Pillar To Post
3322 W. Lisa Ln.
Peoria
IL 61615
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 129 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great presentation... professional and practical take home materials make it easier to understand how to care for your home

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection report. Friendly inspector. Explained inspection details and answered all questions without any hurry.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspectors. Know their craft well.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was great- very thorough

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike did a great job was very thorough and very patient with all of our questions.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were extremely thourgh in both taking the time and care to every detail and also with explaining any and all of our questions. We are totally happy with their services, and would recommend them to others.

First name removed & Jan

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice inspector and took his time to check everything. We were impressed with the binder he left with us with pictures and comments on everything he found.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt friendly service

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They toke there time to make sure they check everything over.

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Linder Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very friendly, knowledgeable, and had great first-time home owner tips. The snacks, water, and paint samples were an extremely sweet touch.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had Mike Davis inspect our soon to be home. He did an excellent job thoroughly going through the home. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. The report was way more than I expected. I got an email copy and a hard copy put together in a very nice binder before he even left the house. He went above and beyond, I think.. although he claims he was "just doing his job." I will definitely be recommending him to family and friends in the future!! Thanks again!

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Durham Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. was a pleasure dealing with rodney

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through and accurate inspection.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast service and very detailed reports.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and took the time to explain thoughly

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcy Wright Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very friendly and professional. Answered any questions I had.

Report a concern   July 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Hartman Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very nice and took the time to explain things and answer questions we had during the inspection.

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandi Richmond Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and informative...

Report a concern   June 29, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have as of yet not received a finalized copy of my home inspection. The home had to be revisited due to the homeowner leaving objects that obstructed the inspector's ability to gain access to the attic in the home. I had also asked for some references for code compliance as I suspect the deck on the home does not comply with the building codes in tazewell county. I have never received either of these from Pillar to Post

Report a concern   June 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caleb Payne Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent, professional services. Got exactly what I was hoping for, a thorough assessments of the whole house, with added specifics about the areas of the house that concerned me.


Privacy Policy