The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
15750 Vineyard Boulevard, Suite 190
Morgan Hill
California 95037
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 76 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.H. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

The staff was so helpful and organized. They were great at keeping the kids entertained.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsay Gonzalez The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

You were all so helpful and made everything so easy! I was able to actually enjoy my daughters party and take pictures!

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.D. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

Hassle free, fun for kids. Everyone wins!

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Stanford The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

All the Kids have so much fun and parents have room to relax and watch the kids do their thing!

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S.C. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

The staff did a great job taking control of the party and all the details.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.C. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

The help of the gym instructors, the format of game, free play, game and the active party

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

The staff is proactive, the environment is fun and it's easy for a parent since the staff takes care of so much. Jayden and his friends had a real blast and that was a great present for me'n

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

Worry free

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

Guided activities for kids lets parents visit with each other

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chelsea Dorcich The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

Organization, activities offered and the staff hosting!

Report a concern   May 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

Great for all ages. Staff took care of everything and helped with setup

Report a concern   April 29, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.J. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What could we do to improve?

I was disappointed in a couple things this year. Last year the event was well managed from the start and we really felt ready to just go in and enjoy the party with our daughter. This year we never recieved the call beforehand letting us know about the details and sorting out what we'd need that day. I left two messages on the morning of the party and finally got a hold of someone one hour before it was due to begin. She had no instructions on the theme, color scheme to decorate with, what we would need supplies-wise. It was very frustrating. We ran in ten minutes beforehand to help the set up and our guests were already arriving. We were told that we were supposed to be able to submit three photos to have made as souvenier posters for the doors, but that didn't happen. A birthday tshirt wasn't there for us either and we had to ask for one on another visit. It just felt like we had fallen through the cracks and no one was ready for us at all, a very bad feeling. The two girls who led the party were wonderful. Colby apologized that I was never called and that our party was not prepared. She sincerely felt bad and said she wished she had been in charge to help. She helped in many ways that afternoon, and I really appreciated her. I just really felt a big difference between last year's party and this one in that we had to do a lot more and last minute, which really wasn't acceptable.

Report a concern   April 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.P. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

It is organized, the staff is excited for the birthday person, the environment is fun and inviting. Clean up is down by staff!!

Report a concern   April 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Schultheis The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

The kids all had a great time with the staff who were very helpful and made the party a no stress event for the parents.

Report a concern   March 15, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.N. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What could we do to improve?

We had a blast but the teachers who were there didn't know babies too well . The class was kinda a free for all . But we still had fun !

Report a concern   February 29, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.C. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What could we do to improve?

Don't book parties one right after the other. Makes first party feel rushed to leave and makes second party stressed as they try to get everything set up before guests arrive. Layout of this Little Gym does not allow for each separation of these two activities.

Report a concern   February 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

Fun. Easy. Friendly. Parents love it too

Report a concern   February 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karla Bravo The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

Fun for the kids, less hosting stress on the parents!

Report a concern   January 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hea Jin Thomas The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

Lots of energy and great atmosphere. Love how easy and simple it is, no set up or clean up

Report a concern   January 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Bellon The Little Gym Awesome Birthday Bash
What do you like about our parties?

It was very organized, I could just show up! Very stress free. The kids all seemed to have a wonderful time. Mr. Trevor kept them moving and with lots of activities, they never got bored. It gave me time to spend with the rest of the parents too and have adult conversation while the kids were staying occupied.


Privacy Policy