Pure Barre Aspen, CO
620 E. Hyman St.
Aspen
Colorado 81611
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 464 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

This is an outstanding, complete body workout for people of any age and is continually challenging - I have never come away feeling I did not gain anything. The instructors are enthusiastic and helpful, and I find every other activity I take part in is made easier because I am a Pure Barre , workout "regular".

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

times, great instructors, results

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.M. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Whole body workout in an hour. Kicks my abs and legs!!

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Amazing instructors that don't judge

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Friendly people. Challenging workout. Convenient hours.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I loved the class. Very nice facility. The teachers were both well organized and experienced.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Awesome class with owner!!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I like that it's the best of 3: gets my heart rate up (burns calories), is strengthening, while super low impact. I have two torn ACLs, and this class is the best way to keep me strong, without risking any further damage. The fast pace, good music, knowledgeable/fun/skilled instructors and variation of techniques in each class make it extremely dynamic, always interesting, and never boring. I get the strength, without the bulk, the lengthening, and the stretch all in under one hour, without going to a dreaded gym. Can't beat it!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

PB is consistent and fun. Staff is very friendly and you can tell instructors enjoy working there. I love how quickly one can see results!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Everything

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Good pace, helpful instructor

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

It's exactly 1 hour---no more no less.

It changes all the time--the routines

It's tough!

You help correct positions.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I like the fact that I work different muscles than I work in my other exercise activities.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Nice workout to incorporate into overall regimen.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Love the music ..promptness of class time ...instructor enthusiastically teaches & helps

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

It works!! Starts/ finishes on time...great teachers...early a.m. Classes...love it!

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I like what it does for my body, self-esteem, attitude and well-being.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

The focus , depth and comprehensive aspects that really get to core essential muscle groups. On occasion it can move too quickly for full effect!

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Staff

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by N.M. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I like fly barre much better. Do more reps, flow from 1 exercise to another better, seems harder. People were very nice though


Privacy Policy