HomeTeam
9015 Spring Avenue
Lanham
MD 20706
United States
  • Phone: (301) 552-5511

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Timeliness of inspection

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

They were fast, very detailed, open to questions and gave great answers.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling was quick and easy, the inspection was thorough and being talked through every finding made me feel at ease.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The level of professionalism and expertise.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wanda Ross HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and knowledge of the inspectors. They were very timely as well.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Multiple pictures. Two different guys on the job.
The price !

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough detailed inspection, the inspector did a great of explaining everything.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eunice Belu John HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Time conscious, they were on time. I got detailed explanations in layman's term so that I clearly understands the process. Very cautious and polite.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Timely and explanatory.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica & Sima Hadley HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, knowledgable, prompt, and overall excellent service.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Harris HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional, gave me all the information I needed in considering my home purchase.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Mr. MOORE was professional and knowledgeable . He took time to explain the process.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Services was fast and efficent

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The guys who came out to inspect we're very knowledgeable and was able to communicate everything so that we understood. I appreciated being lucky enough to have gotten the guys who came out. I definitely will be referring other to use your service.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roniece Briscoe HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors was very professional, courteous, and amiable. The service was well organized. The quality of the report was well written and detailed.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

All professional they were

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Clear communication and prompt accurate service when notified. Although we requested services late you guys still came through at the given time.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barry Bordas HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The inspector that came out to the house was professional courteous and knew his job well very pleasant to work with

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The communication of the workers and the patience they showed with being asked questions.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Northen Thomas HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The staff were very knowledgeable and helpful.


Privacy Policy