Pillar To Post
349 McKenzie Drive
Stockbridge
GA 30281
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 212 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

"Inspector" was punctual, well-organized, thorough, patient, explained in great detail and went through all his paperwork when finished. Professional-exhibited current knowledge of area, materials and applicable codes. Notebook included in services was a welcomed plus. I would highly recommend company and personnel.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very knowledgeable about all areas of the home. They gave good insight on what was in need of attention and the best way to alleviate the problem.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and gave helpful information.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Fields was very professional, personable, and thorough. I really appreciated his attention to detail as well as being able to answer all my questions.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very considerate and concerned

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David spent a great deal of time on the house and was happy to allow us to be involved with the inspection so that we could be aware of what to expect when buying an older house. He would give his opinion when asked, but quick to indicate areas that he was not an expert in and best to ask others. The photos and the report were incredibly thorough.
I felt as though this inspector was completely impartial to either the buyer or seller. David checked all of the items regarding the house in a very thorough manner.
Would highly recommend our inspector to any one else.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Was able to be present for complete inspection and ask questions. Was given the inspection report before we left the property.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very friendly and patient with me. He showed up early in the appointment. He addressed all my concerns that I had. I love the package that was given to me. He also explained everything in details as we walked through the house. Thanks so much for the great job.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Reporting. Excellent customer service.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional, thorough, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David Fields is an awesome inspector. He's thorough and honest. He has a great personality and he made me and my son feel very comfortable. He answered all of our questions.

Thank you David Fields.

Many Blessings to you.

Name removed & Joshua

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough and helpful. The report was the most complete and professional I have ever received. I highly recommend.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything friendly polite professional and informative.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Thorough and precise. Didn't miss anything. I highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, David, was very knowledgeable and competent. He patiently explained his report to us and answered all out our questions in full. We received the full value and then some for our expense.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and helpful service. First name removed took the time to provide helpful guidance and suggestions.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promptness, thoroughness and professionalism. I would recommend your services with confidence.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and super knowledgeable. David Fields was also very thorough and explained things to me. I loved that he was able to print a copy of the report right then and put in a handy binder for me to review.


Privacy Policy