Pillar To Post
49 Maddybeth Crescent
Brampton
ON L6Y5R8
Canada

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 52 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

carefully looking at all the systems and structure

Report a concern   March 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Gaurav Agarwal Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very profesional, courteous. Explained everything.

Report a concern   March 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent

Report a concern   February 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Francisco And Ruth Barreto Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clarity of information is what we received from our inspector. He took the time to explain what we need to do for future maintenance of the property. We weren't rushed and all our questions were answered well.

Report a concern   January 22, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.A.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Be more diligent in locating important major home arteries such as the main water valve.

Report a concern   December 6, 2015 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.P.K. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspector not physically fit and slow. I noticed a important thing that the AC duct is broken and connecting the vent in the main hall, which he did not. Does not look in detail.
With a little bit of training i can do a better job.

Report a concern   November 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beverley Crichlow Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A very thorough report which is easy to understand and the pictures are extremely helpful. Arun was very thorough and spent time explaining everything in detail. He made sure we were able to see and be involved throughout.

Report a concern   October 16, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time very thoroughly check all over house inside and outside. Suggestion for future repairs.

Report a concern   October 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, prompt, flexible.

Report a concern   September 4, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and interactive service so that buyers are well informed of the property condition.

Report a concern   August 4, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.Y. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

If you can provide some more documentation regarding maintenance of the house especially to first time home buyers that will really help!

Report a concern   July 18, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, polite, professional response, flexible to suit clients schedule.

Report a concern   June 9, 2015 — Rated 6 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was not disappointed! However, I felt it should of been more thorough as I've been through one before and it was more in depth

Report a concern   June 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Arun was great and very helpful!

Report a concern   May 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vijay Sole Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

standard checklist and systematic way to inspect the home

Report a concern   April 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maxine Patterson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest, unbiased and extremely thorough

Report a concern   April 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very pleased with the service, the gentleman who performed the inspection really took his time and made sure he did his job explaining his self every step of the way. I we ever need home inspection ever again we would definitely use pillar to post again and would recommend it to anyone.

Report a concern   April 1, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a detailed examine of everything, good observation and future recommendations. I am satisfied with the job done by Pillar to post.

Report a concern   March 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sincere service and advice

Report a concern   March 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr Arun is very serious for every step and step its very interesting.


Privacy Policy