Benjie Moser & John Pantera

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 2016 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

The genuine care the trainers have for the health of their clients.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.B. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the professional and friendly staff and the benefits of structured one on one training.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

Personal touch

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

Having an apt to workout ensures that I actually will do it. As a result I’m in much better shape than I would be in my own. Plus each trainer always works me at the level I’m able. So if one body part is sore or injured they can either focus on all other body parts or on PT exercises to get me back to 100% as quickly as possible. So no matter what, I get a positive, beneficial workout. And it’s always fun! The session always flys by with fun, distracting conversation!
FT is the best!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

You give us all the information and tools to succeed in our personal goals. The best part is that you are right there with us every step of the way encouraging when we are struggling and congratulating when we are achieving!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

I like everything about FT Fitness - Franklin! From the courteous, energetic, friendly staff and the workouts they provide me. They hold me to the fire pushing me to better myself through exercise and nutritional tips. Would encourage anyone to give them a try.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

competent obliging, friendly, professional,take into account your personal limitations and works with you to help you meet yurt goals

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

Well, the best part are the trainers. All of them are focused on what you can and want to do, and the state of your health at the time you visit. They are friendly and supportive. The site and equipment is fine too, but everyone has that. It's the people that count.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers and workout facility.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers, great workouts - feels like family that works you out. Workouts set to my abilities. I love FT Lex!

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

I get the best workout every time I go to FT! Customized workouts help me focus on what I need.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.L. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

Professional and friendly staff and a great facility

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

It is the perfect scenario for someone like me when considering age, ability, slight physical disabilities, schedule and need for instruction. It has made a definite improvement in my life and I could not have achieved this any other way. Thank you FT!

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

I like the friendly and clean environment. Personal touch and attention when I need them. Good communications.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

You have such great people running a great program. Trainers are always encouraging and available for questions. Also, I've had a great experience with packs. The mix of people in the packs I have been in have been great and lots of fun.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.T. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the well-matched training that stretches my capacity each and every session!

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

personalized training from a knowledgeable and committed staff!

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.S. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What could we do to improve?

Improve physical plant.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

Trainers are knowledgeable, welcoming and nice to work with. Professional yet casual vibe. I like the variety of work out routines customized to my abilities and goals.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable experienced trainers combined with a flexible approach to scheduling appointments. Workout routines are designed around personal fitness goals and trainers are in tune with the client's progress adjust the routines accordingly.

Fitness Together Bridgewater is staffed with great people and is a great place
to achieve your fitness goals.


Privacy Policy