Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
168 Bedford Street
Stamford
CT 06901
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 545 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and helpful personnel

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.R. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What could we do to improve?

it was all good! Loved the advice and service. Thank you.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.B. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

We had an outstanding experience. Kate was friendly, patient and extremely knowledgeable. It was truly a pleasure to shop there. We will definitely return both to shop and to participate in events they put on. Highly recommend the store.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Extremely friendly service. Very cool group of people. Will be buying my next pair of kicks from there.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Wide variety of product. Outstanding service.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable about the products and also my needs for my specific foot and how I run.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service was very helpful. It's nice to know that you're getting a product that is tailored to you.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O.L. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly staff and informative also very patient during sizing and choosing of running shoes

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Q. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the service, the availability of gear and apparel and just overall experience! FFS Stamford is my go to for everything running!

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

The best. After reviewing selections from sporting goods stores I traveled the extra distance to Fleet Feet and found a proper pair of running shoes. The gentlemen did an excellent job of listening to my concerns and we found an awesome pair of kicks!

Thanks guys

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

My first time to your store which was recommended by my son. The fellow that helped me was very nice, patient and knowledgeable.
I have already recommended your store to two friends.
I will surely come again!
Thanks!!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Love this store and the individualized help!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet is not just a store it's also a family. I started with Fleet Feet last year and ever since I feel like I've been excepted into a wonderful group of people. They all know what is going on and they all are willing to help you and understand any problems that you have. I look forward to all training groups I'm a part of and I make an effort to be there for the pub runs and fun runs that they have on a weekly basis. When something does not work for me Kate is always willing to help me and walk me through proper form and what I need to do self care wise. I am so happy I have found fleet feet it's been life changing.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Super helpful, knowledgeable and friendly!! I've recommended friends and coworkers in the past and will continue to do so. Also a huge presence in the running community which is a bonus :)

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

personal attention by knowledable salespeople

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was terrific!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Troy took the time to ask questions, consider my preferences and make great recommendations for me. I really appreciated the professional service and knowledge he showed in fitting me for running shoes. I will recommend FleetFeet to others.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My husband went and purchased shoes for my son. When they got home the shoes in box were different from what box said. He says they are ladies shoes. My older son brought them back and asked salesperson. Salesperson acted indifferently and insisted the shoes in box were correct. My husband has since done research and the are not the right shoes and they are ladies. He is going to store to resolve and return but we will be buying shoes at westchester running store. I mean 3 Trips for the wrong shoes?!?!


Privacy Policy