ServiceMaster Clean
3839 Forest Hill Irene Rd
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 8.2 out of 10 based on 6788 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Hiring Service Master to do our monthly janitorial cleaning and our annual VCT floor care has been a very cost effective solution to the way we were doing the work previously. Their service has been very reliable and professional.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

You are very dependable!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.W. ServiceMaster Clean
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The employee that is assigned to the Court of Appeals continually leaves the trash in the dumpster, does not put up the supplies when they come in. I have made several complaints for the same issues. Once she is talked to the problem is corrected but in a short time it goes back to where it was before.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.K. ServiceMaster Clean
What could we do to improve?

Overall good service, good communication. Some problems arrive with turn over in house keeping staff. More continuity when staff does change would be good.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Job well done and customer friendly.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.W. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Reliability & responsiveness.

Response from ServiceMaster Quality Services:

Mr. Chad, thank you so much for your prompt response and great score. We really appreciate you as an on-going customer. Have a great day.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.V.R. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Customer Service, consistent and reliable

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

We are very pleased with the service we are receiving. Our congregation has made many comments on how nice everything looks. Keep up the good work!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Reliability and good communication.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

They keep me updated on any issues.

Response from ServiceMaster Professional Building Maintenance:

Thank you for taking time to rate us and for the feedback Wally! Glad to hear we are keeping you happy and updated. - Angela

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.C. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

good response on issues and clearly trying to do a good job

Response from ServiceMaster Professional Building Maintenance:

Thank you for taking time to rate us and for the feedback Mary Anne! Glad to hear we are keeping you happy! - Angela

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandi Hauck ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The occasional "special request" (such as base board in office splashed with coffee), is always met with professionalism and is taken care of in a timely manner. The on-site maintenance staff and those in the corporate office are all most helpful and willing to take care of any concerns as they arise.

Response from ServiceMaster Professional Building Maintenance:

Thank you for taking time to rate us and for the feedback Sandi! Glad to hear we are keeping you happy! - Angela

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.M. ServiceMaster Clean
What could we do to improve?

I think the job is done fine. I just don't get a wow feeling when I come in on Monday morning. I have had that feeling when Michelle has done the cleaning.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.T. ServiceMaster Clean
What could we do to improve?

Attention to detail every week

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.L. ServiceMaster Clean
What could we do to improve?

Make sure when our cleaning person is on vacation, that we are covered.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

They are dependable, and do a good job.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.E. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Great customer service.

Response from ServiceMaster Professional Building Maintenance:

Thank you for your comments Abbie! I am glad we are doing well in the area of customer service! That part of our service is our pride and joy. ;-)

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

We loved Jessie that worked for us. She was very easy to communicate with and did a great job cleaning our big, old building. She was able to work around our building use schedule and always had the rooms cleaned before groups needed to use them.

Response from ServiceMaster Professional Building Maintenance:

Thank you for your comments Janelle! I am so glad we had such a good fit of an employee for the Center serving your cleaning needs.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.H. ServiceMaster Clean
What could we do to improve?

attention to detail

Response from ServiceMaster Professional Building Maintenance:

Thank you for taking the time to survey us Brent and for the feedback. What could we do to become a 9 or 10?

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by L.H. ServiceMaster Clean
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I don't feel our building is clean. We have had multiple walk throughs and I know it's with good intention but nothing changes or if it does it is short lived.

Response from ServiceMaster Professional Building Maintenance:

Thank you for your response and for taking the time to rate us Lisa. I am sorry we are disappointing you. What could we do to increase our rating?


Privacy Policy