Sport Clips
310 Hamilton Commons
Mays Landing
NJ 08330
United States

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 961 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.R. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Use an app so you can check in remotely and see which stylists are working. I hate trying to guess who's gonna be working

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

My overall experience was great. I however did feel sorry for the staff. An irate mother was not happy with her sons haircut which I thought looked fine. She was definitely was very abusive toward the staff which where trying to be accommodating but she was too busy belittling the 2 young ladies cutting hair to accept apologies and stormed out without paying. Again my service was great and the stylist was very apologetic to me for the scene that I witnessed. I will definitely return for the excellent customer service by Serena. Thanks you. Name removed

Email address removed

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice intro price

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The MVP treatment and friendly service.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The MVP treatment and friendly service

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful and fast service!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The way your employees treat the customer and the way you advertise your business.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff. & service!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by D.W.C. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

They did a terrible job on his haircut.......uneven cuts looks like he cut it himself.....inconsistency;

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome job!!!

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice people, good haircut.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Every stylist I have had has been great. Just don't like the idea of signing in then returning anytime and being at the top of the list.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is very friendly and there is always a variety of products. Our boys will not go anywhere but Sports Clips. Thank you to everyone at the Mays Landing location!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Yes

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Shayne. And all employees are always friendly I can go to get my hair cut somewhere else but I go out of my way to go here because of them.

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

GReat haircut.
Love the MVP

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

My son always has a great experience with Shannon. I do not like the new sign up schedule. The last time we went the wait said 78 minutes after we signed in. We decided that was too long to wait, so we left and we were still signed in. What happens in that situation? The computer still has allotted time for my appointment, but we were not going to be there. So, what happens if other people ahead of you decide to also leave? If it is busy, you never really know how long your wait will be.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.E. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Took both of my boys to Sport Clips in Mays Landing this week. They have a fantastic haircut, best in a long time! Kudos to Shannon & Shayne for the awesome job they did!

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.E. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great cut and shave

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.N. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick service. Did a great job on my 5 yr old!


Privacy Policy