Pillar To Post
3322 W. Lisa Ln.
Peoria
IL 61615
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 148 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and meticulous! Want to help you out and make sure you know every problem that can be fixed!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very informative and clearly explained things that I could understand. He also was very thorough in his inspection!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My husband appreciated how Mike explained things as he went and discussed possible repairs. I especially liked the pictures; they'll come in handy when it's time to fix things up!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Customer focused. Highly Recommend.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Julie Bowald/Maloof used you to inspect a home that I put an offer on. Mike Davis was very thorough, careful and professional. He gave me excellent evaluations and reports to base my decisions on for the sake. Thank You!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communication, easy to read report with lots of pictures and detail, great attention to detail

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

So thorough! I feel very confident that my new home has been inspected to ensure my safety. The book that I was given with maintenance tips is invaluable. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clear explanations and the binder to go bacl to are great

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous and patient with various questions I had. Even went above and beyond providing tips on how to fix items on my own

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Mike was very friendly and made some great suggestions. The booklet is a wonderful tool to keep track of your homes improvements.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt that a through job was done inspecting the condo. They showed me what they found. What was good and what needed to be fixed. I'm very confident in all that was done on my behalf. They were very courteous and respectful. I would recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We choose Pillar to Post for a Seller's home inspection, so that we could be proactive in the selling process. PtoP was thorough, professional, and nice people. This is a great company providing a great service.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H.L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness and willingness to explain reasons for decisions.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Davis was great. He was very helpful and was happy to explain any questions or concerns.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with explanations of items identified.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Took the time to explain everything in detail, which was great for a first time home buyer.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and Professional.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great presentation... professional and practical take home materials make it easier to understand how to care for your home


Privacy Policy