HomeTeam
6012 BridgePointe Drive
Chester
MD 21619
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The HomeTeam provided a thorough inspection of the home. The inspectors took their time to review and explain some of the nuances of their findings. They were quite knowledgeable about the structure of a home. My written report with accompanying pictures was provided in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgable in the industry, personable and 100% genuine

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Wilde HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Was very quick and flexible with inspection time. Very knowledgeable and have great suggestions when addressing concerns.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very thurough, knowledgeable and pointed out things to me to teach me. Greatful and appreciated the help!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.A.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

It was quick and the inspectors were friendly and didn't stress us out.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terrence (Justin) & Rosemary Earley HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Jim was knowledgeable and genuine.

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was pleasant, fast and efficient. He wasted no time identifying issues and was able to convey them effectively to someone who has limited knowledge in this area. I was initially worried but the inspection gave me confidence in the home I was buying. I particularly enjoyed the report that was sent after the inspection, which i found comprehensive for the home I was buying.

Thanks

You may share response but not my last name

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William & Bobbie Rambo HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I liked that he asked us what our concerns were,and answered our questions,and pointed out things we didn't think of.Also made suggestions on things we should think of changing down the road and why.Very knowledgeable and patient.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roxanne Honey HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Friendly inspector who took time to explain things to me and provided detailed report.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.V.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I thought our inspector, Jim, was very professional. He was patient with us as we went through everything. I found it comforting that he was willing to teach us about what we were looking at through the entire home. He was honest and wonderful to work with.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and inclusive

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Dependable, courteous, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol And James Hayden HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very good and took time to explain importance of maintenance
Thank You.

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

A very professional team who provided excellent customer service. The crew answered all of my questions with a smile. In short, a pleasure working with this crew and thanks for the wonderful experience.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with, great communication!!!!

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Wilson HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I like how professional and knowledgeable you are and vet personable as well. You provided an extensive and detailed inspection and communicate very well also!

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ms. Diana Devlin HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

explanations and suggestions as we did inspection.

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tippi Hampton HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The friendliness, professionalism, the access to ask quest post inspection, knowledge of their field

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   July 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Kenan Miller HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, Professional and Informative. They give a fair and honest assessment of what is needed. I would call on them anytime I need a professional honest opinion or to inspect anything else before moving forward. You will be pleased with their work.


Privacy Policy