HomeTeam
6012 BridgePointe Drive
Chester
MD 21619
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, patient, answered my questions.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Lebarron HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Jim was extremely easy to talk with and answered all my questions. He never made me feel rushed and I had a lot of confidence in his professional abilities. He is a nice person to do business with. I highly recommend him.

Thank you.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Quick, easy, professional

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward & Monica Calwell HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Experience was fast efficient our questions were answered and over all enjoyable. Thank you home team..

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Jim was incredibly accommodating, informative, friendly, and punctual. We feel secure buying our first home after his thorough inspection.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Bailey HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Quick, prompt, and friendly with very reasonable prices.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very personable, knowlegable, and friendly

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron And Emily Robertson HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Jim Schreiber was very professional and made a process that was new for me very easy to follow. He walked me through everything he was doing, and sent his report over the night of the inspection. A process that seemed daunting and overwhelming was not so at all. He did a great job at picking up on things, and he explained everything to me, and sometimes more than once.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clarence Pritchett HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I highly recommend HOME TEAM INSPECTION, especially Jim Schreiber for any type of work(inspections) that you may need for your new or existing home. Jim is very professional in the work that he does and will give you excellent advice and insight on every aspect of his home inspection. He is dedicated and will walk you thru every step of the inspection with a smile. Jim did an outstanding job in performing his inspection of my new construction home and I would definitely hire Jim and his staff again if need be. Again, great company and great business man.

C. Pritchett

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I was very happy with the service! Thank you so much. Jim answered all my questions and concerns.
He came earlier before his scheduled time and before the snow started falling making sure he was able to inspect the room before it was covered in snow. As a first time single home buyer( I am moving from a small condo to a single home), a lot of things in the house were overwhelming and new to me. Jim made sure I knew where everything was and even made helpful suggestions such as "make sure you take a picture of gas and electric meter during final walk through!" Thank you Jim!

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dominique Tillman HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and affordable service.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sergio V Ferreiras HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Efficiency, re;iable, and fast results.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Friendly informed inspectors

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Everything about the service was exellent

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.H.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

You all were great.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

KNOWLEDGEABLE & PATIENTS,TAKING YOUR TIME

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B.A.R.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and very helpful!

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The HomeTeam provided a thorough inspection of the home. The inspectors took their time to review and explain some of the nuances of their findings. They were quite knowledgeable about the structure of a home. My written report with accompanying pictures was provided in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgable in the industry, personable and 100% genuine

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Wilde HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Was very quick and flexible with inspection time. Very knowledgeable and have great suggestions when addressing concerns.


Privacy Policy