Pillar To Post
349 McKenzie Drive
Stockbridge
GA 30281
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 255 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David is amazing! Love his services!

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism in knowing your job .and the respect shown to the householder .

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional work...10 of 10.
Very friendly and informative...10 of 10.
If anyone needs you services I would recommend David in a heartbeat.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and did great job !!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Show more pictures. Cover more details.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very pleased with the professionalism of David Fields.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David Fields was wonderful. Very thorough, professional and helpful.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. David was very knowledgeable about the issues and preventive maintenance.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

While we have not moved in yet, and hopefully will not discover anything that was not picked up by inspection, the inspection appeared to be thorough and explanation of different issues was clearly stated. We did need to follow up with flooring contractor and window contractor, as suggested by inspector, to get more detailed information re resolving hardwood flooring and window seal issues.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and attention to detail approach with every client.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David did a great job for us. He spent over 3 hours checking out our house and was very thorough. At the end, he spent time to show us where shut off valves were located and factors we should be concerned about. I appreciated that he didn't try to "manufacture" issues with the house to justify the inspection the way some inspectors do. I would not hesitate to use him again.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rrport was very detailed. We were able to determine near future needs as well as long term needs the property will require.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.A.P.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

pricing

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.Z.A.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was organic

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how Mr. David was very nice & responesive to his duties & just down right a cool man. Thank U & Mr. David

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Direct contact with the inspection. Knowledge about what is a primary concern versus just cosmetic. Great communication and skill.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional quick response very affordable prices

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, professional and quick service!


Privacy Policy