Pillar To Post
2540 Pineacre Ct.
Powhatan
VA 23139
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 207 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Earnest was awesome!!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Like the interaction with the inspector. The professionalism . Thanks

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very friendly and polite. He was also very informative.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional, friendly and prompt. Very happy with the service and the binder we received.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service, thorough inspection along with clear oral & written explanation of results.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I understand that the business is doing good, and you all are swamped. But, the turn around time from inspection to the receiving of the report could have been much faster. My inspection was done on a Saturday, and my report was sent to me on Wednesday. Maybe my expectations were too high, but I was expecting the report by Sunday and no later than Monday. Everything else was great! I've called with questions and concerns that were handled first class and in a timely manner. Overall, I appreciated the service. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was prompt, knowledgeable and thourough. He answered any questions I had as the buyer of my first home

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed!

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Avoid little overlooked items. Advise client of what was not inspected, and why.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector Tim was very professional, prompt, thorough and answered all my questions. I felt like I was in good hands. The added benefits of having the website to track my house repairs and coupons for services I will need soon was very helpful. Overall a great experience and would highly recommend your company.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are very clear on what you find and you do check everything will.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Over priced compared to past inspections that I have had done with other companies and with the same company in Ft Lauderdale.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, comprehensive inspectors, also coordinated additional inspections. Great notebook collation of findings and tips for continued maintenance. Punctual, efficient but thorough.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, prompt, helpful.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and affordable the inspector was helpful and professional to deal with. The report was well formatted and easy to understand

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was amazing as well as his helper. They were very helpful in answering all my questions and showing me
Through the inspection process.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wellington Henery Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector Ernest was prompt and thoroughly inspected the home. After inspection, Ernest provided a detailed explanation of what was done and how it was done. He was very personable and pleasure to work with. The report provided was clear and concise. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone who I know needs an home inspection.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.G.J.V.D.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough. Only thing missing was recommendation on what to do about the air study - but I called and got that. I would prefer to receive it by mail for our records. Please send that.
Thank you

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman was efficient and he explained everything plainly


Privacy Policy