College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1661 Mallory Ln
Brentwood
TN 37027
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1024 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea, Margaret College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

College hunks are respectful and hard working. We have hired them over 4 times. The pieces that we had were incredibly heavy. Even though some of the guys are not that bulky they are strong and tough and can handle any jobs we throw at them.

Report a concern   December 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Polite, well kempt, super friendly, excellent service!

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barrows, Christine College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were so helpful, funny, and great with our stuff. I really appreciate all of the care and support they gave to us during this stressful time. Thanks Tyler, Patrick, and Austin!!!

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to schedule; availability; good customer service; guys showed up on time (in fact, a little early; very helpful and respectful attitudes

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Friendly, professional looking employees that worked smart

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Downey, Doug College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Movers were professional, courteous and timely.

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hoffman, Josh College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

For the third time, College Hunks has come through and taken care of my stuff in a timely manner, while taking great care of my items. Also, as usual, they were very friendly!

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were on time, efficient and jumped right in.

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Friday, Lori College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Worked very quickly!

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joiner, Beth College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It is TRULY stress-free! The 3 guys who moved me were fun, energetic, friendly and made the move FUN! When does that ever happen? :) This is the second time I have used the Nashville CHHJ Company, and I will use them again if there is ever another move. And until then, I will continue to HIGHLY recommend you all! Thanks for true Stress-Free!

Report a concern   December 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Calderaro, Kathy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were great and very professional! Thank you for all your help!

Report a concern   December 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diedrich, Michael College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very quick. Professional and friendly. Did everything they said.

Report a concern   December 13, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were a great bunch of men and we very friendly & helpful.... My only problem is I have
a big scratch on my desk & where do I see about getting that fixed?? or am I even
covered with any repairs?? Ms. Denzel M. Long

Report a concern   December 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lane, Janice College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The hunks came at the stated time and completed the removal of my junk quickly. They were friendly and did not complain that my stuff was in three separate places both inside and outside the house.

Report a concern   December 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Prince, Sarah College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys worked with my very limited time frame and the two men that arrived were SO nice and professional. Hands down the best experience with a moving service I have ever had.

Report a concern   December 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Casey, Kevin College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was stress free. Driver called when running a little behind. Showed up as he said he would. Bing bang all done.

Report a concern   December 10, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Punctual, pre-arival phone call. Willingness to alert me to $25 off coupon, mention that donation form can be obtained if item is donated.

Report a concern   December 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scholes, Don College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers were professional and personable. I am usually skeptial of movers since they generally have a bad reputation. The moving truck was attractive and clean. The movers seemed to know what they were doing and were confident in moving the furniture. I would highly recommend and will not use anyone else in the future.

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Is stress free, kind and quick
Thank you Eva B G TN 37013

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lincoln, Brittni College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The move was super easy and super quick. All three of your "hunks" were very professional and friendly. They cared for my things as if they were their own. I will use them again and recommend to everyone I know moving!


Privacy Policy