Pure Barre Aspen, CO
620 E. Hyman St.
Aspen
Colorado 81611
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 449 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Everything

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

The staff was incredibly friendly and both classes I took were awesome! Thanks to Jordan, Austin, and Jessica for making me feel at home on my vacation!

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

The classes are fun, the teachers very nice and the results are great. Also, I love the amount of classes per day.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Full body work out. Targeted muscle areas. Exactly one hour. Starts and ends on time. Lots of class time options. Hard work out.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.G. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Whole body approach, functional strength and mobility

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.J. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Great gear, fun & intense class!

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I love how it hits new target zones in my hips and my tight but weak IT bands. The classes go by quick and i'm left a bit sore, but not destroyed.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

The awesome instructors, great music, and challenging work out!

Thanks Pure Barre Aspen ! You're the best!!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Lissa was an amazing instructor!

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.U. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

best work out in Aspen!

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Best workout I've ever done. Love the music. I never get bored going to pure barre almost every day.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I loved the feeling of welcome I felt as a new client. I also loved the way my body felt the next day, I could tell I had worked areas that Had been asleep with other workouts.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Everything!

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

The diversity in the exercises and the amazing community that Jordan has helped make.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.M. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What could we do to improve?

Would be great for newcomers if position is off just do little adjustments physically😀

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Platform is a great boot-camp style general workout, really working on strength and balance. My core, quads and arm muscles hurt afterwards!

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I Loved my first session.
Kiirk

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

How great I feel and look afterwards, it's a great all over workout

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.C. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What could we do to improve?

Make music manageable loud not ear crushing.
More stretching. Or hold for longer times - physiologically that's needed.
Some moves are downright not good form and could be harmful.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I love the cardio class. Jordan is great!


Privacy Policy