Sport Clips
310 Hamilton Commons
Mays Landing
NJ 08330
United States

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 805 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.D. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

If they can accept appointments, that would be great

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Girls do a great job. Service is terrific

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Noel Flamm Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very friendly. They are ask Questions, choice of triple play is a nice option. It is a very relaxing atmosphere.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Consistency

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aidan Feldstein Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Extremely good service from the time you walk into the door, to the time you leave. The haircut was exactly what I wanted.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good, best in the area

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great haircuts and service

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.M.U.T.O. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent environment and all the stylists are very personable and excellent hair cutters.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

shane is the only operator i will let cut my hair,total pro

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Shayne is an awesome stylist. My haircuts are perfect every time!

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Reale Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

THE PRICE AND POSITIVE COMMENTS I RECEIVE FROM FAMILY AND !!!

ROBERT A. REALE

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

My stylist (Shannon) is very good and personable.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The Best Service.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I took my 3 year old son there for the first time. He is usually skittish about haircuts, Ashley was very warm & welcoming to him. I was surprised at how well he did and loved Ashley's recommendations for how to style his hair and what products to use.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alfredo Lleras Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The whole experience

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I like not having to make an appointment. I am greeted with a friendly smile when I arrive and all the staff is always so nice.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Danielle is very friendly, does an excellent job, and knows my hair cut and needs. I live locally....very convenient and efficient. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

great service

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I always feel at home at sport clips. Shayne always cuts my hair and she is awesome.


Privacy Policy