HomeTeam
6012 BridgePointe Drive
Chester
MD 21619
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.N.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Prompt curtious professionals. Jim was very polite and extremely informative. Felt like I new him already which means he was comfortable to talk to. We got the report of inspections quickly and was able to continue my home buying process promptly.Thanks Hometeam for a job well done.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Gray HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very honest and truly concerned about my satisfaction.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.A.R.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Breanna Stryker HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Extremely friendly, thorough and honest.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam And Sheila Mc Coy HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and detailed oriented. Made the process very seemless for the customer which created a great experience.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very accommodating to our time frame. Emailed a thorough and timely report.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The professional confidence of the inspectors. The on stop shop appearance is a plus.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Hodges & Daniel Watson HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Jim was our inspector and was very friendly and helpful to us getting our home inspection. This is our first home and we want the best and he is the best.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, informative. Jim and his crew have lots of experience and background in providing knowledge of homes. Was very easy to work with. The report was super easy to read (was NOT just a checklist), had detailed information & pictures.We feel confident in buying our home and feel I could call the company if I should have any questions on report later on.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Punctuality and the level of competence

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan And Joseph Accardi HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate that the inspector took the time to address our specific needs and questions. It was a very professional and pleasant transaction.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, patient, answered my questions.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Lebarron HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Jim was extremely easy to talk with and answered all my questions. He never made me feel rushed and I had a lot of confidence in his professional abilities. He is a nice person to do business with. I highly recommend him.

Thank you.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Quick, easy, professional

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward & Monica Calwell HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Experience was fast efficient our questions were answered and over all enjoyable. Thank you home team..

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Jim was incredibly accommodating, informative, friendly, and punctual. We feel secure buying our first home after his thorough inspection.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Bailey HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Quick, prompt, and friendly with very reasonable prices.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very personable, knowlegable, and friendly

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron And Emily Robertson HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Jim Schreiber was very professional and made a process that was new for me very easy to follow. He walked me through everything he was doing, and sent his report over the night of the inspection. A process that seemed daunting and overwhelming was not so at all. He did a great job at picking up on things, and he explained everything to me, and sometimes more than once.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clarence Pritchett HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I highly recommend HOME TEAM INSPECTION, especially Jim Schreiber for any type of work(inspections) that you may need for your new or existing home. Jim is very professional in the work that he does and will give you excellent advice and insight on every aspect of his home inspection. He is dedicated and will walk you thru every step of the inspection with a smile. Jim did an outstanding job in performing his inspection of my new construction home and I would definitely hire Jim and his staff again if need be. Again, great company and great business man.

C. Pritchett


Privacy Policy