HomeTeam of Louisville
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, friendly, went over every big/little thing with me in a way I understood, took their time.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very profesional

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.M. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and convenient.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sanya Castro HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very informative and friendly. They took the time to explain everything to us. And when they explain things to us they explained it in a way that we could understand. They checked everything. They did a very thorough investigation. I would use them again.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.T. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough with their findings. Explained what they found very well.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The I'm ey

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team was very professional very thorough and very friendly

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Quick scheduling. Walk through was great and fast report back to us.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.P. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful, professional and efficient

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

knowledgable inspection team

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very happy to have two inspectors. They were very helpful and made me feel comfortable about the knowledge of my future home.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The gentle men who did my inspection were very thorough, professional and friendly.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the thoroughness of the report especially the photos, context, summary page, and categories of safety concerns versus other concerns.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Noe HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection
Thorough review and explanation of findings details
Knowledgeable and very courteous
The master inspector and the other inspector were very professional
The termite inspector was also thorough and detailed in his explanations when speaking with me about the findings.
I recommend HomeTeam of Louisville for sellers peace of mind and so appreciative to have had the home inspection as they indeed discover big issues, that I think the homeowner was not aware of, but was very obvious when they showed them too me. Home and pest inspections should be everyone's choice before buying a home to avoid the remaking the movie "Money Pit" :-)

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and I appreciated the photos and quick report

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Stuber HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and very professional. Did an excellent job describing their findings

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Hawkins HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections were thorough and well documented. The issues found in the home were clearly explained and recommendations were given for contractor follow up inspections. The staff was professional and timely. I would recommend Home Team for any future home inspection needs.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

It was excellent service. Really detailed inspections.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that You send two inspectors out to complete the inspections. Y'all were very thorough and explained everything to us in great detail, and answered our questions in layman terms, and we had a copy of our report on the same day.


Privacy Policy