HomeTeam
9015 Spring Avenue
Lanham
MD 20706
United States
  • Phone: (301) 552-5511

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Patrick and his partner were very professional during the inspection process. They were extremely thorough and quite detailed. I can't thank them enough for the educational lessons and complete confidence in their assessment. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

They were on time, took their time to inspect the home, answered any questions that i had, and over haul very professional

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Mc Bryde HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Professional customer service and courtesy with the Inspectors and telephone agent.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly. When over everything.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adedayo Adewole HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Keeping to appointment and satisfactory customer service.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Candis Williams HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

They were very thorough and efficient and took the time to explain everything that they were doing during the inspection process.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I Loved that they made me feel safe to know that I was purchasing a Great home, informed me on the process and procedures, answered any questions concerning the home. Took pride in their work and most importantly let me know that I was purchasing a home that was in Great condition, they made me feel Awesome with my selection!

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and complete. Did not miss anything.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I was pleased with the services provided by your team, it was very efficient and professional.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very thoroughly

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Rogers HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dametria Gray HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

We received very efficient and detail oriented services. The inspectors were very knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanne St. John HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Patrick was extremely thorough in the inspection and answered not only my questions but my parents' questions as well. He explained his preliminary results and the inspection results came back quickly and easy to read.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, timely service

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of Dwayne and his team. I feel confident in their assessment.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection and it's report was thorough and comprehensive. All my questions and concerns were addressed to my satisfaction.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Gale Robinson HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and promptness

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

They explained their results in a way that I could comprehend. Very courteous and professional.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Quick and professional

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jermiea Berry HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

They were on time and explained as much as they can. I'm new to this so informed plenty of times that if I had any questions to ask.


Privacy Policy