HomeTeam
2641 E. Atlantic Boulevard
Pompano Beach
FL 33062
United States
  • Phone: (954) 941-1602

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and fast!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was impressed by how quickly they were able to schedule the inspection. They provided a thorough report following the inspection!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of them is great!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Pretty-much thorough

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A) The professionalism of the team;
B) Segregation of responsibilities. Each professional inspects his or her own trade tasks.
C) Time-saving: Instead of one general contractor taking all day, the team is done in one hour.
D) Support: A team leader was present from start to finish so that if a consultation was necessary, or concerns arose, he was there to take notes and confirm.
E) Report was very detailed, from big to small, it had it all: pictures, estimates for repairs and was delivered in ONE business day!

That way, the Seller could address deferred maintenance and make repairs or escrow for a couple items they couldn't finish before closing. When you need to get a deal done, they're the one.

Graham Wellington
Hartman Real Estate

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time arrival. Completed quickly. Report received the next day.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The staff was friendly. Each inspector introduced him or her self before starting the inspection to all present. The report was returned to the requester in a timely manner and pictures were clear and explanations were easy to understand.

Thank you,

First name removed Kwittkin

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

good

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and friendly staff.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional folks.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection Home Team provided was extremely informative. It was completely driven at given me the customer an accurate picture of the property.

I appreciate all the time and efforts they gave me.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and on time. Timely report follow up and replies on concerns.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Arrived on date promised within 15 mins of appt time. Very thorough report, informative attachments/links .... needed a few revisions after I reviewed the preliminary report, revisions were made quickly and report sent back the same day .... reasonable rate for very good service, I'd recommend this company to my friends and neighbors.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very thorough, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Being very thorough.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We've used Hometeam for a few inspections now and the people who have come out have always been on time and very professional. I would highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The friendliness and professionalism of your inspectors is second to none. They break down every aspect of the inspection as if they were speaking to someone who has never heard of an inspection. Also, they show incredible patience for any questions that may be needed.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Competitive, efficiency,

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team was able to find me a roof inspector after hurricane Irma. Their information helped us close with confidence.


Privacy Policy