Pillar To Post
1686 Liberty Bell Ct.
Richmond
VA 23139
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 216 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Quick turn around time from the phone call to appt, then a comprehensive report once the inspection was completed. I would recommend to anyone looking for a home inspection.

First name removed Haris

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our realtor Natasha Crosby recommended Pillar to Post. Tim was patient, thorough and over all very helpful with our process.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thorough explanation given by the inspectors at the site, which gives context to the subsequent report.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The 2 inspectors were very knowledgable and friendly. We felt like they took their time and were willing to point out things to us right then as well as go through all their photos before we left that day. The comprehensive binder they gave us and the emailed report were easy to understand and thorough.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Q.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and efficient

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The honesty

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thorough, friendly, professional

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The price. After doing some research on line the average price for a condo inspection is around $225. I was charged $325.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and informed

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Earnest was awesome!!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Like the interaction with the inspector. The professionalism . Thanks

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very friendly and polite. He was also very informative.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional, friendly and prompt. Very happy with the service and the binder we received.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service, thorough inspection along with clear oral & written explanation of results.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I understand that the business is doing good, and you all are swamped. But, the turn around time from inspection to the receiving of the report could have been much faster. My inspection was done on a Saturday, and my report was sent to me on Wednesday. Maybe my expectations were too high, but I was expecting the report by Sunday and no later than Monday. Everything else was great! I've called with questions and concerns that were handled first class and in a timely manner. Overall, I appreciated the service. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was prompt, knowledgeable and thourough. He answered any questions I had as the buyer of my first home

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed!

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Avoid little overlooked items. Advise client of what was not inspected, and why.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector Tim was very professional, prompt, thorough and answered all my questions. I felt like I was in good hands. The added benefits of having the website to track my house repairs and coupons for services I will need soon was very helpful. Overall a great experience and would highly recommend your company.


Privacy Policy