HomeTeam
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/Lawrence
KS 66606
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication and great follow up.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Chege & Eunice Ndungu HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection report was very thorough and very helpful

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to schedule, no effort required on homeowners part, very detailed report including helpful pictures and bid prices for repairs.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.P.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient. Thorough. Good information provided

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phillip Mullikin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are complete

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Palmer And Deborah Morton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and very friendly.

Thank you

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Price HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed very through.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly inspectors, helpful and detail-oriented.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough and willingly answered all of my questions. He was very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was thorough. Honest and professional.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thourough and can explain complex inspection issues with ease and simplification.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The peace of mind.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert And Rhonda Wilson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and thorough and willing to answer any questions.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I especially liked the electrical report which was a positive one for me. The facetime conference was beneficial as any questions that I had were answered. In the end I felt that the report was thorough I will not find any surprises when we move in.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phyllis Jacobsma HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional & nice!

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very throw. The technician was very polite and friendly. Thanks for your time.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very thorough.expained everything in great detail. Thanks again. Name removed Last name removed.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.J.M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The quality of inspection that was done also the explanation of everything that was inspected. It was also great to have the report to us that same day!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Laubengayer Becky Svaty HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy