Skin Matters
4237 Roswell Rd Ne Suite A
Atlanta
Ga 30342
United States

Average rating: 8.6 out of 10 based on 2359 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Tecnicians are knowledgeable and they take time to explain the process. Questions are asked before treatment to ensure safety. The spa is clean and the everyone is courteous and friendly.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

You have a really good variety of services, and some great deals. Kelli is the best. She really cares about her clients, and does a fantastic job.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Super nice! Very informative and educational in explaining procedures, expectations, possibilities etc.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by K.L. Skin Matters
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Somehow I was scheduled with a "dr." when a I wanted was a aesthetician. The person who booked my appt. Had me under the impression that I had to come on Tuesday evening because I had a Groupon. I was referred by a few friends (who recommend Jenna.) My experience was nothing like I expected.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Jenna is a very professional .

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Technicians are friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Polite, professional and fast ..... best place ever!

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by M.B. Skin Matters
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Although I am going thru with the services, I will never recommend after being discriminated against by one of your staff. She made me wait for 25 minutes, told reception she didn't know I was waiting, then added she didn't check the computer. Then she took someone whose appointment was after mine and said then she'd see me. She never came back up nor did she acknowledge my presence. I felt disceiminated against because the lady she had before ne was white and she smiled and held a conversation woth her. The person she took before ne who shpuld have been after me was a white male. She didn't even bother to come back up to get me and I had to be seen by someone else. It was painfully obvious not only to me but others what happened. She had blind hair and was rather thin. She is a representative of your company, I couldn't in good faith recommend.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

The lady at the front desk was extremely nice. My doctor was very informative and comforting. Getting anything done to your body can be stressful but she answered all of my questions and put me at ease.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and fast

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Love Jenna! She's awesome to work with!!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very helpful and willing to give honest answers about what you the client needs.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.M. Skin Matters
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

When we told one of the workers what our names were she said they were "exotic" and she didn't have names like that back in her day. She heard names like Jane, Sam, Ashley. I didn't care but my friend had a problem with it and felt offended.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is nice and the service is quick

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

The tech was friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.C. Skin Matters
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

No one told me there was a weight restriction until I got there I felt like I wasted my gas and time

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by C.Q. Skin Matters
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Consult wasnt as I formative drove over and hour for a 10 min talk

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Highly friendly and informative staff.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

Your staff seem like awesome people. They made me feel very comfortable. The prices for services are competitive and I like the fact that I could purchase a Groupon to try out a service to see if I like it first. After my first experience, I may become a regular customer. If the Groupon wasn't available, I might not have come here as I didn't know this location existed from a regular internet search.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Skin Matters
What do you like about our services?

I liked Carol. She was very knowledgable and nice.


Privacy Policy