ServiceMaster Clean
3839 Forest Hill Irene Rd
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 8.2 out of 10 based on 6734 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Friendly staff and responsive to feedback

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.W. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Seth does a great job for us & is very responsive.

Response from ServiceMaster Quality Services:

Mr. Chad, thank you so much for responding to this important survey. I am so happy that you were able to give us this perfect score and that you are one of our valuable on-going customers. We look forward to hopefully continuing our professional on-going business relationship for many years to come.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very flexible and thorough

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Consistency in the service application.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

affordability, dependability

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

So far, everything has been done per our instructions and has been done well.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.D. ServiceMaster Clean
What could we do to improve?

I think overall the quality of cleaning has slipped some compared to when they first started cleaning. However this Monday march 13th there was a newer lady that does not usually come that seamed to do a few things that others had not such as wipe off the desks.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Brian Lester ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Fast response and great follow up

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Riley Gruntorad ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Business is very easy to work with, they are trusted and do a great job.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by D.M. ServiceMaster Clean
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Sometimes they clean everything and most of the time they just skim over. We have found dead frogs and paper where they don't move things to clean around. There has been a plastic cup and paper behind a desk for over 6 months now.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.W. ServiceMaster Clean
What could we do to improve?

Have complaints about items that are left on the desk are not the same way they were when come the next day. Window blinds are always a mess. janitor rooms are a mess that we have to clean up.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

We like the personal monthly check-ins and if we have an issue, it is taken care of quickly.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Always on time with smiling faces and do a great job in all of our departments.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

always very clean orderly and don't even and everything is exactly how we left it

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

We have open communication with the cleaners and with their supervisor, who checks on their performance regularly. Tasks are added when we request them. The company is always willing to work with us to solve issues when they come up.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.J. ServiceMaster Clean
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Several occasions there have been items left on floor as if it has not been vacuumed, trash bags are dirty (as if trash has been emptied, but bag not changed), counters are dusty and dirty (needing to be wiped down prior to patients coming in).

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Does a great job! I never hear any complaints from the employees.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.S.P. ServiceMaster Clean
What could we do to improve?

Let us know ahead of time when there are personnel changes!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

They do a great job.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Antonio does a great job keeping our buildings clean and neat. He has a great attitude and is very pleasant. He takes pride in his work.


Privacy Policy