Matt Gagliano

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 451 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Kenefick Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The fitness area is well kept and clean. The trainers take pride in what they do and it shows.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

I love Fitness Together! The trainers pay close attention to my form and correct me when needed. It's also a lot of fun.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Fitness Together has a clean facility with a professional staff.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tim Mooney Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Accountability and encouragement. Emphasis on form to maximize benefits of workout. Use of heart monitors to collect data. Workouts start and end on time

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by P.H. Matt Gagliano
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not disappointed...it's just unique and not for everyone

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Everyone I've met seems friendly and welcoming, knowledgeable, seriously committed to clients' health and well-being.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Elder Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

The trainers constantly look for ways to challenge you during the workout!

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Individualized program. Focused on corret technique to avoid injury, supportive environment, pushing you to do your best.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty Dana Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Geared to my personal needs and limitations.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

The guys are really nice and I enjoy being trained by Aaron and Shane.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.P. Matt Gagliano
What could we do to improve?

I am brand new. Too early to answer a poll

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ammie Mirozowki Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

All the trainers are really smart and passionate about their work.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colleen Bennett Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Before I joined Fitness Together, I never really enjoyed working out. Now, I feel like I am my best self, and the happiest, when I am in the gym with my trainer, Sheila. If I could afford to, I would train every day because it is just such an amazing and positive experience. I feel like I have people who are truly committed to helping me transform and live a healthier life.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Prescott Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate your friendly, knowledgeable staff, individually designed fitness programs, and clean environment. Sessions are challenging and fun. I feel stronger than I have in years, and aches and pain that I had associated with age have lessened or disappeared altogether.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Personalized attention, friendly, no judgments.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Personalized

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is friendly and easy going making the experience laid back and nerve free

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kerrie Walker Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

The accountability, the motivation, the trainers attitudes and encouragement,

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Except broad jumps. :)

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Individual training focused on my needs gets results


Privacy Policy