HomeTeam
1542 W. Calimyrna Avenue
Fresno
CA 93711
United States
  • Phone: (559) 276-4200

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable service.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B.M.L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Excellent services, quick and complete report.
Thank you

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Your team was very friendly and courteous. The inspection was thorough and the team explained everything to me afterwards in a way I could understand.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great! The inspectors were very detail-oriented and took their time to go over everything with us. I would definitely recommend HomeTeam to my family/friends!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough...

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman who inspected our home was very honest and open about the various things he found around the house. He also had great suggestions on how to follow up with various fixes or things to watch. I will definitely be giving his name to friends and family who may be moving.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nereida Orozco HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated that Scott and Mary came out to complete the inspection. They kindly took the time to walk me through the house and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The clear and concise report made it easy to determine what what repairs were high priority.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Boren HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The home inspectors made me feel like I could trust them. They both were very friendly, and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David & Karen Motley HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Fast, professional

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Their work ethic and professionalism

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

You were very thorough and explained everything to make sure I understood...

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

They are professional, thorough, friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynette Keck HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

HOME TEAM WAS PROMPT, COURTEOUS & EFFICIENT, IF THE NEED WOULD ARISE AGAIN I WILL CONTACT HOME TEAM INSPECTION SERVICE. AS A MATTER OF FACT THEIR INFORMATION HAS BEEN ENTERED IN MY PHONE.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G.O.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Accommodating to office needs and schedule. Report was detailed with photos and was very helpful.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Tullman HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I think you were very complete in your review of the premises but also appreciated your patience and time spent explaining things as you went through the inspection.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Matoian HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

thorough report, quick turnaround.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Detailed report with practical recommendations


Privacy Policy