Benjie Moser & John Pantera

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 2165 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

The way in which the trainers exude optimism and belief I can succeed.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

Personalized program, support & encouragement from trainers

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.H. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

The positive atmosphere and the individualized attention.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

quality and staff

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

Services are personal and professional. Workouts are tailored to individual goals and needs.
The staff are incredibly friendly and well-trained. The setting is relaxed and comfortable. It's fun!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

personal attention, competence, good company

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

Enthusiastic and knowledgeable trainers

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Vining Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

Serious trainers who were skilled and kicked my butt.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention and personalized program

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Germaine Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

I love the team at Fitness Together - The Andovers. No matter who I train with, I feel that they are focused on making sure the program is working to meet my goals.
An unexpected side benefit to training at FT is a much improved golf swing. I am much more powerful now, have more stamina to get through a round in the hot weather, and am not sore after playing golf, even if it's been awhile.
I have found that the concept of switching up the program every 6 weeks really works for me. That keeps me from getting bored. Also, in the past, I would do something until I got bored and then feel like I failed in some way because I didn't want to keep up with whatever I was doing. Changing the program regularly avoids that.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.C. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

friendly and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Walton Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

I like the friendly people and the nice atmosphere. I feel that the staff are extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. Very happy I joined!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

The comprehensive knowledge about overall wellbeing including nutrition, fitness, and rest. Most of all I like the personal touch. It makes a world of difference to motivation.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeble Staff

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Patten Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

Great trainer in Jay. He motivates without bullying or lecturing. I feel great after a workout and generally have more energy and stamina. I look forward to continuing my workouts with Jay.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachelle Doherty Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

The trainers Joe, Jesse and Tyler are phenomenal! Each one is friendly and very approachable with any questions you may have. They are educated about current trends in exercise, nutrition and overall health and they make sure your training is individualized according to what you need on a daily basis. They work hard to keep you motivated and make getting healthier fun!

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

the entire one on one concept but shared with several trainers. I have recommended it to friends and a few have joined.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Brown Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

The people.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Hollingsworth Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

Personalized, focused and organized.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Braceland Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

Fitness Together provides attention to detail. They listen to your current concerns and provide a great workout, while being sure to form and posture, to maintain a safe yet efficient workout. Thanks for all you do.


Privacy Policy