HomeTeam of Louisville
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional, and friendly!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.V. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

We were very pleased with our experience working with Home Team of Louisville. The whole team was so nice and very thorough. We feel very confident in their findings and report.

We would, without a doubt, recommend them to all of our friends and family. They are all around a great company to work with.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.A.C. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I was so impressed by HomeTeam. Because there were two inspectors, they are able to better specialize and do a very through job. It was also done in half of the time! The inspectors were very knowledgable and professional. I would use this team again and will recommend to my friends and family!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The gentlemen who inspected the property were thorough, professional and friendly. Since I'm bad with names I can't remember theirs but they were wonderful and I have to assume they all are since even the girl in the office was a sweetheart.
I highly recommend Hometeam for your inspection needs!
Margaret

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Home Teams twice and have always been very pleased with the detailed reports and presentation explaining the findings by the inspectors. When the inspection is done I feel nothing has been left out of the report and findings, that makes me more confident in my home purchase. I would use Home Team again and recommend them to others.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and thorough. Explained everything very well. Great inspection.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The people were very nice and quite through did aa very good job

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was very thorough and I appreciate the personal customer service with calls, reminders and follow up on the report. Also the report came out the same day the inspection occurred which is great - especially when I live out of state and relying on a set of eyes to help me ensure my home is safe for me and my family.

Thank you very much!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.F. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional. Thorough. Trust worthy. Report submitted within an hour of inspection being completed.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I enjoyed the handout after.

Very professional and easy to read.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

They are the best great team effort... Loved the guys that did our inspection... I would always have you guys do mine and anybody else's that I come into contact with.. Thx again..

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.N. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

It was quick and clear

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed. Organized. Good outbrief and report

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

You make people feel at ease.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very responsive . Thorough . Appear to be knowledgeable .

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.M. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Staff were extremely polite. The appointment was scheduled and they were on site and they promptly conducted the inspection. In addition, they kept me apprised of all matters pertaining to inspection. I am very pleased with the service that I received from the HomeTeam of Louisville.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.W. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very organized, professional and thorough

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

smart

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.M. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very knowledgeable, personable, and professional. Their work product was timely and helpful. I especially appreciated how they went out of their way to point out the "little fixes" that were needed, rather than just focusing only on big items. I was very pleased with their service.


Privacy Policy