HomeTeam
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/Lawrence
KS 66606
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doris & Wendell Mohler HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough.Explained every detail and answered every question. Explained what needed to be done and about how much it would cost to have the repair done. Gave names of businesses that could help with the problems. Was very prompt when called to come for an inspection. Made sure you understood what their job entailed and were very friendly. The cost was very reasonable. I would highly recommend the HomeTeam.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris And Nicole Hamm HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Walk-through highlighted all major areas with an objective viewpoint noting all aspects, good or bad. Justin was friendly, thorough, and professional and offered ample opportunity for questions. He did a good job of explaining things in terms we could understand. We appreciated the quick turnaround on the written report - the pictures and descriptions will be very helpful as we reference back to the issues in the future.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That there was more than one person who each had a specialty

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

they were very thorough and inspector was knowledgable.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and inspector tech was very nice and attentive. He explained things well and was very pleasant and respectful. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Stewart HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual and business-like about the appointment.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and covered everything my boyfriend and I were wondering about.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The education piece. You took the time to show me everything in detail and were polite. Small things but in this day and age doesn't happen often. Thanks for your help!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and honest.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Wessel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and courteous staff.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Justin provided a thorough walk through to my Realtor and I. Then stayed later to help run through the key items with my business partner.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough; good, clear explanations.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They seemed to be very thorough, which is reassuring as a potential home-buyer.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and very quick to get the job done!

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam & Beth Burnett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional both in application and description of the process and results.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

During a recent inspection of a 15 year old home that I am planning to purchase, I quickly became confident in Maurie Blick's competence. He was courteous, respectful, and very thorough in the way he did his job. I never felt rushed as he took the time to show me his findings and explain how certain things work, such as the water heater expansion tank, basement drain system, egress window removal, and some recommended electrical grounding changes. I would not hesitate to recommend this professional to others.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough. We, also, like that everything detailed and we received a copy of the inspection results as well as the pictures that are included.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A.D.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorogh

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and he took the time to walk through the house with us and explain his findings.


Privacy Policy