HomeTeam
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/Lawrence
KS 66606
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juell & Andy Moulden HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was a very thorough inspection with an excellent explanation and walk thru. We appreciate the peace of mind that Home Team has given us in the purchasing of our new home.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Morris HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and easy to understand the inspection results

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I feel that the representative was very friendly and explained everything that he did and gave us information that was very helpful. Was willing and able to answer all our questions.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector Justin was great

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K.C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was explained in understandable terminology. Very friendly and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very open and honest about all aspects of the inspection,! definitely will recommend you to friends!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How well detailed they are

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and straightforward answers.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and very professional

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven & Brandy Wathke HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough! Well explained ! Professional. Very impressed !

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, accurate,and quick to get scheduled in

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They seemed very thorough and were explained well. Pictures were included which helped

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very interested in knowing that I understood. It was twice done for me. This second house was definitely worth more than the first one. Thanks again Justin. You're terrific in my book.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ray & Cindy Robins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very informative and provided advice to correct issues.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You did the inspection at the scheduled time. The inspection took exactly as long as they advertised. The emailed report was also sent very fast!! Once the inspection was complete-they sent an email of every detail!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Justin was very thorough with his inspection and he took the time to explain what he found wrong with the property.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough and did not rush through. This is my first house and although I felt overwhelmed he talked through everything so it was clear and understandable. I really appreciate all of the estimates on improvements because it helps to come up with a budget.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the idea that the inspectors worked in the very fields they are inspecting.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and very detailed throughout the inspection.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kory James HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You went into very depth on things. The guy asked me a million times if I had any question and I think that was a great thing. He took his time. Also a very friendly guy.


Privacy Policy