Studio Zee Pilates
430 York Blvd.
Hamiliton
ON L8R 3K8
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 295 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, and willing to help this newby

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

I love the limited class sizes and the focused attention from the instructors. My only wish would be an earlier may class on Sundays and/or more 5pm classes through the week.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

professional friendly classes start and end on time

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Ashley is awesome!! So soothing to listen to consistently gives a great class- no two are the same. I also like that instructors don't appear to favor some students over others. Love that you do classes on the long weekends.
What about a stretch and strengthen class sometime between Thursday- Saturday? It seems consistently full.
Office staff are pleasant and helpful.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

very professional and personable

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

v friendly and helpful staff, knowledgeable and attentive teachers, small class sizes, good range of class scheduling across the week, nice overall vibe that is v welcoming :)

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Great personnel: Josie and Caleigh
Both extremely skilled and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Clean space, friendly staff, ease of booking classes

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, and highly knowledgable on anatomical structures and biomechanics.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by A.T. Studio Zee Pilates
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Unfortunately the cleanliness of the studio was not up to par.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Ashley was excellent. She has a gift for explaining what is happening and what you need to be focused on. I was quite impressed. I thought it was a bit far for me to come to the Studio as I was looking for something here in Dundas and thought you were on York Road which is around the corner but it was worth the trip and I will come back for the four private lessons.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Excellent instructors and small classes so you always get feedback and corrections during classes

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Great instruction

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility and dedication of instructors .

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

I like the knowledgable instructors and the types of classes offered. I like small class sizes.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are friendly and knowledgeable. I just wish it wasn't so expensive!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.J. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Challenging classes with experienced leaders. Wish you would get debit and not just cred it card for payment, though.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors and environment.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Studio Zee Pilates
What do you like about our services?

I loved the one on one session as part of the physiotherapy program. I just wish either the classes weren't as expensive or that my physio covered more for me to get what I needed out of this program.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.M. Studio Zee Pilates
What could we do to improve?

service and repair reformers


Privacy Policy