Sport Clips
310 Hamilton Commons
Mays Landing
NJ 08330
United States

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 825 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

U

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Tea Tree hair and body moisturizer is a terrific product for both hair and skin

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great atmosphere, good haircut at a reasonable price.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.W. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

At this location the staff were friendly. Location is nice and clean. Very professional and products they use are nice

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Le Rose Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very mature, intuitively knows their systems & they speak to us and listens to us too!

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and professional service.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The girl who took care of me was very helpful and friendly. She also helped me out with a few beard products when I mentioned them.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

They are caring with my son and he always leaves looking sharp. I like how they follow the instructions when they bring his name up.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

always consistently good

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Len Goodwin Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The best hair cutting experience out there!!! The MVP is worth every penny of the price, even have my 12yr old son hooked! Staff is always friendly and professional.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Atmosphere, personalities, expertise

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the MVP treatment. It's so relaxing and rejuvenating! The staff is very friendly and gets me looking good in no time at all.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Haircut as always from Shayne!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Antonio Colon Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Service always excellent. Shayne, Ashley, Danielle, Stephanie, I am forgetting some other names. It does not matter who you go to. Everyone does a fantastic job.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Manuel Gonzalez Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are great quality and they last longer without any residuals.
The service is even better. All the employees are very good and sharp. They don't mess with my hair. They really know what they are doing.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vincent Monacelli Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Consistency in the cut and quality of the products available at the location I frequent.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The products that I tried so far, I like. The last haircut is maintained in the computer and the stylist knows how it was previously cut.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rich Owens Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked Everything, my stylist Danielle54 was awesome. She had a great personality, was very patient and very skilled. I haven't had a hair cut in almost 20 years since I was shaving my head bald myself. She made the experience of getting my haircut again a pleasant one. I will be looking to have her cut my hair for a long time to come. Thanks Danielle54

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Hildebrand Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Stylist was fantastic!!! Went there during lunch and came back to work a new man! Great place!!!


Privacy Policy