Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
5426 Hwy. 280 E Suite 6
Hoover
Alabama 35242
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 303 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I loved that the owner was there to introduce herself! All of the instructors were SO nice and so helpful. I loved that they showed everyone individual attention.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I loved the 8:15am Pure Barre class yesterday, 1-20-17. The class was challenging yet exhilarating. I am sore today but glad I worked areas that need work. The teacher, Katie Burnett was amazing! Katie made the class fun, while working hard. Katie made me feel very comfortable at my first Pure Barre class.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

It is the best 55 minutes of your day! You feel the results from the inside and the you start to see them on the outside and it's the best feeling. They've got the best instructors who encourage and challenge you every class.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Good strength training and toning in a structured environment. Great instructors who are tough but very encouraging. Also comrades!

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.D.G. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What could we do to improve?

Lower the cost

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I love the platform classes! I work out at another gym so I supplement with platform and sometimes regular barre when my gym is closed or there isn't a class. Even though I can lift more weight I am always challenged by barre.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Great classes! The staff is amazing!

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

The great workout without a lot of sweat!

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

My instructor Leslie was awesome as always!

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I like how it makes every muscle feel tighter. I sleep better after having a great PB workout as well!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I loved the music! It was so upbeat and fun! My instructor was super sweet and super encouraging. As a beginner, I didn't feel like I was being judged. There was another girl in the same class as me and it was her 250th class which felt awesome to know that's there's a wide range of levels in the same class.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.F. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Everything!

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Friendly and helpful staff, unpretentious atmosphere, easy to get to and FUN!

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Seeing the results, 55 minute quick workout, instructors knowing my name :)

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I love being challenged to work harder every time I go to a class. I love having teachers that genuinely care about my success and help be to be my best. The studio is always clean and the equipment is new and well-maintained. The merchandise is always changing and I always see new things to buy!

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.L. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

It is a low impact, effective workout that has completely changed my body.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.S. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Everything....the instructors....the program that has changed my body....the clients....

Best workout program I have ever done!

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E.G. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I enjoy the workout, the fun I have and the nice people I have met

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

The staff was encouraging!

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

The people!


Privacy Policy