Sup - Steve and Lisa

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 165 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erica Mc Kenna Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very friendly.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Joe Roth Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are highly competent and work with the client to develop a training routine that is individualized for the client. My trainer, Mike Sparano is constantly focused on my improvement.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

I liked that when I told Mike about my son's disability he said he would personally see him for his first visit. My son liked his visit and wants to return

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.F. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

sessions are personalized, trainers are caring, facilities are clean

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Dilk Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

I love the one on one personal training sessions, and the variety of exercises. The monthly assessments help me stay on track with my goals and the personalized training sessions are great for reaching my fitness goals.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betsi Reeves Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

The staff is very friendly and outgoing.
The trainers listen to what you have to say. If I struggle in doing something they modify whatever it is so I am able to feel more comfortable. On the other hand, they know my capabilities and coach me on in anything I feel uncomfortable with.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

Environment is not intimidating (not a big box gym), one-on-one attention from a qualified trainer, custom plan that works towards my personal goals

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

I like having a plan developed for me that takes my limitations and goals into consideration.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

FT trainers work with the individual to determine their goals and plan their workouts accordingly. The trainers are very friendly and make clients feel comfortable.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, enthusiasm, and optimism

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

The great trainers and staff.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Breen Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention and supportive environment.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

You are,professionals that understand my goals and take my committment seriously. I feel helped and made accountable. The facility is clean, bright, and state-of-the-art. You are convenient and respect my time. The trainers I have worked with are firm and kind.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

Personal attentio

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

A caring and professional staff that works hard to help you achieve your goals.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

The individual attention!

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

Friendly atmosphere, no pressure

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.M. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

Cleanliness of facility, trainers are knowledgeable and provide modifications to exercises when necessary. I enjoy the small PACK classes.

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

Danny! He is the sole reason I keep driving over there.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Sup - Steve and Lisa
What do you like about our services?

the environment is not overwhelming. My trainerr seems to know what level workout is right for me.


Privacy Policy