HomeTeam of Louisville
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Flynn HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very and extremely thorough also very neat, wearing footie over their shoes so as not to mess any of the flooring up. Took pictures of all the things that need to be addressed. Overall, courteous and very kind.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Vermillion HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Having a Team of guys makes great sense. Each Team member took their turn at explaining their finding's. They were through with their explanation's. It was a good experience.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, friendly & efficient.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was thorough and timely.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stanley Konecny HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional team, showed up on time, didn't mind answering my questions, followed up with detailed report. Definitely worth the money. I'm calling them again if I ever need another home inspection.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and provided opinions on all facets of the inspection.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherry Scoggan HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the fact that I was able to have my new home inspected within 24 hours of my call even though it was over the holidays. I liked the thoroughness of the inspection and that there was a team on site. I liked the fact that the owner, Brian O'Rear, stopped by during the inspection and introduced himself. But most of all I liked the fact that the inspectors went over their findings in person with the use of the computer and photographs at the time of the inspection and prior to the written report.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natalie Dixon HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

It was thorough and everyone was very nice! I feel nothing was missed and was comfortable with the level of knowledge and expertise.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mark Beaudry HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

A very thorough job performed on the home inside and out. I would have given a 10 if the utility shed was given a quick look over.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Such smooth, professional, and polite service. Very happy. Thanks!

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were very nice, and really looked at every detail. They also gave great organized feedback that made me feel more confident about buying the house.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and professional

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the thoroughness of the inspection.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

How well the team communicated with each other.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The team concept , very professional and detailed as well as the immediate feedback.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Cardenas HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The team of inspectors worked very well together in a proficient manner. They were very professional and made me feel like they had my best interest in mind.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The attention to detail and willingness to explain findings.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team Provided me the detailed report of inspection. I was impressed to read the report and knew the issues of the home although I wasn't present there. I trust them.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelby Hall HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

It was a very thorough inspection, and you all were so helpful with all my questions and concerns about the inspection and being a homeowner in general.


Privacy Policy