HomeTeam
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/Lawrence
KS 66606
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the tour and explanations. The inspectors were polite and friendly.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that we received our results in a timely manner

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through and detailed and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, great explanation, and recommendations for how to fix issues suggested.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear and concise explanation of findings.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I had a family emergency that day and the gentleman did his best to go over things with me and fast as he could so that I could get to the hospital. Very understanding company with great workers that aren't just there to do their job.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed report.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew And Mary Osborne HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detailed. I appreciate the honest feedback positive and negative and recommendations.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David & Lisa Gagne HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, very professional and everything was checked. I had never been through an inspection of this sort and was very impressed. I was explained everything, I was walked through the house and everything was pointed out. We got the report the same day, the customer service was outstanding. All of our concerns were addressed immediately.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how you explained everything to me in a way that I understood it.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marc & Donna Linton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and well explained as we did the walk-about. I also liked the estimates of what it would cost to replace/repair those kinds of things.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and friendly!

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The walk through and the professionalism of the inspection.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was explained to me

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David And Ramona Grenot HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough report on the condition of our prospective new home. Justin was honest to the point that the home had a working radon detector and he was not going to run a unnecessary test of which was his opinion and ours! Outstanding job and I would have confidence in recommending him to anyone who needs the honest condition of what is most likely the largest investment for any one.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Inspector was very thorough and explained anything and everything that needed to be done. I will be using HomeTeam in the future and giving references as well.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H.A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great and thorough explanation of the process and findings. I was very well informed and learned a lot!

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

professional and easy to work with

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Moore HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was extremely thorough and honest.


Privacy Policy