Corporate

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 3674 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.D. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

I really like how they push you to reach your goals and how friendly they are.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

The personalized workouts and nutrition help.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Everyone knows your name. Everyone encourages you.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Plank Corporate
What do you like about our services?

I have gone from a completely sedentary lifestyle to an active one, lost weight, gained energy, and boosted my self-confidence! The trainers have accommodated for injuries, and helped them heal. I am now recovering from hip replacement surgery, and I have confidence that my activity level will resume.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harold Gamble Corporate
What do you like about our services?

The training has been consistent and quite tailored to my unique situation. Although it may be "grueling " at times, everything is explained and closely monitored. I am quite satisfied with my results thus far!!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

One on one workouts & training. Knowledge of the staff. Ease of communication. Very welcoming/understanding with novices.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Derek has been great in planning out our fitness and correcting form for greater impact. Looking forward to future results!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

I love how FT has created a fitness program specific to my body's needs and my fitness goals. FT is definitely not a one program fits all shop. They are knowledgable and committed in helping me be successful in discovering and maintaining a stronger, more fit, me.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly trainers as well as clients I felt so comfortable my first day and I like the positivity

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Kennard Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention and positive attitude of everyone

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Burch Corporate
What do you like about our services?

The intake, staff and program are zero nonsense. The environment lends itself to a singleminded focus. Ultimately, that should be the goal with services such as persona training. Well executed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C. Corporate
What could we do to improve?

A better variety of workouts, an "outside if the box" thinking. The staff is amazing and all about their clients.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Berner Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention. Personalities. Fun Workouts. Knowledge.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Bryan Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Small form corrections that make a big difference!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

small classes. individual attention.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Personalized attention

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Backman Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Semi private training. Change up of the exercises

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Nelson Corporate
What do you like about our services?

So far I just had the initial consultation with John but I was very impressed and am anxious to get started.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K.A. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

I like the personal fitness plans and the trainers are so awesome! I feel like Sam and Jasen genuinely care! :)

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Monaghan Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Individual attention, goal accomplishment and encouragement to push yourself


Privacy Policy