Corporate

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 3368 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Margaret Philbrick Corporate
What do you like about our services?

I like meeting once weekly with my trainer. I receive exercise, new training ideas, and an increased sense of accountability for myself. I like the friendliness, skill, and care of my trainers. I'm recovering well from a total hip replacement, so the extensive rehabilitation experience of my trainers has been most important and welcome, before and after the surgery.
I like the results of the training, with increased strength, flexibility, and overall fitness. I like the genial nature of the entire staff, always ready with a hearty greeting for each client.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Day Treece Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Individual attention, education in science as well as training

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Royster Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Adam was awesome! He has motivated me to lose weight and continue working out!! He is the Best!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.E. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Dedication to one on one clients.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.Q. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

The support and encouragement from the staff.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dena Hazzard Corporate
What do you like about our services?

I love the workouts with the pack and personal training with Larry is awesome. Jenny May is a amazing women thank you for having such a great service. I'm addictive to fitness together!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

The trainers!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness & expertise of trainers Bryan and Steve

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

I like that the trainer does everything including stretching me out.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Demetrius and the prompt response I get whenever I contact y'all

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

The trainers, the classes, the clients!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.A. Corporate
What could we do to improve?

I highly recommend but because it is a big financial commitment, not everyone is in a position to join Fitness Together. Even though it offers a lot of good things, working with people who have certain injuries, I realize I would only suggest to those who are in good financial shape. Improvements would be to offer good standing clients some discounts. Also, adding in some nutritional classes for good standing clients free of charge.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.S. Corporate
What could we do to improve?

I just started, so I don't know enough yet to make a recommendation.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention. Staff listens to my situation and structures workout accordingly.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Trainers are very helpful with any issues or injuries you may have. The group classes along with the one on one sessions are great. I am so glad I joined Fitness Together and would highly recommend it to anyone that wants to better their health.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeably, friendly, and comfortable Trainers. Very inviting venue with easy parking. The privacy of the studios within the venue is excellent. You don't feel like other people are watching you work out.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Flexible times that work with my busy schedule, Rotating programs to keep things interesting, Trainers that are good natured and keep conversation going early in the am.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Carol Kline Corporate
What do you like about our services?

I think Chauncey is fantastic and one of the best trainers I've had. Love him.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by S.I. Corporate
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It is just too expensive. I don't think I will be going much longer

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F.H. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Attentive trainers who prevent injuries by monitoring form carefully and "teaching" exercises to clients.


Privacy Policy