College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1661 Mallory Ln
Brentwood
TN 37027
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 805 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

I think everything was great. My initial phone service when I first called to inquire about hauling was very professional. Because of that, it made me think about inquiring about your moving service...and hopefully that will go well in a couple weeks. The two guys who came for my hauling service were very kind, yet professional and conscious of my walls and floors and not causing any damage. Probably the one thing I can think of that may cause some not to call your company is your business name. I had no problem with that...and my husband teased me saying he wondered if he should be concerned about me using your company because of your name. I think with the right advertising you can totally make your name work for you..definitely not a name you will forget.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Convenience

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Last name removed, friendliness, and cost

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

How you are willing to go in the house to remove junk.

Report a concern   July 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were clean cut, very friendly and got the job done quickly.

Report a concern   July 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bell, Ashleigh College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were incredibly professional and friendly. Moving sucks in general and Nick and Alex made it a little more pleasurable.

Report a concern   July 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys are professional and friendly and helpful

Report a concern   July 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Professional and friendly hunks. They were there on time and were very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I worried about nothing. They worked their tails off moving down from a 3rd floor apartment.

Report a concern   July 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lund, Virgil College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers were took extreme care with all our possessions, always smiling and very efficient. Would definitely use your company on any future moves.

Report a concern   July 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Scheduling was very easy, they were on time and very courteous. All very good qualities.

Report a concern   July 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Garner, Aimee College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers were very professional, hard working, meticulous and didn't waste time.

Report a concern   July 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Good communication from office and driver. Move was accomplished efficiently in a minimum amount of time without any damage to furniture or surroundings.

Report a concern   July 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Polite gentleman that came to the house, we didn't have to lift a finger and they did everything like we asked.

Report a concern   July 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time, friendly, and efficient

Report a concern   July 23, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Polite, hard - working employees, ready availability.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was very simple and easy.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Next day service. Calling ahead of time to let me know approx. ETA

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nitse, Phillip College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Professional and courteous service. Very pleasant young men.

Report a concern   July 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Montgomery, Renee College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It's stress-free


Privacy Policy