Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
5426 Hwy. 280 E Suite 6
Hoover
Alabama 35242
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 308 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Everything! It is like therapy for my mind and body!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

The classes, physical challenge, results, but most of all the instructors and how they are such an encouragement to the clients.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Great all over body workout!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

It is really good, thorough exercise. I feel that I get a total body workout that is low impact. The instructors at my studio are always willing to answer questions, and they make me perform the exercises correctly. This is not an inexpensive membership, and they give me my money's worth. My studio is PB 280 in Birmingham, Alabama

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

EVERYTHING!!!! Love the workouts, instructors, ladies I work out with!!!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Great support/feedback during class. Helpful instructors. So clean and calming

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Welcoming atmosphere, great instructor!

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I love that pure barre is a great way to get a workout in! It works every muscle and people of any age or ability can do it.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Everyone has been very warm and welcoming. The instructors are very involved and provide motivation throughout the class. Also, I've only been to two classes and parts of my body hurt that have never hurt before.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Great Classes! Super friendly, knowledgable and professional instructors and staff! And of course, Results!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

It's a great and challenging workout! The people were wonderful! They were very friendly and made me feel welcomed.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Encouraging instructors and great workout.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Love the classes and helps keep you toned. Great time socializing with everyone too!!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

IT GIVES ME EVERYTHING I NEED. INSTRUCTORS ARE EXCELLENT AND CLIENTS ARE GREAT! COULDN'T LIVE WITHOUT IT.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

It's a full body workout, low impact and no chit chat. Great music and I can zone out. Plus it doesn't create a bulky silhouette.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Great workout!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Workouts are targeted

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I loved it! Misty was so patient and really observant to my form to make sure I was where I should be.
I will definitely be back.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Really enjoyed my first class!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.I. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Friendly staff! Informative. Great workout! I look forward to doing more classes.


Privacy Policy