ServiceMaster Clean
3839 Forest Hill Irene Rd
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 8.2 out of 10 based on 6823 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Great prices and excellent services

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Service Master by Prince set's their cleaning standard very high. They are responsible for multiple 24 hour buildings which are tough to keep clean along with keeping the customers happy. They do an excellent job with the cleaning, follow up and communication. Sometimes an issue does come up and it is resolved immediately, no delay!
I only have positive things to say about ServiceMaster by Prince. They are a professional company who takes pride in everything they do. They communicate very well with ALL employees while trying to take care of their needs. Customer service is a top priority with Service Master by Prince. They not only talk about customer service they provide it 100% of the time.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The service is reliable and anything extra that is needed to be done is easily scheduled and done professionally. The staff is very responsive to our needs.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Fast prompt service. Immediate attention to any problem that may arise.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Y. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Work orders

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Reliability and trust. I have great communication and response with ServiceMaster.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The place is clean and other than that I would never know you were there. The way it should be.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Excellent Job!!!!!! Professional and clean!!!!

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.K. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Genuinely interested in making sure that everything is right for you

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

They are prompt and they are thorough.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.N. ServiceMaster Clean
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The bathroom floor hasn't even been vacuumed in a few months let alone mopped. Things are not dusted that have clean surfaces. And there are many spots that are ignored.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.G. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Quality service and professional staff.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.N. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The friendly service and efficiency.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Jack DeBlaay and his staff have been very responsive to any of our needs and requests. We would highly recommend them to other small businesses.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.P. ServiceMaster Clean
What could we do to improve?

I would appreciate communication when supplies are unavailable at my location. Whenever supplies are on back order typically I have to reach out to our provider to find out why they are not stocked. It would be great if they can be ordered sooner to allow for a week or so of back order just in case - since it seems to happen often enough. Also the supplies that are provided seem to run out faster than our last provider, potentially thinner toilet paper/paper towels, so we are frequently out with no back up.

Though I appreciate the responsiveness of emails I send out - frequently the response is that the person will "look into it" and I never receive any follow up after that confirming a resolution has occurred.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

They do a good job of cleaning and are very flexible to work around our schedule.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.E. ServiceMaster Clean
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We are noticing more and more not getting done. The floors seem to regularly be neglected (vacuuming, sweeping, scrubbing). Cobwebs in the corners, and along the ceiling. The ceiling vents and air exchanges are dirty. The paper towel dispensers are not always getting filled. Also, we've noticed inside the toilets do not get scrubbed every week (a ring develops inside).

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Cleaning has been thorough and consistent.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.B. ServiceMaster Clean
What could we do to improve?

Interior window glass and woodwork/ledges need cleaned more frequently. Stairwell gets really bad before it gets cleaned. We realize this is a big building for one person to do.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.N. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Most of the time the cleaning is done very well. Staff is friendly and easy to work with.


Privacy Policy