HomeTeam Inspection
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Powell HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and very knowledgeable about home inspections.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough...

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.C. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman who inspected our home was very honest and open about the various things he found around the house. He also had great suggestions on how to follow up with various fixes or things to watch. I will definitely be giving his name to friends and family who may be moving.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan And Joseph Accardi HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate that the inspector took the time to address our specific needs and questions. It was a very professional and pleasant transaction.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Latasha And Eric Lloyd HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism was outstanding. Very respectable and knowledgeable individuals. I was very satisfied with HomeTeam's services.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L.G. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Gave clear details with issues that were found during the inspection.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Commitment

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.W. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Fast, and friendly

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.J.S.Y.I.W.D.Y. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

The team was very pleasant and professional to work with.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

EFFICIENCY AND ACCURATE

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Very precise, professional, and informative.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, patient, answered my questions.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

They were professional and courteous in explaining in detail what they were doing.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Punctuality and professionalism (promptly and accurately)

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Lebarron HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Jim was extremely easy to talk with and answered all my questions. He never made me feel rushed and I had a lot of confidence in his professional abilities. He is a nice person to do business with. I highly recommend him.

Thank you.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

They were very detailed with explaining the procedures and the process.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Quick, easy, professional

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.E. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

I liked that I got to meet with the inspector and have them take me through personally to show me the repairs needed and explain things to me, versus just receiving a report only. The report was very well written and easy to understand, and even included pictures. Very helpful.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley & Brian Hamilton HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and quick services

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Ptompt, courteous service. Very professional staff. The team assigned to my inspection displayed a unique sense of professionalism. I appreciate their efforys.


Privacy Policy