Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 218081
Houston
TX 77218
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 179 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Vincent was one of the best things about my home purchase. He was courteous, knowledgeable and very thorough. He was patient and took the time to answer the MANY questions that I had with great detail and a smile. I will be referring him to anyone I know that is purchasing a home.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The level of satisfaction I got from the explanation on current home conditions

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was very positive in pointing out good features of the house as well as any items that needed to be addressed. The photos were useful. He was able to answer questions and clearly had experience

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response
Thorough
Friendly
Educated to standards
Reasonable price

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsiveness to HomeAdvisor inquiry, professionalism

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

timely and professional

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a pleasure working with Vincent. Excellent service. Looking forward to being a repeat customer.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was fantastic, very informative, and explained everything great! Would use again!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Vincent was very Thorough and took the extra time to help me understand the inspection.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and communicated on a timely manner. They report was very thorough and helped me communicate the necessary fixes before purchasing the home!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the inspector took his time to explain everything and made sure we understood. He was very personable and professional. His time with us was very educational.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and prompt. Excellent service

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Vincent, the owner is very patient explaining how things work and the process of inspection. He is very professional! Definetly would recommend him

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and personable! Went the extra mile.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Vincent was very professional and did a thorough inspection of the home I'm trying to purchase. He provided great feedback on what he felt needed to be addressed right way and others to keep on eye one. Would recommend him to anyone looking to have a home inspected.

Respectfully,

Theresa S Last name removed

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very happy with our decision to work with Vincent. He was very thorough, honest and clearly very experienced in his line of work. Vincent is the best. He did an awesome job. We are looking forward to work with him again. Thanks a lot.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough, professional, and personable. He explained things well and was very timely in issuing his final report. I was very pleased with the service.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficiency, attention to detail and clear communication.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Vincent was extremely knowledgeable and took the time to explain things in a non-technical way.


Privacy Policy