HomeTeam of Louisville
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the fact that two people were working on completing the inspection so it was a relatively quick process. I loved how the team went above and beyond by helping to point out a few small things they noticed during the inspection that wouldn’t be added in the report but were things I could add to the punch list. They were very nice, took the time to explain the report and answer all questions.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick response

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough. The inspectors did a very good job and were very polite.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a great job. Very professional service.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very personable and knowledgeable. Also very polite.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, thorough, and professional!

Love the use of technology to make the whole process (scheduling, reporting, billing) an inkless breeze.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection went smoothly and in a timely manner.

Thanks so much!
Name removed

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were detailed, thoughtful and excellent communicators.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough and well documented. Staff is knowledgeable and courteous.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was completed thoroughly and both Tommy and Neil were great. They explained the report to me and advised I could reach out if I had any questions.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable and made sure all questions were answered.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

You show proof of your findings.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and helpful! I definitely feel like we got our money’s worth.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Answered all our questions and went over everything! Jason is great!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and friendly. They gave a thorough inspection and full report out and answered all my questions. Would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team inspectors were very thorough, professional, and clearly stated their findings so we were able to follow along and understand. I would recommend The Home Team to anyone in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

We opted to have a new build home inspected because you never know... The inspectors found that several windows were not installed correctly. The builder has had them fixed. Your Team did an excellent job.


Privacy Policy