Sport Clips
310 Hamilton Commons
Mays Landing
NJ 08330
United States

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 824 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great as always. Was in a rush due to poor scheduling on my part, had no issues with time. Was taken care of immediately.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by T.K. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Hairstylist was not very personable

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.B. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Post schedules of hair cutters so you can get the same person again if your hair is cut by a particular person who does it to your liking.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.R. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

the first few haircuts are great , then after that , quality starts to degrade. Several of my colleagues and I have experience the same thing. Staff is great , super professional but consistency is somehting that might need to have some work.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Alfredo Lleras Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly employees and leave pretty satisfied with the haircut.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.R. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Check in app so you know who is working

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monique Cohen Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The stylist, Shayne, was very knowledgeable, friendly and did an excellent job with my hair.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Mc Caughey Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly service, great cuts, reasonable prices.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

U

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Tea Tree hair and body moisturizer is a terrific product for both hair and skin

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great atmosphere, good haircut at a reasonable price.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.W. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

At this location the staff were friendly. Location is nice and clean. Very professional and products they use are nice

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Le Rose Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very mature, intuitively knows their systems & they speak to us and listens to us too!

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and professional service.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The girl who took care of me was very helpful and friendly. She also helped me out with a few beard products when I mentioned them.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

They are caring with my son and he always leaves looking sharp. I like how they follow the instructions when they bring his name up.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

always consistently good

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Len Goodwin Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The best hair cutting experience out there!!! The MVP is worth every penny of the price, even have my 12yr old son hooked! Staff is always friendly and professional.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Atmosphere, personalities, expertise


Privacy Policy