HomeTeam
3219 Plymouth Avenue
Lincoln
NE 68502
United States
  • Phone: (402) 488-8112

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shane & Corinna Moser HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Your knowledge and expertise made our experience very calm and unstressful.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Quick, thorough and the gentleman was very friendly and confident

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough report and Rick explained everything clearly. Gave me great confidence in the findings!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Richard Hamik was very knowledgeable and helpful. We enjoyed working with him and felt confident in his expertise.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelli Roach Brian Truhlicka HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Rick was incredibly knowlegable and friendly. He explained his report and answered all of our questions. His inspection was thorough and he provided the final report later the same day. Great job and thanks Rick!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and friendly service

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Rich was very helpful in reviewing and answering our inspection questions

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The level of detail in the report was amazing.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very timely, Thorough and explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Richard met us at the home and went through his inspection thoroughly and explained things in a manner that made sense for me. He advocated on my behalf on the repairs that needed to be made by the seller and went above and beyond his explained purpose. Richard was willing to discuss our options for other services and had ideas on ways that we might be able to save money by utilizing different service providers. The customer service across the entire experience was fantastic and the price did not seem unreasonable.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob Trout HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Quick, easy, and very thorough. Walked me through everything and told me what I needed to know

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Everything was very detailed and explained to the fullest. Clean and courteous. Answered all questions and was professional.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Gave clear details with issues that were found during the inspection.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Commitment

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Fast, and friendly

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I liked that I got to meet with the inspector and have them take me through personally to show me the repairs needed and explain things to me, versus just receiving a report only. The report was very well written and easy to understand, and even included pictures. Very helpful.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley & Brian Hamilton HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and quick services

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Quick and courteous.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve & Jodee Rothwell HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Quick response.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and complete home inspection. Peace of mind knowing that everything has been checked out.


Privacy Policy