Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
168 Bedford Street
Stamford
CT 06901
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 534 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Love this store and the individualized help!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet is not just a store it's also a family. I started with Fleet Feet last year and ever since I feel like I've been excepted into a wonderful group of people. They all know what is going on and they all are willing to help you and understand any problems that you have. I look forward to all training groups I'm a part of and I make an effort to be there for the pub runs and fun runs that they have on a weekly basis. When something does not work for me Kate is always willing to help me and walk me through proper form and what I need to do self care wise. I am so happy I have found fleet feet it's been life changing.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Super helpful, knowledgeable and friendly!! I've recommended friends and coworkers in the past and will continue to do so. Also a huge presence in the running community which is a bonus :)

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

personal attention by knowledable salespeople

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was terrific!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Troy took the time to ask questions, consider my preferences and make great recommendations for me. I really appreciated the professional service and knowledge he showed in fitting me for running shoes. I will recommend FleetFeet to others.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My husband went and purchased shoes for my son. When they got home the shoes in box were different from what box said. He says they are ladies shoes. My older son brought them back and asked salesperson. Salesperson acted indifferently and insisted the shoes in box were correct. My husband has since done research and the are not the right shoes and they are ladies. He is going to store to resolve and return but we will be buying shoes at westchester running store. I mean 3 Trips for the wrong shoes?!?!

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Sale person was very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly excellent service and a great selection of products!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Great fitting and knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and up to date fashions and accessories. They also offer running programs during the year which is helpful for both beginner and experienced runners.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

very friendly and helpful!

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was there recently and did not leave feeling positive about my experience
Troy took care of me and was not friendly and made me feel like he was pretty disinterested
Another person came into the empty store and he made me feel like he wished he was taking care of him as he obviously knew him
I went out of my way to go there to help a small business but I'll order on line from roadrunner

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personal, the quality of service makes you feel as if you a getting the right products to fit your needs.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.L.G. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What could we do to improve?

No suggestions. Just a bit of the way for most of my friends

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service; knowledgable staff.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

The salespeople, Kate and here assistant, were very helpful!!! Have already recommended to my wife

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff is great. Appreciate the wide range of shoes and clothing.


Privacy Policy