ServiceMaster Clean
3839 Forest Hill Irene Rd
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 8.2 out of 10 based on 6758 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.B. ServiceMaster Clean
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

rugs are not vacuumed, there has been a piece of string outside my office for at least 2 weeks, public women bathroom floor not cleaned around stalls dirt & pieces of tissue there from when a toilet overflowed, walls in stalls are not wiped down questionable splatter marks on walls, no toilet paper in one stall,

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.C. ServiceMaster Clean
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My report from the girls in the kitchen is as follows:
Candy and Katie do a good job and clean thoroughly. Mindy is always very helpful and accommodating.
However, at least 3 days out of 7 it is obvious when the girls come in in the morning that the floor has not been mopped. Deep cleaning ( wiping down baseboards and walls)and anything beyond mopping is rarely. . . .never done.
Frequently the boys forget to take out the garbage at lunch.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karl Young ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

How they communicate with the customer. I also like the work order system.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.M. ServiceMaster Clean
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The service has been much better & more reliable in 2017.
Consistency of service has been a problem.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by J.A. ServiceMaster Clean
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The floors in the women's locker room at 4400 Masthead were very dirty. Eventually the bldg manager had floor crew with scrubber clean the tiled floor. In addition, running out of tissue, hand soap in the restrooms, request for vacuuming was 1-2 days late. Not enough cleaning crew for our organization.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

"Mike has done an amazing job. His work ethic has been noted by several in our office. He is very friendly and well liked. We appreciate you Mike! Thank you!"

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Reliable and thorough

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

That you are genuinely concerned that my suite is clean!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very Prompt and efficient

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.F. ServiceMaster Clean
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I feel like the service has gone down a little bit since Irene has left. She would do a site visit and we could share our concerns and needs with her. We have trouble with communication of things we need addressed. There are times when the paper towels are filled and other times they are left empty. Our break room floor a lot of times has foot prints on it like they walked on it while it was wet. There also have been times when doors are left open that need to be locked after cleaning.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Erin Quinn ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

We appreciate how responsive Service Master is in addressing any concerns or issues we encounter.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.S. ServiceMaster Clean
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I'm not sure I'm the right person to complete this survey. It should probably go to Presbyterian Health Plan Facilities since all I really have an opinion on is my own cubicle.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Staff is friendly, do a good job

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Joanne Oehring ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The work is well done. My only complaint is that they usually forget to do one or 2 of the things on my posted list - which I am quite sure they do not read.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Sweetwater- First name removed "Prompt, always go above & beyond."

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by K.D. ServiceMaster Clean
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Difficulty hiring qualified candidates for my site, and failure to quickly resolve issue with areas not being cleaned on a regular basis.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.A. ServiceMaster Clean
What could we do to improve?

A few areas as mentioned in an meeting with your staff could use more thurough cleaning- specifically floors. Communication has improved with Orange QC, and daily signing of completed/required tasks has improved.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.W. ServiceMaster Clean
What could we do to improve?

Be pro-active with schedules

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.C. ServiceMaster Clean
What could we do to improve?

Day after day, many items are addressed and not taken care of.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.H. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Quick and efficient


Privacy Policy