Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
5426 Hwy. 280 E Suite 6
Hoover
Alabama 35242
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 306 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Welcoming atmosphere, great instructor!

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I love that pure barre is a great way to get a workout in! It works every muscle and people of any age or ability can do it.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Everyone has been very warm and welcoming. The instructors are very involved and provide motivation throughout the class. Also, I've only been to two classes and parts of my body hurt that have never hurt before.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Great Classes! Super friendly, knowledgable and professional instructors and staff! And of course, Results!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

It's a great and challenging workout! The people were wonderful! They were very friendly and made me feel welcomed.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Encouraging instructors and great workout.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Love the classes and helps keep you toned. Great time socializing with everyone too!!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

IT GIVES ME EVERYTHING I NEED. INSTRUCTORS ARE EXCELLENT AND CLIENTS ARE GREAT! COULDN'T LIVE WITHOUT IT.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

It's a full body workout, low impact and no chit chat. Great music and I can zone out. Plus it doesn't create a bulky silhouette.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Great workout!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Workouts are targeted

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I loved it! Misty was so patient and really observant to my form to make sure I was where I should be.
I will definitely be back.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Really enjoyed my first class!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.I. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Friendly staff! Informative. Great workout! I look forward to doing more classes.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I love everything about it! The fabulous instructors, the clients, and of course, the technique and the results I see are like nothing else!

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Comfortable atmosphere, friendly staff. Good music. Clean. Good workout.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Group setting pushes me but I also like the individual attention and encouragement!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Great group of people and the location is 5 minutes from my house!

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

It's a challenging workout that I can feel working even after Im done working out

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.E. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

YOU GET RESULTS!
Even a 53 year old can look great in a bikini!


Privacy Policy