Skin Matters
4237 Roswell Rd Ne Suite A
Atlanta
Ga 30342
United States

Average rating: 8.6 out of 10 based on 2467 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Its very clean and the people are very nice and personable!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.P. Skin Matters
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Unprofessional staff, appears to have drama within the staff, change off staff too often. I have also had five laser sessions and they have since been unsuccessful.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.R. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Kelli was very capable, on time and pleasant. I will come back for sure!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

The friendliness of the employees and their knowledge of the services

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Great job n friendly staff

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.C. Skin Matters
What could we do to improve?

I waited for almost 30 minutes after my appointment time to be seen; the facilities aren't super clean and there wasn't any information given to me either by the specialist or the workers in the wait room on what to expect

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.Z. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Went for a consultation and was informed how the process works, like all regime of self care the best result depends on individual looking forward to the process

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Front desk very courteous, physician very knowledgeable and professional

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Great service with amazing professionals

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

The staff are knowledgable and very courteous.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

I had my first skin peel two weeks ago and the difference in my skin is impressive. Gabrielle was lovely to me and I couldn't be happier. I don't think that I really believed that it would help my skin, but it really did.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

I loved the fact that everything was explained to me. What to expect, how it is going to feell...also, I loved the fact that I could safely make my decision based on my prefferance and not on an aggressive sales tactic, which scared me away from a few places. Further, I feel that the stuff is very knowledgable.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.J. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very friendly!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Friendly knowledgable staff

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.T. Skin Matters
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It is severely overbooked. Once you purchase something you are ready to get in there within a week, but I had to wait 2 weeks to get in also being that they say come every 3 days to see if you can get result. The measurements are not right or taken in the same manner before and after.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Jenna has been my technician since I started. I LOVE HER! I feel like she truly takes the time to look at my face, examines the flaws, and then she KNOWS what treatment I need.
I have referred two people to skin matters.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by N.F. Skin Matters
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was set for a 45 Minute appointment. I was in and out in about 15 minutes. I noticed no difference to my face. My blackheads still remain, and I am not actually sure that anything was done to my face. I would not recommend this service - Microdermabrassion and "Mini facial" as it seemed kind of pointless.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.H. Skin Matters
What could we do to improve?

I waited roughly 20-25 minutes for my appointment.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.H. Skin Matters
What could we do to improve?

I've only had 1 appointment, so no comment. BUT I do feel that as booked as y'all are for appointments, that you should be open on Mondays.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledable


Privacy Policy