Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
168 Bedford Street
Stamford
CT 06901
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 525 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by D.G. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was there recently and did not leave feeling positive about my experience
Troy took care of me and was not friendly and made me feel like he was pretty disinterested
Another person came into the empty store and he made me feel like he wished he was taking care of him as he obviously knew him
I went out of my way to go there to help a small business but I'll order on line from roadrunner

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personal, the quality of service makes you feel as if you a getting the right products to fit your needs.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.L.G. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What could we do to improve?

No suggestions. Just a bit of the way for most of my friends

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service; knowledgable staff.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

The salespeople, Kate and here assistant, were very helpful!!! Have already recommended to my wife

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff is great. Appreciate the wide range of shoes and clothing.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.R. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What could we do to improve?

Have a larger variety of women's shoes!

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Y. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable sales staff. Good brand variety.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Tailored to the individual and salesperson was very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

She took her time. I never felt rushed to make decisions. She gave me options and explained every option.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Dr Siroka

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

My Sales Associate was very knowledgeable and got me in a great pair of shoes!!!! I love my new Nikes!

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.S.S. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable sales people. Owner directly involved. Decent prices.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales people were knowledgeable but did not pressure.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.C. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Good Selection. Knowledgeable and helpful staff. Welcoming atmosphere.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

I think outside of your products, the salesperson was amazing. Knowledgable, personable and patient. My feet never felt better.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent from entry to register. Outstanding patience and attention to detail

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

The team is knowledgeable and professional. Great experience!

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Latest footwear models for running.
Really knowledgeable sales people


Privacy Policy