Matt McKinnis

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 536 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by B.P. Matt McKinnis
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have not been a customer long enough to make a stronger recommendation.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.C. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

personal training program, individual trainer

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

I like how responsive you are to my individual needs.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

It's wonderful to have someone that knows your goals and expectations and builds a program around that. Working out has turned into a fun experience and I never thought I would ever say that!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sandy Adkins Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

I like the one on one training, as well as the variety of excercises that are constantly challenging. Overall, I really am enjoying excersizing for the first time ever!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

the personal attention and congenial professionalism of the staff

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

The staff is continuously checking on me as I travel regularly and do not judge when I totally take a flying leap off the wagon regarding food yet are very encouraging with the goals that I have for a better fit lifestyle.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Y. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

Good trainers, good people.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Klug Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

the one-on-one training is just what i need. i also like the relative privacy of the training sessions. staff are terrific, all. they have become like a second family.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.B. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

Fitness Together in Central Georgetown is a great place to go if you can afford their services. They will tailor everything to your needs and provide constant support for your progress (and they have a Vasper so that in and of itself is amazing). I am likely to speak highly of FT, but I know that none of my friends would be able to/willing to afford it as well.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention and flexibility.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

One on one training. Flexible appointments.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

everything! :)

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

If you put in work with the trainers and eat well at home you will get results. Being held accountable by the trainers and seeing improvements in strength each week keeps me inspired. It would be nice if there was equal equipment in each room so trainer doesn't have to switch between rooms during workouts. Also, I prefer the thicker mats to the thinner ones when doing floor work. Other than that I love this place. No doubt in my mind going here is the best decision for my health and physique. I will always recommend Fitness Together.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Hogan Baur Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

Sincere and personal attention to individual needs.
Clear direction and support to keep moving forward in improving my physical and mental strength.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

Personal programs.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

Consistent, focused (yet somehow relaxed) attention to my workouts.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Brune Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

At the Kentlands Fitness Together the emphasis is on personal service. Rick and his team are great to work with and get to know their clients and what works best for their fitness needs (while still pushing me a little harder when I need it)! There are times when I don't feel like working out, but coming here has helped me stick to fitness goals, and I always feel better after a session at FT!

Michelle B

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

Excellent trainers who adapt to individual needs.


Privacy Policy