Pure Barre Aspen, CO
620 E. Hyman St.
Aspen
Colorado 81611
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 480 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Our Teachers

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Shout out to Lauren the front desk girl for being awesome! So nice! The location is perfect. The "family feel".

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

1. Love the fact that there are so many options throughout the day to choose from.
2. Love the platform classes. I need cardio and this does it for me plus gives good opportunity to work on abs and arms.
3. Love the instructors! All are positive and fun and somehow seem to remember everyone's names.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Great teachers, I love the amazing workout and the way my muscles ache the next day ;)

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

The way it works all parts of the body. You see big changes in your body!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

The studio had a good vibe, everyone seemed to know each other, kind of like a family. I loved the intensity that Jordan brought to the class, but it wasn't too over-the-top where you're too sore to walk the next day. Perfect, I will visit again the next time I'm in Aspen!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V.T. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Music and teachers! So much fun!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

It is challenging, effective and fun.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.S. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

It is extremely effective in shaping and toning your body. Especially the core, legs and pelvic floor muscles and your butt!
Changes the way you feel and look in jeans!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Great workout in just 60 minutes. Motivating instructors and a safe environment free from the usual gym competition. Love Pure Barre!

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

It's such a great workout and makes me feel and look my best! The staff is very friendly and so are all the girls who go.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I like the instructors. Super welcoming. It's hard but I feel like I'm accomplishing something in my muscles

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

It's a work out I wouldn't do on my own and works every body part

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Everything!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.B. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

First off, it works! Second, the Aspen studio is awesome...great teachers, nice space, and a generally enjoyable experience overall.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Everything. Its such a fun hard workout and all the instructors are amazing.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

The workout is challenging and fast paced. I love Jessica and her team. Great preparation from the teachers.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Fabulous experience!!!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

EVERYTHING

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Clean.
Always start and finish on time.
Instructors are positive and upbeat.
Music is always great.
Workouts are ever changing, challenging and awe inspiring.
Never bored.


Privacy Policy