Sup - Steve and Lisa

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 217 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

I like the private, personalized service.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

Staff is helpful and friendly, they discuss your current health before each workout, so the exercises are tailored to fit you.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

The Fitness Together Team and the Participants!

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

Personalized for me.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention, encouraging environment, variety of equipment.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

Fun, friendly and encouraging trainers who motivate me in a realistic way. Program tailored for me.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

Personalized one-on-one training sessions tailored to the clients schedule and strengths/weaknesses.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.S.L. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What could we do to improve?

More consistency. Toough turnover lately.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

The custom designed plan, and one on one attention is fantastic.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

Personal treatment

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

I love that I feel motivated to come 3 times a week!! This is the 1st time I have stayed committed to gym time !! The trainers ( no matter who I have ) know me and my strengths and weaknesses due to health issues!! I feel pushed but not overly pushed past my abilities! Thanks to all at FT!!! I feel like they are family!!!

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

One on one focus and results! I am in the best shape I have been in for at least the last 20 years.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

Personalized and highly encouraging trainers

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

Great atmosphere, skilled trainers. Custom routine based on goals. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

The personable training

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

Love! Love it

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

Personally tailored private sessions that deliver results. Joe Stott is a terrific trainer -- kind, knowledgable & professional

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

The opportunity to have a personal trainer in a private room! Also the friendly environment that exists between client and trainer and client and client!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

The people

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

The trainers at Basking Ridge are very knowledgeable, easy to work with and motivate me. My workouts are the highlights of my week and I look forward to working out with Billy or Nick - great guys.


Privacy Policy