HomeTeam
9015 Spring Avenue
Lanham
MD 20706
United States
  • Phone: (301) 552-5511

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Gale Robinson HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and promptness

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

They explained their results in a way that I could comprehend. Very courteous and professional.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Quick and professional

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jermiea Berry HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

They were on time and explained as much as they can. I'm new to this so informed plenty of times that if I had any questions to ask.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

very detailed, explains everything to customer understanding.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough. Keep up the good job

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were thorough, and they took the time to explain everything clearly to us. Very reasonably priced too. Would definitely contact them again.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

I like the quick response and I think they did a good job with the inspection.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The staff were very proffessional and friendly. Also, the had no problem answering questions.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The Home Team was efficient as Anthony & Patrick worked as a team. Patrick took time to explain things as he inspected the house and emphasis areas of greatest importance which is helpful.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional service!!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Powell HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and very knowledgeable about home inspections.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Latasha And Eric Lloyd HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism was outstanding. Very respectable and knowledgeable individuals. I was very satisfied with HomeTeam's services.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.J.S.Y.I.W.D.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

The team was very pleasant and professional to work with.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

EFFICIENCY AND ACCURATE

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Very precise, professional, and informative.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

They were professional and courteous in explaining in detail what they were doing.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Punctuality and professionalism (promptly and accurately)

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

They were very detailed with explaining the procedures and the process.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our services?

Ptompt, courteous service. Very professional staff. The team assigned to my inspection displayed a unique sense of professionalism. I appreciate their efforys.


Privacy Policy