Pillar To Post
26492 Midland Lane
Dow
IL 62022
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 273 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The whole process was extremely easy. Josh was able to deliver a great stress free inspection!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough and very good at explaining his recommendations. He did not rush my husband and I through the process of understanding, which I very much appreciated.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompted, professional, and curteous.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How thorough the inspector was.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was there on time. Checked everything very thoroughly. Very friendly and explained everything. Also offered snacks and drinks while we waited. Would highly recommend them to anyone. Makes home purchasing easier.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Josh was a excellent inspector I would want him to inspect my next house if I get one.lol

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Complete detailed email with pictures. Very impressed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I wasn't able to be at the inspection, but my wife was and said that Josh was very polite, professional and a pleasure to deal with. The sellers of the property also were very pleased with his professionalism.

The inspection report that we were given was fantastic, was very easy to read and understand. Pictures were clear and easy to see what the issue was.

thanks again for the great work.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Felt our inspection was thoroughly done. It's nice that there are different options to choose from.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was thorough, state of the art technologically, friendly and very accommodating.I will definitely recommend.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated the personal phone call explaining the results of my home inspection. The quick responsiveness to my request for the home inspection was significantly appreciated, as well as the professional approach to doing business with me. Respectfully, Name removed

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detailed.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked being able to go thru the detailed report with the inspector right there so if you had any questions, you could have immediate answers.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and willing to talk about problems, solutions etc.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that I could follow the inspector and ask questions. He answered every one very we'll.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Home inspector was very professional and very astute.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very polite, professional & we got an appointment within a week!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service!!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great friendly service, professional, and very thorough. Easy to talk to as well!

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed oriented & professional.


Privacy Policy