Pillar To Post
36 Purple Martin Dr
Hackettstown
NJ 07840
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 426 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and a very thorough inspection all completed in a timely manner.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous and professional. Prepared with necessary tools and equipment. Report delivered quickly with photos and details of work needed. Answered my questions on-site and post-inspection.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, easy appointment and thorough inspection. I am a return customer.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent Customer Service. Very friendly and was very thorough. We had a awesome experience, and my wife and I feel great about the house and know it is safe to live in. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional!

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly, knowledgeable, and convenient.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerald was great - thanks for being prompt and providing a great report.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

good

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and knowledgeable good info

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your service was very informative. Thank u for looking over my new home like it was your own.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robbie was knowledgeable, efficient and friendly! I would definitely recommend his services for a home inspection.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Prompt and professional.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast & Friendly and of course thorough

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

All good

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerald was knowledgeable, upfront and honest, quick yet thorough, and went above and beyond to explain items.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional,and showed up on time.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Overall great service.... very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerald was very complete in his review and took the time to explain his findings as he moved through the inspection.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was extremely accommodating and scheduled an inspection on just a few days' notice during a very busy time.

Gerald arrived a few minutes before the scheduled time and got straight to work. There was a comfortable mix of professionalism and friendliness in his dealings with buyer, seller and agents.

The report was prepared quickly and was easy to understand.

All in all, a positive experience!


Privacy Policy