HomeTeam
2641 E. Atlantic Boulevard
Pompano Beach
FL 33062
United States
  • Phone: (954) 941-1602

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barry Razee HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

they did a great job thanks

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, friendly, respectful of our home and dogs. Answered any questions we had too. Overall a great experience

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The level of thoroughness and professionalism.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and helpful answering my questions.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

There were 3 gentlemen, each went to work on their specialties. Each letting us know what a smell was, why they were taking pictures. They let me know things that needed to be done right away.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that it is multiple inspectors.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

ability to reach the inspector, post inspection, and have communication and discussion

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are Knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have had two inspections with your organization for two different properties. The first inspection was awesome and the lead inspector (who has since retired) was the best. He was very thorough and took the time to go over everything with me...I never felt rushed with the different questions I asked. The second time was a little different for me. All of the inspectors were very nice and very knowledgeable. I did, however, feel like the lead inspector was not as thorough as the first inspector I dealt with. There were a couple of things that I asked him about that he then went back and looked for. I would still recommend the Home Team based on the administrative staff as well as my overall experience.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

workers were thorough and pleasant

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was so professional

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are a very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspection was detailed, yet easy to understand.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Brenda was very informed and taught me some things concerning appliances in apartment. They were on time and it went smoothly

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Traci Brownlee HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team was extremely thorough and quick to get the report to me with high quality pictures and explanations of everything. Buying a house is stressful enough, this was one step that made the process a little easier. A big thanks to The Home Team !

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated that we received information from each specialist.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional very helpful.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough


Privacy Policy