HomeTeam
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/Lawrence
KS 66606
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt that Justin was very knowledgeable about all aspects of the inspection and all suggested repairs. He was very thorough in his inspection and also took his time explaining each suggested repair as we walked through the house. I appreciated him taking the time to explain things to me! The report was sent the same night the inspection was done which I really appreciated. Nothing on the report was a surprise - we had talked about each item during the walk-through. Thank you again!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Gentleman was very thorough and professional. He took the time to answer all of ourquestions.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kristy Green HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, explanations are clear and easy to understand. Photos substantiate the problem areas. Will use information to make sure things are fixed appropriately.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very informative for someone who has never bought a home before.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew & Dianne Strong HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Justin Blick did a great job of explaining everything. I appreciate his openness about what he was and wasn't able to inspect. He is definitely an expert at inspecting homes.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomea & Sharon Lebbert HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and curtious.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Long HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Quick and very detailed report- recieved it same day as inspection.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ricky & Denise Schwab HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the walk through and complete explanations of issues that we found.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Morris & Amber Moon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam did an incredible job with the inspection, and taking time to help me better understand the importance of each of his findings. The HomeTeam inspection was definitely one of the nice and easy parts of what can be a sometimes overwhelming house buying process.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and explained to us very well.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Answer all my question.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evan Kavanaugh HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Maurice was very helpful in guiding us through our future home and pointing out the potential issues that could arise while we live there. He gave great prompt feedback with a thorough and detailed report discussing these issues. Maurice and home team inspection service will definitely be recommended to those we know who are going to be looking for a home.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

justin blick did my inspection and he was very thorough and knowledgeable. he made me feel comfortable about what was an important fix and what was not a huge deal. i appreciate his honesty and very much liked his level of professionalism.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection with a easy to understand and friendly explanation.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough detail and made sure I understood what was being discussed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doris & Wendell Mohler HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough.Explained every detail and answered every question. Explained what needed to be done and about how much it would cost to have the repair done. Gave names of businesses that could help with the problems. Was very prompt when called to come for an inspection. Made sure you understood what their job entailed and were very friendly. The cost was very reasonable. I would highly recommend the HomeTeam.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris And Nicole Hamm HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Walk-through highlighted all major areas with an objective viewpoint noting all aspects, good or bad. Justin was friendly, thorough, and professional and offered ample opportunity for questions. He did a good job of explaining things in terms we could understand. We appreciated the quick turnaround on the written report - the pictures and descriptions will be very helpful as we reference back to the issues in the future.


Privacy Policy