Benjie Moser & John Pantera

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 2250 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.S. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

Professional but friendly personalized training! Always accomodating the vagaries of my schedule!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M.M.D. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

All of the trainors work with their clients to help them to achieve their goals. The staff is knowledgable, dedicated and committed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raluca Buttner Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

The people!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Moulton Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

I like that they work with women my age.
I am very happy with the personal trainers and the privacy of the exercise rooms.
I have felt very empowered by the personal trainers.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fronia Delilah Walker Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

All of the trainers do an excellent job of balancing my special needs with challenging workouts. I really enjoy and appreciate the attention that the trainers give to stretching my body after the workout.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by P.J. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You sent this survey out too soon

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.F. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The small group training that I went to was very unimpressive and did not seem to be worth the price. The instructor lacked personality and I did not find it motivating. I also did not understand the point of doing the fitness eval since the instructor did not know anything about me.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

The attention to the true needs of the client on individual basis.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

I feel like they're very good at individualizing fitness routines for everyone and making adjustments as necessary. I'm seeing real results, and I'm learning how to live and sustain a healthy lifestyle...so much more than a gym!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.L. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What could we do to improve?

I will recommend but I know that the location is not close to where people live . Also the pricing is not in people budget.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

It was clear that Melanie was very knowledgeable. Their training methods are the best out there.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

I like communication between the team to help clients better manage their health. Every one there is very professional and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

The people who are there and the work out.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

The diversity and customization of the workouts to meet my goals

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

how it is one to one and the staff want to get to know you

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elaine Shwimer Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact that Brad (and Diana) go out of their way to challenge me without causing injury or pain! They listen to my concerns and requests. I am stronger than I used to be.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

The instructors. Joe & Jesse

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nelida Lepore Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

The one on one training and how the trainers view the total person!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

FT adapts their knowledge and skill set to each individual. There are no "canned" programs here. The staff is motivating, honest, and supportive.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stuart Johnson Benjie Moser & John Pantera
What do you like about our services?

The staff is so knowledgeable, friendly, SUPPORTIVE, and professional. I feel like they really do take my effort to get in better shape seriously and that they are committed to helping me in any way they can. The frequent, personalized emails help me stay focused on my "off" days when I am not on-site, which is so encouraging. I can't say enough good things about my experience with FT so far.


Privacy Policy