HomeTeam
Topeka - 4021 SW 10th #103 Lawrence - 4000 W. 6th #B203
Topeka/Lawrence
KS 66606
United States
  • Phone: (785) 235-8811/ 785-830-9233

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darrell Brewer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Justin clearly knew what he was doing. I felt a ton more confident with the purchase knowing nothing major was being overlooked. I got the results rather fast also which allowed me to close early. He also answered all the questions I had for him.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I think that the inspections was well worth the money spent to get it done. Beware of the A/C guys. There was nothing wrong with the air handler in the crawl space except that it would be hard to work on.....

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Covered everything and explained

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Curt Holland HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty and direct approach detail about the inspection face-to-face was amazing no bull in between strictly professional as a business manager I appreciate the traits

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He knew what he was looking for, explained everything that was found and how to fix it.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry And Katherine Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very matter of fact evaluation of the property. Explained all defects and their importance or non importance in a non histrionic manner. Explained the purpose of the inspection and the relevance of the findings at the beginning. Very thorough inspection. Touched on areas I would thought of

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guy was friendly, on time, and very thorough in his inspection, and someone always returned my call.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon & Aaron Harrison HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thoroughness

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lisa Brown HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam did the whole home inspection on my house before closing. I'm a First Time homebuyer so this whole process is new and a little scary, but Adam took the time to answer my questions during the walk through. His professionalism and patience made this whole process better!

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was very complete and I like the pictures that were in there as well. Very informative.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It wa through and easy to understand.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The personal touch. I appreciate the in depth explanations!

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How everything was shown and explained too me about the report findings

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.H.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and diffencicies when explained with great detail.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick but explained all details of good and bad findings.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The great way you handled it.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed. Very well writted and delivered. Did exactly what you want someone to do when looking over a home your going to buy. Could not recommend them more!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Rodecap HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The home team inspection is very thorough ,they take the time to explain the results ,great team .


Privacy Policy