Sport Clips
310 Hamilton Commons
Mays Landing
NJ 08330
United States

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 813 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great stylists

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendliness, professionalism and value

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eddy Warren Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The stylist was great. She was very nice and went above and beyond to make sure I loved my haircut

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Mc Ardle Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I got a great haircut, and the stylist was very friendly. I enjoyed watching ESPN while waiting my turn. Comfortable atmosphere, especially for a first time visitor. Thanks!

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The girl who cut my hair her name was Ashley and also the other girl that checked me in at the register were both very nice and considerate and helpful !! And plus I love the fact that I can come back and get a touch up for free is a great Business decision and would definitely make anybody that I talk to come back that is definitely one of the best ideas in your profession that I think will go along way to getting customers to come back ! Plus on top of that I love my haircut and how well and friendly everybody at your company in Mays Landing was the day I was there and it was my first time and you will definitely see me again .

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

great service

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Complete Service

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

service is very goodthey always know how to cut your hair smash it how do you like your hair they're always very polite

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Always clean and well staffed. I think the services have a good value. Most of the time the employees have good attitudes and seem to care aboit their clients.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Ashley

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very fast and great hair cuts every time

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I always get the cut I ask for, not the cut the stylist does. That's important to me.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is usually quick and professional.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Mendick Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Ashley and Shane's staff are awesome. Very friendly and knowledgeable. I drive 30 minutes out of my way to get my hair cut there I like so much. Keep up the great work ladies.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexander Adair Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service and always kind to my boys.
Great hair cuts with a talented staff.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly courteous staff, pleasant atmosphere.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ben Bruckler Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great atmosphere, top notch hair products, friendly staff. The only thing I would change is reservations for returning clients.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly & skillful staff!

Report a concern   December 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

My haircut is always clean looking, esp like the MCP service!


Privacy Policy