College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1661 Mallory Ln
Brentwood
TN 37027
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 941 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time, polite, quick.

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys who come over and help are top notch.

Report a concern   October 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

One visit takes care of the whole matter. That's very nice, efficient and convenient

Report a concern   October 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Magee, Bertie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Friendly, quick and efficient service. I will definitely call them again.

Report a concern   October 22, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

lower the per hour cost

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Jordan Austin and Tyler worked efficiently but carefully. We had some family antiques and they took really good care of all pieces. They were extremely polite always saying yes ma'am and yes sir. We were very please with the service we received

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys that did the work were great. Very friendly and worked hard. Did everything I expected and were prompt.

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Called one day and you came the next as requested and called to pick up earlier than the actual appt. Both gentlemen were overly friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Littlejohn, Kenya College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Super nice and quick. I was not stressed at all.

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The customer service and the movers were very professional and quick.

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by W.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The guys were so very nice, really they were. And they were quick, strong, professional, and efficient. However, while I did not mark all of the boxes, I wrote room locations on most of them. Garage stuff was placed in bedrooms, bedroom stuff was placed in the living room, etc. Also, we noticed this past Sunday (the move was a week earlier) that the arm and support on one of my dining room/eat-in kitchen chairs is broken. Now, I am questioning whether or not the wheel on a cart was actually broken beforehand or broken during the move. (They told me it was broken beforehand. I honestly don't know.)
From the beginning of scheduling the move, everyone that I have spoken with on the phone has been terrific. Even when I needed my receipt changed to reflect the deposit deduction, it was taken care expeditiously and gracefully. So bottom line, some parts of the experience were great; But after College Hunks had left, then issues were noticed.

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional, courteous, and friendly .

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

You came right out and did exactly what you said you would do. You guys were a life saver. I'll definitely call again and tell all my friends about your survive! Blanks so much again!!

Report a concern   October 11, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

There must have been mulch or something dirty in the truck prior to moving us as that was carried into our house and some of our furniture was covered in it.

Report a concern   October 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Guin, Meta College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers were very efficient and very careful with my furnishings.

Report a concern   October 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Walsh, Chrissa College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were great. Prices still a bit high.

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Tyler & Jonathan arrived 15 min early & worked quickly. They were respectful about whatever instructions I had.

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Hunks were friendly, courteous, and incredibly efficient.

Report a concern   October 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peebles, Lisa College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Great business model, great guys to work with! Who could ask for more? We are repeat customers and will be again!

Report a concern   October 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Booked online - got a call - they showed up on time


Privacy Policy