Pure Barre Aspen, CO
620 E. Hyman St.
Aspen
Colorado 81611
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 472 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Everything!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.B. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

First off, it works! Second, the Aspen studio is awesome...great teachers, nice space, and a generally enjoyable experience overall.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Everything. Its such a fun hard workout and all the instructors are amazing.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

The workout is challenging and fast paced. I love Jessica and her team. Great preparation from the teachers.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Fabulous experience!!!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

EVERYTHING

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Clean.
Always start and finish on time.
Instructors are positive and upbeat.
Music is always great.
Workouts are ever changing, challenging and awe inspiring.
Never bored.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Gets my butt moving

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

The helpfulness of the staff

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.H. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What could we do to improve?

All good so far!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Everything!

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.Z. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

It was fun and a great workout. And, a lot of my friends do it so it`s also a social event.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Have just attended two trial classes, so am still evaluating results. My answer on recommending to another person is based on - so far, I think it is beneficial and worth trying. The instructor was attentive to individuals, which is important.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I took my first class last Friday, after trying to get to class for months...it was ski season here so not a lot of time in my day. So happy I finally got the ball rolling because the experience was great. Austin was a patent and mindful teacher who knew it was my first class and kept a watchful eye on me giving me pointers and help along the way. She even worked with me after class to answer my questions. Headed back this morning for a second session. I really like the studio, it's people & its vibe.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Everything - the team, workouts, environment...Thank you!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

This is an outstanding, complete body workout for people of any age and is continually challenging - I have never come away feeling I did not gain anything. The instructors are enthusiastic and helpful, and I find every other activity I take part in is made easier because I am a Pure Barre , workout "regular".

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

times, great instructors, results

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.M. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Whole body workout in an hour. Kicks my abs and legs!!

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Amazing instructors that don't judge

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Friendly people. Challenging workout. Convenient hours.


Privacy Policy