College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1661 Mallory Ln
Brentwood
TN 37027
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 958 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Veneer on leg of my antique bar is damaged as is the door stop for the doors on the bar. Also, although i had left markers on the floor and my mother was there, they left a rather heavy chest downstairs that was supposed to be upstairs. Lots of paint chipped off the corners in the hallway leading to living room. They were timely however, although they arrived late they finished up fairly quickly.

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The Hunks were very polite! I would call them again and recommend them to others. They did not hesitate to do anything I needed. Thank You!!!

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

I just need more than 1 experience to but more than an 8 as a response here. Nothing negative was experienced the first time... even though the appointment got pushed back. In this case I understood the circumstances and it didn't effect my day. I don't know if moving the appointments is common or not.

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

This particular job required more time and energy than expected. Your team stayed with it and patiently got it done.

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hughey, David College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very friendly and very professional. They even moved items around so that my mother would have a chair to sit on. I would recommend the service to anyone.

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Our guys were completely professional, smart, personable and organized.

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The gentleman that help us were polite, professional and exceeded our expectations. We felt like we had some new friends when the move was over.

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Dependable and the guys were able to do exactly what I needed.

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The 2-man crew showed up ready and willing to work. They were very professional, friendly, and hard-working. We were able to accomplish in 3 hours something it would have taken me an entire week to accomplish on my own!

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Your Employees are professional, courteous and very efficient and flexible.
I am looking forward to my planned move on Friday 10/31/2014. Only downside was
the delay in arrival time (over 1 hour). Thanks again for your service delivery.
Pam Hays.

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bennie, Jane College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very timely and friendly in home estimate. No surprise costs. All the hunks were courteous and friendly. No damage!! I loved the whole experience.

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Y.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys that moved us were great! They were professional and had a great attitude.

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 3 out of 10 by E.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Desk wasn't put back together correctly. Door handle on bathroom was knocked off. Scratch on dining room table

Report a concern   October 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Iano, Peter College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Your crew came when promised and performed courteously and professionally.

Report a concern   October 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The college hunk movers were respectful of my time. They were friendly and professional. They were careful with moving my items.

Report a concern   October 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They staff call to let you know when to expect them and work to stay on schedule. Worry free and easy.

Report a concern   October 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Lines of communication. No stress movement. You took care of everything for us

Report a concern   October 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wamack , Amy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional; Joe was very nice to work with and approachable with questions. Our moving team was nice and extremely careful with our belongings.

Report a concern   October 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cavagnaro, Marilyn College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

the total cooperation and kindness when i changed the date and time of move on multiple occasions,
then the morning of the move, from the first phone call to give me the 30 min heads up, everything and both kind, able bodied, well organized, know what they are doing, gentlemen, young men, human beings completed the removal of goodwill items, junk items and anything else could not have gone better in a more timely and uncomplicated fashion!
This was a very stressful, painful emptying of my Mothers apartment. I have moved all over multiple times, locally, across the US & Puerto Rico & I have NEVER had such a successful, move out day.

Thank you so very much. I will be eternally grateful & have l have all ready recommended your company & service to more people in less the past 3-4 days than any other company I have ever done business with

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time, polite, quick.


Privacy Policy