Nurse Next Door of Vancouver (Clients)
320 - 5511 West Boulevard
Vancouver
BC V6M 3W6
Canada

Average rating: 8.3 out of 10 based on 215 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. Nurse Next Door of Vancouver (Clients)
What was the biggest reason for giving us this score?

The caregiver Dora was prefect and you made sure we had the same caregiver all five days we were in Vancouver.

We will certainly use Nurse Next Door again.

Lis Last name removed.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F.P. Nurse Next Door of Vancouver (Clients)
What was the biggest reason for giving us this score?

Goog

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Nurse Next Door of Vancouver (Clients)
What was the biggest reason for giving us this score?

I enjoy the peace of mind I get, and the rest my husband gets when I receive their care.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.C. Nurse Next Door of Vancouver (Clients)
What was the biggest reason for giving us this score?

quality of personal service from my home care person

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.B. Nurse Next Door of Vancouver (Clients)
What was the biggest reason for giving us this score?

The staff were always cheerful,hard working and willing to help us out where needed. Any company we had would comment on how clean & tidy everything looked. Having the Nurse Next Door these last
3 1/2 months while I recuperased from major surgery was a positive experienced.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.M.K. Nurse Next Door of Vancouver (Clients)
What was the biggest reason for giving us this score?

Person who was sent was very kind and competent

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.G. Nurse Next Door of Vancouver (Clients)
What was the biggest reason for giving us this score?

We have only used your service for less than 3 weeks.

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.W. Nurse Next Door of Vancouver (Clients)
What was the biggest reason for giving us this score?

The care givers are quite wonderful

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.V.P. Nurse Next Door of Vancouver (Clients)
What was the biggest reason for giving us this score?

The present caregiver Kavita is very aware of patient requirement and is very much on top of everything ie what solution to use when and make changes as needed with consultation of PD clinic nurses. You need more staff like her.

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. Nurse Next Door of Vancouver (Clients)
What was the biggest reason for giving us this score?

Joyce was an amazing caretaker

Report a concern   July 1, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.S. Nurse Next Door of Vancouver (Clients)
What was the biggest reason for giving us this score?

Changes in scheduled services and care book not on site

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Nurse Next Door of Vancouver (Clients)
What was the biggest reason for giving us this score?

Kirsten and Chantelle have been amazing with First name removed. Sensitive, kind and patient...they have treated her with dignity and respect not disregarding her opinions.

Report a concern   May 29, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.Y. Nurse Next Door of Vancouver (Clients)
What was the biggest reason for giving us this score?

Let's just say I was not impressed by the calibre of your caregivers....all of them.. with one exception...Ying was a winner in every respect and left all the other wannabe caregivers in the dust. She deserves a giant increase in salary.

Name removed

Report a concern   May 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. Nurse Next Door of Vancouver (Clients)
What was the biggest reason for giving us this score?

Girls always are helpful and cheerful and ready to do the best they can on your requests. They always arrive on time and brighten up the day for many SeiniorsI would have no problems recommending your company to any of my friends who might need your services.

Report a concern   April 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Nurse Next Door of Vancouver (Clients)
What was the biggest reason for giving us this score?

Judy is very good for my needs

Report a concern   March 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Nurse Next Door of Vancouver (Clients)
What was the biggest reason for giving us this score?

All of the nurses were very kind, caring and helpful.

Report a concern   March 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Nurse Next Door of Vancouver (Clients)
What was the biggest reason for giving us this score?

VAnnette is a lovely caring girl, I am very pleased with her.

Report a concern   February 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. Nurse Next Door of Vancouver (Clients)
What was the biggest reason for giving us this score?

Consistently excellent care given to my elderly father. And by the same caregivers over the last 10 years - continuity that's important to him and to me.

Report a concern   January 6, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.R.W. Nurse Next Door of Vancouver (Clients)
What was the biggest reason for giving us this score?

Most of the caregivers are enthusiastic and helpful.

Report a concern   January 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Nurse Next Door of Vancouver (Clients)
What was the biggest reason for giving us this score?

Well run with pleasant people


Privacy Policy