HomeTeam
1542 W. Calimyrna Avenue
Fresno
CA 93711
United States
  • Phone: (559) 276-4200

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Friendly people. Thourogh. On time!

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I really like that both of you took your time inspecting the house

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kirk Psenner HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Best inspection and reports in Fresno.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Candid discussion about the quality of the house, and what needs to be looked at or fixed.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.G.S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Thorough evaluation with specific documentation and pictures

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael & Brandi Peck HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and very thorough. Really liked the inspectors that completed our inspection for us. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, very knowledgable, and with a 2-member team, seems very detailed and thorough inspection.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

They were very friendly and more importantly, detail oriented and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P.G.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough; excellent service!

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Noah Buyers HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Very friendly. Quick and efficient.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Contreras HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Just quick and very upfront professionalism. Scott and Mary were a really great team and they did a tremendous job letting me know what I needed to check.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Matt Verhalen HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, courteous, willing to take the time necessary to answer all my questions. Returned later to identify an issue that I discovered at a later time and put it on the report.

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

You were very friendly and thorough with the inspection and explanation of your findings.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The report is very thorough and provides pictures. Convenience of online payment. Quick service.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adriana Negrete HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very. Professional and friendly

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, informative, knowledgeable, and friendly. Took time to go over each and every concern regardless of whether it was minor or potentially serious. Liked being able to pay online in advance. Very prompt with sending the report electronically. I especially appreciated being treated as a person as opposed to a client. In other words, excellent "bedside manner;" In this day and age the treatment between service provider and client has generally become strictly business without the "personal touch." Akin to calling for service and having to talk to an automated phone tree. Scott and Mary are old school. Easy to talk with, personable, and great followup.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very through & efficient

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and quick service, as well as a detail review of the property.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Ease of scheduling, the overall demeanor of the team, and the concise report produced.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Received report with in 2 days


Privacy Policy