Pillar To Post
349 McKenzie Drive
Stockbridge
GA 30281
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 275 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The man he was checked everything very good.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and timely

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very professional and explained his inspection very well to us. Made it a pleasant experience

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I got a thorough report of the home inspection that I purchased through the company.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Fields was thorough in his inspection and then took the time to explain his findings to my buyer's agent and then again to us both.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Anne was very helpful in gathering information prior to the inspection taking place and making sure that my concerns and questions were addresses.

David was very thorough in his inspection of the home and it was evident that he takes pride in what he does ensuring that he does it well. He was friendly and informative while answering my questions during his review of the home. I was certainly recommend him to anyone I know in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was absolutely wonderful!! Very smart, patient and thorough!! I'd recommend Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and very thorough.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was great and very detailed. He took the time to explain everything to me and as a first time buyer I learned a lot!

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I don't typically give reviews-- but Pillar-to-Post did a great job overall. I called several different inspection companies and some companies were rude or did not answer my call. Every time I spoke with anybody from Pillar-to-Post, it was a great experience. David was very helpful when I met him at the house and he gave me tips and information expanding beyond the scope of the inspection. I would recommend Pillar-to-Post to anybody!

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He is very honest and very helpful. I would definitely recommend, and I would use this company again.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The level of professionalism and ease of the online application process. David Fields was excellent and took his time to explain safety measures for my new home purchase.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very detail oriented and went over everything with me that he found.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and easy to read.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He took his time and was very maticulate about his inspection. The binder of information was a great surprise! It will come in handy with our new home!

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional in the scheduling and different service offerings. David was thorough and the report that was provided after the inspection was completed was very professional. He had to make a second visit to conduction the gas appliance inspection after the utility company turned on the gas to the house and did so in a timely manner.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service


Privacy Policy