Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 218081
Houston
TX 77218
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 164 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Vincent was very professional and did a thorough inspection of the home I'm trying to purchase. He provided great feedback on what he felt needed to be addressed right way and others to keep on eye one. Would recommend him to anyone looking to have a home inspected.

Respectfully,

Theresa S Last name removed

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very happy with our decision to work with Vincent. He was very thorough, honest and clearly very experienced in his line of work. Vincent is the best. He did an awesome job. We are looking forward to work with him again. Thanks a lot.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough, professional, and personable. He explained things well and was very timely in issuing his final report. I was very pleased with the service.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficiency, attention to detail and clear communication.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Vincent was extremely knowledgeable and took the time to explain things in a non-technical way.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome service!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service and report were exceptional. I would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It asked the right questions.

As a business, it's a good to get feedback on how your company is doing.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector was very professional and knowledgeable. He went over everything he inspected and explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Vincent was very informative, I will definitely be using them again

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service!

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and I was given great feedback on the questions I had. I would recommend Vincent at Pillar to Post to anyone looking for a quality inspection.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great costumer service and Vincent is extremely meticulous person with great attitude .

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How detail the job done

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promptness. Comprehensive, clear written report

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our home inspection experience with Vincent was excellent. He was fast and efficient. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks for your professionalism.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

you are very consistent

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Alvarado Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector is very personable and knowledgeable!!!

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, polite person.


Privacy Policy