ServiceMaster Clean
3839 Forest Hill Irene Rd
Memphis
TN 38125
United States

Average rating: 8.2 out of 10 based on 6791 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Cleaning companies all have a hard time finding the right staff these days. However for me its all about how ServiceMaster handles these situations that is so important. They train their people well in customer service and in OH&S, both very important to me. And when they find out that a cleaner is not working out they don't hesitate to deal with it before it becomes a problem for the landlord or more particularly the tenant...which could make us all look bad. Koodo's to Norma and Cynthia on this one.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.H. ServiceMaster Clean
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Doesn't always appear staff are properly trained on cleaning technique and/or are not monitored for quality of service. Have had multiple experiences in the past where the quality of cleaning has lacked.....details and obvious things were missed (i.e.: dusting certain areas, emptying garbages, mopping or vacuuming certain floors).

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

They are very accommodating and easy to contact if we need anything. The manager drops in to say Hi from time to time to ensure we're satisfied and they're always asking if there is anything else they can do for us. The janitors are in and out at night with no disruption to business and they are willing to do a little extra on occasion if we ask.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by P.N. ServiceMaster Clean
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

the same al the time , some spots are not done for weeks , we complain , they get talked to , and a couple weeks later the same

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Love dealing with Heather and Norma. The customer service we have received has been top notch. Our team of cleaners that we have our building take care of all of our needs. Great service!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

There are no issues.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.D. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Local management responds very quickly to requests to address issues if or when they arise

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The service is excellent but most importantly your employees are amazing.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.K. ServiceMaster Clean
What could we do to improve?

Make sure the carpet get swept and floors get mopped every night and the carpet cleaned and floors striped when they are supposed to be done.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I like that when I communicate with my cleaner they read it, follow it and honor my request. They try very hard to please me.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Becky does a great job. She is a very caring and keeps our office clean.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Betty always does a wonderful job keeping our office clean.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

I really trust Nicoya to do a good job.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

THE BUILDING IS CLEANED VERY THOROUGHLY. NO COMPLAINTS.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.R. ServiceMaster Clean
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We where very satisfied until you changed the person who was coming to our office. I understand he will be getting him back witch is great.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Goettsch ServiceMaster Clean
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Local workers, they can vary their times if we have something going on in the office. Anything we need to add or adjust gets handled on the spot or at the next cleaning. Very friendly employees and manager.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.M.D. ServiceMaster Clean
What could we do to improve?

dust a bit more

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by H.J. ServiceMaster Clean
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Please do high dusting routinely, wipe/clean/disinfect the desktops, computers, and chair arms daily. Please clean the small table in the bathroom, which is very dusty. I just noticed a spider web under it also. We have no cleaning supplies, so we rely heavily on you. Please sweep the carpet and the vinyl floors to get under desks, behind doors, etc. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.O. ServiceMaster Clean
What could we do to improve?

Have a crew available on weekends

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by E.A. ServiceMaster Clean
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

50% of the time our office is not clean. need to focus on sweeping the debris off the floors before mopping. Usually debris is just pushed into the corners. cobwebs very noticeable. patients comment on debris on floors (dust balls) and the cobwebs hanging from ceiling.


Privacy Policy