HomeTeam of Louisville
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very kind and helpful. They explained everything in a clear manner. They followed up in a few days to see if I had any questions.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Coan HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the pictures provided and the virtual walk through at the end. Michael and Stephanie were very thorough and patient with our many questions. I felt as if both were being honest with what was high priority and what could be put off until later. They both assured us as to what could be done by ourselves and what we should have done professionally. I loved the follow up the night after and the next day, making sure all questions were answered. I did have a question and loved that Michael called and walked me through exactly what to do with servicing the hvac in my new home. I felt he truly had my best interest at heart. Setting up my appointment was hassle free, and the company was very accommodating when I decided to add inspections onto the home inspection after the initial appointment was made. I would definitely recommend HomeTeam to a friend!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rich & Renee Travelstead HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The thouroghness.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James & Carolyn Sullivan HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I was not there, you met with my daughter. I am also in Real Estate and deal with inspectors all the time.

I feel you are one of the top I have worked with and would recommend you anytime.

Thank you.

Jim Sullivan

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys!!! Very personable and professional.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors seemed very knowledgeable. And they explained what they were doing and what they found. I would definitely recommend HomeTeam to a friend.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Two people at the job, and a detailed report.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

very friendly, great customer service

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nguyen Luu HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was Thorough and timely. The report was detailed and very informative. Inspector was friendly and happy to explain his report and express his professional opinion.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pollyanna Mitchell HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

THE GENTLEMAN THAT PERFORMED OUR INSPECTION WERE EXCEPTIONAL NEAL AND HIS ASSOCIATE WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNEW THEIR STUFF, ALTHOUGH THE RESULTS WERE NOT WHAT WE HOPED WE ARE SO GRATEFUL THAT WE DID IT, PROBABLY SAVED US A LOT OF HEARTACHE AND EXPENSE
WORTH EVERY DIME. WE WERE BLESSED TO MEET THEM AND WILL USE THE SERVICE ON OUR NEXT POSSIBLE PURCHASE, HOPEFULLY THAT IS SOON.
POLLYANNA AND JOHN MITCHELL

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, explained everything well, very nice

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mallie Feltner HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough when going over everything!

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Showed up on time.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and clear report

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

A very thorough, and accurate inspection. Done by a outgoing, friendly team of professionals!

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Dickerson HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

It was thorough and they explained everything to me. I would recommend them to everybody that needs a home inspection. And I will use them again

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

i am a first time home buyer and honestly know very little about the home inspection process. During the inspection, I felt that the information was easy to understand and explained thoroughly. I loved that not only was I told all of the information, it was given to me with pictures In the report. I felt comfortable asking questions.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very professional and explained his findings throughly. I would recommend you all to anyone that needs an inspection.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V.W. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything were checked Thank You!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.L. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Tommy and Jay did an awesome job ! They went threw house with a fine tooth comb! Then after wards did an excellent job explaining everything on the reports !


Privacy Policy