The Little Gym of Colonie
Kimberly Square 471 Albany Shaker Rd.
Loudonville
NY 12211
United States
  • Phone: (518) 362-7532

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 214 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Q. The Little Gym of Colonie
What do you like about our programs?

Nice teachers, great games for kids, love the warm ups and the songs, my daughter loves class

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. The Little Gym of Colonie
What do you like about our programs?

They have fun and challenging activities for my baby girl and I. She gets the chance to work on her social, mobility and flexibility skills. She sure loves her summersaults.TLG rocks!

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. The Little Gym of Colonie
What do you like about our programs?

I was looking for something to do with my 7 month old daughter and she loves the bug class. She smiles the whole time. I love that it challenges her to try new things and she gets to interact with other kids her age.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L.F. The Little Gym of Colonie
What do you like about our programs?

Fin classes great teachers and a good way to met other parents of babies in the area.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. The Little Gym of Colonie
What do you like about our programs?

I love the teachers and the environment. Everyone is so kind and sweet

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.P. The Little Gym of Colonie
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We really enjoyed the classes but felt the teachers could have been more involved in making sure the kids did all the stations. We saw a lot of kids not really engaged in the station and were never encouraged to try.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.C. The Little Gym of Colonie
What could we do to improve?

Make sure each child goes through each task

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.B. The Little Gym of Colonie
What could we do to improve?

The price per class for a parent child class is a little high. The class size also can seem a little overwhelming when their are 12 kids plus parents.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. The Little Gym of Colonie
What do you like about our programs?

The instructors are AMAZING, the facilities are so clean and bright, and the programs are fantastic. Well organized and very fun. My daughter says it's her favorite day of the week when she goes to the Little Gym! We absolutely love it.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. The Little Gym of Colonie
What do you like about our programs?

The programs are great, my daughter enjoys the flips and cartwheels and she has become stronger with just 7 months of training.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. The Little Gym of Colonie
What do you like about our programs?

Wonderful program, kept my son excited and trying to new thing each time we went. Helped him be able to socialize with other children his age.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. The Little Gym of Colonie
What do you like about our programs?

I like the set up and having to do many activities within an hour.
Perfect for little kids little attention span :)

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.P. The Little Gym of Colonie
What do you like about our programs?

You are flexible with the schedule and make ups and everyone is super positive and great with kids.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.G. The Little Gym of Colonie
What could we do to improve?

Keep teachers through out the entire program year. Offer more time slots of the sports program.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G. The Little Gym of Colonie
What do you like about our programs?

The staff is very friendly and makes it fun. I can also bring my 4 year old along and he is always entertained by the legos. If they didn't have the legos it would make for a long hour of waiting

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alison Murphy The Little Gym of Colonie
What do you like about our programs?

I enjoy the positive environment within the gym and the opportunities to learn new activities to try with my daughter in order to help her grow.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Noonan The Little Gym of Colonie
What do you like about our programs?

The gym is very clean and orderly and the staff is amazing! Very friendly, helpful and engaging with the kids!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana & Justin Birk The Little Gym of Colonie
What do you like about our programs?

Many different activities in each class: music, singing, moving/running, gymnastics

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. The Little Gym of Colonie
What do you like about our programs?

I love how developmentally appropriate each class is! The structure of each class is fantastic and the teachers we have had so far use a level of enthusiasm that always excited my daughter and engages her in each new skill!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. The Little Gym of Colonie
What do you like about our programs?

The class structure. We have tried other mommy me classes and it is more of an open play with no direction. I love the routine.


Privacy Policy