Skin Matters
4237 Roswell Rd Ne Suite A
Atlanta
Ga 30342
United States

Average rating: 8.6 out of 10 based on 2406 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

The staff is super friendly and bookings work great with any schedule!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and my skin looks great after just one IPL Photo Facial

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Jemma was awesome, knowledgeable, personable, professional, I will definitely be back.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Carol is extremely friendly and knowledgeable about skin care. She gave great tips for better care of skin.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.R. Skin Matters
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My technician, Vivian, was rude each time I saw her. I have 2 of my 6 sessions left and I haven't seen any difference in my upper lip but I have seen a difference in my armpits. It would be nice to have an extra session or two to insure a change in my lip.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.N. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

I like Jenna's service. She is great !

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Location and customer service.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.P. Skin Matters
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Bad customer service. The set up is uncomfortable, messy and almost industrial. If we are paying for luxury services we should be treated that way

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Jeanna

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient, nice, easy, comfortable

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Q. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

The hours are great. Full of knowledge and extremely courteous.
Overall had a phenomenal experience. Love the different services

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Very quick, efficient, and helpful

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Customer satisfactory and the results.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Great customer Service

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.A.T. Skin Matters
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Technicians are a bit sketchy looking. Perfectly lovely women who bed to pull their look together.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Very streamlined and organized process to book an appointment. No fuss during the appointment.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

I haven't received any treatment thus far, but the staff is very polite

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

I like how the technicians treat me with respect and equity

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

I only had my laser hair removal consultation. However, Kelly made me feel very comfortable with my decision and answered all questions. The receptionists at the Buckhead office were quite helpful.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.D. Skin Matters
What could we do to improve?

Maintain knowledge across staff


Privacy Policy