Younga Yoga Studio
Lot 5 Thomas Street
Wollongong CBD
NSW 2500
Australia

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 1143 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. Younga Yoga Studio
What do you like about our teachers, classes & studio?

Relaxing space with friendly teachers and good equipment.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Younga Yoga Studio
What do you like about our teachers, classes & studio?

Open, welcoming, supportive and in touch with their students.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Younga Yoga Studio
What do you like about our teachers, classes & studio?

Great people and I love the active nature of the class

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.H. Younga Yoga Studio
What could we do to improve?

I went to a lunch time class which was smaller in yogis. During the end of the class when we were in savasana , the instructor came around and massaged the shoulders and it felt amazing! I understand that the afternoon classes are quite large and it would take a long time to do everyone though.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Younga Yoga Studio
What do you like about our teachers, classes & studio?

I am enjoying the new 6am Wednesday class, the studio is a friendly community.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Younga Yoga Studio
What do you like about our teachers, classes & studio?

Younga Yoga is a beautiful oasis, just walking through the front door transports you to another place... a space to relax and unwind and forget about the outside world while you are there. I love the Tuesday morning classes. Sophia is an awesome teacher and her classes are always well paced and balanced. Thank you Younga Yoga for creating a beautiful environment to practise yoga :)

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.S. Younga Yoga Studio
What could we do to improve?

Studio size!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Younga Yoga Studio
What do you like about our teachers, classes & studio?

Very friendly, approachable and helpful.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Younga Yoga Studio
What do you like about our teachers, classes & studio?

Structured lessons

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Younga Yoga Studio
What do you like about our teachers, classes & studio?

From the moment I walked in the door, the staff were very friendly. The studio is lovely and clean and well set out. The class timetable has lots of options.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Younga Yoga Studio
What do you like about our teachers, classes & studio?

The classes are challenging, the teachers are amazing and the studio is beautiful!

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Younga Yoga Studio
What do you like about our teachers, classes & studio?

Room set up; teachers well experienced; online booking is great

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. Younga Yoga Studio
What do you like about our teachers, classes & studio?

Friendly, professional and really affordable. Thanks for your great work.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Younga Yoga Studio
What do you like about our teachers, classes & studio?

Younga has become such a happy place for me :) I look forward to every class I get to and always walk away feeling better then I did before :) (love that yogi high/floating on a cloud feeling!!) All teaches are consistently provide a good practice and provide a friendly and welcoming space. Thankyou all so much!

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.D. Younga Yoga Studio
What could we do to improve?

More choices for classes
2 hour cancellation policy - i like the idea of this but feel that there should be ways around it for emergencies

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M.L. Younga Yoga Studio
What do you like about our teachers, classes & studio?

I like that it's a dedicated studio with classes at different times

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. Younga Yoga Studio
What do you like about our teachers, classes & studio?

I love when the teacher corrects my position or helps me go deeper in the position. I also love it when I get a little neck massage, etc. It is always a nice way to end a yoga session. Sometimes I feel the room is overcrowded. The studio is very welcoming. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Younga Yoga Studio
What do you like about our teachers, classes & studio?

Friendly, knowledgeable, class times.
Parking options and lack of at times is frustrating.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Younga Yoga Studio
What do you like about our teachers, classes & studio?

Very interactive and nice teachers, airy and relaxing studio space

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by J.L. Younga Yoga Studio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Classes are fabulous love the teachers but the room is too small for that number of people and trying to make sure you don't bump you neighbour during the postures detracts from the experience of the yoga. I had hoped a 6am class would not have that issue but it did so unfortunately I'll have to go elsewhere.


Privacy Policy