Pillar To Post
349 McKenzie Drive
Stockbridge
GA 30281
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 240 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Direct contact with the inspection. Knowledge about what is a primary concern versus just cosmetic. Great communication and skill.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional quick response very affordable prices

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, professional and quick service!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

timely/professional, informative

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good inspection David was very thorough and informative. Would use your services again.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a pleasure working with David! He was very thorough and spared no details with his findings. He put this first home buyer at ease that this house was the right purchase with it's good upkeep! I would recommend to anyone looking for an inspector for their new home.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed. Loved the recommendations it truly helped us as buyers!!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David is impartial, thorough and honest. His knowledge makes it worth while following him and asking questions.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Have answering service pick up calls or let go to voicemail during inspections. Reason: prolonged inspection and decreases focus on current job.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David spent time explaining things to my husband and was very professional. He did a very thorough inspection and was very timely with the results

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Luckily the owners noticed a black, rotting wood in the back of the crawlspace (as he was looking for debris). This cost them $4,000 to fix, and was NOT ON THE INSPECTION. Inspector didn't see it; sounds like he just wasn't thorough as it was in the back. Thankful the owners were honest, or we could have been VERY screwed!!!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honesty, through,

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Explained each item of the report. Provided a binder with useful information I can use in the future.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was so Thankful for the referral. I was uneasy about some things in my NEW HOME and my builder would not address the issues. I had a bad feeling that the builder was hiding something. I reached out to my agent and she had me to contact Pillar to Post. That was the best decision I made. Mr. David came out and provided me with a full home inspection. I was then aware of EVERYTHING needing to be addressed in my BRAND NEW HOME!!!! I forwarded the findings to my builder and I'm now waiting for the builder to address the issues. Thank You Mr. David for shading light on what I felt was a gloomy situation. You're the Best!!!!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Like the professional job that is fine and the great report that I received.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, David, was absolutely wonderful. There was an unforeseen change in the plans the day before the inspection was to be conducted and David made sure that everything went as smoothly as possible. We also had to bring our dog and our 2 year old daughter with us to the inspection and David was very understanding. His expert knowledge and insight has been absolutely invaluable and we will be requesting him if we ever need a future inspection!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I never got the chance to meet the man who did my inspection face-to-face but his professionalism was obvious. He sent me a lengthy email describing the results of his inspection and he also left me a voicemail with the same message. He put me at ease.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He took his time and explain everything to me,

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, cordial and thorough. I was very impressed.


Privacy Policy