Corporate

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 3524 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the personal attention to my needs as an individual client. My goals and needs change often due to my spastic muscles that I deal with every day. Brian is a good listener and focuses the exercises and stretches that we do in a daily workout around what helps me and my body function at it's best on any given day.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

The trainers! Earvin and Christian are so patient and are careful to demonstrate correct form and correct me when I stray. They've also been excellent at working around my lower back issues and preventing injuries. I look forward to working no out with them, even at 5:45 a.m.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Coonce Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Professional and committed to excellence, yet warm & friendly.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

I really like the encouragement and the little push that I am getting.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alisa Chapman Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Fitness Together Chapel Hill offers professional and personalized fitness services. They have a great team of personal trainers ready to meet many different client needs. Great climate to meet and maintain fitness goals.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.A. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is extremely friendly. Also, they seem to pay attention to your needs as a client.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.B. Corporate
What could we do to improve?

It's a bit pricey!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

I love being held accountable and taught how to properly perform exercises. I enjoy the conversation and encouragement. The progress tracking is incredibly beneficial.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. Clean environment. Quality workouts.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Malcolm Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Personal one on one training with awesome trainers!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Comfortable atmosphere with great trainers. I love that everything is tailored to my needs and goals.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

I like the one on one training sessions and a program that addresses the needs of each individual client. I also appreciate the intimate environment with only a few people working out at the same time.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Kowalski Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Emily has been awesome in working around my disabilities to help me work out!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.T. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

FT offers great programs to feet your needs and the staff makes you feel welcome like a part of the FT family

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

The massages from Joe, and especially card 74. Would like to see every 10th workout free via punch-card, and no charge if parking inconvenient. Also, more joint workouts with Pure Barre crowd. And a more manly trainer. He could lose the green tights. All in all, a great experience, and one I have and will recommend to others

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Orologas Corporate
What do you like about our services?

The service is customized to the goals of the client and allows for personalized one on one attention from the trainer. FT is very accomadting and they work around your schedule to best meet your time and availability.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Joffe Corporate
What do you like about our services?

High level of expertise and personal attention. Goals are set and reached!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

friendly, efficient, personalized

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.R. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Trainers are awesome. Not crowded unlike other gyms.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by E.S. Corporate
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My first workout didn't seem to be organized. There was no cool down or stretching time after the workout. It wasn't what I expected after the mini workout.


Privacy Policy