Matt Gagliano

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 479 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Speno Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

I like the one on one and the positive attitude of the trainer. I had some doubts on what I could do with all the joint pain I have, but I'm learning I can do more then I realize. Thanks

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Minges Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Location, friendliness and knowledge of staff, staff accommodation when need to adjust an appointment, other clients are very friendly, clean facility. Staff is committed to learning new concepts in fitness; staff participates in continuing education. Now massage therapy is offered by certified staff.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Individualized consult, assessment, review and plan based on clients goals.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

I talk about FT to my friends and family all of the time! It's a great place to get the customized workout you need and want. I love working with all of the trainers because that gives me the greatest variety of workout possible which I prefer. Billy, owner, and his incredible team have been very accommodating, working around my injuries and need for schedule flexibility. They have helped me regain the function I need in my now repaired broken ankle and FT has been a great supplement to my physical therapy. HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend FT! I am 5 + years now with them and going strong! First name removed

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

The workouts are tough but fun.The trainers are knowledgeable and creative.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Billy was very professional, knowledgeable AND punctual!

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

I like having an appointment to hold me accountable to working out regularly.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by David Molusis Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Awareness of health issues when training. Workout design and changing things up. Progression. Friendly, clean facility. New look. New equipment.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Dentsen Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

From the first time I started working with Ian I felt that he was just as committed to my success as I was, he's dedicated and genuine. I like the small size of the studio vs a large gym, it's private & more personal. If you're serious about your health & you want a dedicated partner to help you get there, this is a great place to come to work towards your goal, no matter how big or small!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Cimorelli Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Great program. Billy very knowledgeable. Made me feel very comfortable.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.O. Matt Gagliano
What could we do to improve?

Cannot answer. Just joined. Have had only one session with my trainer.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

You guys couldn't be more upbeat or more supportive of your clients. I appreciate the time you put into planning the workouts and your attention to each clients abilities and form.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

private space for training and shower; friendly/ nice / knowledgeable trainers

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

The "pack" program, small group of Women "only", around the same age. Also, the program itself with high intensity exercises in a short 45 mins. This is the same benefit without the humiliation of being followed around with a trainer and his notes at a full out gym.

Please do not publicly share my name. Thank you

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by P.H. Matt Gagliano
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You did not disappoint, I just don't think this type of training is for everyone.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jannet Sanchez Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so friendly and GENUINE. They really care about everyone's progress and make the workouts fun. All of the trainers adapt very nicely to varying personalities, making for a really enjoyable experience for everyone!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

I like the personal attention. I have already mentioned to a friend and she has signed up for class.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Very personable trainers. Clean area and everyone is so welcoming and make you feel at home and comfortable

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosemary Alden Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Steve seems quite familiar with each person in his classes and makes adjustments to exercises where needed for individuals

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are really engaged with each individual-sessions are challenging and there are always options provided! Love the Barre class on Sunday!


Privacy Policy