HomeTeam
3219 Plymouth Avenue
Lincoln
NE 68502
United States
  • Phone: (402) 488-8112

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thane Jensen HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the thoroughness of the inspection, the ability of the Rick to converse with the client and his willingness to answer questions post inspection.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and took care of any major issues!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed inspection. Good customer service.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis & Beth Zyski HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Clear and right on

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Roettger HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The report we got on the inspection was very descriptive and easy to understand. The recommendations came with pictures to show us actual issues. We had a very good expirence!

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James & Debra Hood HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and Rick was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough with his work.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Our experience was great. Very friendly, honest, and professional. We were shown the problems found and given information on fixing them.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angie Schaefer HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Rick was very helpful and did a great job of explaining things throughout the house! He took the time to walk us around and let us any questions we had. This is our second home and we used a different inspector last time, much happier with the service provide and will use this company again if we ever purchase another home!!

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

very professional, very thorough and informative. Also appreciated the quick turn around on the report.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I probably like that home team combined all the inspections and helped me get all the termite, heating and air, and radon inspections.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Professional and very thorough.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I'm satisfied with the inspection. HomeTeam did a great job with answering all my questions. The report was well put together.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very smart and on top of everything. He pointed out things we missed and took the time to explain everything to us and why it was important for the seller to make the necessary changes.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry & Jan Stuck HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

They were on time for the appointment for the inspection, they did a complete inspection and explained everything very well including areas that the inspector felt were safety risks and also showed me where the fuse box was located and how they worked or tripped. He also answered all of the questions that we presented.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Osama & Diana Hasan HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry & Stephanie Mackeprang HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Rick from Home Team was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all the questions we had and was very professional. I felt comfortable with everything he had to say may it be bad or good. I would recommend Home Team to anyone who was needing an whole house inspection. Good Job Rick

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I was not present when the inspection took place, but my realtor was and said he did a good job


Privacy Policy