Corporate

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 3195 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Diamond Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Individual attention.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

I am held accountable by the trainers for the goals that I set for myself (with their assistance).

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Excellent trainers making workouts fun and challenging while providing individualized workouts to meet the needs and goals of each client!

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Mida Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very nice and welcoming. You feel comfortable at whatever fitness level, no judgement. I definitely recommend.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

I get personalized workouts just for me, given my needs and my goals. My trainer can work around any limitations I might have, to insure a healthy, age-appropriate and challenging workout. My trainer asks me set goals outside of the studio to help me create a balanced lifestyle of exercise and healthy eating. Working out at Fitness Together is hard work, but it's also lots of fun. With my trainer's help, I have laughed and cried my way from a size 3X to a size 8. I am strong and active and I can easily meet the challenges of daily living, as well as athletic contests.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

The personalized services and the interest of the trainers in the clients success.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and motivational trainers. Trainers make the workout fun while pushing you to complete all excersises.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Moreno Corporate
What do you like about our services?

My training is specialized to my needs. And it's fun!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Coonce Corporate
What do you like about our services?

The management and staff have a commitment to excellence in everything. I have found all the trainers to be highly qualified, personable, and skilled at steadily increasing my fitness. At 75 years of age, and some accomplishments in life, I can honestly say going there is one of the smartest things I have ever done!

Tina Coonce

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Very individualized program with coaching.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

They are personalized with only the client in mind for individual needs. All of the trainers are awesome and having a variety of trainers makes it so much more effective.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Laghlin Corporate
What do you like about our services?

My trainer was great. Very knowledgeable and motivating.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Giovanna Braund Corporate
What do you like about our services?

schedule flexibility, the trainers, the location

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

One in one training, the whole system approach re: fitness , nutrient.Suppoeying a healthy lifestyle Mind body and soul. FT , you gain a family, with fitness

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Shub Corporate
What do you like about our services?

I like how you cater to personal needs. You create workouts that keep me from getting bored as well as doing specific exercises for body areas I feel need more attention. I appreciate you being flexible with scheduling. As much as I would like to be consistent with my day and times, life gets in the way! With the fact that I am subbing at my "old" school, I appreciate the fact that you work with me on being able to reschedule when I need to.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Personal one-on-one time. I like the professional yet friendly manner of the trainers, too.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Friendly with focus on results

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Archer Corporate
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are friendly, fitness educated and focus on client experience and results.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Clean, friendly, and variety of equipment

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanette Zaccheo Corporate
What do you like about our services?

The personal touch...
Trainers are always looking at their clients needs and wants. They truly take a personal interest.


Privacy Policy