HomeTeam
9015 Spring Avenue
Lanham
MD 20706
United States
  • Phone: (301) 552-5511

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Wilson HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Friendly team. Family business. Excellent and timely service. Honesty.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

They were very prompt with regards to making the appointment time. The technician, Patrick Moore, was very knowledgeable and addressed all concerns during the post inspection.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

As a first time home buyer, the Home Team was able to communicate and explain the things that needed to be fixed in layman's terms.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

HomeTeam was very thorough and explained my report to me in great detail.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Goodman HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism along with timely & detailed service. I didn't have to wait & all questions were answered & explained throughly.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A.O.S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Maturity on handling situationso
Value to time
Politines.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Detailed,professional,and courteous.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very acurate with the knowledge. Worked with this team numerous of times. Would use Home Team again.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, thorough, and personal.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Honest, thorough work. We truly felt like HomeTeam cared about helping my family move into a safe environment.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chynna Keys HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and they definitely helped me through the inspection process. I am a first time home buyer so they provided me with the information around what they were expecting and that was very helpful.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and well presented.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors were professional, knowledgeable, friendly and efficient! They were able to accommodate my last minute changes as well. Thank you to the whole team!

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness and thorough.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

On time and very thorough. And the price was very reasonable considering it included a termite inspection. You took the time to answer all of my questions and explained everything that you were doing.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Timeliness of inspection

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

They were fast, very detailed, open to questions and gave great answers.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling was quick and easy, the inspection was thorough and being talked through every finding made me feel at ease.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The level of professionalism and expertise.


Privacy Policy