Pillar To Post
3322 W. Lisa Ln.
Peoria
IL 61615
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 141 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

So thorough! I feel very confident that my new home has been inspected to ensure my safety. The book that I was given with maintenance tips is invaluable. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clear explanations and the binder to go bacl to are great

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous and patient with various questions I had. Even went above and beyond providing tips on how to fix items on my own

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Mike was very friendly and made some great suggestions. The booklet is a wonderful tool to keep track of your homes improvements.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt that a through job was done inspecting the condo. They showed me what they found. What was good and what needed to be fixed. I'm very confident in all that was done on my behalf. They were very courteous and respectful. I would recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We choose Pillar to Post for a Seller's home inspection, so that we could be proactive in the selling process. PtoP was thorough, professional, and nice people. This is a great company providing a great service.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H.L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness and willingness to explain reasons for decisions.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Davis was great. He was very helpful and was happy to explain any questions or concerns.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with explanations of items identified.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Took the time to explain everything in detail, which was great for a first time home buyer.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and Professional.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great presentation... professional and practical take home materials make it easier to understand how to care for your home

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection report. Friendly inspector. Explained inspection details and answered all questions without any hurry.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspectors. Know their craft well.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was great- very thorough

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike did a great job was very thorough and very patient with all of our questions.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were extremely thourgh in both taking the time and care to every detail and also with explaining any and all of our questions. We are totally happy with their services, and would recommend them to others.

First name removed & Jan

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice inspector and took his time to check everything. We were impressed with the binder he left with us with pictures and comments on everything he found.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt friendly service


Privacy Policy