HomeTeam
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/Lawrence
KS 66606
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. Nice to work with. Knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal review of services performed

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough with information and with timely communication.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Explained very thoroughly and gave options of how to fix things. Was very pleasant to speak to.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very detailed about what they looked at. I also thought Justin was very professional and nice.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Just seemed very detailed and informative although haven't moved in yet.

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the thoroughness of the descriptions of the issues that were found as well as the estimates for the costs to repair. When I walked I didn’t notice that there was an extension cord being used as a link with two light sets.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The chance to do walk thru at the end. Giving of estimates to fix things. Very detailed and thuro

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspection was very thorough with a great verbal explanation, and a complete written explanation enhanced with photographs. All of our questions we're answered where even I could understand. The inspector was professional, knowledgeable and polite.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

THe fact that it isn’t just one inspection, but multiple in one. Giving a very good overall perspective of the home.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It appears from your reports that the inspection team is very thorough & precise.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ur were thorough n answered all my questions n a language I understood.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed thorough and well-explained

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very thorough and detailed. Explained everything clearly and was easy to talk to.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Comprehensive and informative.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

concise and to the point

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough, everything inspected was explained. Bringing out professionals from heating and sewer made me feel more comfortable with the inspection as well. Everyone one involved was very professional and pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Justin was awesome. He explained everything and physically showed us what he was talking about. He used terms I could understand. Polite and courteous. Great experience.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Without a doubt your staff and their inspections are exceptional in every sense. The professionalism, courtesy, friendliness and being customer centric is awesome. It sure makes buying a home less stressful having your people involved in the process. I would recommend you all to everybody if I could.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. Maurie Blick is very knowledgeable and informative. Very impressed with the service.


Privacy Policy