HomeTeam
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/Lawrence
KS 66606
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were excellent in making sure the homeowner understands all aspects of the report.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Through and informatice

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.C.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable, helpful, honest and friendly

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team was professional and they explain everything where we could understand what they were talking about.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.E.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and seemed to be very thorough in explaining the process.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Every inspector was very friendly and kind. I know enough about homes to be dangerous so they took the time to explain what I did not understand

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the professionalism and knowledgeable staff as well as the friendliness and ease of scheduling the inspection!

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R.J.B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection and we received the full report very quickly.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Schaffer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How thorough your inspection/report is and the friendliness and professionalism of your staff.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team provides a thorough inspection of the whole home. We appreciate their attention to detail in both the inspection and the walk through.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rob Beach HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt. Efficient. Courteous. Explained things well.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, courteous

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team located repairable items that I would have missed or paid no concern to and this will allow me to either proceed with the purchased of the house and do the repairs myself or walk a way. No matter what house you are buying aside from a new build you are going to have some issues and I find that most of the issues are not severe enough to walk way.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how the inspector took the time to walk through with us and explain all that he saw along with given the detailed report.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Shea Caitlin O'neil HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed, and a list of needed repairs with quotes is provided afterwards.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The gentleman I worked with was very informative and thorough. He explained his findings and walked me through each item. As a first-time home buyer, I felt informed and confident.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

it's very thorough which is nice when buying a house. things were checked i would not have thought included.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are thorough and fair. Tye inspector was very knowlegable.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Be honesty about the repairs that need to be done.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

courteous, efficient, knowledgeable inspection team.
Adam gave a very good overview at the end.
The written report thorough and quickly available. Photos very helpful to pinpoint areas needing attention.


Privacy Policy