Corporate

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 3934 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Quality trainers

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

I like the people, the trainers, who work up daily fitness programs for me.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Trainers (especially Ryan) that work me to the top of my capabilities.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.B. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

People are fun but get the job done. My workouts are geared towards what I need to meet my goals. Trainers are very encouraging and accommodating.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Shelby!!!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Adam is top notch. Great trainer with a winning personality that truly cares about his clients

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so friendly - great creative workouts- little repetition - flexible schedules - feels like a "little family" - assessments are thorough - trainers seem to really care about overall health

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.H. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Nice encouraging folks.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.V. Corporate
What could we do to improve?

More stretching classes and more beginner type classes for people just starting out...when I started it was very overwhelming and discourageing because I could not do most of the exercises and they were to much for my skill level and physical limitations but you have wonderful people working for you who modified everything for me and are very encouraging 😊Also would like to see a couple of dedicated core classes

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Individual aporoach

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

I like the one-on-one sessions that are specifically centered around what my body needs.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Convenient and user friendly trainers

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Your trainers :)

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Super-nice, professional trainers and excellently designed program.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

One trainer - flexibility

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Personal creative workouts tailored to my needs and physical challenges. I also appreciate the trainers' flexibility in scheduling. An all-around professional outfit with personable trainers.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, comfortable and customized sessions.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Everyone who is training me is always so positive. They challenge me to work hard and I am getting great results, not just with appearance but my over all health. This is the best thing I have ever done for myself.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Personalize workouts.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Attitude, attentiveness mixed with a working knowledge of the capabilities of the client shown by Jerome.

Exercise plans show great variety. A mixture of old moves with new works best.


Privacy Policy