Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
5426 Hwy. 280 E Suite 6
Hoover
Alabama 35242
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 296 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I loved the music! It was so upbeat and fun! My instructor was super sweet and super encouraging. As a beginner, I didn't feel like I was being judged. There was another girl in the same class as me and it was her 250th class which felt awesome to know that's there's a wide range of levels in the same class.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.F. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Everything!

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Friendly and helpful staff, unpretentious atmosphere, easy to get to and FUN!

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Seeing the results, 55 minute quick workout, instructors knowing my name :)

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I love being challenged to work harder every time I go to a class. I love having teachers that genuinely care about my success and help be to be my best. The studio is always clean and the equipment is new and well-maintained. The merchandise is always changing and I always see new things to buy!

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.L. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

It is a low impact, effective workout that has completely changed my body.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.S. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Everything....the instructors....the program that has changed my body....the clients....

Best workout program I have ever done!

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E.G. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I enjoy the workout, the fun I have and the nice people I have met

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

The staff was encouraging!

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

The people!

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I enjoy the classes and how no 2 are ever the same.
However I like the consistency of the warmups and the routine of the class format.
I love that PB added a cardio option.
It is the most effective exercise that I have ever done. And I have stuck with it longer than any other. After years of PB I still feel challenged and eager to attend class.
The instructors at 280 are the best I've ever experienced. They value and care about their clients and truly love their "jobs".
PB 280 is inviting to new members and it is a necessary part of my day

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Before I attended my first class, I thought this form of excersice would not be challenging enough. I sincerely thought without major cardio and heavy weights I would not be able to "feel the burn". I was surprised that the technique and small movements really made me feel like I had a great workout. The instructor was very knowledgeable about the correct form and gave full instuction of each complex move. I would highly recommend anyone giving Pure Barre A try.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

It seems like an efficient way to get a total body work out.

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.T. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Motivation from the instructors, the great results from the workouts , and friendship most of all !!
I have made so many sweet new friends !!

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I love the workouts and instructors!

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Instructors friendly & workout targets entire body. It is a workout that someone with back issues can actually do!

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

The program itself is great! At Pure Barre 280 everyone is so kind and makes you feel comfortable and thrilled to be there!

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

The effective technique and friendly atmosphere.
The skilled and trained instructors that consistently encourage you.
Most of all, the way I feel!

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Friendly staff and so energetic and fun!

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I love how the classes are energetic but also low impact on your joints.


Privacy Policy