Pillar To Post
349 McKenzie Drive
Stockbridge
GA 30281
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 229 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Luckily the owners noticed a black, rotting wood in the back of the crawlspace (as he was looking for debris). This cost them $4,000 to fix, and was NOT ON THE INSPECTION. Inspector didn't see it; sounds like he just wasn't thorough as it was in the back. Thankful the owners were honest, or we could have been VERY screwed!!!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honesty, through,

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Explained each item of the report. Provided a binder with useful information I can use in the future.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was so Thankful for the referral. I was uneasy about some things in my NEW HOME and my builder would not address the issues. I had a bad feeling that the builder was hiding something. I reached out to my agent and she had me to contact Pillar to Post. That was the best decision I made. Mr. David came out and provided me with a full home inspection. I was then aware of EVERYTHING needing to be addressed in my BRAND NEW HOME!!!! I forwarded the findings to my builder and I'm now waiting for the builder to address the issues. Thank You Mr. David for shading light on what I felt was a gloomy situation. You're the Best!!!!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Like the professional job that is fine and the great report that I received.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, David, was absolutely wonderful. There was an unforeseen change in the plans the day before the inspection was to be conducted and David made sure that everything went as smoothly as possible. We also had to bring our dog and our 2 year old daughter with us to the inspection and David was very understanding. His expert knowledge and insight has been absolutely invaluable and we will be requesting him if we ever need a future inspection!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I never got the chance to meet the man who did my inspection face-to-face but his professionalism was obvious. He sent me a lengthy email describing the results of his inspection and he also left me a voicemail with the same message. He put me at ease.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He took his time and explain everything to me,

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, cordial and thorough. I was very impressed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very well done.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I feel that yo were very thorough with the inspection.

Thank you!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was very professional and responsive to my needs. The team was great, and I would definitely use them again.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very thorough, detailed and a pleasure to work with

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and love the instant report.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

total trust in your report,

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The process was very easy. David was very thorough and patient. The report was in a binder with pictures and illustrations of issues and concerns and it also came in an email format. Very impressive

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I found serious structural damage in the crawlspace which was easily viewable from the entrance of the crawl space. The report stated the crawlspace condition as no damage found.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the time spent to answer all my questions and the thoroughness of his procedures. I was very pleased with the work done and the binder to keep everything in to keep up with proper maintenance if the house. David Fields went over and beyond in my opinion.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed review of all problems within a home.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

"Inspector" was punctual, well-organized, thorough, patient, explained in great detail and went through all his paperwork when finished. Professional-exhibited current knowledge of area, materials and applicable codes. Notebook included in services was a welcomed plus. I would highly recommend company and personnel.


Privacy Policy