Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
5426 Hwy. 280 E Suite 6
Hoover
Alabama 35242
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 317 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.C. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Meredith

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Such a great group of ladies! Very friendly and motivational!!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Everything! The class was a great workout, fun, awesome music... I loved everything about it. The instructor was the best!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.G. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What could we do to improve?

reduce prices, train your staff better (more friendly)

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I love the variety of styles of class, class times, instructors, and the ability to schedule it into my day using the app as it helps hold me accountable to attending. I also enjoy the playlists selected to work out to in addition to the atmosphere and community created by working alongside other women who are working toward their personal goals. It is also one of the only workouts that I have seen visible results from.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Everything!❤️

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

low impact, effective, music

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

It really burns the calories and the muscles!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.S. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What could we do to improve?

I know that I was the only first-timer there but I didn't understand a lot of the cues. Could have been explained a bit more!

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

The teachers
The classes
The fun I've had and the friends I've made!!

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

I love the workout, but I don't think it would be as fun without the wonderful instructors! They are so encouraging and that definitely helps me push through when I'm struggling. They also foster a great community of women.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Pure Barre 280 is like a family and they have embraced me with open arms. As a male. I was extremely nervous about going to Pure Barre at first, but these ladies encouraged me and helped me get the most out of every workout. What I love most about Pure Barre is that the classes never stop being challenging and I have never taken the same class twice. No fitness class or regimen has ever held my attention before, but I'm hooked to Pure Barre for life now!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Everything

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Great workout without hurting my neck! Staff very warm and inviting. Nice studio😀

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Everything! I love the positive atmosphere, the new friends, and the way the exercises make me feel when I leave! Joining pure barre has been such a positive experience for me!

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

The helpfulness of the staff. They are very attentive.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

It's one of the first workouts I really look forward to and all of the instructors are wonderful!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

It works and it's fun!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

Everything! It is like therapy for my mind and body!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pure Barre Birmingham, AL - 280
What do you like about Pure Barre?

The classes, physical challenge, results, but most of all the instructors and how they are such an encouragement to the clients.


Privacy Policy