Pure Barre Aspen, CO
620 E. Hyman St.
Aspen
Colorado 81611
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 499 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.R. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What could we do to improve?

It was a bit hard as a beginner, and although I got instruction from the instructor, my posture was never really corrected which I think is important not to get hurt in any class.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

The best workout, creates long lean beautiful muscles. It's fun and I love the friends I've made in class.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.W. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What could we do to improve?

The instructors are amazing but the pricing is insane!! I would never pay $33 for a drop in, and the free week is great but it's a shame more people can't try it/go to one class because it's so expensive.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

It's about small movements but its is though

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

It's tough. It makes me do things harder than when I do them by myself.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Full body, compressive workout, by caring instructors.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

iT WORKS THE RIGHT PLACES!

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Results!!

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I love the pure barre workout no matter what kind of shape I'm in. It jump starts my motivation to get back in shape by literally targeting every muscle group. I'm perfectly sore after each workout- so I know it's effective. The music is great- makes the hour go by quickly. When I'm feeling super strong- pure barre is still challenging. The hour class is always with it.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.W. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What could we do to improve?

The cost per class is very high & it would be good to offer personal towels and/or covers for the mats

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Teacher was excellent

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

First of all, very fast results!!! Friendly instructors, fun classes, clean studio, just love it 😍

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

The workout is different everyday and always challenging. I never get sick of it!

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I believe it's a very effective work out and I am looking forward to check the results!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Loved Austin! Such a great teacher!

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Great workout for core and whole body

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Everything! Love it , like the way I feel after class, love that I'm feeling more fit and thinner! Wish I had time to go everyday and will off season .

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.Y. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What could we do to improve?

More discounts to locals

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.D. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What could we do to improve?

Drop in fee crazy expensive but you are in a crazy expensive market so maybe can't be helped..

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Challenging
Clean space
Change the workouts up


Privacy Policy