Sport Clips
310 Hamilton Commons
Mays Landing
NJ 08330
United States

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 858 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Brandi gave me the best haircut I've had in years. She is a new treasure I've been looking for because a quality haircut is necessary for my peace of mind. Thank you Brandi.
First name removed K

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the services they offer and the friendly environment

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The wait was not that long. The employees were very friendly. Also they took care of me made me feel good about being there.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.T. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Rushed experience

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Shayne is the best! Customer service expert!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

All staffs are nice and professional.They do a great job.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

All three of my boys love the services!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The service that the staff provides!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

That really work,

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The stylist was excellent! She listened to what my husband wanted and it came out great!

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

All of the girls that work at the mays landing location are very nice and good with kids.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The hair stylists are wonderful, remembers details about their customers. Always great to have conversations during the haircut. Excellent job with the haircut and getting it just the way I want it.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The Mays Landing Sports Clips is very clean and comfortable. Great crew that works there. Shayne is my favorite but she always has a long wait to get her. ☹️ Feel like a million dollars after I leave with my new hair cut. Thank You.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.Y. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Hair cut was expensive compared to regular haircut place but service is no special or different.Hairstylist don't have a smile or even greet the kids.Waste of money and time

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.W. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

More stylists available for peak times. Most of the time I come i am waiting anywhere from 20-60 minutes. I don't mind to much since the stylists are alway friendly and do a pretty good job but there are days that I need quicker service. Also the bleacher seats that we have to sit on to wait are very uncomfortable (especially when you are waiting for more than 15 minutes) and also seem to be unstable. I find myself getting nervous when I sit down because I feel like the seat is going to snap at any moment. Other than that everything is great. The stylists are what make the place! They do a fantastic job!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was excellent,got what I wanted

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

service is always good

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

What I 'admire' and like about your products and services is simple: The 4 'C's:

Consistency...(Your can request the same person and get the same results)!
Cohesion......(Hair stays in play till the next cut)!
Clarity............(You get what you ask for and it's repeated back to you, so you agree)!
Compassion (The treat you and understand that all male heads tend to lose hair)!


Privacy Policy