Pillar To Post
3322 W. Lisa Ln.
Peoria
IL 61615
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 156 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very professional and informative. He only charged us for the services that we needed. He was thorough and we were highly satisfied with all aspects of the job request. We will recommend them to anyone. In fact, we will be using him for our upcoming house sale. Thank you for outstanding service!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional, friendly, explained information in a level I can understand. very pleased.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Explained everything in great detail. Answered all my questions. Definitely use them again

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Couldn't have asked for more. Great information, thorough inspection, quick results. Perfect!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and explained everything along the way. He answered every question my wife and I had, and he was extremely polite.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors were very good about explaining to us what they were doing and what they were looking for. They were very detailed with there inspection and did a great job. I was impressed. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Informative, friendly, and a nice summary binder that includes things to monitor.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and meticulous! Want to help you out and make sure you know every problem that can be fixed!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was thoroughly and explained well to me as a potential buyer. Answered questions and provided options for making improvements.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very informative and clearly explained things that I could understand. He also was very thorough in his inspection!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My husband appreciated how Mike explained things as he went and discussed possible repairs. I especially liked the pictures; they'll come in handy when it's time to fix things up!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Customer focused. Highly Recommend.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Julie Bowald/Maloof used you to inspect a home that I put an offer on. Mike Davis was very thorough, careful and professional. He gave me excellent evaluations and reports to base my decisions on for the sake. Thank You!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communication, easy to read report with lots of pictures and detail, great attention to detail

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

So thorough! I feel very confident that my new home has been inspected to ensure my safety. The book that I was given with maintenance tips is invaluable. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clear explanations and the binder to go bacl to are great

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous and patient with various questions I had. Even went above and beyond providing tips on how to fix items on my own

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Mike was very friendly and made some great suggestions. The booklet is a wonderful tool to keep track of your homes improvements.


Privacy Policy