Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
5426 Hwy. 280 E Suite 6
Hoover
Alabama 35242
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 326 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

It was a great work out

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

There are many things I like about pure barre. I love the original pure barre workout , which involves small isometric movements and it involves your total body. It is extremely effective.
Pure Barre offers another workout called Empower. I also love Empower. It is different than the classic Pure Barre, as Empower is more fast paced and aerobic and fun!!
Pure Barre 280's schedule has each class 1 hour apart, so if you want to do both Empower and classic pure barre in the same day, it is very doable.
Pure barre 280 has the best instructors and owners in town!! They challenge you, but they like you and care about you as a person .
Pure Barre 280 is my favorite place to be every morning. I can't imagine beginning my day any other way.

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

It’s such a hard workout!! And I love the music! Friendly staff and teachers!

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.L. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Full body low impact workout

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.S. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

First I love the people. It is always a great feeling to go to Pure Barre and feel so welcomed...we are given encouragement .....and direction to better our form. It is always a happy place!!!!

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

The class and instructors

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.P. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I love the friendly and challenging environment! I am excited to see myself progress and get better at the workouts!

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Everyone and everything

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

The workout is thorough but kind to my body. It doesn’t stress my joints. Instructors are knowledgeable and encouraging.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Amazing workout and amazing results!

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

The workout itself and the people/community.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

THE WONDERFUL INSTRUCTORS

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.C. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Meredith

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Such a great group of ladies! Very friendly and motivational!!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Everything! The class was a great workout, fun, awesome music... I loved everything about it. The instructor was the best!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.G. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What could we do to improve?

reduce prices, train your staff better (more friendly)

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I love the variety of styles of class, class times, instructors, and the ability to schedule it into my day using the app as it helps hold me accountable to attending. I also enjoy the playlists selected to work out to in addition to the atmosphere and community created by working alongside other women who are working toward their personal goals. It is also one of the only workouts that I have seen visible results from.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Everything!❤️

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

low impact, effective, music

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

It really burns the calories and the muscles!


Privacy Policy