Corporate

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 3748 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.G. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

One on one attention with flexible schedule

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Quality of people, attention to detail, individualized nature of program paying attention to individual needs

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are knowledgeable and everyone is friendly. That facility is clean and very well maintained.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

The trainers share their knowledge in a way that is incredibly helpful. I always feel better after a training session!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

I like the friendly, enthusiastic trainers and the personalized service. I don't know how well they are keeping track of my progress, though, because I have not been re-weighed or had new measurements taken after 2.5 months. But I know that if I asked for it, they would do it right away.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elaine Rosen Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Quality of training and other fitness advice. Paula and Annette's attention to every detail from technical to privacy to social comfort. Also cleanliness of facility. And I love the apples and bananas.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention during each session. All of the staff is so friendly, encouraging, helpful and genuinely interested in helping clients to achieve their goals.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Bedard Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, clean, pleasant place to workout.
The trainers and staff are wonderful.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Brandt Corporate
What do you like about our services?

I like the variety and quality of the trainers!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nikki Norman Corporate
What do you like about our services?

I love the location, professional staff and most of all .... "results" with my wellness goals!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Professional, experienced trainers who genuinely care about your progress. Clean well appointed facilities. Great assistance with goal setting and progress evaluation. Happy, friendly place to be.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Your staff is wonderful!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Donahue Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Staff is EXCELLENT. Nice to be doing this type training with someone that knows what they are doing. Even if you have a different person from time to time, the change is seamless because everyone is on the same page. The only down side, is the cost, but I understand why. Just wish I had enough funds to keep it going all the time.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.D. Corporate
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Staff was great. Prices toi high.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Kelly Blackwin and all of her trainers are awesome. It would be impossible not reach goals at their amazing gym!

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Personal service and willingness to work around schedules

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Variety of equipment
Consciousness trainers
Clean facility
Variety of training sessions

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Motivation.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Hamerly Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Customized plans to achieve results taking into consideration past injuries.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.W. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

I like that the workouts are tailored to each individual. I like that the facility is not a big
Gym like 24 hour fitness.


Privacy Policy