College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1661 Mallory Ln
Brentwood
TN 37027
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 895 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Provided good service, was efficient and fast.

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Showed up on time and were very courteous and friendly.

Report a concern   September 22, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Great service with hardworking guys. Thanks for all your help with my move!!!

Report a concern   September 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Smith, Kim College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

This was the best moving service I have ever used and I have mentioned your company on facebook and to everyone I'm around. Love you guys and appreciate the fast, perfect moving of my things...Much appreciated!

Report a concern   September 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very prompt! Available day of call.

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Herald , Delma College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The men did everything that needed to be done in a quick, caring, and friendly manner. These guys were great!

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything! Nick and Pat were true professionals. They were polite, respectful, and took great care in wrapping the furniture and moving it.
Thanks guys!

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nesmith, Brenda College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

There were friendly and so willing to do what needed to be done.

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Superb service; outstanding employees.

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Friendly and professional staff

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brackeen, Judy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I couldn't find anywhere to haul the garbage in the Bellevue, TN area. I asked several businesses. No one knew where to take it. I called College Hunks and they were a blessing in disguise. They kept me from putting my trash in my car. They also carried two items to Good Will for me.

Report a concern   September 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Same day or day before service. You can pick the window of time. Courteous and professional.

Report a concern   September 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time, courteous, hard working team

Report a concern   September 13, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The young men were very professional and very kind.

Report a concern   September 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional, polite and hard working

Report a concern   September 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were very kind and polite and considerate and went above and beyond. They were also professional and I felt like they took great care of my stuff!

Report a concern   September 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very customer friendly and turn around time is great.

Report a concern   September 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I like that you had an appointment within a day of my call. The men also came on Sunday afternoon which worked for my needs.

The men were very professional and did a great job of wrapping and handling the furniture. There was no damage and everything went smoothly.

I used College Hunks before to move furniture around my home and will definitely call them again.

Report a concern   September 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They did a great job - professional, courteous, hard working! I would definitely hire them again and recommend them whole heartedly.

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Ronnie and Matthew showed up right on time and were pleasant to work with. They did a great job!


Privacy Policy