HomeTeam of Louisville
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very fast to provide report!

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica & Doug Meisel HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, thorough, professional, and veteran employer.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Seidl HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very precise and detailed giving tips.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Christiana HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, friendly, knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.C. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

How friendly you are.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.M. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detailed. It was easy to understand and was explained well.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Cottrell HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Tommy & Stephanie are not only incredible at their jobs, but they were very friendly and willing to answer our many questions! They really made us feel like they were on our team and wanted to look out for our best interest. Though we did not end up purchasing the house from our inspection, we will definitely be calling HomeTeam for our next home inspection. Thanks again!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiffany Lesher HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Answered all my questions. Very professional and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Austin & Kelsey Perkins HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

This is the second time we have used HomeTeam of Louisville and both times they have done a great job of being thorough. Additionally, every member of their team that I've met has been polite, respectful, knowledgeable, and overall great to work with. We will be continue to be HomeTeam customers in the future.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert & Pauline Turner HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were professional, personable and knowledgeable. They were patient in explaining the results of the inspection and the pictures make it even easier to understand.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Jones HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional! I liked the promptness of the scheduled time, the communication, and the steps from start to finish. As a Veteran, I can say these employees and the company are for the completion of their tast and the satisfaction of the customer! Kudos to Home Team. Keep up the great work.

Greg Jones.
82nd airborne DV
USA

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

very detailed and specific

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The slides

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional and helpful as this was my first experience

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

was very detailed in every thing

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional
my inspector was available Jason, for questions
very thorough

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, respectful, and great employees.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed thorough and accurate

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very efficient and we were able to ask questions if needed.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by December Goad HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspectors (Patrick and Michael) were timely, knowledgeable, friendly and thorough. We were anxious about an inspection on our first home sale and they made our experience pleasurable and relaxing. I can't say enough good things about both of them. Our great experience started with the online appointment request and a follow up call from the office staff. Professionalism was seen throughout the entire experience. The reports were sent quickly and were very informative. The inspectors went over all the results at the end of our inspection and answered all our questions with no hesitation. I highly recommend your services.


Privacy Policy