Matt Gagliano

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 489 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers that understand your goals and help you achieve them. Results!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

nice way to be with friends doing something positive. instructors are very good.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

The individualized work out plan that is prepared for me.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Tailored to my needs

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Great staff, knowledgeable, work around injuries. Very clean facility.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Truly individualized program.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

It's greatly helped inprove my fitness and the staff is wonderful.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Dentsen Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Personalized attention & workouts

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Everyone who works at Fitness Together gives 100% to their clients. They give support and encourage us.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Custom toward my goals - new ideas for exercises - one on one coaching.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, friendly staff; individual attention with each session. Staff is always learning new information. Staff returns calls in timely manner. Clean facility. Support for dietary concerns. Flexible hours if emergency. It's a great location. I'm a huge fan of FT!

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Good communication and understanding of the needs of the client

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christy Graham Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

When I walk in, everyone knows my name. It feels like all of the staff are behind me, wanting me to achieve my fitness goals! And, I have lost ten pounds in the 8 months or so that I've been a member. But, more than that, I've gained muscle tone and have incorporated much of what I've learned into my home workout. I highly recommend Fitness Together!

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention and affirming approach is invaluable for beginners. Deeply appreciated. This is seconded only by the training and knowledge of the staff. I have never known how to stand correctly for some of these things. THIS is what I came for.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.O. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

I think the quality of the personal training is excellent. I have worked with each of them, although Sheila is my trainer. The time they take to get to know the clients as individuals pays off in their approach to training.

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Sandoval Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic trainers. They always motivate and keep you on track.

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.D. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Attentive trainers, great workouts

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

The people, of course. :) also the flexibility to accommodate an ever-changing mom's schedule.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention and small setting are great. Coach Ian is awesome!

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.E. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

1:1 trainer to client custom programs to meet specific goals


Privacy Policy