Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
5426 Hwy. 280 E Suite 6
Hoover
Alabama 35242
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 299 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.I. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Friendly staff! Informative. Great workout! I look forward to doing more classes.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I love everything about it! The fabulous instructors, the clients, and of course, the technique and the results I see are like nothing else!

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Comfortable atmosphere, friendly staff. Good music. Clean. Good workout.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Group setting pushes me but I also like the individual attention and encouragement!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Great group of people and the location is 5 minutes from my house!

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

It's a challenging workout that I can feel working even after Im done working out

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.E. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

YOU GET RESULTS!
Even a 53 year old can look great in a bikini!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Everyone was welcoming and encouraging. When I came back for the second class 2 days later, I was again greeted warmly and the instructor from the first class remembered my name. That's a sign of caring for your customers in my mind. Great place, great people, great workout!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I feel stronger physically and mentally after each class. And it doesn't hurt my knees. ;)

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

The people

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

What DON'T I love about Pure Barre?

It is my happy place! All my best friends are there (except MF). It's great!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Everyone at Pure Barre 280 is great! The atmosphere is friendly, inviting, and motivational.
I tell everyone I know to try Pure Barre, and anyone local to try the 280 location.
You guys rock!!!!

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I love the Pure Barre app and that I can schedule into my day a date and time that consistently aligns with my schedule in order to get my workout in for the day. I truly enjoy the uplifting and encouraging environment created by the instructors. The instructors are awesome. The facility is always clean, the clients are very polite, and the instructors promote bettering yourself not competition between the clients. It's also one of the few workout regimens that I have seen physical body change from.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.N. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Instructor very nice and helpful. Not overwhelming class size.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

How low impact on my joints it is. I love how it lengthens and tones your muscles without the bulky appearance.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I love the enthusiasm and encouragement from all the instructors!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

The results!!

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Very friendly! I felt so welcome and at home the moment I walked in. Very helpful and the instructor, Joy, was very encouraging and didn't make me feel like it was my first class. I felt like I belonged and left excited to come back again!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I love the workout and the atmosphere and most importantly, I can see results! The people are great which makes it a place that I get excited to come to. Love everything about it!!

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.G. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

The people, the workout, all of it!


Privacy Policy