HomeTeam Inspection
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

accurately

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eunice Belu John HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Time conscious, they were on time. I got detailed explanations in layman's term so that I clearly understands the process. Very cautious and polite.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Moua HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thurough, and it was great getting the report back the same day.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angie Schaefer HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Rick was very helpful and did a great job of explaining things throughout the house! He took the time to walk us around and let us any questions we had. This is our second home and we used a different inspector last time, much happier with the service provide and will use this company again if we ever purchase another home!!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jovani Duque HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

The staff was very friendly and very knowledgeable. They made sure I understood everything they were explaining

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Timely and explanatory.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

I was very happy with the service! Thank you so much. Jim answered all my questions and concerns.
He came earlier before his scheduled time and before the snow started falling making sure he was able to inspect the room before it was covered in snow. As a first time single home buyer( I am moving from a small condo to a single home), a lot of things in the house were overwhelming and new to me. Jim made sure I knew where everything was and even made helpful suggestions such as "make sure you take a picture of gas and electric meter during final walk through!" Thank you Jim!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronnie Tovar HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Everything was very explanatory, love the customer service, very friendly

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica & Sima Hadley HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, knowledgable, prompt, and overall excellent service.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dominique Tillman HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and affordable service.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

very professional, very thorough and informative. Also appreciated the quick turn around on the report.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G.T.K. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Harris HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional, gave me all the information I needed in considering my home purchase.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill & Nancy Guntner HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sergio V Ferreiras HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Efficiency, re;iable, and fast results.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Mr. MOORE was professional and knowledgeable . He took time to explain the process.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W.N. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Services was fast and efficent

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.K. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Very nice people easy to talk to. They took their time to explain things. Report very detailed... I am happy I used them... especially being a first time buyer

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Friendly informed inspectors

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.A. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

I like everting good job


Privacy Policy