Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
5426 Hwy. 280 E Suite 6
Hoover
Alabama 35242
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 298 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

The people

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

What DON'T I love about Pure Barre?

It is my happy place! All my best friends are there (except MF). It's great!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Everyone at Pure Barre 280 is great! The atmosphere is friendly, inviting, and motivational.
I tell everyone I know to try Pure Barre, and anyone local to try the 280 location.
You guys rock!!!!

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I love the Pure Barre app and that I can schedule into my day a date and time that consistently aligns with my schedule in order to get my workout in for the day. I truly enjoy the uplifting and encouraging environment created by the instructors. The instructors are awesome. The facility is always clean, the clients are very polite, and the instructors promote bettering yourself not competition between the clients. It's also one of the few workout regimens that I have seen physical body change from.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.N. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Instructor very nice and helpful. Not overwhelming class size.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

How low impact on my joints it is. I love how it lengthens and tones your muscles without the bulky appearance.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I love the enthusiasm and encouragement from all the instructors!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

The results!!

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Very friendly! I felt so welcome and at home the moment I walked in. Very helpful and the instructor, Joy, was very encouraging and didn't make me feel like it was my first class. I felt like I belonged and left excited to come back again!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I love the workout and the atmosphere and most importantly, I can see results! The people are great which makes it a place that I get excited to come to. Love everything about it!!

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.G. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

The people, the workout, all of it!

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I loved that the owner was there to introduce herself! All of the instructors were SO nice and so helpful. I loved that they showed everyone individual attention.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I loved the 8:15am Pure Barre class yesterday, 1-20-17. The class was challenging yet exhilarating. I am sore today but glad I worked areas that need work. The teacher, Katie Burnett was amazing! Katie made the class fun, while working hard. Katie made me feel very comfortable at my first Pure Barre class.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

It is the best 55 minutes of your day! You feel the results from the inside and the you start to see them on the outside and it's the best feeling. They've got the best instructors who encourage and challenge you every class.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Good strength training and toning in a structured environment. Great instructors who are tough but very encouraging. Also comrades!

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.D.G. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What could we do to improve?

Lower the cost

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I love the platform classes! I work out at another gym so I supplement with platform and sometimes regular barre when my gym is closed or there isn't a class. Even though I can lift more weight I am always challenged by barre.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Great classes! The staff is amazing!

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

The great workout without a lot of sweat!

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

My instructor Leslie was awesome as always!


Privacy Policy