HomeTeam Inspection
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

As a first time home buyer, the Home Team was able to communicate and explain the things that needed to be fixed in layman's terms.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

HomeTeam was very thorough and explained my report to me in great detail.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Goodman HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism along with timely & detailed service. I didn't have to wait & all questions were answered & explained throughly.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Their work ethic and professionalism

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A.A. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

They pointed out all of the main home operating systems like electrical, water, hot water, lift station, etc. He also pointed out anything that needed replaced or fixed. It made me feel much better that there was very little wrong with the home.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A.O.S.A. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Maturity on handling situationso
Value to time
Politines.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Detailed,professional,and courteous.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Very acurate with the knowledge. Worked with this team numerous of times. Would use Home Team again.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, thorough, and personal.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.E. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Honest, thorough work. We truly felt like HomeTeam cared about helping my family move into a safe environment.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chynna Keys HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and they definitely helped me through the inspection process. I am a first time home buyer so they provided me with the information around what they were expecting and that was very helpful.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.D. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and well presented.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

You were very thorough and explained everything to make sure I understood...

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors were professional, knowledgeable, friendly and efficient! They were able to accommodate my last minute changes as well. Thank you to the whole team!

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.B. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

They are professional, thorough, friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness and thorough.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynette Keck HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

HOME TEAM WAS PROMPT, COURTEOUS & EFFICIENT, IF THE NEED WOULD ARISE AGAIN I WILL CONTACT HOME TEAM INSPECTION SERVICE. AS A MATTER OF FACT THEIR INFORMATION HAS BEEN ENTERED IN MY PHONE.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C.D.S. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

He was honest, though, and right up front about what he did find wrong.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Very personable, knowlegable, and friendly


Privacy Policy