Matt Gagliano

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 487 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

It’s low pressure but a lot of fun!

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.L. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

I like the individual exercise plan for my particular needs. Anthony Abede does a great job changing an exercise in case I can't do it the normal way. I would not be walking without my workouts at FT.

Please share my info with the name DTD. I do not do Facebook, Linkedin, Tweet, etc.
Thank you.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

I feel like the one on one training is what FT is all about and it’s the reason that I’m there. The Avon group has been outstanding and it’s been great working with Billy, Jeff, Laura and Evan.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Friendly clean make exercise fun meet lot of nice people look forward to going to work out An do different exercise not same old same old

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Personalization

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Each staff member shows genuine interest in my overall wellbeing, not just how much weight I can deadlift or how many pounds I have lost.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Individualized attention and the care given to my specific physical needs.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Great group of trainers, knowledgeable, personable, and always looking for ways to make the workout work for you. Nice facility, very clean, not a giant space jammed with machines, noise, and people.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Great trainer who has an interest in helping you reach your goals.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Personalized workouts & friendly staff

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, personalized,private.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Love, love love how customized my workouts are to my goals and occasional cranky joints/injuries. Before I joined FT if I was inured or had some stiff joints, I would not work out at all. I used it as an excuse to skip working out. But with my personal trainers, they ask me every time I visit (4 x/week) how I am feeling and on the spot adjust the workout to accommodate the issue. Sometimes this involves extra stretching, modifying the type of work out, or avoiding that affected area altogether. But what's great is that I can still work out!.
Recently I broke my ankle and only missed 2 weeks of workout. FT worked with me along side my casts and crutches to maintain a core and upper body workout that I believe helped my ankle healing overall. And now my trainers are getting me ready for downhill skiing, including sports massage and ankle stretching!

FT is a great place, like family to me... I am 5.5 years there now and going strong!

Name removed

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are very nice and they tailor workouts to your specific needs. During a workout I never felt tired or exhausted at the end. Also, the day or two days after a workout I never felt extremely sore to the point where I cannot move as I did with other trainers in the past.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and dedicated

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable trainers who take the time to individualize training programs, who "practice what they preach", and who never give up on you.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

I like the one on one workout and the changing routine.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

THE TRAINERS ARE ENGAGED WITH THE CLIENT AND HAVE ALTERNATIVES FOR MEMBERS WITH INJURIES OR LIMITATIONS.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

1. Trainers
2. Cleanliness
3. Proximity to my house

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

The staff is terrific, the program is highly motivating, and the results are both positive and measurable!

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Fitness Together is a friendly, professional, fun training gym. Two fitness classes a week keeps me laughing with history trivia questions, praise throughout my workout and an improved physique. Workouts are challenging, enjoyable, workable for all types of fitness.
Affordable, atmosphere easy and relaxed. Try FT, you won't walk away the same person!


Privacy Policy