Matt McKinnis

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 711 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M.G. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

Love how friendly everyone is! And the ability to adjust based on injury or pain.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

Fitness Together (FT) is a well lighted, clean and roomy exercise environment. It has a cadre of knowledgeable/client-oriented personnel like Chris (Studio Manager,) Clark (Studio Owner) and Justin ( TraIner). As a first-time visitor, I was greeted by Clark himself, offered a cold bottle of 'Deer Park water,' followed by a tour of the Studio. This was later followed-up with Chris providing a cursory overview of FT's programs/services/pricing. What I particularly LOVE about Fitness Together is their 'GOAL-ORIENTED' approach to what you -the client wants to achieve with your body. For instance, as a individual who is oftentimes physically challenged (Multiple Sclerosis), my goal is to focus on upper body strength, conditioning and toning. Justin (Trainer) who is well aware of my GOALS, always demonstrated great patience and a caring attitude before and during each exercise. Fitness Together is genuinely what is it - "ONE CLIENT-ONE TRAINER. ONE GOAL." with ALL the attention and total dedicated to you - The Client and what YOU want.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention -- everyone knows who I am and is friendly. Not a gym-jock atmosphere.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

Amazingly attentive and effective in setting a program that works for me and ultimately is yielding results!

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

i love the one on one workouts. I just have to show up and Sarah does all the thinking. She plans a new workout every time. It never gets boring.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

Personalized workouts. Engaging and professional staff. Clean facilities.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers, excellent management and nice people.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

Great people / like the arrangements - one on one!!

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

I love the individual attention. And I really appreciate the concern each trainer has with regard to any pain I may be having with each excercise.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is incredibly friendly and supportive from the other patrons to the trainers. I've been really happy with the progress I've made over just a few months.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

It's early, so I know I will learn more as time passes. Initially, I was impressed with the caring and calm nature of Robin Coe, the quality of trainers, and the high level of organization. It's a great business model that seems to be beautifully executed at FT Bethesda. I am excited about my journey there.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

I like the one on one training.

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

1:1 attention; variety of exercises - new ones every time

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

Tailored program for my personal requirements.
They seem to strike the right balance (most of the time) between pushing me to improve and making me comfortable.
Pleasant environment, my choice of music, very nice, well-trained people to work with.

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

One on one, private, and tailored to me.

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

I like the trainers, variety of work outs and that you’re in and out in 45 minutes.

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

All aspects of this enterprise are outstanding, starting with the owner, Stacy; the trainers, Steve, Daniel, Christina, Emanuel, and others. My progress has been exceptional.

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers and great experience!!

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

focused, and fun staff dedicated to making people better

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

The place is great...personable & knowledgable staff, great balance between making training fun and making it effective. Generally, I'd prefer sleeping at 6 AM, but I make an exception for Fitness Together.


Privacy Policy