ServiceMaster Clean
3839 Forest Hill Irene Rd
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 8.2 out of 10 based on 6764 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.B.U. ServiceMaster Clean
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Cleaning is not the best for whatever reason, QAQC over cleaning is poor.

Response from ServiceMaster Quality Services:

Mr. Bill, thank you for your response to this important survey. We are sorry that you are currently not happy with our overall cleaning services and will definitely do everything we can to get you back happy with these services. In this vein Larry, our General Manager, will be reaching out to you shortly to get more specifics as to exactly what area(s) you are not happy with so we can meet with our staff and get these issues corrected. Thank you for being one of our valuable on-going customers and for your patience in this important matter.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Thorough, very dependable and great to work with.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Good value and good customer service.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The ServiceMaster staff are friendly and helpful and always willing to help with last minute and special request.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.B. ServiceMaster Clean
What could we do to improve?

It has been getting better. I did mean to let our person know that we now have people occupying all 3 desk in our back room, so those desks need to be dusted, also.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by N.P. ServiceMaster Clean
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We often don't feel like the quality of cleaning is there.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Hardworking, trustworthy and responsive to growing needs.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Can count on them, and the quality of cleaning.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

We are very happy with the services provided and their availability/flexibility to our changing needs!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.B. ServiceMaster Clean
What could we do to improve?

Employee Feedback:
Our desks don’t seem cleaned, we understand they probably cannot clean our screens and computer…but the actual desk, some employees say they end up whipping down and dusting themselves.
The bathrooms are okay…wish they smelt more clean. Counter top ledges (between wall and sink) could be cleaned better.
Window ledges are also dusty(behind blinds on ledge).
Window offices (we have 3 offices in the main open area with windows) – the ledges are SUPER dusty and never cleaned.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Dependable and responsive

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Esslinger ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I like that they have no issue with me adding work, or inquiring about additional cleaning (ie cleaning the vents in the bathrooms and offices). I also like how they are involved with the community and the chamber. They work to not only improve their business but the community as well.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.W. ServiceMaster Clean
What could we do to improve?

I think the communication between your workers and business need to improve. I feel that they may not fully understand/comprehend what they are really suppose to do.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very responsible and reliable

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.R. ServiceMaster Clean
What could we do to improve?

Retaining employees so the teams do not spend a lot of time training.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.B. ServiceMaster Clean
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

rugs are not vacuumed, there has been a piece of string outside my office for at least 2 weeks, public women bathroom floor not cleaned around stalls dirt & pieces of tissue there from when a toilet overflowed, walls in stalls are not wiped down questionable splatter marks on walls, no toilet paper in one stall,

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.C. ServiceMaster Clean
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My report from the girls in the kitchen is as follows:
Candy and Katie do a good job and clean thoroughly. Mindy is always very helpful and accommodating.
However, at least 3 days out of 7 it is obvious when the girls come in in the morning that the floor has not been mopped. Deep cleaning ( wiping down baseboards and walls)and anything beyond mopping is rarely. . . .never done.
Frequently the boys forget to take out the garbage at lunch.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karl Young ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

How they communicate with the customer. I also like the work order system.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.M. ServiceMaster Clean
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The service has been much better & more reliable in 2017.
Consistency of service has been a problem.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by J.A. ServiceMaster Clean
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The floors in the women's locker room at 4400 Masthead were very dirty. Eventually the bldg manager had floor crew with scrubber clean the tiled floor. In addition, running out of tissue, hand soap in the restrooms, request for vacuuming was 1-2 days late. Not enough cleaning crew for our organization.


Privacy Policy