HomeTeam
3219 Plymouth Avenue
Lincoln
NE 68502
United States
  • Phone: (402) 488-8112

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Gave clear details with issues that were found during the inspection.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Commitment

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Fast, and friendly

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I liked that I got to meet with the inspector and have them take me through personally to show me the repairs needed and explain things to me, versus just receiving a report only. The report was very well written and easy to understand, and even included pictures. Very helpful.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley & Brian Hamilton HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and quick services

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Quick and courteous.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve & Jodee Rothwell HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Quick response.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and complete home inspection. Peace of mind knowing that everything has been checked out.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Our home inspector was very knowledgeable and friendly. We also appreciated how thorough he was with the inspection report.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, friendly, detailed.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

They pointed out all of the main home operating systems like electrical, water, hot water, lift station, etc. He also pointed out anything that needed replaced or fixed. It made me feel much better that there was very little wrong with the home.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C.D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

He was honest, though, and right up front about what he did find wrong.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thane Jensen HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the thoroughness of the inspection, the ability of the Rick to converse with the client and his willingness to answer questions post inspection.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and took care of any major issues!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed inspection. Good customer service.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis & Beth Zyski HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Clear and right on

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Roettger HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The report we got on the inspection was very descriptive and easy to understand. The recommendations came with pictures to show us actual issues. We had a very good expirence!

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James & Debra Hood HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and Rick was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough with his work.


Privacy Policy