Pure Barre Aspen, CO
620 E. Hyman St.
Aspen
Colorado 81611
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 495 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I believe it's a very effective work out and I am looking forward to check the results!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Loved Austin! Such a great teacher!

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Great workout for core and whole body

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Everything! Love it , like the way I feel after class, love that I'm feeling more fit and thinner! Wish I had time to go everyday and will off season .

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.Y. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What could we do to improve?

More discounts to locals

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.D. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What could we do to improve?

Drop in fee crazy expensive but you are in a crazy expensive market so maybe can't be helped..

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Challenging
Clean space
Change the workouts up

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.L. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What could we do to improve?

The actual workout space needs a bit of updating/sprucing up

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I loved everything about it! Especially core strenght!!!

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I love the structure of the class it helps me to push myself knowing what is coming next and to give it my all the each section of the class! Lift.Tuck.Burn has become something I love to do thanks to Pure Barre Aspen.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

The schedule is good. The studio is welcoming. I like that I can share my punch card with my daughter. The class is challenging while not impossible when coming from sea level. Thank You to Jordan!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Great exercise. Fun music.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

It works but takes time and commitment

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I get the best results on my overall body than any other exercise! Love the classes with my family too! We all feel great & get results after classes!!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Great class...challenging..fun to try something different from the usual free weights based strength workouts.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

My daughter requested a package of classes for a holiday gift, which I was more than happy to oblige. She finds Pure Barr Classes offer the most active, interesting full-body workout, staffed by knowledgeable, professional instructors. I like the idea that having the book of classes makes it easier for her to stay active.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I always say... The most complete body workout that I do!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Teachers and barretenders are always friendly and welcoming. Finally found a workout to look forward to.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Very effective fitness! Each class feels different, yet predictable.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Pleasant, personable staff...
clean environment...
enjoyable class !


Privacy Policy