party. Everything was well run, the activities were appropriate, and the assistance in the party room was great. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

The kids had so much fun! The teachers were all very nice and got the kids interested in the different activities. I liked how the activities were broken up so the kids had free play time to run around in between. I think that especially worked well with the younger age group since they have short attention spans. The teachers were also great about helping with set up, cake cutting, and clean up. It gave me and my husband more time to talk with friends and focus on the kids. I would definitely recommend a birthday party here to friends and can't wait to bring my son back for classes!

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

Cuztomizable format with lots of activities to keep participants engaged and having fun!

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

Thoughtful teachers who go beyond the call of duty

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

The staff was extremely helpful. The cost was affordable. I appreciated the contained space and the opportunity for many of the parents/adult guests to sit and relax

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

Thank you for another great birthday party for my son. It is nice to see the same wonderful staff every year. Again, they did exceed our expectation.

My son got so excited to hear that we are having his birthday party again at the Little Gym. As walking towards the Gym, my 5-year-old said, "I always liked the Little Gym. It is so much fun."

Thanks to the staff, planning for a party was a stress-free process. Just one phone call away to set up a great party. On the actual day, they are also willing to help us decorate the room while other staff keep the children busy even before the party starts. The staff is very friendly to the children and know how to work with them. The children had a great time running around and doing fun activities. I also have to mention that their cake cutting skills and time management are just amazing. We never felt rushed but they again kept the party time within 1.5 hours. They are attentive, professional, friendly and just wonderful. Thanks again!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

The kids are free to do what they want, but can learn a new skill as well.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.H. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

Convience. All I had to do was show up. The rest was done for me!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.L. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What could we do to improve?

Ask parents beforehand if they have a colour preference for balloons.

For superhero theme, distribute real superhero masks (not the masquerade ones we received at the end of the party after we asked for them) and little capes so they can better role play .

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

Big space, friendly instructors

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

I liked that I didn't have to set up, clean up, or entertain the kids!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

I loved that the staff focused on our party with no distractions or run-ins with other parties. The team leaders were awesome!

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

It was easy to book the party and The Little Gym took care of setup on the day of and coordinating our pizza order.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

Everything was taken care of down to small details. Staff is very nice professional and helpful. It's a great place for a party.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

the structure - and not having to clean up my house!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenneth Ryan The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

All the kids had lots of fun, and we didn't have to do a thing!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

The kids had so much fun! The staff were very professional and did a really great job!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

The ladies who ran the party were so energetic and kept the kids engaged the whole time. They handled everything so efficiently, I was impressed they could turn around for another party so quickly. I got great feedback from the other parents and all the kids slept well that night!


Privacy Policy