Pillar To Post
36 Purple Martin Dr
Hackettstown
NJ 07840
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 391 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome service! Very informative and professional but also personable. If I had questions he had answers and didn't seem like it was problem to do so. Hands down a great experience and would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for this type of service!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robbie is great in all aspects keep up the good work

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerald was very efficient. He answered any questions I had. He took his time and was really thorough. I received the report as promised. Everything we discussed during the inspection was explained with clarity and detail. Excellent service and affordable.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very helpful explaining the condition of the home

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I don't have any specific ideas to improve the service. This was my first time ordering a home inspection so I have no one to compare Pillar to Post to. All in all I am satisfied with the inspection though.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector was courteous, thorough and provided explanations throughout the inspection process. The Pillar To Post report was clear and unde understandable. I would definitely rdcommend Pillar To Post.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and good feedback.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Very professional and knowledgeable. Gerald was very friendly. He explained everything he did in details. I would recommend them to all my friends and family.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerald was great! He arrived early and already had the outside inspected when we got there. He was very thorough and professional. His assistant Laurielle (spelling?) was amazing as well. Helped us lock down a time slot quickly and even dealt with our possible date change.

Highly recommend, don't look elsewhere, you already found what you need right here :)

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

No call or email back to my questions - now 2 days later .

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with. Did a very good job.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service from the initial phone call. Very thorough inspection and report was very informative and received quickly. Would highly recommend your service to all.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We absolutely loved Gerald Robbins !!! Not only was he extremely thorough but he also had no problem answering my millions of questions and the fact that I followed him around like a puppy haha!! He made suggestions for other inspections that we should get done such as well water and septic (we have no experience with either) and thank God we did especially the septic !!! Gerald definitely made us feel more at ease with the home buying process since we are fist time home buyers !!! We don't plan on moving any time soon after we get this house but we will definitely use him again and highly recommend him to others!!!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerald Robbins was very informative and thorough. He was also friendly and professional.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Job well done as expected

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerald! He was friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and we really were comfortable that he had completed a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerald was very personable and easy to get along with. He walks you through the process and speaks to you making sure you understand what he's saying.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and highly efficient

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very friendly! So was his wife! He was also extremely thorough, which was the most important. And I loved how quickly we recieved our results!


Privacy Policy