Sup - Steve and Lisa

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 215 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

Always Professional
Change Up the routine so you know personal management is part of the service
Clean facility
Water Available
2 levels and private one on one rooms

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.D. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

Personalized program in an intimate setting.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

Personalized focus

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility in scheduling sessions; tailored workouts; trainers with great bedside manner.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

Joe is attentive to the aging up process, and adjusts sessions to the aches, the pains, and daily stress- all to avoid injury and keep me coming back for more.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

I like the staff and the other clients in my PAC classes.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

One on one training with great trainers

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

Personal service with knowledgeable staff and impeccable facilities.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

The staff is great

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

I really Billy's responsiveness and skills as a one on one physical trainer

Billy is a through professional and he is very skilled.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are extremely professional, knowledgeable and supportive. The atmosphere was nothing like what I expected. It's calm and educational, not itimidating. I have learned so much about what it takes to make significant changes in my physical and mental well being.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.M. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What could we do to improve?

Clean carpets, improve drinking water supply

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.B. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What could we do to improve?

Less emails at 4:45 AM!

If a trainer is out for personal reasons, vacations, or sickness ability to use weights and continue with the program.

Better discounts for renewing memberships. Specials are constantly advertised for new members but what about your loyal old timers!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.L. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

Trainers keep work out different each time, and work around my needs.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

The level of expertise and professionalism of the trainers at FT Basking Ridge is impressive. The facility is perfect. The workout sessions are tailored to my level yet super challenging. I always get an amazing workout and am stronger and healthier than ever.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

Bruce, please use the comments I sent 2-3 months ago.- First name removed

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eileen Burke Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

I love that the workouts are tailored to me...my strengths and weaknesses! the trainers work with me individually and I feel great after the sessions!!

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenn Gutjahr Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

Everything's tailored to my needs, if my back is sore the workout is adjusted to avoid hurting it. Overall I am in the best shape I have been in for many years.


Privacy Policy