HomeTeam of Louisville
3505 Hedgewick Place
Louisville
KY 40245
United States
  • Phone: 502-357-0813

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and professional

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melody & Brad Akridge HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional, extremely knowledgeable and very detailed with what they found! Very pleased with my inspection report as well. As a first time home buyer I was able to breeze through the report and understand exactly what they were explaining. The pictures were also great quality and helped if I wasn't sure what they were explaining.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Shalosky HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent briefing.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Janxzkowski HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and very thorough. Great pics that show problem areas in detail.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The communication and recommendations given to us by both inspectors who were present were very helpful. He helped us to understand every aspect of the inspection and put our minds at ease on issues we were initially concerned with.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough, and the team punctual and professional.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim & Jamie Bruner HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Totally thorough and explained simply so we could understand

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient and courtesy. Would use you again without hestitation.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are vey knowledgeable about what they are doing and they do very well explaining it to someone who knows nothing about it.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very kind and explained things where I could understand them better.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Lopez HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

From booking the appointment to having the inspection done. Everyone was friendly and helpful. All our questions were answered and the report was explained in detail. We were very happy with the services.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very knowledgeable and explain things well

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Prasuna Peddi HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection and detail oriented inspectors. This is my second house that was inspected by HomeTeam and I am very much satisfied with their service and punctuality.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

thoroughness

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Jones HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very
professionally done, and all the results were fully reviewed during our walk-through. Attention to detail clearly made had an impact with our decision.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanne Kenner HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough...answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, all the photographs available in real time, the report which I was able to give to the sellers to show what we wanted fixed. And you have a drone!! How cool is that. I feel like the extra cost will save me money in the long run by having the sellers address issues. The inspectors were knowledgeable, polite, and did a terrific job. Thank you!

One problem--I am now on ADT's call list and they keep bothering me. I opted out of having them contact me because of a previous bad experience with that company and they have made solicitation call twice, after have been pointedly told I would NEVER use them and to take me off their call list. You might want to rethink that partnership--it is definitely a turnoff! I do wish you had been able to recommend a structural engineer however since it was recommended in the report. That would have been helpful! It is really hard to find one--you might want to think about having one on staff--it would be an extra income generator!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Gopal Bista HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

The way they inspect the home is really awesome. They keep eye on every small things also. Really love this team!!!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dianna Rogers HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, dependable (arrived on time), thorough, received some good tips and suggestions. Impressed with the report format.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sydney Coy HomeTeam of Louisville
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the whole team at HomeTeam. Mike and Stephanie performed my home inspection. Very thorough and professional. Saved me a huge headache and a ton of money from the home I was going to buy, backed out because of the results. I will be using HomeTeam for my next attempt at a home purchase and have recommended them to anyone and everyone I know who would need a home inspection.


Privacy Policy