Skin Matters
4237 Roswell Rd Ne Suite A
Atlanta
Ga 30342
United States

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 2292 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

The staff has always been skilled and professional.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.M. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

professional

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.T. Skin Matters
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The service was not thorough. Lighting in the rooms needs to be better. The technicians need to take more time and operate in a methodical manner, not just hit or miss. I had a lot of "missed" areas.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.S. Skin Matters
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Long wait in the reception area and even longer wait in the freezing cold room, my appointment was at 3:10, the tech didn't come in the room until 3:40, I feel like the session ended too fast because of that and I'm not sure about the results, I guess I won't find out until the hair starts to grow out.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.R. Skin Matters
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Waited 25 min after appointment time

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Explained everything very well.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness and professionalism.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Jenna is so kind and helpful. The treatments have made a huge difference in my self confidence.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.W. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Super nice staff!

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.R. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

The staff is very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

My first visit. Pleasant atmosphere and everyone was very helpful and informative.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.R. Skin Matters
What could we do to improve?

My experience was great! Educate your clients on what they can do to improve their skin care.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.H. Skin Matters
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Obviously Sara had someplace else she wanted to be Tuesday night. I received a phone call prior to my appointment asking if I could get there earlier. When I arrived, Sara brought me right back without even completing paperwork or sign in. She didn't ask questions, have me change or put my purse down before she was ready to get started. I've never had that particular treatment but have had many others and I have always been asked health question and concerns before a procedure. As soon as she was done, she grabbed her sweater and exited the building before me. Look, I'm all for efficiency, but I also have serious concerns about the way my procedure was handled and will certainly not be recommending Skin Matters to anyone. I am also considering adding my concerns to yelp.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

The clinicians are usually very nice and make you feel comfortable

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

the nurse was great, very friendly and helpful

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and informative

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

The staff are nice and friendly and they remember me when I come in for an appointment.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.E. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

I like that the staff and astheticians are very friendly and supportive. Despite a prior not so pleasant procedure experience that staff went beyond the duty to rectify and bring healing to my skin

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

SHE WAS GREAT!

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.E. Skin Matters
What could we do to improve?

The facility did not appear to be as clean and organized as it should be.


Privacy Policy