HomeTeam Inspection
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Very personable, knowlegable, and friendly

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G.O.C. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Accommodating to office needs and schedule. Report was detailed with photos and was very helpful.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

On time and very thorough. And the price was very reasonable considering it included a termite inspection. You took the time to answer all of my questions and explained everything that you were doing.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.J. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Timeliness of inspection

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

They were fast, very detailed, open to questions and gave great answers.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling was quick and easy, the inspection was thorough and being talked through every finding made me feel at ease.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thane Jensen HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the thoroughness of the inspection, the ability of the Rick to converse with the client and his willingness to answer questions post inspection.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.M.D. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and took care of any major issues!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

The level of professionalism and expertise.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wanda Ross HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and knowledge of the inspectors. They were very timely as well.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.J.B. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed inspection. Good customer service.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis & Beth Zyski HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Clear and right on

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Tullman HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

I think you were very complete in your review of the premises but also appreciated your patience and time spent explaining things as you went through the inspection.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron And Emily Robertson HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Jim Schreiber was very professional and made a process that was new for me very easy to follow. He walked me through everything he was doing, and sent his report over the night of the inspection. A process that seemed daunting and overwhelming was not so at all. He did a great job at picking up on things, and he explained everything to me, and sometimes more than once.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Matoian HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

thorough report, quick turnaround.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Roettger HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

The report we got on the inspection was very descriptive and easy to understand. The recommendations came with pictures to show us actual issues. We had a very good expirence!

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James & Debra Hood HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and Rick was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Detailed report with practical recommendations

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Very aquarit.


Privacy Policy