HomeTeam
9015 Spring Avenue
Lanham
MD 20706
United States
  • Phone: (301) 552-5511

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.J.S.Y.I.W.D.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The team was very pleasant and professional to work with.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

EFFICIENCY AND ACCURATE

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very precise, professional, and informative.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

They were professional and courteous in explaining in detail what they were doing.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Punctuality and professionalism (promptly and accurately)

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

They were very detailed with explaining the procedures and the process.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Ptompt, courteous service. Very professional staff. The team assigned to my inspection displayed a unique sense of professionalism. I appreciate their efforys.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Patrick & Tabia Pope HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the willingness to answer any questions, no matter how simple they may be.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Patrick and Dwayne went to great lengths to explain the process and the results, and they were very thorough.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

On time and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Professional and Knowledgeable employees

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and professional.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

the team answered all my questions

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

good customers service

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Wilson HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Friendly team. Family business. Excellent and timely service. Honesty.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

They were very prompt with regards to making the appointment time. The technician, Patrick Moore, was very knowledgeable and addressed all concerns during the post inspection.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

As a first time home buyer, the Home Team was able to communicate and explain the things that needed to be fixed in layman's terms.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

HomeTeam was very thorough and explained my report to me in great detail.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Goodman HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism along with timely & detailed service. I didn't have to wait & all questions were answered & explained throughly.


Privacy Policy