HomeTeam Inspection
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.N.B. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Prompt curtious professionals. Jim was very polite and extremely informative. Felt like I new him already which means he was comfortable to talk to. We got the report of inspections quickly and was able to continue my home buying process promptly.Thanks Hometeam for a job well done.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Patrick and his partner were very professional during the inspection process. They were extremely thorough and quite detailed. I can't thank them enough for the educational lessons and complete confidence in their assessment. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

They were on time, took their time to inspect the home, answered any questions that i had, and over haul very professional

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Mc Bryde HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Professional customer service and courtesy with the Inspectors and telephone agent.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.O. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly. When over everything.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adedayo Adewole HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Keeping to appointment and satisfactory customer service.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Candis Williams HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

They were very thorough and efficient and took the time to explain everything that they were doing during the inspection process.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Gray HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very honest and truly concerned about my satisfaction.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.A.R.K. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shane & Corinna Moser HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Your knowledge and expertise made our experience very calm and unstressful.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

I Loved that they made me feel safe to know that I was purchasing a Great home, informed me on the process and procedures, answered any questions concerning the home. Took pride in their work and most importantly let me know that I was purchasing a home that was in Great condition, they made me feel Awesome with my selection!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Breanna Stryker HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Extremely friendly, thorough and honest.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L.G. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and you did a great job.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam And Sheila Mc Coy HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and detailed oriented. Made the process very seemless for the customer which created a great experience.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.K. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Very accommodating to our time frame. Emailed a thorough and timely report.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.H. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and complete. Did not miss anything.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.G. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Explained everything to me very well great customer service

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

I was pleased with the services provided by your team, it was very efficient and professional.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. HomeTeam Inspection
What do you like about our services?

Very thoroughly


Privacy Policy