Studio Zee Pilates
430 York Blvd.
Hamiliton
ON L8R 3K8
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 255 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

variety of classes, lots of time choices, and fantastic instructors!

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Staff is friendly and very knowledgeable about the body

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

I am thrilled with the high level of teaching and attention to form and good practice. I do not like the communal towel in the washroom. it is not sanitary and a health concern. I think you should use either small individual towels or a dryer

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors, good variety of classes and times

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Teachers,atmophere

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.T. Studio Zee Pilates
What could we do to improve?

The appointment missed fee...sometimes there are reasons that were unavoidable

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.V. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Good instructors, healthy life-style choice.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Small classes and dedication to posture and safety.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Class setting but still get individual attention/correction.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Professional, great knowledge base, variety of classes, challenging, options for modifications, instructors give clients feedback

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Professional,knowledgable staff. Friendly atmosphere. Comfortable experience for any level.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Great one on one personalized physio. Josie and Alisun are a great team!

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, well informed staff. Encouraged to do our best but not pushed too far. Movements are explained over and over again (great for beginners) and never criticized or embarrassed for not doing things just right. Relaxed but professional atmosphere.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Amazing expertise,very caring and helpful physio and physio related workouts from wonderful staff. Great atmosphere,I love going!

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Very professional with a great attitude
Friendly

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.K. Studio Zee Pilates
What could we do to improve?

Perhaps a bit of an intro or next steps talk. Taking one class, I'm not totally sure what options are available for the next steps looking at the options on your website.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Instructors are knowledgeable and understanding

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Personable and knowledgeable instructiors!

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

friendly, knowledgeable,caring, talented

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Your staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. The atmosphere is a relaxed, welcomignand happy one. Alisun is amazing.


Privacy Policy