Matt Gagliano

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 487 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

The ability to be heard. Time taken to go through a thorough assessment and finding out my weaknesses and strengths. I am excited to work out in private and get the attention I need without feeling uncomfortable around others much younger than myself. Billy was very clear, knows what he is doing and I felt he was not pushy but kind and professional.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Personalized

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kerrie Walker Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Over a year after joining Fitness Together and I still look forward to working out every week. Joe and the rest of the trainers have been so awesome in helping me continue to work towards my goals. They make it fun and push you to do your best!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V.D. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Professional and effective trainers.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diann Mc Chesney Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Personalized fitness plan, professional trainers, focus on ME

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Sekula Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Having one on one training, I believe is important to everyone. It is so easy to forget your proper form, even the slightest variation can cause you pain. Having your trainer with you, they correct you immediately ! If you have health issues Fitness Together takes time to listen and come up with the safest routine for you to benefit from. If you are not sure of your boundaries your trainer will even check with your MD. Every trainer you have takes the time to know YOU, they give you a routine within your limits however, make it challenging to make you your best self!!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

I like the accountability and the fact that everything is tailored to your individual fitness level. I think everyone there is really involved and passionate.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Fowler Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, challenging and addictive environment. After years of memberships at numerous gyms, this is the first time where I can truly see significant results!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

The consistency of service. Keeps me motivated.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

I love fitness together, such a great experience. The best trainers, fun work outs and the packs were some of the best part of my day. I toned up and felt good about myself, and I had fun! I would highly reccomend mike and his team to anyone who wants to get in shape and have a great time doing it.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.L. Matt Gagliano
What could we do to improve?

Weights are rarely used in the classes I take, as an aging female we need to maintain strong bones. For me increasing weight exercises in PACK classes would be very beneficial.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzy Pendolino Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

I have been working out at Fitness Together for over a year. All the trainers are awesome and genuinely concerned about me and my fitness goals. I had lower back and shoulder issues in the past when I was working out on my own and not doing the exercises properly. The program the trainers created for me is challenging yet helps to repair and rebuild those weak areas. A few months ago I fell and broke my wrist and again a workout program was put together to allow me to continue training while my wrist healed.
I firmly believe in having a personal trainer to motive and challenge me beyond anything I could/would do on my own.
Thanks team !!!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G.D. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

I have been to many other gyms over the years in the past but was not satisfied. At FT I like the individualized personal attention by professionally trained trainers who are knowledgable, concerned about me, and dedicated to helping me meet my goals. It is sometimes difficult to stay motivated and the trainers at FT are all very sensitive to this and are always supportive. Positive self esteem and good nutrition are encouraged along with being healthy, strong, balanced and fit. As someone who was not naturally inclined towards physical activity and enjoyed carbs too much FT has made a significant difference in my life and I would highly recommend it to others !

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Fennell Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention; professional knowledge and expertise; small size; the ability to work with a trainer who takes an interest in your health and improvements in your strength/balance/endurance

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

The personal, customized and individual attention provided.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Dougherty Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

I like the one-on-one training in a non-intimidating environment, where an expert can watch your form, push you to maximum effort, while keeping exercises safe for your fitness level.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are great and know what they are doing.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maureen Mainelli Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

I WOULD HAVE TO SAY THAT THE STAFF IS WHAT MAKES YOU WANT TO WORK OUT, PLUS A GREAT WORK OUT THAT YOU DONT GET BORED WITH.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.D. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Accountability

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Speno Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

I like the one on one and the positive attitude of the trainer. I had some doubts on what I could do with all the joint pain I have, but I'm learning I can do more then I realize. Thanks


Privacy Policy