Skin Matters
4237 Roswell Rd Ne Suite A
Atlanta
Ga 30342
United States

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 2330 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.O. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Very reasonable pricing, nice staff.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.E. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Doctor was very kind. Explained everything thoroughly. Did a great job. The wait time was over 30 minutes but other than that the service was good

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

I like Vivian, I think she is personable and great with educating me on skin care.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

My nurse was very nice

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Carol is really nice and attentive! I have already recommended Skin Matters, specifically Carol, to multiple friends.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Felt like technician actually wanted to help me. I had a Groupon and a few times in other places I felt like they just wanted to be done with me. Kinda like a pretty woman situation. :)

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

I have my first Appt on this Saturday for the laser hair removal. I'm excited....

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING!!
I have been seeing Jenna for about a year...and she knows her business!!! I trust her to tell me what I need on my face!!! I've never been disappointed.mive recommended her to two friends and they like also. In fact she is so smart and good, I think she should get a raise!!
THANK YOU JENNA!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Good variety and fair prices

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

What I like best about skin matters is Carol. She is fabulous. I've never gone to the same place continuously for services. Carol is the reason I keep going back.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.E. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

The consultation was extremely helpful

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.J. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

I love Jenna and the services you all offer. She is the best!

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Friend,y informative staff, great doctor!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Carol takes a personal interest in her clients and provides excellent service

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.I. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Easy to make appt! Staff friendly and professional, and good price!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Carol is awesome! Accommodates clients very well!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.H. Skin Matters
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not consistent with staffing/service technician

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Kelli does an awesome job. She always makes sure I'm comfortable with the treatment and I have great results.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by J.H. Skin Matters
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My last appointment was awful. I did not feel like a valued customer and the esthetician didn't seem to be very experienced.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Customer service


Privacy Policy