Pure Barre Aspen, CO
620 E. Hyman St.
Aspen
Colorado 81611
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 486 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Great exercise. Fun music.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

It works but takes time and commitment

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I get the best results on my overall body than any other exercise! Love the classes with my family too! We all feel great & get results after classes!!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Great class...challenging..fun to try something different from the usual free weights based strength workouts.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

My daughter requested a package of classes for a holiday gift, which I was more than happy to oblige. She finds Pure Barr Classes offer the most active, interesting full-body workout, staffed by knowledgeable, professional instructors. I like the idea that having the book of classes makes it easier for her to stay active.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I always say... The most complete body workout that I do!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Teachers and barretenders are always friendly and welcoming. Finally found a workout to look forward to.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Very effective fitness! Each class feels different, yet predictable.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Pleasant, personable staff...
clean environment...
enjoyable class !

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Jordan was amazing, very encouraging.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Our Teachers

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Shout out to Lauren the front desk girl for being awesome! So nice! The location is perfect. The "family feel".

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

1. Love the fact that there are so many options throughout the day to choose from.
2. Love the platform classes. I need cardio and this does it for me plus gives good opportunity to work on abs and arms.
3. Love the instructors! All are positive and fun and somehow seem to remember everyone's names.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Great teachers, I love the amazing workout and the way my muscles ache the next day ;)

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

The way it works all parts of the body. You see big changes in your body!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

The studio had a good vibe, everyone seemed to know each other, kind of like a family. I loved the intensity that Jordan brought to the class, but it wasn't too over-the-top where you're too sore to walk the next day. Perfect, I will visit again the next time I'm in Aspen!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V.T. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Music and teachers! So much fun!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

It is challenging, effective and fun.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.S. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

It is extremely effective in shaping and toning your body. Especially the core, legs and pelvic floor muscles and your butt!
Changes the way you feel and look in jeans!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pure Barre Aspen, CO
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Great workout in just 60 minutes. Motivating instructors and a safe environment free from the usual gym competition. Love Pure Barre!


Privacy Policy