College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1661 Mallory Ln
Brentwood
TN 37027
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 847 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 27, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I was able to book an appointment for the next day.

Report a concern   August 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything. Friendly service, arrived on time, and they were careful to make sure they removed all items without damaging/scraping doors or walls. After they found out that we were moving to a new home, they also mentioned other services that might be useful to us. Thanks for the great service.

Report a concern   August 24, 2014 — Rated 4 out of 10 by P.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Overpriced! 2 light weight parsons chairs, one box of misc. stuff were place by me in garage, two feet from truck. One bed with mattresses in ground floor bedroom, short distance from truck. Disappointing ...

Report a concern   August 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The College Hunks were right on time, they moved everything carefully, and they were extremely efficient. College Hunks was worth every penny!

Report a concern   August 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Our movers, Quinn and Patrick, were on time, polite, and worked very expeditiously. This move was the easiest and best move we've ever had thanks to them.

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

easy to schedule, excellent customer service, actual movers were very friendly and took great care of my things.

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mc Williams , Liz College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was wonderful to have our stuff removed so quickly by two very polite young men. They arrived on time and removed our items carefully. I would definitely use that service again.
Liz McWilliams

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Tremendous service with excellent understanding of what we were going thru.

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

I think the cost is a little high for donations

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional, stress free and on time.

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Johnson , Ann Marie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers were polite, professional and very hard working! Couldn't imagine how the experience could have been any better! Thank you.

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Nice professional assistance-on time and within my budget.

Report a concern   August 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time, hard working, great attitude

Report a concern   August 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to set up and courteous staff. Like it too that Its the same guys.

Report a concern   August 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mcgee, Matt College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

These two guys were on time, and called me to let me know they were on the way. They went about their work and were pleasant and even fun to talk with. This was hard work and they had such a positive attitude. They were quick and efficient, and they responded to all my requests without hesitation. I could not have been more pleased. They helped clean out my garage which looked like an episode of Hoarders and got it ready for my hoke gym in a little over two hours. Very satisfied with your service, and I will definitely call you again to help!

Report a concern   August 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were great and very efficient with their time..Super nice and professional

Report a concern   August 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were awesome ! Did a great job!

Report a concern   August 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional moving team... will call College Hunks Moving again! Thanks for a stress-free move! Monika

Report a concern   August 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Such nice guys, totally efficient and wayyy faster than I expected! 100% amazing.

Report a concern   August 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fjeldheim, Bethany College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Both movers were positive and courteous even on a ridiculously warm day. I hurt my back a few days before the move, and they made me feel obligated to allow them to help--not guilty for being unable to assist.


Privacy Policy