Matt McKinnis

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 616 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

The personalized program and the great trainers!

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Philip Iglehart Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

empathy that is in everyones DNA

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindley De Garmo Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.M. Matt McKinnis
What could we do to improve?

You've made the print bigger on anything I need to read- thanks for that. I would love a more orchestrated option for aerobic work. Depending on me just isn't working right now - why I pay the big bucks for a gym. SOmeone to think and direct for me. Would be nice if the trainers made sure everybody knows each other at the beginning of a class.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claudia Morrell Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

The customization of the program and the experience and expertise of the trainers and managers. Everyone is friendly, including other customers and I can already see a difference given great advice and guidance.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

Personalized service with a very knowledgeable and friendly staff! Great equipment and fun array of workouts! They work to make sure you are doing what's best for you and make you feel very welcome.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.H. Matt McKinnis
What could we do to improve?

I wish the sessions were more fun. It is a very helpful and regimented workout but more business-like than I'm used to.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

Changed my life

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenn Dorsey Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

Carolyn and I truely value the individual attention we receive. Coming to Fitness together for personal training is like coming to the home of family who genuinely care about our well being.

The trainers do not criticize; they are friendly, relaxed, and knowledgeable. We do not feel pressured or pushed but encouraged and motivated to exercise.

As retired seniors, we are certain that we would not be as active and mobile as we are were it not for our sessions with Fitness Together.

Five and one-half with FT and still going strong, we are Glenn and Carolyn Dorsey.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

Open late. Personalized programs for my specific needs. Friendly, supportive environment.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monique Savits Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers that know their stuff, adjust WO's for you and overall awesome people!

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

The staff is knowledgeable and supportive, while also challenging me to be my best. The environment is friendly and approachable.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

Very supportive staff.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Drew Kessler Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

Fitness trainer is able to specifically tailor the session to my individual needs.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

The scheduling aspect has always kept me on course. Left on my own, come in when you please gyms, I'd put work-outs off.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.L. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention is great. Everyone on staff knows each of their clients by name.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Coleen Deems Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

Staff is committed. Professional and friendly.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Benderev Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

You receive personalized service from trainers that are friendly, non-judgmental and knowledgeable. Everyone I have met there is great.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

Great environment for exercise with great trainers.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, accommodating, thoughtful, committed


Privacy Policy