Scott Thompson
120 Carlton Street, Suite 407
Toronto
ON M5A 4K2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Scott Thompson
What do you like about our services?

Great service, Technician was very knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Scott Thompson
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Critical in backing out of purchase due to a number of expensive repairs. Well worth the investment.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Scott Thompson
What do you like about our services?

This was my first home inspection experience and as a first time home buyer Scott was able to provide me with clear, detailed and concise information regarding the process. Scott was very thorough and made sure to show me his findings as well as explain his limitations with regards to the process.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. Scott Thompson
What do you like about our services?

You were prompt, the report was comprehensive and easy to understand and you have given me the opportunity to ask questions at a later date if, after taking possession of the home, I don't understand something.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.D. Scott Thompson
What do you like about our services?

Good report. Friendly personal.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L.C. Scott Thompson
What do you like about our services?

Scott was friendly, honest, thorough and very helpful.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Scott Thompson
What do you like about our services?

Scott was so professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Very enthusiastic to share his knowledge with first time home owners. I felt this session was very educational for me. I really appreciated him taking the time to teach us. He was also very efficient both in the inspection and in the time to complete the report. I would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Scott Thompson
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the walk through post inspection was helpful.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Scott Thompson
What do you like about our services?

Scott was completely thorough and very knowledgable!

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Scott Thompson
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable professional thorough helpful

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.B.V.B. Scott Thompson
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Scott Thompson
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable and on time.
Great service and reliable

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H.N. Scott Thompson
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and accurate

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Scott Thompson
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with how professional and friendly Scott was. He was there on time, explained what he was doing and what he was finding.

In regards to the heat pump, he said he thought it looked old and was running a big ragged but he wasn't a heat pump specialist so couldn't give us a definitive answer. When we did bring in a specialist, we discovered the pump needed to be replaced.

I also liked the fact that you now do a recall check on the appliances - none of which were on the recall list we received later.

We got Scott's report in a timely fashion, with a list of things that need to be done now or which can wait. But I have a good sense of what I'm walking into when I move in and feel confident that the condo won't fall apart around my ears.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Scott Thompson
What do you like about our services?

quick response time, thorough inspection, knowledgeable, good customer service

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.N. Scott Thompson
What do you like about our services?

Scott is a very nice guy. Very helpful, professional and conscientious.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Scott Thompson
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, friendly.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Scott Thompson
What do you like about our services?

Scott was very thorough and helpful

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Scott Thompson
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explained things clearly.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Scott Thompson
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous and thorough.


Privacy Policy