HomeTeam
1542 W. Calimyrna Avenue
Fresno
CA 93711
United States
  • Phone: (559) 276-4200

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Tullman HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I think you were very complete in your review of the premises but also appreciated your patience and time spent explaining things as you went through the inspection.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Matoian HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

thorough report, quick turnaround.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Detailed report with practical recommendations

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very aquarit.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The report was detailed and allowed me to make an informed big on the house.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

accurately

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Moua HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thurough, and it was great getting the report back the same day.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jovani Duque HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The staff was very friendly and very knowledgeable. They made sure I understood everything they were explaining

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronnie Tovar HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Everything was very explanatory, love the customer service, very friendly

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G.T.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill & Nancy Guntner HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very nice people easy to talk to. They took their time to explain things. Report very detailed... I am happy I used them... especially being a first time buyer

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I like everting good job

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Friendly people. Thourogh. On time!

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I really like that both of you took your time inspecting the house

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kirk Psenner HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Best inspection and reports in Fresno.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Candid discussion about the quality of the house, and what needs to be looked at or fixed.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.G.S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Thorough evaluation with specific documentation and pictures

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael & Brandi Peck HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and very thorough. Really liked the inspectors that completed our inspection for us. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, very knowledgable, and with a 2-member team, seems very detailed and thorough inspection.


Privacy Policy