Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 218081
Houston
TX 77218
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 154 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Vincent was very informative, I will definitely be using them again

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service!

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and I was given great feedback on the questions I had. I would recommend Vincent at Pillar to Post to anyone looking for a quality inspection.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great costumer service and Vincent is extremely meticulous person with great attitude .

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How detail the job done

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promptness. Comprehensive, clear written report

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our home inspection experience with Vincent was excellent. He was fast and efficient. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks for your professionalism.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

you are very consistent

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Alvarado Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector is very personable and knowledgeable!!!

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, polite person.

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Vincent was amazing, he took the time to explain things to me and never rushed through anything. He was very thorough and let us know that with certain areas of. Concern it would be smart to get a specialist to check it out before purchasing!

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I believe that the inspection of my new home was carried out in a thorough and professional manner.

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeannie Dundore Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, Vincent's eagerness to explain all , time spent , complete context of report , arrived at appointed time, the best inspection I have ever gotten. 😃

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Baynard Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness, professionalism, courteous, respectful, and friendly. I felt you inspector had my best interest at heart.

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and extremely thorough.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention and in depth attention given to explain things.

Report a concern   July 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The speed and, accuracy, and professionalism of agents. Your inspector took time to explain the results of the inspection in details.

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your services seem to be standard to most other home inspection providers. What was outstanding about our experience with Pillar to Post was our inspector Vincent Stoakley. He took a lot of time to explain what he would be looking at/for before he started working, and then spent another hour explaining what he found and going through each picture and observation in the inspection report. He was friendly, patient, and clear in his explanations. I would recommend him to anyone in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Vincent is very friendly and spent the time to go over all of his findings.

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Duck Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, thoroughness, attention to detail. I chose this company on it's name only and feel it was Devine intervention. I couldn't be happier or more pleased with the outcome. I was building a house from a different city, and this company became my eyes and ears for the job. I couldn't be more indebted to them.


Privacy Policy