HomeTeam
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/Lawrence
KS 66606
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

was a very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys do a great Job
Thank you so much

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism of who did it. He was right on with many of things and didn't leave the little stuff out. He was very out going, and made the walk through comfortable for us.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Explained his findings very well. He was knowledgeable of virtually every aspect of my future home. He told me which items required attention immediately as well as defects that could wait.
He displayed patience in answering my questions if I didn’t understand a term or process.
Overall, I liked the inspection. I walked away feeling very confident in his opinion that I have chosen a great house.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

inspections seem to be very thorough. My insurance company was impressed by it as well. Shared it with a roofer friend and he's impressed as well.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspection, couldn't ask for more. Great explanations on items brought up on the report. Very thorough, would highly recommend Maurie and his team to anyone purchasing a home.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Did an extremely thorough job of inspecting house, gave me every detail of the house, from minor to major.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The reservation process was clear and considerate. I received helpful reminders via email and text. The inspector was friendly and very thorough. During our walk-through he was patient with my questions and discussion and offered all he could with regard to information and context for my potential home purchase. This was a great experience!

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very well job by Adam and very polite !! He knows what needs to be done!!

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very informative, and answered all questions we had. He went above and beyond to explain some things that I was not understanding. Thank You So Much!

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very good at every aspect of the house and it will help me in having them fix things that need to be fixed before I would purchase the house.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative, including estimates for needed repairs.
Very congenial and knowledgeable inspector as well.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personal. Did a good job of explaining things to us.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough and we received the reports quickly. The pictures also help give us a better idea on things we could not see ourselves.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule; professional team; prompt delivery of thorough report; and even received an email immediately with additional information about a question I had. Well done!!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.T.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Justin was very clear in his explanations and very professional. I would definitely recommend this company and Justin specifically, thank you for your expertise and professionalism.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professionally done

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good inspection. Detailed and explained everything in layman's terms so we could understand. Would recommend to anyone looking for an inspection. Very pleased, will be using again when we need another inspection!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that the inspector spoke in a way that was easy to understand. He also showed you the problem areas instead of just telling you about them, which I know is probably pretty standard across the board, but for my first inspection, it was good.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It let me know what needed addressed before we moved in and gave us peace of mind on the condition of the home


Privacy Policy