Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
168 Bedford Street
Stamford
CT 06901
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 549 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What could we do to improve?

be more of a consultant by giving advice and alternatives, and less sales oriented. more sales will follow when customers are not pressured but shown the path by sharing the value of one product over another.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable sales people and a nice selection of products.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

You listen to the customer, really know your products. Friendly professional service

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the attention given to me by the associates. I bought new sneakers on Sunday and the time that was taken with me was very much appreciated.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Locally owned and the subject matter experts. Not to mention your training programs. It's a great way to meet people.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Buying new shoes was a wonderful experience. I had never been fitted appropriately for new shoes and it was great being able to try them on with new socks while I shopped for some new apparel!

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What could we do to improve?

Better organization

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection of marchandise and knowledgeable, engaged staff. Caroline did a great job of helpijng us find the right running shoe!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge of shoe fit and the shoes you have

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and helpful personnel

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.R. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What could we do to improve?

it was all good! Loved the advice and service. Thank you.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.B. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

We had an outstanding experience. Kate was friendly, patient and extremely knowledgeable. It was truly a pleasure to shop there. We will definitely return both to shop and to participate in events they put on. Highly recommend the store.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Extremely friendly service. Very cool group of people. Will be buying my next pair of kicks from there.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Wide variety of product. Outstanding service.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable about the products and also my needs for my specific foot and how I run.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service was very helpful. It's nice to know that you're getting a product that is tailored to you.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O.L. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly staff and informative also very patient during sizing and choosing of running shoes

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Q. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the service, the availability of gear and apparel and just overall experience! FFS Stamford is my go to for everything running!

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

The best. After reviewing selections from sporting goods stores I traveled the extra distance to Fleet Feet and found a proper pair of running shoes. The gentlemen did an excellent job of listening to my concerns and we found an awesome pair of kicks!

Thanks guys

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service


Privacy Policy