College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1661 Mallory Ln
Brentwood
TN 37027
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 987 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Staff was polite and personable. They were on time and communicated well throughout the day. They surpassed my expectations.

Report a concern   November 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The young men arrived on time, were neatly dressed, conducted themselves in a professional manner and knew what technique to use to remove my items.

Report a concern   November 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

easy-fast-nice professional workers

Report a concern   November 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greenplate, Allie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I am incredibly pleased with the service from College Hunks Hauling Junk. Arranging for pickup was easy as there were multiple time slots available (even when I scheduled last minute). The movers were right on time and called 20 minutes before arrival. Once at my apartment, the movers were kind, professional, and efficient. I had a couch removed and the whole process took about ten minutes.

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Walston, Taylor College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The two gentlemen came by and were quick efficient and did a great job protecting my walls while removing some bulky chairs. Was a huge relief to get fast help and not have to handle the disposal ourselves. Thanks!

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Dependable and professional.

Report a concern   November 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I used your company twice during a recent move. I wish I had used you for the entire move! I will from now on. I was in the process of selling and buying a house. I was in a panic to get the remaining junk out of a storage shed on the property. I called you at 7:30 at night, and your team was there at 8 the next morning to help me clean out and remove a LOT of stuff. Your team was so fast, friendly, and made a very stressful situation much better. I had a pod to unload a few days later at the new house. Again your team was fast, friendly and professional. I will use your company for all my moving and removal needs from now on!

Report a concern   November 15, 2014 — Rated 3 out of 10 by S.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The service was great just WAY overpriced to move a few items.

Report a concern   November 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Customer Service, reliability and availability

Report a concern   November 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Parrish, Benjamin College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They showed up on time (and early on the junk removal). They were professional. I especially like that they wrapped the glass pieces in blankets to protect them. The cost was much less than what I thought it would be for moving. Overall, I am very happy with the service.

Report a concern   November 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Outstanding service and always on time

Report a concern   November 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The HUNKS were so friendly and respectful. They were on time, efficient and very quick. I would definitely use College Hunks again and definitely recommend them to anyone and everyone.

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional. Very quick service. Very careful in my home.

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by K.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I anticipated with the amount paid and time taken that my move would have been more efficient. I would have planned to pre-pack to lessen the time of the move. The guys were nice and very accommodating, otherwise.

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time. Didn't break anything. Worked quickly. Met all my expectations.

Report a concern   November 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to schedule. Showed up early and completed very quickly.

Report a concern   November 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were professional, yet friendly.

Report a concern   November 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dunnebacke, John College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Scheduling appointment was easy and fast. The guys showed up on time and very professional.

Report a concern   November 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I would recommend College Hunks because of their professional work in clearing household items from my home in a timely manner. I would use the service again.

Report a concern   November 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything, so far!


Privacy Policy