Pure Barre Aspen, CO
620 E. Hyman St.
Aspen
Colorado 81611
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 458 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

The focus , depth and comprehensive aspects that really get to core essential muscle groups. On occasion it can move too quickly for full effect!

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Staff

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by N.M. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I like fly barre much better. Do more reps, flow from 1 exercise to another better, seems harder. People were very nice though

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Biased... :) but I love meeting new people that I don't interact with on a normal basis! It's expanded my friend-base, network, and general who's-who knowledge x 10!

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

The shake, playlist, instructors, the studios. I love that I can travel and find a studio and feel like I'm "home". No matter how often I take class it's still challenging!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Instructors are friendly, enthusiastic, fun, and very helpful. Facility is quite clean and inviting. Classes always begin and end on time. Plus the work out is fabulous!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Format of the class. Great instructors

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

They were so friendly at checkin. Then they graciously provides ques and pointers during the class as there methodology was a little different than my regular barre classes!

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

A great workout even for a 58 year old! Easy to modify if/when needed.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I like the way the whole body is worked out

the instructors are very knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.G. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Have more classes after 5 even during the off season

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Wonderful teachers and challenging classes !! Love the Platform classes !!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Jessica is awesome and really enjoyed her class. She is wonderful for a beginner like me!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

A great, challenging workout.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Works the whole body in an hour- Sore in all the right places

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

low cardio, high muscle exhaustion

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Great classes and the instructors and Jordan are wonderful!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

It was fun and I liked the instructor! Also you had a very cute shop and I purchased an outfit so I could come back 😬

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Challenging workout, positive music, nice environment

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Girls that run it and teach are very friendly !

It is a good workout for 45 minutes , convenient location, and well-priced !
You can be at your own level and it doesn't matter !
Love my Pure Barre in Aspen !


Privacy Policy