HomeTeam
1959 F.M. 559
Texarkana
TX 75503
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We will use Greg Eiken again. He was very thorough without over doing it. He did his job and didn't try to play God.
However, there Is 1 individual that we will not use that is with the HomeTeam inspection service.

Report a concern   April 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Coady HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness to complete the inspection.

Report a concern   April 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely...and very responsive to calls and messaged

Report a concern   April 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Able to schedule quickly and provided a detailed professional report.

Report a concern   April 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and good communications

Report a concern   March 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors that can't be home very professional and very friendly and had no problem showing me everything that they found and was very informative on how the whole process works they are definitely the people I will always call and I work with I definitely recommend them for anybody looking for a home inspection team

Report a concern   March 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Elder HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, yet easy to comprehend.
Excellent people to work with.
Thanks!

Report a concern   March 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You very detailed about everything you was doing i felt like was involved in the inspection

Report a concern   February 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg took time to explain different things to us during the home inspection

Report a concern   February 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and nice staff, very thorough job done by everyone, and the services were very quick and easy!

Report a concern   February 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The way the Home Team made me part of the inspection!

Report a concern   January 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and let us ask tons of questions and showed us anything we had questions about

Report a concern   December 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Howard Mowery HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very impressed with the attention to detail and your concern I received the best possible home inspection as this is a significant financial investment. I will use you again should the need arise.

Report a concern   November 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very friendly and nice. They inspected all area of the house real good. They talk to me to let me know what they found and what they think I would need to do to help me get it fix.

Report a concern   November 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyron Hinton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional , explained in detail both at the house and in report any and all possible problems

Report a concern   November 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terece Redmond HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and honest inspections!

Report a concern   November 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristy Lolies HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Absolutely pleased with Greg and his partner. They were both very thorough and professional. I am very happy that I chose to go with HomeTeam Inspection. I would highly recommend this company to anyone!

Report a concern   November 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Flexibility of time

Report a concern   October 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed

Report a concern   October 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team concept is good. It is like getting two inspections for the price of one. The team was very personable and professional.


Privacy Policy