HomeTeam
6012 BridgePointe Drive
Chester
MD 21619
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron And Emily Robertson HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Jim Schreiber was very professional and made a process that was new for me very easy to follow. He walked me through everything he was doing, and sent his report over the night of the inspection. A process that seemed daunting and overwhelming was not so at all. He did a great job at picking up on things, and he explained everything to me, and sometimes more than once.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clarence Pritchett HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I highly recommend HOME TEAM INSPECTION, especially Jim Schreiber for any type of work(inspections) that you may need for your new or existing home. Jim is very professional in the work that he does and will give you excellent advice and insight on every aspect of his home inspection. He is dedicated and will walk you thru every step of the inspection with a smile. Jim did an outstanding job in performing his inspection of my new construction home and I would definitely hire Jim and his staff again if need be. Again, great company and great business man.

C. Pritchett

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I was very happy with the service! Thank you so much. Jim answered all my questions and concerns.
He came earlier before his scheduled time and before the snow started falling making sure he was able to inspect the room before it was covered in snow. As a first time single home buyer( I am moving from a small condo to a single home), a lot of things in the house were overwhelming and new to me. Jim made sure I knew where everything was and even made helpful suggestions such as "make sure you take a picture of gas and electric meter during final walk through!" Thank you Jim!

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dominique Tillman HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and affordable service.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sergio V Ferreiras HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Efficiency, re;iable, and fast results.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Friendly informed inspectors

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Everything about the service was exellent

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.H.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

You all were great.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

KNOWLEDGEABLE & PATIENTS,TAKING YOUR TIME

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B.A.R.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and very helpful!

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The HomeTeam provided a thorough inspection of the home. The inspectors took their time to review and explain some of the nuances of their findings. They were quite knowledgeable about the structure of a home. My written report with accompanying pictures was provided in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgable in the industry, personable and 100% genuine

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Wilde HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Was very quick and flexible with inspection time. Very knowledgeable and have great suggestions when addressing concerns.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very thurough, knowledgeable and pointed out things to me to teach me. Greatful and appreciated the help!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.A.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

It was quick and the inspectors were friendly and didn't stress us out.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terrence (Justin) & Rosemary Earley HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Jim was knowledgeable and genuine.

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was pleasant, fast and efficient. He wasted no time identifying issues and was able to convey them effectively to someone who has limited knowledge in this area. I was initially worried but the inspection gave me confidence in the home I was buying. I particularly enjoyed the report that was sent after the inspection, which i found comprehensive for the home I was buying.

Thanks

You may share response but not my last name

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William & Bobbie Rambo HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I liked that he asked us what our concerns were,and answered our questions,and pointed out things we didn't think of.Also made suggestions on things we should think of changing down the road and why.Very knowledgeable and patient.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roxanne Honey HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Friendly inspector who took time to explain things to me and provided detailed report.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.V.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I thought our inspector, Jim, was very professional. He was patient with us as we went through everything. I found it comforting that he was willing to teach us about what we were looking at through the entire home. He was honest and wonderful to work with.


Privacy Policy