Benjie Moser & John Pantera

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 2265 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

Love Jeff, the trainer. Good sport and enjoy working out with him

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Benjamin Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

They go at your pace and the trainers are nice. I have some back problems and they have been very flexible about me coming in when I can.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

I think your trainers are top notch. I also like the simplicity of the place. Great way to get back into a fitness program. I would recommend you to anyone looking for the one on one attention.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.B. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention to individual needs

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.Y. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

The attitude and character of the trainers.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

Great personalized training, lots of variety

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

The work is consistently focused on the specific needs of the client and not simply a generic set of excercises.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility with s hedules, professionalism of trainers, and customer service ingeneral!

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

My trainer, Erica, is always inventive in finding ways to optimize my exercise routines.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

LOVE FT Burlington. They have helped me with so many things since I have been a client. I have had many injuries and health issues and without FT I'm not sure I would be doing as well as I am. Thank you FT.
First name removed

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Ferland Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

The customized workout. It felt so good to workout again.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

Personal approach
Comfortable environment

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.H. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What could we do to improve?

Online scheduling, so you can see what might be available.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

Trainers and owner are great. Live the comraderie.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C.E. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

Trainer develops exercise program suited to my needs ie boxing also changes regular exercise program to acco
Sore backs and limbs
s

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.N. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What could we do to improve?

affordable options

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

As a very obese person, I was embarrassed to even begin exercising. The staff was ALWAYS encouraging, always respectful -- I never felt any different than any of their other, more fit clients. They designed workouts specifically for me, and the workouts progressed as I became stronger. My entire life has changed because of their commitment to me. I have a long way to go, but I am so looking forward to working with this incredible staff on my way to a healthier me!

(ok to share anonymously)

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.W. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What could we do to improve?

Offering small-group or shared-time sessions would be helpful in terms of making it financially accessible to more of my friends and coworkers. As is, I would only recommend it to people with very specific needs, for whom more general approaches haven't worked.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

friendly atmosphere and attentive trainers.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

The one on one push


Privacy Policy