Pillar To Post
36 Purple Martin Dr
Hackettstown
NJ 07840
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 360 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The simple way he explained things, suggestions, and his personality

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Through and friendly- happy to answer any and all questions. Professional!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Loreal who took care of our appointment was great and very helpful. Gerald the inspector was very good and friendly and very knowledgeable. And they were on time and very professional and helpful in all aspects of the inspection process.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really loved doing business with Lorielle and Gerald! You really made us feel comfortable from the first phone call all the way through the home inspection. You came highly recommended and we can see why! We will definitely refer you to all of our friends and family! Thank you for everything! Sincerely, The Last name removed Family

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerald is an outstanding home inspector who represents the franchise in a way that should be emulated by all franchisee. He is knowledgeable, patient, understands the business from a customer perspective and has resources to make the overall process of purchasing a home go smoothly.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Impressed. Very professional. Explained everything.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good thorough inspection and professional people.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was so greatful that I went with Pillar to Post. Gerald, my home inspector, was very professional. Being a first time home buyer, I was very obviously anxious. He reassured me every step of the way. He even sat down with my family and I to go over what he, as a father, would fix if it were his own daughter moving into her first home. I have already and will continue to recommend this company 100%.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robbie is the man!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Owner/inspector was very competent and professional . Office secretary was very nice to work with.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Explained everything in great detail regarding the home inspection.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robbie was great. He answered all my questions & concerns.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, answered all my question , arrived on time , very knowledgeable .great to deal with

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was knowledgeable and helpful. He was thorough but also worked fast. I would highly recommend.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Provided a thorough home inspection as well as a water flow test.

Came at scheduled time.

Woman in the office was extremely pleasant to deal with! Professional electronic services as well.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We walked around the whole house and he showed me all the issues and explained them.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerald was very personable and informative.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service & thorough report! The inspector was a totally professional gentleman!


Privacy Policy