Pillar To Post
26492 Midland Lane
Dow
IL 62022
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 350 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The representatives were very personable and thorough in their inspection as well as explaining the results of the inspection and options for correction as needed.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Josh McDaniels was very thorough and meticulous with his home inspections

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, very professional , Josh the man that did the inspection sure knows his job.
I would tell anyone that needs a home inspection, to use your services.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous, through, friendly, and professional!!! Explained the whole process and what he was looking for while inspecting and stated everything in a simple way so anyone could understand. Keep up the great service!!!!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very thourough and very friendly.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a very friendly, informative process.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Josh is professional but friendly. The inspection is very thorough and he takes time to show and explain each part of the inspection process. I have recommended Josh to family and friends and trust his knowledge. The inspection is reasonably priced and I feel confident knowing what condition my future home is in.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased that even after my inspection I was able to reach out to Josh with some questions pertaining to some issues he found during his inspection. It was very easy to get ahold of him and he provided me with the answers I needed to help ease my mind.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional. Had all the services or recommendations for tangential services I needed for complete home inspection. Contract was straight forward and fair. Thorough job and explained everything.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Josh explained everything so well.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You went above and beyond our expectations.

Extremely professional and very thorough.

Would recommend to anyone in need of a quality home inspector.

Thank you!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, Professional, thorough.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and had copy of results right away..

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is not the first inspection I've had Josh complete. I have always been more than impressed with Josh's work. He's always exceeded my expectations. He's honest and thorough which helps me feel more confident in the property I'm purchasing. I will continue to use Josh as my inspector.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very detailed. He explained how the issue could be resolved and the safety aspect of each issue. The inspector called to ask if I had any questions about the house or concerns.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Josh was very professional and made it easy for me to ask him anything. I had a lot of questions and he answered them all like I was discussing it with a friend. The final whole house report was very thorough. I hired a couple of additional specialists for specifics (termites/carpenter ants and tree roots in the sewer lines) in addition to to the whole house inspection he performed. I now know EVERYTHING about this house. His inspection really raised my confidence that I was buying a good house and gave me solid info on what needed done. This removed the anxiety and guessing I was experiencing prior to the inspection. Totally worth it.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very effecient and thorough. Very prompt service

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and covered everything in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough and helpful with details and photos.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact that it was very thorough and all my questions were answered.


Privacy Policy