Pillar To Post
26492 Midland Lane
Dow
IL 62022
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 261 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked being able to go thru the detailed report with the inspector right there so if you had any questions, you could have immediate answers.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and willing to talk about problems, solutions etc.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that I could follow the inspector and ask questions. He answered every one very we'll.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Home inspector was very professional and very astute.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very polite, professional & we got an appointment within a week!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service!!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great friendly service, professional, and very thorough. Easy to talk to as well!

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed oriented & professional.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Josh was great. Great demeanor, very knowledgeable, can't say enough about his professionalism. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Josh was very professional.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Josh was very thorough and took time to answer any and all questions I had through out the inspection.
He is very educated in what seemed to be all aspects of the home.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for another great inspection experience, Josh! We enjoyed working with you.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and personal.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My husband and I are so happy that we decided to go with Pillar To Post for our home inspectors. Josh was very professional and very thorough with the inspection. He gave us the confidence that we needed as new home buyers.

Thanks for all that you did for us Josh.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was great and very knowledgeable about inspections. The result turnaround was also very quick.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were available quickly and reported back quickly.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good experience!!

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very impressed with Josh and the professionalism what you showed in handling my inspection.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I don't appreciate receiving calls from other venders using your name as a reference.


Privacy Policy