Pillar To Post
36 Purple Martin Dr
Hackettstown
NJ 07840
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 342 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerald was very personable and informative.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service & thorough report! The inspector was a totally professional gentleman!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, professional, knowledgeable, thorough and objective.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerald was very personable. He made the process of getting an inspection very easy and informative. Gerald explained everything in a way I could understand. The turnaround time was fast and very thorough.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a pleasure dealing with Pillar to Post. Gerald is knowledgeable and thorough. I will definitely use P2P for my next Home Purchase.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very pleasant & helpful! Thanks!!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very helpful. He didn't cut any corners and took his time. And it was on a Sunday! Truly best experience I've ever had!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerald was such a pleasure to work with. He explained everything throughout the process and helped us understand what is needed/required to move in. We would definitely recommend anyone to work with Gerald at Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service. Answered questions and provided necessary advise.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and knowledge of Gerald Robbins. Clearly explained all discrepancies

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robbie was so helpful and informative!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Taking the extra personal time to review the nuances of switches, valves, etc..
I am a visual person and seeing a demo is more informative to me than attempting to read instructions. Thanks.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional inspector and thorough inspection. Friendly and informative. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone who needs a home inspection.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and noligable

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr Robbins has a very knowledgeable and thorough eye for inspection. He was very informative and shared a wealth of information with me throughout the entire process. The premium package packed a lot of punch, including a radon test and infrared scanning- definitely worth every penny. The packet I received with my inspection is packed with even more valuable information about my inspection, and beyond. A+

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerald was friendly, professional, thorough, and unbiased in his inspection. He also gave me personal tips on the home buying process that I found very useful. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family for home inspections.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and thorough. We have had three houses inspected by piller to post and each time have been pleased with the completeness of their service. Would definitely recommend their services.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerald was great at his job. Very good inspection

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are thorough and patiently answer our questions.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerald was great to work with and he took his time to explain everything to me. I had plenty of questions and he was patient and answered everything for me.


Privacy Policy