Pillar To Post
349 McKenzie Drive
Stockbridge
GA 30281
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 202 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David Fields is an awesome inspector. He's thorough and honest. He has a great personality and he made me and my son feel very comfortable. He answered all of our questions.

Thank you David Fields.

Many Blessings to you.

Name removed & Joshua

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough and helpful. The report was the most complete and professional I have ever received. I highly recommend.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything friendly polite professional and informative.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Thorough and precise. Didn't miss anything. I highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, David, was very knowledgeable and competent. He patiently explained his report to us and answered all out our questions in full. We received the full value and then some for our expense.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and helpful service. First name removed took the time to provide helpful guidance and suggestions.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promptness, thoroughness and professionalism. I would recommend your services with confidence.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and super knowledgeable. David Fields was also very thorough and explained things to me. I loved that he was able to print a copy of the report right then and put in a handy binder for me to review.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

timely. professional. friendly.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness and efficiency of diagnosing errors during the home inspection was ideal.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and friendly.
gave me a full report with pictures

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very informative. He took the time to point out where things are in the house, and how they work. Walking through with him during the inspection was very informative. The report was very professional and informative. I felt that the inspection was well worth the price.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very thorough and friendly. As first time home buyers, he educated us very well as we walked through the property.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timeliness of report receipt. Willingness of inspector to be available for questions.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and easy.


Privacy Policy