Pillar To Post
36 Purple Martin Dr
Hackettstown
NJ 07840
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 318 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerald is amazing!!!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The process was very easy. They got back to me very quickly and scheduling was a breeze. Our inspector Gerald was professional and very knowledgeable, and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional as well as guiding me through his process.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule. On time for the appointments. Prompt Service.
Very friendly and professional people.
Will Recommend them.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.H.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerald was honest, punctual and very friendly. He was easy to work with and very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responded quickly to my initial call. Scheduled a time for inspection quickly ( I ha a short timeline in which to get the property inspection completed). Provided an objective timely report.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable inspector, great info and a great time

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great! Service was very professional and thorough! I would highly recommend!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robbie did an amazing Job and explained everything to us

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Convenience, the digital paperwork, the binder and the really nice knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent job. Went over everything with me. Thank you for everything!!
Chris

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was great to have such a positive experience in one of the most stressful of times! I was so nervous, and my mind was put at ease, through the whole inspection process! He took the time to point out the things that needed attention and even things that would be useful just knowing as a homeowner! I would absolutely recommend pillar to post!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I feel like the inspection was very informitive.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerald was prompt and professional. He did a wonderful job!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and prfesional. Love how he gave us a folder full of information.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Making the appointment was easy & the staff was friendly. They confirmed the appointment and followed up with an email.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly Prifessional and took the time to explain and made sure I understood and also advised on what needed to be done

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I believe the inspection was very thorough and complete. Great communication skills to show problems and solutions.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gerald Robbins did an excellent job. Very knowledgeable and thorough.


Privacy Policy