Benjie Moser & John Pantera

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 2014 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.G. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What could we do to improve?

Bigger wastebask t in bathroom😄

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

love the 1 on 1 training that is specific to your needs.
Feel very safe, like I won't injure myself doing something.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

The knowledge of my specific needs, goals and limitations helps my trainer challenge me to remain strong and continue to work on the gaps.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

Nico runs an amazing program with a great staff. It's a fantastic place to be a few times a week.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

Dan was very welcoming and listened to what was important to me. My first few sessions with Eric have been great.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rene Petrin Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

The staff that is friendly and fun to work with.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

Great workouts!! Love FT!!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.T. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

Tommy is great--very positive guy.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

The one on one service. The postive and motivated emails.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Smith Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

I like the one on one training and, that my program is individually focused. Marcy Tillman provides attentive, knowledgeable and, caring instruction. I also like the organized space and, that it's quiet!

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers, good facility, accommodating, concern for my overall health.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

Personalized and positive!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

Concern expressed by all trainers

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by K.M. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have already voiced my opinion we will see if it changes by the time I am finished with my sessions.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cree Adamski Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

The entire staff is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. The studio is always kept clean and stocked with items clients need. I love that there is assigned parking for clients too!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

privacy, individualized, caring

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

They are private , the place is small and clean , trainers are very knowledgeable, friendly and very easy to work with . They are dedicated to all of you when you are there and very aware of any medical issues you might have . They also are great support and keep positive energy at you . I leave there feeling refreshed and feeling stronger .

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

The people. They are great to work with.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elaine Manners Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

I like that the trainers listen, guide/teach with patience. I need the accountability that FT provides.


Privacy Policy