ServiceMaster Clean
3839 Forest Hill Irene Rd
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 8.2 out of 10 based on 6715 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trevor Van Vaulkenburg ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Good, reliable service.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Everything is well kept (clean rooms, laundry, etc).

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Seamless. I don't have to worry about service showing up.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Easy to work with and listen to our needs.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

They do a great job cleaning and if we need any additional cleaning they do it with no problem

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dena Hicks ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Easy to reach, consistent and reliable. They do an excellent job for us! Our clinic has never looked better!!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Great service! Chio is always right-on every issue we have (there aren't many). Antoinio cleans two of our offices, one includes a pressroom, and he does a great job!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The cleaning service is extremely observant & does a wonderful job of cleaning.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.R. ServiceMaster Clean
What could we do to improve?

Toilet bowls are always stained. Need to use a toilet bowler cleaner that removes stains

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.S. ServiceMaster Clean
What could we do to improve?

In the beginning, if the worker saw something that needed to be done (within the scope), they would do it. Now, many things get overlooked.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.W. ServiceMaster Clean
What could we do to improve?

Clean windows and desktops more frequently.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

responsive to needs, clean well, ontime

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.M. ServiceMaster Clean
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Service has been be inconsistent in showing up on the scheduled day that cleaning is expected.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by L.P. ServiceMaster Clean
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Noted that the floors were not clean on several occasion as noted by tech when wiped with a white sanitation cloth.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by R.M. ServiceMaster Clean
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You don't fill paper towels and soap dispensers. You forget to alarm when you leave. You lock doors you shouldn't. Some mopping is half assed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.S. ServiceMaster Clean
What could we do to improve?

Improve consistency as to the time of day the service is provided. The inconsistency effects the operation and/or the work to be completed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.M. ServiceMaster Clean
What could we do to improve?

Set the alarms when you leave.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Accountability regular cleaning time

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Always done.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

You are consistant and respond to any special requests.


Privacy Policy