Pillar To Post
1686 Liberty Bell Ct.
Richmond
VA 23139
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 223 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really enjoyed Earnest. I also appreciated the book I received after the inspection.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

House inspection on the condo we are buying went very well. Like Tim a lot. We'll see what he has to say when he inspects the house we are selling.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very attention to detail oriented inspector. Mr. Baker was very professional and courteous. He took his time during the entire inspection. He explained each detail in layman terms to ensure we understood what and why he was doing a particular task. I would highly recommend Pillar To Post.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough. The employees really showed that they cared, from how well they went over the property, to the way the spoke with me about each detail they could find that needed repairs or attention. I was very impressed with the service they provided. They had delightful people skills while being very informative. It is nice to have the service provided well, but a plus to have it done well with a smile! A+

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The fast and friendly service I received. I was encouraged to ask questions. The fact the inspector took the time to make sure I understood what was happening during the inspection. I left the inspection informed and educated on becoming a first time home buyer!

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Earnest was very thorough during his inspection. It was an added bonus that he was so nice, friendly, and personable! I will definitely refer people I come across to Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with the professionalism, thoroughness and knowledge of the person doing the inspection. The final report came within a few days and was very detailed and easy to understand. Some of the items pointed out will save me money down the road.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Quick turn around time from the phone call to appt, then a comprehensive report once the inspection was completed. I would recommend to anyone looking for a home inspection.

First name removed Haris

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our realtor Natasha Crosby recommended Pillar to Post. Tim was patient, thorough and over all very helpful with our process.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thorough explanation given by the inspectors at the site, which gives context to the subsequent report.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The 2 inspectors were very knowledgable and friendly. We felt like they took their time and were willing to point out things to us right then as well as go through all their photos before we left that day. The comprehensive binder they gave us and the emailed report were easy to understand and thorough.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Q.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and efficient

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The honesty

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thorough, friendly, professional

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The price. After doing some research on line the average price for a condo inspection is around $225. I was charged $325.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and informed

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Earnest was awesome!!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Like the interaction with the inspector. The professionalism . Thanks

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very friendly and polite. He was also very informative.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional, friendly and prompt. Very happy with the service and the binder we received.


Privacy Policy