Pillar To Post
1686 Liberty Bell Ct.
Richmond
VA 23139
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 229 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Earnest was friendly and took the time to explain findings.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very timely scheduling the inspection. Everything went smoothly with the inspection and we had a full report within 2 days. Rates were also very reasonable. Will recommend anyone looking for similar services in the future. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone I interacted with at Pillar to Post has been friendly, respectful, helpful, and professional. I really appreciate the notebook with all the additional information that will be very helpful as a first-time homeowner!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

My experience was good overall, but when I received my home inspection report it listed some items that were not valid when I re-verified the validity of the comment.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and Thorough inspection work done,I wasn't there when the inspection was done,but from the report i received and my Real Estate Broker told me you did a great job,so thank you once again and if i should need you in the future i will surely call.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great home inspection service! I couldn't have asked for a better professional opinion. Plus, any questions I had were answered almost immediately. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really enjoyed Earnest. I also appreciated the book I received after the inspection.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

House inspection on the condo we are buying went very well. Like Tim a lot. We'll see what he has to say when he inspects the house we are selling.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very attention to detail oriented inspector. Mr. Baker was very professional and courteous. He took his time during the entire inspection. He explained each detail in layman terms to ensure we understood what and why he was doing a particular task. I would highly recommend Pillar To Post.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough. The employees really showed that they cared, from how well they went over the property, to the way the spoke with me about each detail they could find that needed repairs or attention. I was very impressed with the service they provided. They had delightful people skills while being very informative. It is nice to have the service provided well, but a plus to have it done well with a smile! A+

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The fast and friendly service I received. I was encouraged to ask questions. The fact the inspector took the time to make sure I understood what was happening during the inspection. I left the inspection informed and educated on becoming a first time home buyer!

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Earnest was very thorough during his inspection. It was an added bonus that he was so nice, friendly, and personable! I will definitely refer people I come across to Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with the professionalism, thoroughness and knowledge of the person doing the inspection. The final report came within a few days and was very detailed and easy to understand. Some of the items pointed out will save me money down the road.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Quick turn around time from the phone call to appt, then a comprehensive report once the inspection was completed. I would recommend to anyone looking for a home inspection.

First name removed Haris

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our realtor Natasha Crosby recommended Pillar to Post. Tim was patient, thorough and over all very helpful with our process.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thorough explanation given by the inspectors at the site, which gives context to the subsequent report.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The 2 inspectors were very knowledgable and friendly. We felt like they took their time and were willing to point out things to us right then as well as go through all their photos before we left that day. The comprehensive binder they gave us and the emailed report were easy to understand and thorough.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Q.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and efficient

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The honesty

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thorough, friendly, professional


Privacy Policy