Pillar To Post
36 Purple Martin Dr
Hackettstown
NJ 07840
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 331 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Taking the extra personal time to review the nuances of switches, valves, etc..
I am a visual person and seeing a demo is more informative to me than attempting to read instructions. Thanks.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional inspector and thorough inspection. Friendly and informative. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone who needs a home inspection.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and noligable

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr Robbins has a very knowledgeable and thorough eye for inspection. He was very informative and shared a wealth of information with me throughout the entire process. The premium package packed a lot of punch, including a radon test and infrared scanning- definitely worth every penny. The packet I received with my inspection is packed with even more valuable information about my inspection, and beyond. A+

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerald was friendly, professional, thorough, and unbiased in his inspection. He also gave me personal tips on the home buying process that I found very useful. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family for home inspections.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and thorough. We have had three houses inspected by piller to post and each time have been pleased with the completeness of their service. Would definitely recommend their services.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerald was great at his job. Very good inspection

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are thorough and patiently answer our questions.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerald was great to work with and he took his time to explain everything to me. I had plenty of questions and he was patient and answered everything for me.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great at what they do

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Gerald arrived on time and was very professional throughout the inspection. He explained any issues that were found and pointed out ways to increase the longevity of the home. We also received our report promptly the same day. Very satisfied customer and would suggest him to anyone buying a house.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerald was excellent. Not only was he early to arrive, but he spent a great amount of time with us, going through each room, explaining each item to us in a very matter of fact manner. He has a great personality, and was extremely helpful with questions we had regarding the home we are purchasing.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerald is amazing!!!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The process was very easy. They got back to me very quickly and scheduling was a breeze. Our inspector Gerald was professional and very knowledgeable, and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional as well as guiding me through his process.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule. On time for the appointments. Prompt Service.
Very friendly and professional people.
Will Recommend them.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.H.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerald was honest, punctual and very friendly. He was easy to work with and very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responded quickly to my initial call. Scheduled a time for inspection quickly ( I ha a short timeline in which to get the property inspection completed). Provided an objective timely report.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable inspector, great info and a great time


Privacy Policy