HomeTeam Inspection
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

The communication of the workers and the patience they showed with being asked questions.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Friendly people. Thourogh. On time!

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Northen Thomas HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

The staff were very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.M. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

I really like that both of you took your time inspecting the house

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kirk Psenner HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Best inspection and reports in Fresno.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Candid discussion about the quality of the house, and what needs to be looked at or fixed.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

The efficiency of the staff.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very friendly and about his business!

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W.J. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

The HomeTeam provided a thorough inspection of the home. The inspectors took their time to review and explain some of the nuances of their findings. They were quite knowledgeable about the structure of a home. My written report with accompanying pictures was provided in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Barone HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Professional, efficient, friendly.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

effenecy on time straight to the point.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Kendrick HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were courteous, professional young men who gave me so much than I expected! This is my third home purchase but this was the absolute best. Between the efficiency, awesome photos and detailed information provided in the report, it all made my purchase more confident. I knew what areas to focus on and watch and which areas to correct.
I am very happy with their services and have already mentioned them to a friend who is also buying a home!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

They explain everything that's going on explain all the paperwork jobs outstanding

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.G.S.R. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Thorough evaluation with specific documentation and pictures

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.A. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgable in the industry, personable and 100% genuine

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Morris Lawrence HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

The excellent customer service and the very detailed inspection report that I received.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael & Brandi Peck HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and very thorough. Really liked the inspectors that completed our inspection for us. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.L. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, very knowledgable, and with a 2-member team, seems very detailed and thorough inspection.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.K.S. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Puntuality and well detailed results.


Privacy Policy