Studio Zee Pilates
430 York Blvd.
Hamiliton
ON L8R 3K8
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 286 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Excellent instructors and small classes so you always get feedback and corrections during classes

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Great instruction

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility and dedication of instructors .

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

I like the knowledgable instructors and the types of classes offered. I like small class sizes.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are friendly and knowledgeable. I just wish it wasn't so expensive!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.J. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Challenging classes with experienced leaders. Wish you would get debit and not just cred it card for payment, though.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors and environment.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

I loved the one on one session as part of the physiotherapy program. I just wish either the classes weren't as expensive or that my physio covered more for me to get what I needed out of this program.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.M. Studio Zee Pilates
What could we do to improve?

service and repair reformers

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Your patience when my life becomes erratic. I have had a knee that started acting up and have had to cancel a number of privates in a row--you don't make me feel guilty that I am "skipping" classes. I know how annoying it is when clients have a set time schedule and then start cancellling. Thanks.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors....very knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Personable staff, small class sizes, very knowledgeable and fun.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

All of your staff offer high quality classes and 1:1 sessions. They are always courteous, sensitive to the client's needs and committed in their service delivery.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

You are very skilled

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

variety of instructors and classes, instruction and cues include good visualization

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.J. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Friendly atmosphere. Very good and helpful instructor.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.G. Studio Zee Pilates
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Instructions were hard to follow
Machine didn't feel clean

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

I love Karina's instruction in Pilates. This was my first class but I will be back for more classes

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

I like the experience with Alisun who adapts my session due to my knee and back issues

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very kind and informative.


Privacy Policy