Sport Clips
310 Hamilton Commons
Mays Landing
NJ 08330
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 995 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Good hair cuts, friendly service no long waiting. Stylists are very good. Being a senior I do mlss the shaved neck.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

My operator, Danielle Speed, always cuts my hair as I like. She always has a smile and is happy to see me.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Sometimes my son is hard to please when it comes time his hair. Danielle is great. Always happy when she cuts his hair.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I started getting my hair cut at sports clips because of Amanda working there.Only person who cuts my hair.What a great asset to your organization. Thanks First name removed M.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

very courteous and know how to cut hair

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.J. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

The seating in the waiting room (back row) needs to be fixed.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Danielle is awesome, cool, personal and does an outstanding job....very convenient location..Thanks..

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything short wait, friendly staff, clean facility a great cut and price.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the staff, everyone is friendly and professional.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.M.U.T.O. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Tee tree moisturizer and shampoo. Excellent

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly group of girls

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.I. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Good consistent haircut in a neat environment

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The stylists are quick & excellent!

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff and a great facility. Shayne is awesome.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

i go to the mays landing in south nj to get my haircut. shane is the reason,she is professional and extremely talented and the main reason that i come. i love the mvp especially the hair wash AFTER the cut

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Beautitians are skilled in giving good haircuts.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very accommodating to their customers needs
Extremely friendly
Was looking for a style change and had an idea what I wanted and they accommodated me!
Thank you!

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

They do what they say they do, give good hair cuts.


Privacy Policy