Pillar To Post
36 Purple Martin Dr
Hackettstown
NJ 07840
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 416 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robbie was knowledgeable, efficient and friendly! I would definitely recommend his services for a home inspection.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Prompt and professional.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast & Friendly and of course thorough

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

All good

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerald was knowledgeable, upfront and honest, quick yet thorough, and went above and beyond to explain items.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional,and showed up on time.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Overall great service.... very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerald was very complete in his review and took the time to explain his findings as he moved through the inspection.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was extremely accommodating and scheduled an inspection on just a few days' notice during a very busy time.

Gerald arrived a few minutes before the scheduled time and got straight to work. There was a comfortable mix of professionalism and friendliness in his dealings with buyer, seller and agents.

The report was prepared quickly and was easy to understand.

All in all, a positive experience!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerald was very thorough in or inspection and knowledgeable about the house. He walked us through any issues that he found, talked through possible solutions we might pursue, and answered any questions we had. At the conclusion of our inspection, he gave us a binder with space to keep our report and track of house expenses and improvements. It also included a chart of life expectancies for household appliances etc. We are so grateful to Gerald for a fantastic inspection and would recommend him to friends and family!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The insoector was very thurogh and kind and had a opening in 1 buisness day

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, willing to answer questions. Thorough when inspecting the house.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Very thorough.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I've used the service before and was very impressed with the professionalism and thoroughness of the company. The format of the report was easy to follow and contained concise information.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent job. Very professional and very detail oriented. I was pleasantly surprised with how quick I had gotten an appointment. Would highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerald was the best!

Ontime
Professional
Knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The accuracy of the inspection and the detailed report of the findings

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspectorwas great. He was very detailed both during the inspection and on the report. He could tell when there wasn't something I understood and explained it to me.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time I've used them. Ten years ago they were very thorough and the same this time.


Privacy Policy