HomeTeam
2641 E. Atlantic Boulevard
Pompano Beach
FL 33062
United States
  • Phone: (954) 941-1602

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven & Sally Rabackoff HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly service. Answered questions and explained the process. Made suggestions to keep house maintained properly. Would recommend HomeTeam to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough. They were on time. Everything was fully explained. The entire report was received very quickly.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and excellent

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and I was impressed a team of specialists came out. I have heard horror stories from others about how bad their inspector was. Not the case with you guys - great job and I am fortunate my realtor referred me to your company.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was serious and thorough. Friendly inspector

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob & Jane Filek HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, unbelievably thorough, very professional.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Unfortunately, I was not able to be there, but a close friend was. She said you were extremely thorough, polite and did a wonderful job in inspecting all that was required.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fred & Bobbi Ramon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Comprehensive report supported by third party experts

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenn Miller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All four inspectors were very courteous, extremely helpful and knowledgeable in all aspects of their inspections. They explained everything they found and suggested ways to resolve the issues.
Thanks Home Team

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

VERY PROFESSIONAL VERY PROMPT.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete and informative

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys responded quickly and were very friendly.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Stephen Lau HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A team of people specialized in different areas gave me opinions of the property condition that I am buying. It's very important for me to make the decision.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tim Blair HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach allows for more expertise to come out and of course the time to do this work is then cut fractionally. A really nice job by the whole team.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed Moquin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly thrall informative

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and easy to talk to.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the inspection was complete. I appreciated the time the head inspector took to explain what was found-- good and bad. The information provided helped me to decide to proceed with the purchase.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Seay HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional team and very thorough! They were knowledgeable and answered all of my questions with a great deal of patience.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Burghi HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The crew was on time, very professional, answered all my questions and provided a clear written report at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough and professional. answered all my questions.


Privacy Policy