Corporate

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 4014 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers, friendly service in a very nice atmosphere...towels, water and cardio machines at your disposal at any time.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

I've been a client for 8 years and can't imagine what I would be like if I hadn't been. Thank you for keeping me moving!! Ryan, my current trainer, is creative with my workouts. Can't say anything bad, really.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

The comradery between fellow clients and the staff. A truly pleasant atmosphere. The trainers are genuinely concerned about their clients fitness.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.B. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

The one on one sessions are customized to each person. Staff truly cares about their clients and their goals. The atmosphere is so upbeat. If you arrive kinda sluggish and down it doesn't take long to get going and positive. Staff keeps a very positive attitude. FT gives back to the community and rallies for various community events.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

I love the 1-on-1 attention and how workouts are tailored to my fitness levels

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.N. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Expert, friendly, customized, smaller gym

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I always have a great workout.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

The individual attention and family atmosphere is really great. I would feel lost without my FT trainer and all the folks who understand the pressures of work but still design realistic fitness goals
Name removed

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

everyone so nice and very competent

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Friendly trainers & convenient location.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

friendly and know what they're doing

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

We have been satisfied and loyal customers of FT Naples for more than ten years. It is by far and away the most professional and positive training environment that we have been associated with.

Thanks to Paula and Annette and their team of trainers for making such challenging workouts so enjoyable!!

Rick and Name removed

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

My coaches have been very invested in my success.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

The trainers at FT are the best. Engaging, Committed, and Invested in their clients!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

very service oreinted
The training is built to accomodate the clients needs

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.C. Corporate
What could we do to improve?

Insanely expense, your trainers get a fraction of what we pay, honestly can't believe your overhead justified this. The studio is not that big. With the price increase, I am not sure I can continue. I love the trainers, but not sure one session is worth the price of a whole gym membership! Nonetheless, I do like it here.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by H.S. Corporate
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Many of my friends cannot afford your services.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Great personal attention with a workout program designed just for me!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

The trainers help motivate me to stay consistent with my workouts. I like the sense of community there.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Friendly personalized service


Privacy Policy