HomeTeam
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/Lawrence
KS 66606
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Pruyser HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and the inspector put things in terms I could understand

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Justin did a great job explaining everything and made it easy to understand.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough. The inspector was friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Brian Thomas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and detailed. The walk-through was helpful, and it was good to know what the high importance items were versus those that were issues to address but not as urgent.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections seem very complete and good explanation to buyers

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection seemed thorough enough, though not as comprehensive as the one we had done in St Louis 2 years ago.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and took the time to explain and walk me through everything

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Feedback on your findings is excellent.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

straight forward and lot information about what they have found.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector went over everything and explained in detail the results

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael & Wendy Powell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and easy an easy to read inspection report! Justin was absolutely awesome.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous and well versed on subject.
The computer jumped ahead before I finished the first question.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

professionalism

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie & Daryl Vickery HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and listened to my questions.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Cooper HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I only had to show up for the last part of the inspection. Justin was very nice and knowledable. I felt comfortable knowing this company is the one who did the inspections for the house I'm wanting to buy.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.L.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Many different professionals doing different areas of expertise...in the past, I have used one home inspector for the entire house and frankly they have never discovered any of the important problems

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This was a very thorough inspection. I felt comfortable with findings. Justin knows his stuff.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.N.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through. Easy to understand reports

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Teach HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough , and very professional. They explained their findings well and in a very understanding way.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable


Privacy Policy