Pure Barre Aspen, CO
620 E. Hyman St.
Aspen
Colorado 81611
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 462 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Awesome class with owner!!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I like that it's the best of 3: gets my heart rate up (burns calories), is strengthening, while super low impact. I have two torn ACLs, and this class is the best way to keep me strong, without risking any further damage. The fast pace, good music, knowledgeable/fun/skilled instructors and variation of techniques in each class make it extremely dynamic, always interesting, and never boring. I get the strength, without the bulk, the lengthening, and the stretch all in under one hour, without going to a dreaded gym. Can't beat it!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

PB is consistent and fun. Staff is very friendly and you can tell instructors enjoy working there. I love how quickly one can see results!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Everything

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Good pace, helpful instructor

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

It's exactly 1 hour---no more no less.

It changes all the time--the routines

It's tough!

You help correct positions.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I like the fact that I work different muscles than I work in my other exercise activities.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Nice workout to incorporate into overall regimen.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Love the music ..promptness of class time ...instructor enthusiastically teaches & helps

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

It works!! Starts/ finishes on time...great teachers...early a.m. Classes...love it!

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I like what it does for my body, self-esteem, attitude and well-being.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

The focus , depth and comprehensive aspects that really get to core essential muscle groups. On occasion it can move too quickly for full effect!

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Staff

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by N.M. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I like fly barre much better. Do more reps, flow from 1 exercise to another better, seems harder. People were very nice though

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Biased... :) but I love meeting new people that I don't interact with on a normal basis! It's expanded my friend-base, network, and general who's-who knowledge x 10!

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

The shake, playlist, instructors, the studios. I love that I can travel and find a studio and feel like I'm "home". No matter how often I take class it's still challenging!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Instructors are friendly, enthusiastic, fun, and very helpful. Facility is quite clean and inviting. Classes always begin and end on time. Plus the work out is fabulous!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Format of the class. Great instructors

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

They were so friendly at checkin. Then they graciously provides ques and pointers during the class as there methodology was a little different than my regular barre classes!

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

A great workout even for a 58 year old! Easy to modify if/when needed.


Privacy Policy