College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1661 Mallory Ln
Brentwood
TN 37027
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 797 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lund, Virgil College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers were took extreme care with all our possessions, always smiling and very efficient. Would definitely use your company on any future moves.

Report a concern   July 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Scheduling was very easy, they were on time and very courteous. All very good qualities.

Report a concern   July 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Garner, Aimee College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers were very professional, hard working, meticulous and didn't waste time.

Report a concern   July 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Good communication from office and driver. Move was accomplished efficiently in a minimum amount of time without any damage to furniture or surroundings.

Report a concern   July 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Polite gentleman that came to the house, we didn't have to lift a finger and they did everything like we asked.

Report a concern   July 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time, friendly, and efficient

Report a concern   July 23, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Polite, hard - working employees, ready availability.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was very simple and easy.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Next day service. Calling ahead of time to let me know approx. ETA

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nitse, Phillip College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Professional and courteous service. Very pleasant young men.

Report a concern   July 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Montgomery, Renee College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It's stress-free

Report a concern   July 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Patrick and Austin were extremely efficient, friendly, courteous, and on-time for my move Friday, July 18. I would most definitely recommend those two and ask for them for my next move if they were available. I will definitely recommend them to friends, family and colleagues.

Report a concern   July 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Hard working staff got the job done quick

Report a concern   July 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Agee, Melissa College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very friendly Gentlemen, on time, quick and efficient. I absolutely love this service. Thank you so much!!!

Report a concern   July 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The gentlemen that moved me were very courteous. They wasted no time, packing the truck quickly and efficiently.

Report a concern   July 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were very professional and worked hard with the 95 degree day that we had!

Report a concern   July 19, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to achedule

Report a concern   July 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was super easy.... I called and they came the next morning to collect everything!

Report a concern   July 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pickell, Pam College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were very friendly, fast, and took extra time wrapping my antiques.

Report a concern   July 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very friendly and fast


Privacy Policy