HomeTeam
RR#2 Site 225 Comp 21
Kenora
Ontario P9N 3W8
Canada
  • Phone: 807 466-1369

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was only a couple hours away and arranged to come in less than a week.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable, able to accommodate quick turnaround, professional, detailed report, easy to understand for lay person (and able to explain as needed), clear direction on what was and was not included in inspection.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved the pictures that were included to illustrate the deficiencies as well as how thorough the report / inspection was. I also liked how there was a summary at the end with major and minor issues recapped.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything went very smoothly and was able to make it in to do the inspection even though he was from out of town. He went through the house and showed us any problems that there were.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George And Pat Wright HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and practical. Results well documented and follow up conversation on results was informative and beneficial in making a decision about the home.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Done on time and very through report as well as excellant availability

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very well done.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspection was very thural and the inspector was also kind thank you

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, explanations provided, comprehensive report

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very friendly and answered all my questionstuff I had

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough. Took the time required to find even the smallest issue.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Methodical and professional. The inspector was friendly and answered our questions and provided suggestions based on experience and knowledge.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A.T.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and comprehensive. The response time was excellent.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They look at all the small details that most people wouldn't take the time to look at or notice.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We knew what we were walking into before signing off on the house

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and the info was well compiled. The entire approach seemed very professional. Payment was easy.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thourough, informative, and report was done and received in a timely manner

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Richard was very thorough and though the house was in good condition he still didn't rush through it. An din addition to his inspection, he still took the time to walk me through it and explain everything as well as ask any of my questions. Also, I was on a tight time line and he was more than accommodating and had his report back to me in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Verhelst HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick and thorough. Identified items that I never saw when I had my walk around and I feel confident in the choice I am making.


Privacy Policy