Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
168 Bedford Street
Stamford
CT 06901
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 565 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

the costumer attention

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

personal service and professional fitting

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What could we do to improve?

I went in with 3 specific models of running shoe in mind to try... there were demos for all 3 of them on the shelf, but NONE were in stock! I was told they were all "very popular models". OK... but honestly I think more stock should have been in the store to keep up with the demand. I ended up purchasing a pair that the sales associate (John) recommended for me, so in the end it all worked out...

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough and informative

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff!!!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Very honest and knowledgeable when it comes to identifying the proper sneakers needed.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

All the gear I need at fair prices.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.R. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Kate (and Erin) were very knowledgeable about their products, asked great questions and demonstrated great patience in finding me the best fit.

They were truly interested in our comfort and not just "making a sale"

We'll be back!!

Thanks,
Name removed

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Kate was v helpful regarding purchasing a new sports watch. And the run clubs are excellent.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that Fleet Feet is convenient, staff is always helpful and welcoming.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Incredibly knowledgable, helpful and freindly staff. Highl recommend stopping in!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

I was a first time customer and happy to find the Hoka shoe I was looking for in my size.
Professional, courteous service in a timely manner. Very helpful and knowledge.
The prices are competitive with on line stores.
Your store was a great find!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.D. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Great knowledge about the products like sneakers and socks and the sport.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Great people and great service.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Received great service and running advice from a knowledgeable associate.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Troy was super helpful in showing me the kind of running shoes I should be wearing. it was nice having someone with that knowledge help me.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What could we do to improve?

Be a little bit more knowledgeable of the products you're selling.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Attention to detail. Customer service. Knowledgeable staff. Location downtown.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff who take the time to understand your real needs and find the right solution

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Scott did a great (and very thorough) job. I will send anyone needing new running shoes to him!


Privacy Policy