Corporate

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 3662 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F.H. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable trainers, great workouts!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and knowledge of the trainers, the cleanliness of the facility, and the flexibility of schedules.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Walter Wrahtz Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Fitness Together gets results whatever your goals are. I like the staff and the one-on-one interaction with a personal trainer dedicated to you for the full session. It's a perfect fitness environment, clean and well managed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kc Kinnings Corporate
What do you like about our services?

the workouts and the trainers

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Adams Corporate
What do you like about our services?

...friendly and knowledgeable staff as well as clientele, workout's allow flexibility for those just beginning or for more experienced folks to push yourself with higher weights.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail so I get maximum benefit for my time, effort and money.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Very nice, knowledgeable, and professional. Thanks!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janice Frost Corporate
What do you like about our services?

I love the 1:1 sessions with John. He is helpful in preventing injuries while encouraging me to push my limits.
My work schedule is not always regular but Kelly is creative and flexible in getting me the time I need to work out.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth Ann Bigley Corporate
What do you like about our services?

friendliness . trainers that care and listen to you. all around FAB vibe. you work hard but have a good time doing it.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Henny Weissinger Corporate
What do you like about our services?

The people, they make it fun.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Tedesco Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very supportive and encouraging but keeps you accountable

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

The friendly & supportive staff & small training sessions. It's an intense overall body workout & results do happen. The clients are very encouraging.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Tailored to each person and their needs. I like the reminder for appointment.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Awesome trainers and free apples and bananas

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Mackay Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Fitness Together staff give encouraging and challenging workouts.
All levels of fitness are supported! I encourage everyone to come try
a class. Either a private workout or a group class.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and private

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.B. Corporate
What could we do to improve?

larger facility

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe White Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Great people and extremely accomadating.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Chauncey has kept me motivated for well over 5 years. He really cares about his clients and their experience.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Corporate
What do you like about our services?

Personalized and positive.


Privacy Policy