Matt Gagliano

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 480 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Dentsen Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

From the first time I started working with Ian I felt that he was just as committed to my success as I was, he's dedicated and genuine. I like the small size of the studio vs a large gym, it's private & more personal. If you're serious about your health & you want a dedicated partner to help you get there, this is a great place to come to work towards your goal, no matter how big or small!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Cimorelli Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Great program. Billy very knowledgeable. Made me feel very comfortable.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.O. Matt Gagliano
What could we do to improve?

Cannot answer. Just joined. Have had only one session with my trainer.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

You guys couldn't be more upbeat or more supportive of your clients. I appreciate the time you put into planning the workouts and your attention to each clients abilities and form.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

private space for training and shower; friendly/ nice / knowledgeable trainers

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

The "pack" program, small group of Women "only", around the same age. Also, the program itself with high intensity exercises in a short 45 mins. This is the same benefit without the humiliation of being followed around with a trainer and his notes at a full out gym.

Please do not publicly share my name. Thank you

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by P.H. Matt Gagliano
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You did not disappoint, I just don't think this type of training is for everyone.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jannet Sanchez Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so friendly and GENUINE. They really care about everyone's progress and make the workouts fun. All of the trainers adapt very nicely to varying personalities, making for a really enjoyable experience for everyone!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

I like the personal attention. I have already mentioned to a friend and she has signed up for class.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Very personable trainers. Clean area and everyone is so welcoming and make you feel at home and comfortable

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosemary Alden Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Steve seems quite familiar with each person in his classes and makes adjustments to exercises where needed for individuals

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are really engaged with each individual-sessions are challenging and there are always options provided! Love the Barre class on Sunday!

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

The place is very clean, the staff are very Friendly, pleasant, I like the enviroment, they know how to treat the clients, over all its a nice place to workout I will recommend to my Friends and Family.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility, professional trainers

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, warm, non-threatening environment. I'm able to progress at a rate I never would be trying to exercise on my own but I am never pushed beyond my capabilities. It's such a comfortable atmosphere. I actually put off going because I felt intimidated but discovered it's not at all!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Sherry Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

trainers are very knowledgeable , personable and care about clients well being .

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.S. Matt Gagliano
What could we do to improve?

First time back since 2011. I'll have a better answer in a few weeks

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention, positive very upbeat attited from owner, Matt and staff Joe and Zac. Super workouts that leave you feeling challenged!

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Delia Bello Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

They are serious and very professional about the work. High on customer service satisfaction.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trinki Brueckner Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

The location is convenient. The facility is clean, well-equipped, and cheerful. All trainers are personable. And, most of all, my trainer (Erskine) is SUPERB: highly-trained and capable, listens well and has obviously designed routines that target my problems / needs. And he's supportive and encouraging.


Privacy Policy