Pillar To Post
26492 Midland Lane
Dow
IL 62022
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 371 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K.S.B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, thorough, knowledgeable inspector, who explained issues to me (the buyer) as he found them; he also explained to me where to find the various utility turn-off locations

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought that the inspection was very thorough and complete. Josh and Toby did a phenomenal job with this inspection.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice, clean, easy-to-speak to inspector.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Josh was very friendly and made sure we understood every step of the process. Only person I would recommend.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and timely

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and informative.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was satisfied with the inspection. Josh was vary detailed about the inspection and explains everything.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional!

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

VERY DETAILED !

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable staff and reliable, dependable service.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and professional. I have never been invited to an inspection before and I felt like I was part of the process. Extremely educational in troubleshooting future projects.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, competent inspectors who helped us understand the implications of each issue uncovered. Josh and his team were awesome!

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was very great and clearly

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, friendly

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

These guys were extremely thorough. They were very knowledgeable and informative. They answered any questions I had and even made suggestions on how to fix a few things. Josh printed up the report on the spot and walked me through everything picture by picture afterward. He also brought water and snacks.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Arranging and updating over phone was extremely easy and customer service was very professional. Inspectors (Josh & Toby) arrived few minutes before scheduled time, The whole inspection was very professionally done with no rush. Answered all my many questions and volunteered information that I didn't even think to ask. The additional termite and sewer pipe scoping inspectors arrived and were equally as professional and informative. More than highly recommend for anyone buying a house.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought the inspection was very comprehensively handled.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Josh was early, provided snacks, and the report was provided on site so there was no waiting.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, explained everything thoroughly. The what, how and why of issues.


Privacy Policy