HomeTeam of Louisville
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very knowledgeable and explain things well

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Prasuna Peddi HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection and detail oriented inspectors. This is my second house that was inspected by HomeTeam and I am very much satisfied with their service and punctuality.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

thoroughness

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Jones HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very
professionally done, and all the results were fully reviewed during our walk-through. Attention to detail clearly made had an impact with our decision.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanne Kenner HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough...answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, all the photographs available in real time, the report which I was able to give to the sellers to show what we wanted fixed. And you have a drone!! How cool is that. I feel like the extra cost will save me money in the long run by having the sellers address issues. The inspectors were knowledgeable, polite, and did a terrific job. Thank you!

One problem--I am now on ADT's call list and they keep bothering me. I opted out of having them contact me because of a previous bad experience with that company and they have made solicitation call twice, after have been pointedly told I would NEVER use them and to take me off their call list. You might want to rethink that partnership--it is definitely a turnoff! I do wish you had been able to recommend a structural engineer however since it was recommended in the report. That would have been helpful! It is really hard to find one--you might want to think about having one on staff--it would be an extra income generator!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Gopal Bista HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The way they inspect the home is really awesome. They keep eye on every small things also. Really love this team!!!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dianna Rogers HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, dependable (arrived on time), thorough, received some good tips and suggestions. Impressed with the report format.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sydney Coy HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the whole team at HomeTeam. Mike and Stephanie performed my home inspection. Very thorough and professional. Saved me a huge headache and a ton of money from the home I was going to buy, backed out because of the results. I will be using HomeTeam for my next attempt at a home purchase and have recommended them to anyone and everyone I know who would need a home inspection.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joshua Robinson HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Neal and Jay were very thorough and professional. I also did not expect to receive the inspection report the day of the inspection. I was very impressed.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Pictures and walk through

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The care that was given into details

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

They were both extremely friendly and compassionate. They saved me from making a huge mistake

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by John Tichenor HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

professional staff

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Cared about the service they were providing.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly. They both were more than willing to show us everything and explain possible fixes and what they recommended. They were even able to guide us in the direction of what were possible major problem areas for the near future and what we needed to watch. Very knowledgeable staff!

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V.C. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

They two guys who did or inspection were so thorough and knowledgeable. But the winning point for us was they made it easy to understand and kept us from feeling overwhelmed. Home buying is intense and they made this step so easy.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

customer oriented
very thorough

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.N. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and get right to business.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness and explanations of all the findings.


Privacy Policy