Matt McKinnis

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 692 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.T. Matt McKinnis
What could we do to improve?

More integrated health experience with more focus on diet.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

In the short time I have been working out I have seen a noticeable difference in my strength--which is my objective.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by L.K. Matt McKinnis
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I wouldn't recommend because it is so expensive

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.S. Matt McKinnis
What could we do to improve?

Not much.....

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

I have been a client of Fitness Together for almost a year and I cannot say enough good things about it. My trainer, Jake, does a fantastic job putting together workouts that are challenging, varied, and targeted to my specific goals. One day I decided that powerlifting looked cool (never done it before) and he was more than happy to incorporate it into my workouts. I am so glad I said something because I'm having a blast learning to lift heavy weights! Jake is great about providing positional cues to make sure I am lifting with correct form to prevent injury. I think he gets as excited about my "gains" as I do! I love the private training suites: it's just you and the trainer and the equipment, no distractions. All you need to do is show up and work hard. Fitness Together takes care of the rest!

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

The communications between the trainers had been on point. The trainers all seem to understand and respect your limitations and yet push you to keep striving.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

Jeff!! He is very knowledgeable about physiology and how the body's anatomy works. He combines his knowledge with a friendly and approachable personality. He also does an excellent job of balancing pushing me but making sure we don't do anything to cause injury. The other staff are also friendly and I'm impressed with other trainers knowing my name!

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

This is a conscientious, encouraging, and capable group of people. You can feel their commitment to helping people at all levels of fitness.

JP Last name removed

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.N. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

Great staff. Pristine facilities. All around great time and great workout.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

I like the flexible model.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.B. Matt McKinnis
What could we do to improve?

Overall great program and place but the price is crazy expensive and it something I can not do forever. I know that most of my co workers will not be able to afford to par take in the program.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

Personalized attention; comfortable environment; knowledge of staff. Haven't worked with anyone that I didn't enjoy thus far.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

Trainers are knowledgeable and personable and the programs are tailored to each individual to Best achieve desired goals.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

Personalized training

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

The personalize work-out session each experienced trainer puts together for me. They take the time to know my goals, chart my growth and challenge me.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers, good management and nice people.

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

Personalized plans

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

Great people. Really great. That's the key.

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Matt McKinnis
What do you like about our services?

The trainers, the program, the location, the private rooms. Pretty much everything so far.


Privacy Policy