Pure Barre Aspen, CO
620 E. Hyman St.
Aspen
Colorado 81611
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 454 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I like the way the whole body is worked out

the instructors are very knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.G. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Have more classes after 5 even during the off season

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Wonderful teachers and challenging classes !! Love the Platform classes !!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Jessica is awesome and really enjoyed her class. She is wonderful for a beginner like me!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

A great, challenging workout.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Works the whole body in an hour- Sore in all the right places

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

low cardio, high muscle exhaustion

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Great classes and the instructors and Jordan are wonderful!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

It was fun and I liked the instructor! Also you had a very cute shop and I purchased an outfit so I could come back 😬

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Challenging workout, positive music, nice environment

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Girls that run it and teach are very friendly !

It is a good workout for 45 minutes , convenient location, and well-priced !
You can be at your own level and it doesn't matter !
Love my Pure Barre in Aspen !

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Instructor was very warm and engaging. Great energy and took time to get to know and individually help all clients

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I loved my instructor! The class was very tough and she was encouraging and upbeat!! Really loved it!

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

fantastic full body workout in an hour!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

It's just a great all over body workout! It goes by quick and it's super fun.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Everything!!!

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Knowledge, helpful, friendly staff

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I enjoy the energy, the consistency, the challenge.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

The workout, teachers, pace, and overall feel of wellness afterwards.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I love everything about Pure Barre!!! The workout is great - I get to see my friends & I always want to buy something from the Boutique!


Privacy Policy