HomeTeam
2641 E. Atlantic Boulevard
Pompano Beach
FL 33062
United States
  • Phone: (954) 941-1602

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Hatfield HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Individual inspectors. Timely

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Louisa Howland Miller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

ProfessionAlism of the team.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiffany Frederick HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are very efficient and Super nice ..

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Snead HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was thorough and went over all the details of his findings I was very impressed with how he showed me even the smallest potential issue. Eagle eyes!!!!! Highly recommend

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both inspectors were cordial, professional, shared findings immediately, and promptly issues a concise, professional report.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and thorough

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Lotierzo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly customer service and quick results

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the specialist that responded. Made the Inspection run smooth and efficient.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was thorough, and comprehensive. The inspectors were helpful, professional, and friendly.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Each person of different area gives feedback

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It happened just 2 days after I scheduled. Very fast service.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough inspection

each inspector came to me and explained the findings

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luis Salgado & Lisandra Mazola HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Professionalism and very nice people to work with

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very specific knowledge in all areas

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient, several present and were thorough

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven & Sally Rabackoff HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly service. Answered questions and explained the process. Made suggestions to keep house maintained properly. Would recommend HomeTeam to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough. They were on time. Everything was fully explained. The entire report was received very quickly.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and excellent

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and I was impressed a team of specialists came out. I have heard horror stories from others about how bad their inspector was. Not the case with you guys - great job and I am fortunate my realtor referred me to your company.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was serious and thorough. Friendly inspector


Privacy Policy