HomeTeam Inspection
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Gale Robinson HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and promptness

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

They explained their results in a way that I could comprehend. Very courteous and professional.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelli Roach Brian Truhlicka HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Rick was incredibly knowlegable and friendly. He explained his report and answered all of our questions. His inspection was thorough and he provided the final report later the same day. Great job and thanks Rick!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Quick and professional

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and friendly service

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jermiea Berry HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

They were on time and explained as much as they can. I'm new to this so informed plenty of times that if I had any questions to ask.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

very detailed, explains everything to customer understanding.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A.O. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough. Keep up the good job

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Rich was very helpful in reviewing and answering our inspection questions

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.T. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable service.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B.M.L.B. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Excellent services, quick and complete report.
Thank you

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

The level of detail in the report was amazing.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Your team was very friendly and courteous. The inspection was thorough and the team explained everything to me afterwards in a way I could understand.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H.H. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great! The inspectors were very detail-oriented and took their time to go over everything with us. I would definitely recommend HomeTeam to my family/friends!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W.S. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Very timely, Thorough and explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were thorough, and they took the time to explain everything clearly to us. Very reasonably priced too. Would definitely contact them again.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

I like the quick response and I think they did a good job with the inspection.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.K.M. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, informative. Jim and his crew have lots of experience and background in providing knowledge of homes. Was very easy to work with. The report was super easy to read (was NOT just a checklist), had detailed information & pictures.We feel confident in buying our home and feel I could call the company if I should have any questions on report later on.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Punctuality and the level of competence

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

The staff were very proffessional and friendly. Also, the had no problem answering questions.


Privacy Policy