Skin Matters
4237 Roswell Rd Ne Suite A
Atlanta
Ga 30342
United States

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 2306 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.F. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Carol very personable. Treatments yielding good results.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

The location is perfect and is near my home. I like that you have extended hours on some days so that it's easy to book with my busy lifestyle. The results from my laser hair removal have been great and I no longer have to shave my legs or other areas!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Jenna was great with precision and satisfaction.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

I love the email reminders.

The staff was overall very friendly. Kelly (I hope that's the correct spelling) was my favorite.

The prices are reasonable.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Gabby was so friendly and thorough

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Karol is a highly skilled and personable techician. She also makes the scheduling process easy. She's a keeper!!!

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.M. Skin Matters
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

False advertising- you don't have an IPL, instead a laser that can simulate an IPL setting. Aesthetician was great but the atmosphere was like a doctors office not a med spa. Not for me.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, clean office.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M.D. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

The packages are reasonably priced and the treatments are effective. Kelly is a great aesthetician.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Jenna is the best!

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.A. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Gabby and the front desk team are great

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

I have already told several individuals about Skin Matters... not sure if they contacted you but I let them know! The friendly smiles received upon entering and pleasant attitude of staff is highly regarded and valued to me!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Carol is very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.F. Skin Matters
What could we do to improve?

Be on time for appts

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Fast, clean, professional staffs

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Quick and easy

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Jenna is very good at what she does. She is also very friendly and works hard to make sure her clients are happy.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Make me feel welcome

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Carol was very friendly and knowledgeable, very thorough!


Privacy Policy