Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 218081
Houston
TX 77218
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 196 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

i was very satisfied with the inspection . i will recommend you to anyone that needs an inspection

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good Service,

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, and very helpful.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed, keep up with the honesty and trust between clients and services

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and detailed inspection. Very knowledgeable and courteous

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Vincent was fantastic. Hands down the best part of the entire house buying process was working with him for the 3-4 hours I spent.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector, Vicent, is very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly friendly and professional way in which my inspection was executed. Vincent was an amazing man of great quality that really took interest in me and my potential purchase! I felt the inspection was thorough and complete and the process was well explained !

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, with nicely written up report. Prompt service.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Vincent is extremely friendly and professional. He was very thorough in his assessment. It was a pleasure working with him.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and through.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good services and good work thanks and good answer to all cuestiĆ³n

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good service

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Vincent is great... The service performed were to my expectiations.. Friendly and honest.. What more can I ask for

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

vincent is the best! he is detailed oriented, inspects things and place we would not consider, his knowledge and willingness to explain every issue is outstanding. quick turn around with the report (same day) and always willing to answer any and all questions. highly recommended.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and friendly service. Mr. Stoakley gave thorough explanations on all points of the inspection. He was patient when I asked questions and explained everything carefully. I would highly recommend Mr. Stoakley to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am very pleased with the inspection performed by Mr. Stoakley. The inspection results were comprehensive and complete. The inspector assessments included descriptive commentary and visual representation which made the report easy for a none technical person to understand.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly as well as knowledable and willing to explain process and answer questions. Great experience and will use again at first opportunity. Will also be glad to refer friends and family.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Vincent was one of the best things about my home purchase. He was courteous, knowledgeable and very thorough. He was patient and took the time to answer the MANY questions that I had with great detail and a smile. I will be referring him to anyone I know that is purchasing a home.


Privacy Policy