Younga Yoga Studio
Lot 5 Thomas Street
Wollongong CBD
NSW 2500
Australia

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1181 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Younga Yoga Studio
What do you like about our teachers, classes & studio?

Friendly, experienced and talented teachers. Dynamic and interesting classes every time I come in.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Younga Yoga Studio
What do you like about our teachers, classes & studio?

It does not matter whether you are regular with your classes or an old client returning after a long break. the Staff are always welcoming . The main reason I enjoy Younga Yoga.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Younga Yoga Studio
What do you like about our teachers, classes & studio?

friendly, welcoming, and really attentive. The studio space has a great feel and energy.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by U.M. Younga Yoga Studio
What do you like about our teachers, classes & studio?

Lovely studio very friendly and good instructions

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.S. Younga Yoga Studio
What could we do to improve?

I would like to participate in smaller classes. They can be very crowded and its not nice when your stretching to be having to move around other people

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Younga Yoga Studio
What do you like about our teachers, classes & studio?

The style of teaching

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Younga Yoga Studio
What do you like about our teachers, classes & studio?

Their expertise, they are always welcoming and friendly. I like that they all have individual styled

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.D. Younga Yoga Studio
What could we do to improve?

The 'yin' classes could be gentler.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Younga Yoga Studio
What do you like about our teachers, classes & studio?

Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional teachers but also fun and no one themselves too seriously which can be intimidating for newbies

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Younga Yoga Studio
What do you like about our teachers, classes & studio?

what i like is the teachers are friendly engaging and the variety of classes and the studio has that atmosphere that i like

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.M. Younga Yoga Studio
What could we do to improve?

More variety of yoga (like yin or trigger point) on more days

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Younga Yoga Studio
What do you like about our teachers, classes & studio?

How relaxing yet challenging they are

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Younga Yoga Studio
What do you like about our teachers, classes & studio?

Always great classes , teachers and people

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Younga Yoga Studio
What do you like about our teachers, classes & studio?

Studio ambience is lovely, Deb was warm and welcoming and the class was wonderful! Can't believe i haven't visited sooner! XXX

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Younga Yoga Studio
What do you like about our teachers, classes & studio?

Lovely studio. Great teachers. I love Lana and Cathie. Both are excellent and attentive teachers. I went through a particularly bad period of depression in January and my almost daily yoga lessons with Cathie and Lana really helped me heal. I would recommend their soothing, calming classes to anyone! And I do! They are really assets to your studio.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Younga Yoga Studio
What do you like about our teachers, classes & studio?

Of the studio, it has a very non-judgemental, safe atmosphere. I really like that the room is not covered in mirrors, it doesn't make me feel self conscious. That you provide mats is awesome. The teacher I had was also great, I liked that she gave us options for our differing skill levels and came round to help us with our technique.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Younga Yoga Studio
What do you like about our teachers, classes & studio?

It was harder then I expected and I love a good challenge! Yoga that me sweat- love it!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Younga Yoga Studio
What do you like about our teachers, classes & studio?

Love the studio and the teachers are great, very relaxed environment. Just wish i had more time to get to more classes

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.N. Younga Yoga Studio
What do you like about our teachers, classes & studio?

Teachers- expertise, caters to all levels, I particularly like to be challenged and the teachers usually accomodate this
Classes- suitable class schedule
Studio- it's lovely!!! Homely, accomodating

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Younga Yoga Studio
What do you like about our teachers, classes & studio?

Everyone I have encountered is very personable and there is a variety of classes.


Privacy Policy