Pillar To Post
3322 W. Lisa Ln.
Peoria
IL 61615
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 165 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very good at everything.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast scheduling. Courteous inspectors, and very thorough!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Missed noticing that the trusses in the garage had been cut and not repaired. Very significant miss. Too late to do anything now

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for doing such thorough work. You performed the inspection and we received the report in the same day. Your employee on the site was willing to talk me through the more important details of the inspection on the phone since I was not able to present. I appreciate your excellent service! Lori Last name removed

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly inspector, timely report, thorough inspection.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service of the company was great! No matter how many house inspections I have Pillar to Post will be my top pick each time. Jason was excellent in his job and findings. Very nice, respectful and willing to answer questions and or concerns. He was even willing to go into the attic from an outside window entrance especially on a very hot and humid day. Thanks so much.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Complete experience in person. Walk away from the inspection with the full report printed out in color. Truly comprehensive. The infrared is also above and beyond compared to my previous experiences.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The process was extremely customer friendly. The report was thorough and easy to understand. I really liked that the process was not extremely time consuming. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and knowledgeable. Two things you want in a company. Both the guys did an exceptional job going above and beyond to make me feel comfortable about the house I was buying.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very professional and informative. He only charged us for the services that we needed. He was thorough and we were highly satisfied with all aspects of the job request. We will recommend them to anyone. In fact, we will be using him for our upcoming house sale. Thank you for outstanding service!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional, friendly, explained information in a level I can understand. very pleased.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Explained everything in great detail. Answered all my questions. Definitely use them again

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Couldn't have asked for more. Great information, thorough inspection, quick results. Perfect!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and explained everything along the way. He answered every question my wife and I had, and he was extremely polite.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors were very good about explaining to us what they were doing and what they were looking for. They were very detailed with there inspection and did a great job. I was impressed. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Informative, friendly, and a nice summary binder that includes things to monitor.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and meticulous! Want to help you out and make sure you know every problem that can be fixed!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was thoroughly and explained well to me as a potential buyer. Answered questions and provided options for making improvements.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very informative and clearly explained things that I could understand. He also was very thorough in his inspection!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My husband appreciated how Mike explained things as he went and discussed possible repairs. I especially liked the pictures; they'll come in handy when it's time to fix things up!


Privacy Policy