ServiceMaster Clean
3839 Forest Hill Irene Rd
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 8.2 out of 10 based on 6794 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Reliable and consistent

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I like the cleaner used on my desk top so much that I clear as much as possible so I can come into the nice shiny surface. It's the little things.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

They are always dependable.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Prompt response

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Your team is always concerned for the people who hire them & do an excellent job in cleaning

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.M. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very professional service.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The Best!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.E. ServiceMaster Clean
What could we do to improve?

Possibly more employee training or oversight. Performance at our facility has improved greatly but still lags behind the service we received before the new person started.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.L. ServiceMaster Clean
What could we do to improve?

I have been very happy with service master overall. The only concern or worry I have is sometimes we have a communication barrier that can cause confusion or unsatisfactory result. Then once the communication is straightened out the result is better.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I would highly recommend ServiceMaster by Shevlin. They are dependable and do a great job.
It is convenient to get our supplies from them and they let us know when supplies run low.

Kurt and his staff are very easy to work with and work around office schedules for major cleaning jobs. We have them do our annual carpet and upholstery cleaning.

First name removed J. Brown
Office Manager
Columbus General Surgery

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.P. ServiceMaster Clean
What could we do to improve?

Still waiting for someone to address the wax on the lower section of some desks and walls from the floor Saxon two years ago. Other than that service is great and only concerns are minor which are dealt with if brought forward.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.C. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

ServiceMaster is very conscientious about the work that they do for business and residential cleaning and as a member of the H-T Chamber they care about the improving the community and making it stronger.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The check-ins/visits periodically by an employee to ensure we are satisfied with our twice-weekly cleanings.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Cleaning companies all have a hard time finding the right staff these days. However for me its all about how ServiceMaster handles these situations that is so important. They train their people well in customer service and in OH&S, both very important to me. And when they find out that a cleaner is not working out they don't hesitate to deal with it before it becomes a problem for the landlord or more particularly the tenant...which could make us all look bad. Koodo's to Norma and Cynthia on this one.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.H. ServiceMaster Clean
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Doesn't always appear staff are properly trained on cleaning technique and/or are not monitored for quality of service. Have had multiple experiences in the past where the quality of cleaning has lacked.....details and obvious things were missed (i.e.: dusting certain areas, emptying garbages, mopping or vacuuming certain floors).

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

They are very accommodating and easy to contact if we need anything. The manager drops in to say Hi from time to time to ensure we're satisfied and they're always asking if there is anything else they can do for us. The janitors are in and out at night with no disruption to business and they are willing to do a little extra on occasion if we ask.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by P.N. ServiceMaster Clean
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

the same al the time , some spots are not done for weeks , we complain , they get talked to , and a couple weeks later the same

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Love dealing with Heather and Norma. The customer service we have received has been top notch. Our team of cleaners that we have our building take care of all of our needs. Great service!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

There are no issues.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.D. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Local management responds very quickly to requests to address issues if or when they arise


Privacy Policy