The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
15750 Vineyard Boulevard, Suite 190
Morgan Hill
California 95037
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 89 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

Party hostesses were friendly and helpful. They made it easy! I couldn't have asked for anything more. A great experience.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

It was so organized and the abundance of help was amazing. The team of girls swarmed around and helped with every detail. They consistently asked if we needed anything and managed our time very efficiently. I could not have asked for a better party and service. Thank you all so much!!!!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Ravesi The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

Everything is taken care of. Activities, cleanup.
Your child gets to choose activities and music

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Moggia The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

One stop shop, plus added bonus the Morgan Hill staff are hands down the absolute best of the best!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

I love that everything was taken care of for me. We just had to show up. The parents were all able to mingle and not "watch" their kids. All the kids had a blast and Megan felt like a true princess.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

Great atmosphere and party room, staff were great!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Krystal Price The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

It was great! All the kids had so much fun running around and playing together. My daughter, the birthday girl, was also so proud to show off all her gym skills to her friends and family.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Wilson The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

Parties at The Little Gym are well run with friendly and helpful staff. The Little Gym is a fun and safe place to host a party. They make it easy for the parents because the staff takes care of setting up, serving food, and cleaning up! We just hosted an amazing party at The Little Gym! All the kids had a blast and were saying it's the best party they've ever been to. Many compliments from the parents who stayed and watched too. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandy Spindel The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

Everything was taken care of so I got to focus on the birthday boy and participate in all the fun activities!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

It was the perfect party for a four year old and all her friends. They had so much fun running around and getting all their energy out. It was great to have the staff help direct the kids, and pass out food and drink afterwards. It made it less stressful hosting.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.M. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

It was an easy birthday party!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

Staff was helpful and hands on with the kids.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Payer The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

I love the atmosphere and to have it at a place my child loves going twice a week made it that much better. The comfort of having her teachers lead her party was the best thing I could have asked for.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.H. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

The staff was so helpful and organized. They were great at keeping the kids entertained.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsay Gonzalez The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

You were all so helpful and made everything so easy! I was able to actually enjoy my daughters party and take pictures!

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.D. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

Hassle free, fun for kids. Everyone wins!

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Stanford The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

All the Kids have so much fun and parents have room to relax and watch the kids do their thing!

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S.C. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

The staff did a great job taking control of the party and all the details.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.C. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

The help of the gym instructors, the format of game, free play, game and the active party

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

The staff is proactive, the environment is fun and it's easy for a parent since the staff takes care of so much. Jayden and his friends had a real blast and that was a great present for me'n


Privacy Policy