Sport Clips
310 Hamilton Commons
Mays Landing
NJ 08330
United States

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 821 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Antonio Colon Iii Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Service always excellent. Shayne, Ashley, Danielle, Stephanie, I am forgetting some other names. It does not matter who you go to. Everyone does a fantastic job.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Manuel Gonzalez Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are great quality and they last longer without any residuals.
The service is even better. All the employees are very good and sharp. They don't mess with my hair. They really know what they are doing.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vincent Monacelli Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Consistency in the cut and quality of the products available at the location I frequent.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The products that I tried so far, I like. The last haircut is maintained in the computer and the stylist knows how it was previously cut.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rich Owens Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked Everything, my stylist Danielle54 was awesome. She had a great personality, was very patient and very skilled. I haven't had a hair cut in almost 20 years since I was shaving my head bald myself. She made the experience of getting my haircut again a pleasant one. I will be looking to have her cut my hair for a long time to come. Thanks Danielle54

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Hildebrand Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Stylist was fantastic!!! Went there during lunch and came back to work a new man! Great place!!!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harry Mehlman Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Consistency. Value.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I see Danielle on a monthly schedule without any problems or difficulties at all. In fact, I won't go anywhere else. Thank you.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Mazzamuto Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Make you feel like a real MVP, it's a bit addictive.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.G. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Stylist was great. $15 for a 5 year olds haircut was way too much plus tip

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional staff

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The stylists are friendly, in particular Shayne has been wonderful with my son. He has autism and had always had a hard time with haircuts. Shayne takes the time with him and when she is finished he looks his best! So glad we found her.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome customer service!

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and great hair cuts!!

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the MVP it's relaxing

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice staff, relaxing shampoo after is nice

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great stylists

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendliness, professionalism and value

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eddy Warren Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The stylist was great. She was very nice and went above and beyond to make sure I loved my haircut

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Mc Ardle Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I got a great haircut, and the stylist was very friendly. I enjoyed watching ESPN while waiting my turn. Comfortable atmosphere, especially for a first time visitor. Thanks!


Privacy Policy