Studio Zee Pilates
430 York Blvd.
Hamiliton
ON L8R 3K8
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 268 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is professional and kind!!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Individual attention, small class size, knowledgable instructor.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.D. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

I like how informative all instructors are. They really take the time to make sure you are doing the exercise correctly and give modifications as needed.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors, easy online booking for classes

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C.B. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Helpful instructors, spent extra time with me in my session

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Small class size, friendly, knowledgeable, professional

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Excellent instruction and environment

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

The reformer classes kick my butt!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

small class size, good class times

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

How nice, welcoming and professional the staff was.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are all very hands on. Classes are small, tons of variety.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly environment. Staff are well trained. I always see great results, as does anyone I refer.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable instructors who teach classes that are challenging and fun

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Besides the lovely studio facilities and my wonderful teacher--these are basics-- I particularly appreciate your prompt/efficient feedback to email questions and cancellations.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Small classes with great instructors

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Instructors are knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Small classes. Corrections are offered to maximize workout. Friendly staff. Relaxed environment. Results.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.M. Studio Zee Pilates
What could we do to improve?

Update/repair reformers

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Therapeutic private classes

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M.G. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are all amazing :)


Privacy Policy