Matt McKinnis

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 524 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evan Leepson Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are skilled and the workouts are challenging.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.K. Matt McKinnis
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You did not disappoint me. I have only been there once. I just don't know yet.

Response from Fitness Together Central Georgetown:

Thank you, Betsy! We look forward to getting to know you better. I'm certain we will turn your 5 into a 10 in a very short time :-)

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Greener Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

Fitness Together is all about me succeeding in my fitness goals.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reza Zandieh Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail and ability to alter workout on ones stiffness or discomforts.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is interested in helping you succeed!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

Everyone who I met was able to accommodate by answering all of my questions.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

Good location, clean and quiet facility, updated equipment, and Erica is a great trainer and motivating, friendly person!

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elisa Massimino Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

The people are friendly, encouraging, and nice to be around. The facilities are well-maintained. The management is honest and responsive. Sessions are easy to schedule (and reschedule) online. There's a great focus on overall health and wellness. I like the casual neighborhood vibe.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable trainers
Disciplined approach
Encouraging, not hectoring
Efficient workouts

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

Tim king and Robin is very warm and friendly when you show up

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Dymek Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

All of the personal trainers at Fitness Together Ellicott City are energetic, happy and fun to train with. They are also very good at what they do by helping you eat right and be physically fit for better health. I would recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.L. Matt McKinnis
What could we do to improve?

Parking is going to be an issue.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

I like everything about your services. To name a few things I like the convenient location, the one on one training, my trainer Jake & his professional uplifting attitude & last but not least how the training is geared for you.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

I love Jeff and Erica. They are both great. beyond a workout, they give me great advice on diet.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

Everything -- the coaching, the facilities, the electronics (POlar and Breezer).

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

They are personal and positive.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

One on one service

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tarpley Long Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention given by my trainer, Erica.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Hughes Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

Excellent workout with expert and friendly staff

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Ferris Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

Personalized attention and plan; holistic and comprehensive approach; welcoming and supportive staff


Privacy Policy