HomeTeam of Louisville
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan Litton HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Even tho they were busy they still stopped and took time to answer my questions and explain things to me I didn't understand. Imma first time home buyer so I had a lot of questions just cause I didn't know, they were very patient with me, very knowledgeable and even gave me personal opinion.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Berkowitz HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved that there were two people doing the inspection. Jason and Stephanie worked great together and were a super team. Very thorough inspection and they answered all of my questions. Very pleased!!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, your inspectors are nice and very knowledgable

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

These guys were great !!! I have no problem telling family, friends o any one how great I think your guys did for my house inspection. You all are awesome. I would call you for any inspection ever need. Thx

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, professional and efficient.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

guy do good

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alec Breen HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the online interface!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darrell Zwanzig HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of the team was appreciated. They were very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional, cute inspectors.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesse Schlegel HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and respectful. Took time to make sure I understood what and how they worked. Very nice inspectors. Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donald Sublett HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved how thorough they were in their inspection. They did an amazing job. I would definitely tell all my friends and anyone else to go with home team.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.C. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.N. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Both of the men performing our inspection were very informative and very thorough. They were really helpful and gave us a lot of help. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was very professional and extremely nice. They came in and got started rigjt away. They worked the entire time they were there. Excellent job.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were extremely thorough and professional.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, knowledgeable, and kind.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple people and great pictures

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Always very timely, professional, and offer great insight!


Privacy Policy