College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1661 Mallory Ln
Brentwood
TN 37027
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 911 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 3 out of 10 by B.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Walls are damaged heavily and they put a hole in the back of our dresser.

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were quick and accommodating to my needs. Helped with placement of furniture and got large pieces into a very difficult space. I will definitely use them again!

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were prompt, polite, and went right to work. Awesome!

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Friendly and professional

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Great crew. Tyler, Patrick,Jordan. Austin, and Jason were a joy to work with. They were more than willing to move things around a bit till I was satisfied with furniture placement. Belongings were well packed and made the trip safely. If and when I move again, you will be on the top of my list to call

Report a concern   September 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very quick response to request and great service

Report a concern   September 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Pat and Jordan did an awesome job moving my furniture. They were very professional and very efficient.

Report a concern   September 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very easy to make arrangements, they did a good job, courteous and came inane did their job.

Report a concern   September 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I appreciated them being on time & the fact that I didn't have to do a thing. They were very careful & courteous.

Report a concern   September 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Two very courteous, and friendly young men came to my house and very willingly hauled junk from my garage and crawl space that I could not handle myself. I was very pleased with their work and compliment you on the people who work for you!

Report a concern   September 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Foster, Joe College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

fast and easy. the guys picked up the junk and were gone in less the 20 minutes. great service

Report a concern   September 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick and easy

Report a concern   September 26, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Frazier , Shawnmarie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Excellent response time for a quote. Easy to understand documents and process. Well trained staff and an efficient moving process--they didn't waste time!

Report a concern   September 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

super easy!

Report a concern   September 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Excellent..best movers in Nashville and surrounding areas.

Report a concern   September 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gasaway, Vicki College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It is so easy. Your guys show up when they are suppose to and do all the work.

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were on time, very nice, and worked very efficiently.

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Provided good service, was efficient and fast.

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Showed up on time and were very courteous and friendly.

Report a concern   September 22, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Great service with hardworking guys. Thanks for all your help with my move!!!


Privacy Policy