Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
168 Bedford Street
Stamford
CT 06901
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 559 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Kate was v helpful regarding purchasing a new sports watch. And the run clubs are excellent.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that Fleet Feet is convenient, staff is always helpful and welcoming.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Incredibly knowledgable, helpful and freindly staff. Highl recommend stopping in!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

I was a first time customer and happy to find the Hoka shoe I was looking for in my size.
Professional, courteous service in a timely manner. Very helpful and knowledge.
The prices are competitive with on line stores.
Your store was a great find!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.D. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Great knowledge about the products like sneakers and socks and the sport.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Great people and great service.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Received great service and running advice from a knowledgeable associate.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Troy was super helpful in showing me the kind of running shoes I should be wearing. it was nice having someone with that knowledge help me.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What could we do to improve?

Be a little bit more knowledgeable of the products you're selling.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Attention to detail. Customer service. Knowledgeable staff. Location downtown.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff who take the time to understand your real needs and find the right solution

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Scott did a great (and very thorough) job. I will send anyone needing new running shoes to him!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff! Great energy! Passionate people doing what they love and doing it well

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

I came in to get a new pair of shoes before a big race and was so happy with my experience. You guys were super helpful and knowledgeable, and the shoes worked out great! Will definitely be coming back.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Great personal attention, service !and patience.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Willingness to make customer happy!

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What could we do to improve?

be more of a consultant by giving advice and alternatives, and less sales oriented. more sales will follow when customers are not pressured but shown the path by sharing the value of one product over another.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable sales people and a nice selection of products.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

You listen to the customer, really know your products. Friendly professional service

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Fleet Feet Sports Stamford
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the attention given to me by the associates. I bought new sneakers on Sunday and the time that was taken with me was very much appreciated.


Privacy Policy