ServiceMaster Clean
3839 Forest Hill Irene Rd
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 8.2 out of 10 based on 6670 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Reliable, trustworthy, thorough

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by E.M.O. ServiceMaster Clean
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Consistently not completing the work that is part of the contract on a regular basis. Often have to enter the issues to have them taken care of.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Murray ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I like that we have dedicated floor technicians with a dedicated customer service rep that responds quickly and provides flexibility.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

very professional and accommodating to our schedule to provide services. cleaning provided with marked difference especially walls and floors

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by C.A.M. ServiceMaster Clean
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Consistently mediocre cleaning services. Dust bunnies under treatment tables, etc.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Consistency and communication.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.P. ServiceMaster Clean
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Stock our employees bathrooms whenever they are out of toilet paper or paper towels. Clean all areas better.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.M.M.R. ServiceMaster Clean
What could we do to improve?

I do do not have contacts that I would need to make such a recommendation.
I think the increased communication has been a plus. I am very pleased with our daytime hours service that Maria provides.
I have no suggestion for improvement at this time.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by L.B. ServiceMaster Clean
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

No vacuuming, carpets are still stained and dirty

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by M.V. ServiceMaster Clean
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Every site I have worked at has had issues with daily duties not being performed and items going missing overnight.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Service Master is very professional and always does a great job cleaning our office.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Reliable, good quality, pleasant

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Summers ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Reliability and Quality as well as schedule flexibility is something that we can always depend on 100% of the time.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by B.C. ServiceMaster Clean
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The building doesn't look clean, dirt on the floors first thing, break room smells bad.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I think that you do a thorough job.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Bartsch ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The entire Pletz staff has been a pleasure to work with and they provide top-notch quality service.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.M. ServiceMaster Clean
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inconsistency of good service is the biggest problem.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacqueline Leonard ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

You listen and respond quickly. We've had the same person work in our business for almost 6 months, now.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by N.M.K. ServiceMaster Clean
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I do not approve of your cleaning methods. I do not feel you have provided enough staff to our business to ensure proper cleaning.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.G.R. ServiceMaster Clean
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Who ever vacuums should like around the sides of furniture


Privacy Policy