Benjie Moser & John Pantera

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1999 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

One on one attention, personalized workout, calm atmosphere. Meet for appointments. Convenient.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

The people and how they take their time with you.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the high level of knowledge of the staff

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by K.F. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Trainers are hit or miss, not very motivating for group workouts and need to correct form more.
Music is completely uninspiring and too slow for group or cardio workouts.
Big turnover of trainers.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

I love the workouts, the way the trainers push you but work within your personal challenges and I love how educated and knowledgeable everyone is about the process and the techniques used.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

Professional, clean, friendly environment!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

Pace set by ability; trainers easygoing; challenging workouts; equipment in good condition; location convenient.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

In the time I've been coming to FT Newtonville, there has been no turnover in staff, and I really appreciate that. All of them seem dedicated to, and interested in the work, and they become familiar with all the clients' foibles and particular needs. You don't see any of them "dialing it in" during a session, as I have experienced at other places.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.Z. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What could we do to improve?

No you guys are great. Only that a lot of my friends / colleagues want a big gym with a lot of group classes + equipment.. :)

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

everyone is so great and supportive. I have my ups and downs with my schedule and health, but eveyone goes out of their way to accommodate me.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.S. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What could we do to improve?

more variety in work outs

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

I like my couch and the exercises I am doing there.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Rich Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

Trainers are very knowledgeable and share with clients. The atmosphere is extremely friendly and very supportive to each individual client! I actually was able to quite smoking with the help of My trainer! Where else could one get that kind of service from a fitness program!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

The personalized training...the motivation and expertise displayed by the trainers during every session.
Sessions customized for the client for the best results and successes we as clients hope for...

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

The staff are kind, patient and each offer different expertise. I have had a very positive experience and would highly recommend if you are looking to get in shape or lose weight the perfect place to go.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, competent trainers, organized.clean spaces,. variety of exercises. .ability to accommodate for minor disabilities.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

It's the total package deal without any gimmicks, additional add on fees, or non-food nutrition.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

personally tailored and friendly

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

Tough....but I trust instructors to know when to say when

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and individual
Focus on what each person needs to feel and look better.


Privacy Policy