HomeTeam
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/Lawrence
KS 66606
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through checking out everything.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The staff was very professional and gave good information for new homeowners.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowlegable

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional people and easy to understand reports with pictures.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John & Kelli Mc Coy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

What I like about your inspections is that you list each individual item with an itemized estimated repair cost. I like how everything is broken down so that we know exactly what is being talked about. I find the pictures with things circled or pointed to in red to be especially helpful. The inspectors are willing to answer questions, which I like as well.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Justin was very thorough with his inspection and answered our every question. We would recommend the Home Team without hesitation.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, quick, and the explanation/reports were easy to follow for someone who doesn't know all the technical terms

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R.A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. The inspectors were professional and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They covered everything and then took the time and patience to explain it to us. Also showed us places that had issues.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very informative and explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and provided all the information with pictures.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were timely and the staff was friendly.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative narrative report, very thorough remarks and decriptions. Limits of indpection well defined

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was extremely knowledgeable and answered all our questions before we had a chance to ask them.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and concise

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Took the time to explain everything in the inspection.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The photos on the report

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection. Detailed report.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and thuroghnes of inspection

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough and went through everything with this.


Privacy Policy