Matt Gagliano

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 470 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ammie Mirozowki Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

knowledgeable and personable trainers, clean gym, fun training

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Personalized service. Recently, however, occasionally the music is too loud and not my taste (I am not "all about that bass.")

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Experienced trainers and personalized workouts. I feel that the sessions are appropriately challenging and trust my trainer to know when I need to push myself.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

I like the individualized approach and private atmosphere.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Sekula Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

The one on one commitment to help me get to my desired goals.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.D. Matt Gagliano
What could we do to improve?

Lower price point for family members -- if two family members join it is 10 percent less for both.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

personal services
Personable staff

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Very personable trainers! Made me feel very comfortable right away. Very clean, and tidy!

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Very accommodating and very knowledgeable. Good system for client progress.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diann Mc Chesney Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention and customized workout to address my specific needs and goals. Plus, I feel more comfortable in the private workout area.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Flint Gehre Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers that take the time to understand your fitness goals,and design personalized plans to reach them. They motivate you to push to your limits, but never beyond your capabilities. In short, they deliver results.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

The small PACK classes and the variety of exercises.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brooke Walker Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

I love the encouragement we receive and the personal nature of our workouts. I feel that you guys genuinely care about my health, and help me work towards being the healthiest I can be!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Staffs are very committed in my success

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

I really enjoy the individualized attention and guidance on how to work out and the appropriate moves that won't hurt me physically.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and really seem to care about my progress

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Wright Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Professional and personalized approach to my personal goals

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

Flexible, based on personal needs

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Lawson Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are well-educated, friendly, and approachable. They don't intimate or bully. They find out what you want and need, and inspire you to work hard and respect your body at the same time.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. Matt Gagliano
What do you like about our services?

individualized, not in a huge room in front of others, dealing only with one trainers, though others can take over if the assigned trainer is sick.


Privacy Policy