Benjie Moser & John Pantera

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1973 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Cantwell Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

The trainers and the facilities are superior.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

It is small, professional, friendly, effective, caring. Seven years is proof of the pudding.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.A. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

Love the one to one service because the trainer can make sure you are doing the exercise cirrect

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

Care, concern and the quality of the service provided.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.K. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

Individualized

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.N. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

convenient location

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.H.K. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What could we do to improve?

I have not had a chance to use the services yet. Perhaps this survey would be better after a session or two.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

I like the individual attention I received. I always looked forward to coming here and always felt better during and after my sessions.
I liked working with all the instructors, but liked that I could work with Natalie as much as I could. She was an excellent and very encouraging.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dean Fantini Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

Personalized attention

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hillary Goodie Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING!!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.L.C. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What could we do to improve?

The trainers are excellent (Brandon and Mackenzie). They push me without being overly aggressive and "macho." They are knowledgeable and answer questions thoughtfully. The only real downside to my experience is cost. The expense is adding up. If I were to recommend to others, that would be the gist of my summary: service is great but it's expensive. Might be worth it, as it obviously is to me, but it might not be sustainable long term. Also, a minor one: the Portsmouth facility lacks a stretching area. That would be great.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.R. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

It only my first week, so I don't have a lot to go on, but I have been impressed with the quality of the interactions I've had with staff thus far.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

Jenny was great with an introductory yoga class

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Lexander Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

Great and friendly trainers. They keep you motivated in your training routine. It's my me time. It helps me physically and mentally. There nothing like a good sweat! I highly recommend Fitness Together of Medfield.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Dow Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

You get to exercise and take care of myself.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

knowledgable and attentive staff.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Clayman Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

The personalized approach that the staff is able to bring to each client. FT Belmont has young clients training for sports to marathoners to early-middle-agers who long for their former athleticism to older clients who are looking to keep active and the diverse staff is able to provide valuable programs for them all.

Dave

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.K. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

Personalization and family atmosphere

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.C. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

schedule flexibility, friendly trainers, free gum

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

Each workout is truly created to best benefit the client. The staff is very knowledgeable and consistently makes you feel comfortable and excited to work out!


Privacy Policy