Pillar To Post
36 Purple Martin Dr
Hackettstown
NJ 07840
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 380 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with. Did a very good job.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service from the initial phone call. Very thorough inspection and report was very informative and received quickly. Would highly recommend your service to all.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We absolutely loved Gerald Robbins !!! Not only was he extremely thorough but he also had no problem answering my millions of questions and the fact that I followed him around like a puppy haha!! He made suggestions for other inspections that we should get done such as well water and septic (we have no experience with either) and thank God we did especially the septic !!! Gerald definitely made us feel more at ease with the home buying process since we are fist time home buyers !!! We don't plan on moving any time soon after we get this house but we will definitely use him again and highly recommend him to others!!!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerald Robbins was very informative and thorough. He was also friendly and professional.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Job well done as expected

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerald! He was friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and we really were comfortable that he had completed a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerald was very personable and easy to get along with. He walks you through the process and speaks to you making sure you understand what he's saying.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and highly efficient

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very friendly! So was his wife! He was also extremely thorough, which was the most important. And I loved how quickly we recieved our results!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was extremely easy to deal with Gerald and Lauriel.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They did a very thorough job on the inspection and was very informative.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerald was extremely thorough and informative.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lauriel and Gerald were great!! Lauriel arranged/scheduled all the inspections I required in a tight time frame!! Gerald's inspection covered everything and he had a lot of recommendations on what should be done and what I should ask for from the seller. All in all I am super happy with the service I received before the inspection and the actual inspections!! The companies that handled my well test and septic inspection were to notch too; scheduled by Lauriel.
I had a great experience with Pillar to Post and would recommend them to anyone about to buy a home!!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, pleasant, helpful, professional inspector

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

on time, thorough, offered suggestions for improvement to the house, great report, coupons!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thourough and personable. Eager to suggest improvement ideas

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very polite and professional. Took the time to explain things to me in words I understood.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt they were extremely knowledgeable of their profession and exuded the friendliness and trust as if they were family. i would absolutely recommend them to anyone who asks.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerry was great! Very knowledgeable and personable. This was my first time through a home inspection and he answered my questions without hesitation and without making it seem like I should know these things. Will definitely recommend to anyone I know!


Privacy Policy