HomeTeam of Louisville
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.C. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

They went over everything that needed attention to fix an show picture. They did a good job. Thank you

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F.T. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, very professional, had me the buyer in mind. Found problems most would not have seen.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The team went over all of their findings with my husband and I, and answered all of our questions. They provided us with a detailed report. This is the second time we have used your company and would definitely use this company again. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very professional very honest and courteous to which I have not been with this subdivision people that work here should take more training from your guys they were very good and I would highly recommend them

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very friendly people and professional, they arrive on time and explain to me every issue in the house ...!!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Through. To the point. Detailed. Great report!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allison Baumann HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Seamless and convenient process. Great communication. Friendly staff.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M.F. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed explanations and pictures

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, very detailed and quick.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, simple pricing structure, flexible times.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Blake & Angela Spencer HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through. Spent as much time as we needed talking and explaining what we needed to know and what everything meant. Game us ideas, direction, and most important they gave us peace of mind with making sure we had everything we needed to make the best decision.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jo Anne Patterson HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, courteous

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Explained everything , was very thorough !

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough in explaining everything once the inspection was finished. Polite and efficient. They went through everything and include images to better show what they were talking about. I didn't have to take anything down because once done they sent me the entire PDF.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Herman HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough and informative. Inspectors explained everything making it easy to understand. They willingly answered all my questions. I liked the convenience of the pictures on the laptops.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Brockmeyer HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike completed our inspection on our recent condo purchase in the Highlands, it was extremely thorough, comprehensive and explanatory! Complete with photos showing and explaining any defects that had been found!

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Went above and beyond my expectations

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.J. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I believe that they did their job well

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional


Privacy Policy