Corporate

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 3584 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Yang Corporate
What do you like about our services?

I really like the service and Kendra is very professional and awesome coach.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

I love the personal touch, accommodation of schedules/needs and most importantly, the results!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

The individual attention in training sessions and genuine care about our well-being.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Personal
very personable staff

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.B. Corporate
What could we do to improve?

Many of my friends cannot afford to come to FT

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.A.M. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

The people and having a scheduled time.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dale Contant Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Structured and personalized...let's face it, it's just been one time.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Everything, I love that since joining Fitness Together, I realize that my health and taking care of myself must be a priority. Being healthy means being happy.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Individual trainers

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

I have had gym memberships in the past, and have attended dance/exercise classes for years --
as well as ran and used workout equipment that we have in our home.
But approaching the 60 year mark, I decided I needed specific guidance to address some physical and fitness concerns.

Fitness Together provides that personalized service and developed a varied workout to address my specific physical concerns. They have continually assessed if I was handling the workouts and have made modifications when necessary. In addition, they have been flexible with my schedule and my occasional need to travel to address aging parent issues.
Very appealing operation and facilities - time present is one-on-one with a consistent trainer, no crowded gym or waiting for equipment. Staff is friendly and approachable.

And, while I have not used it, they do have facilities to shower and clean up it you are heading to an appointment or work.

I would highly recommend Fitness Together as a personal provider for addressing health/fitness needs.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Love working out with Chauncey!! He is always so positive and motivates me to do my best!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

The friendly atmosphere and professionalism that I have observed from the staff.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

The one-on one coaching

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Conner Corporate
What do you like about our services?

One on one training in private setting.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are skilled and patient.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

First name removed was very nice . And she was very patient with me! I loved it!

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.S. Corporate
What could we do to improve?

get more Phil's

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

You listen to my concerns

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

I like how you take our needs into consideration and from there discuss what we are wanting and giving it. I also love the fact that I was asked several times during my work out if I was ok and if I needed a minute to breathe and relax. I gent like my needs were met and my trainer was concerned with my well being.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

My trainer is very respectful of my shoulder injury and has other options when it is bothering me. I love that I can feel the workouts the next day! I don't think I would be able to do this on my own and I'm glad we decided to choose Fitness Together instead of the local gym. The trainers are very professional and knowledgeable and explain the exercise and work on me getting it done correctly. I really look forward to our workouts and I'm working on incorporating more Whole 9 recipes into our daily lives.


Privacy Policy