Pillar To Post
36 Purple Martin Dr
Hackettstown
NJ 07840
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 304 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and prfesional. Love how he gave us a folder full of information.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Making the appointment was easy & the staff was friendly. They confirmed the appointment and followed up with an email.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly Prifessional and took the time to explain and made sure I understood and also advised on what needed to be done

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I believe the inspection was very thorough and complete. Great communication skills to show problems and solutions.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerald Robbins did an excellent job. Very knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was on time and very friendly. He explained what he was inspecting as he did it and allowed the client to walk through the house with him as he performed his inspections. He made recommendations and comments as he encountered articles and equipment.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jerry was prompt, professional and extremely thorough. His prices are very fair. The pillar to post staff were helpful and kind. He kept me in the loop about every bump and bruise on my potential house during the inspection. What I liked most of all was that he was down to earth and made the inspection process fun. Which doesn't sound like a big deal, but buying a house can be stressful. I enjoyed feeling relaxed and worry free.

Thanks again Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service itself

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, thorough, quick report.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was my first home inspection and was very happy with how thorough it was.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman, Robbie, that performed the inspection was friendly, professional and very thorough, I would highly recommend this company to anyone in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerald was very thorough and explained everything to me. He made me feel comfortable especially since this is my first time going through a home inspection.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerald was awesome! I was expecting a home inspection to be the "stuffy inspector" type and he was anything but! Made me feel completely at ease with purchasing my first home! Was very thorough in his inspection and explaining everything to me. Will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a home inspection.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Arrived on time, was very thorough, explained what was happening with every step, took his time with each component. Made things very easy to understand and was a very nice gentleman!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Gerald Robbins was knowledgable, informative and took the time to explain what he was doing. He listened to our questions and provided informative responses. The inspection report was completed quickly and follow up questions were answered. The service was excellent.

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thorough

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great knowledgeable inspector very friendly and was able to answer every question I highly recommend him!

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very flexible in dealing with scheduling around issues for attorney, thorough, and quick call backs if any questions in regards to report. They took the time to go over everything. Would highly recommend!

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Informative and friendly.


Privacy Policy