Sport Clips
310 Hamilton Commons
Mays Landing
NJ 08330
United States

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 901 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The sports of course !

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Attention to customer. Clean area and good smells

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I am very satisfied with the hair cut that I receive.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

all are very knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Top of the lint products. My son loves the MVP treatment

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The stylists were very friendly and the experience was awesome

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality service at a good price

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.V. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Stylist Serena was excellent... she listened to how I usually have my hair cut and wear it... make the cut accordingly... she did a great job!! I had to wait fairly long, and probably wouldn't wait that long again... but, since I had the time, it was worth the wait!!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

It was my first time at Sport Clips (I went to the one in Mays Landing, NJ), and my hair stylist/cutter, Serene, was absolutely lovely - entirely professional, amicable, and above-and-beyond in her service! I will almost certainly be going to a Sport Clips in the future because of her.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The stylist i use shayne is really good

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Clean. Comfortable and nice program. Also I like my stylist and her work.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.G. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Cost of basic haircut. Competition is cheaper for the same haircut

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Danielle is great! I ask for her always. She helps me a lot and goes out of her way. Give her a raise!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Danielle at the mays Landing sports clips is very personable, kind, and just an amazing person. She takes her time to give you a precision haircut. I look forward every 2 weeks to my appointment with Danielle.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.M. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Online check-in, more locations, and a little cheaper prices.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly and fast

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that I have control over who I choose to cut my hair, I like that I don't ever feel pressured into purchasing product or services that I don't need and I like that you have a database that keeps track of how I prefer my hair to be cut (blade used, etc). I don't have to listen to women talk about their baby showers or their jerk husbands and I don't have to make an appointment 3 months in advance!

First name removed

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been searching for a barber to cut my hair. Sports clips is a refreshing contrast to the stylist hair professsionals that overwhelm the landscape. Great place. Thanks

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Extremely friendly staff
Keeps accurate record of past haircuts and what I like


Privacy Policy