Matt Gagliano

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 457 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Kaiser Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

I am completing 5 years strong at FT and the trainers are like family to me. They are all caring, personable and give terrific workouts that meet my personal health and fitness goals. They make me work, they motivate me! I love working out with all of them as this gives me a lot of variety. And the customization of EVERY workout that takes into account my periodic injuries is not anything I would ever get a gym. Finally, The added benefit of massage by Jeff is a big PLUS. Would love to see a rowing machine added someday if possible. Thanks so much, Billy, Liz, Jeff, Laura and Evan!! Love you guys!! Judy Kaiser

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Location, professionalism and courtesy of staff, flexibility of appointments - as per emergencies.; the staff will work to find another time to fit in a session. And always with a smile and pleasant demeanor.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention, great encouragement, and I know that I am doing the moves correctly.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Jake and Maryann encourage their clients and have a friendly attitude. They are genuinely interested in each client and seem to enjoy their work.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Marie Snow Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

The individual approach and the sincere caring of the staff

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judith Queen Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Considerate,intelligent, courteous, prompt

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Individual attention, specific feedback and a specially designed exercise plan, and privacy for the workout. I've also been able to go at the times that work best for me.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

The combination of working out and nutrition. Plus the fantastic, positive and invested personalities.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere is nicer than a standard gym; the individual attention is great

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Gesell Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

I liked the friendly non judgmental and very knowledgable staff. Very nice space.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuck Chiarello Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rene Sandoval Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

The attention to the exercises and clients needs.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tricia Marlar Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are friendly, attentive and thoughtful about the program!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Kenefick Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The fitness area is well kept and clean. The trainers take pride in what they do and it shows.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

I love Fitness Together! The trainers pay close attention to my form and correct me when needed. It's also a lot of fun.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Fitness Together has a clean facility with a professional staff.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tim Mooney Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Accountability and encouragement. Emphasis on form to maximize benefits of workout. Use of heart monitors to collect data. Workouts start and end on time

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by P.H. Matt Gagliano
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not disappointed...it's just unique and not for everyone

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Everyone I've met seems friendly and welcoming, knowledgeable, seriously committed to clients' health and well-being.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Elder Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

The trainers constantly look for ways to challenge you during the workout!


Privacy Policy