HomeTeam of Louisville
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and personable, yet highly professional, inspectors

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Mc Cartin HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough,very professional,friendly ,helpful and genuinely concerned for the good of the client.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Durham Smith HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the "team" approach to inspecting a property.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone that I have come into contact with has been very friendly and helpful. The 32 page report seemed to be thorough within the limits of the terms of the inspection. The price for the radon test was higher than I had expected but I am glad to know that we will not be having to purchase a mitigation system unnecessarily. I did wish that someone would have made it clearer as to when the termite inspection would be taking place since no one let me know and we were left wondering as to when we'd be receiving the report.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Riad Otoum HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Best home inspection company in all of Louisville!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

They were friendly, professional, thorough, and took the time to answer any questions I had.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Well stated

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Byrd HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys are very thorough and look at everything. They loom at the homes like they are the one buying it.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Perfect and full explanation of pictures. Thanks again and I'll refer your services.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

IT was quick. The rep explained everything in detail as he went along and when he had completed the inspection, he advised what was next, so that I had a clear understanding.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Lots of information explained to me

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lenora Johnson HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

took their time, and serious about their job, seemed to care about what they were doing. My mom will be moving into this home and she is 84 years old, and they did a great job finding everything that could possibly need repair or cause an issue and explained things very well.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy process,quick response.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and precise

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.P.M.K. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I feel like the inspection was very thorough.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachelle Starr HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, very thorough, and communicative!

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very professional and knowledgeable. They did a very detailed inspection and explained everything they found.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and well done.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dennis Austin HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very pleasant to deal with . They did a great job inspecting the house . I would recommend them!


Privacy Policy