HomeTeam of Louisville
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B.G. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough with good information that the home buyer can use. Very clean and professional.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were personable and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anya Martinez HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, professional, easy to contact.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Concise and to the point. Realistic about things that may or may not be "urgent" to fix asap. Friendly and professional staff. Very easy to work with.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and very knowledgeable. They both were very friendly- I am a USMC veteran and liked that most of the employees are veteransn. That they were looking out for mee.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that it was a team inspection with multiple eyes. I really appreciated the pictures that were taken and even added into the the very comprehensive report, and that everything in the report was shown to use and gone over to male sure we understood it.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, knowledgeable, and helpful inspectors. They gave me a lot of useful information for a first time homeowner that went beyond the scope of the inspection report, and I really appreciated that.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V.A. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Patience in explaining the details of the inspection

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything, I liked how you guys break down all the problem on one page and that was really easy to find the problem and give it to the house owner.
I also like how you guys find the problem and also put out there what the solution.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

People were very polite and knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Great customer service. Very friendly inspectors.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam was on time and thorough. The report was easy to read as a first time home-buyer. The gentlemen that I met at the house were very polite and expressed all of their concerns plainly for me. I'm really happy they were both recommended to me and that I chose to use them.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Loved the printout with pictures, etc., very easy for homeowner to understand and the inspector was very nice and called to give us an overall summary of findings and ask if we had questions, etc.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.V.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

We liked that there was a team there to inspect and instead of one person. I think that allows each person to be more thorough with their findings. They were also very friendly and easy to work with.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Dearing HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and relates the good and the bad.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jack Lasoski HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and clean

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon & Rick Sparkman HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike did a great job. He was very knowledgeable and thorough. I felt confident with his report. He took time and reviewed each item, explaining everything very clearly. I will absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for a solid inspection!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Crandal HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very polite and very thorough !

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed.


Privacy Policy