HomeTeam
2641 E. Atlantic Boulevard
Pompano Beach
FL 33062
United States
  • Phone: (954) 941-1602

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, I like the idea of having professionals inspect their areas of expertise instead of one person doing the whole inspection. Loved Home Teams inspection and will be using them again once we find the house we want to buy! We ended up not buying the house we just had inspected, so will be in touch soon hopefully!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The professional service

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The different professionals that come to inspect the premises based on specialty.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very through and complete.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous service...

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carl And Lisa Salvati HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used your company before for inspections and they are very complete. I like the fact that you have specific workmen in each area of expertiseFor example. Electrician to check the wiring, roofer for that area etc. I have recommend your company to my realtor and to friends.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional curious and insightful.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors arrived on time and appeared to be thorough. Ive used your company several times before.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The people who inspected the property were knowledgeable and personable.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were on time, extremely curteous, explained the procedure, answered our questions and concerns, were professional in all aspects of the inspection. Thank you

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barry Razee HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

they did a great job thanks

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, friendly, respectful of our home and dogs. Answered any questions we had too. Overall a great experience

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The level of thoroughness and professionalism.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and helpful answering my questions.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

There were 3 gentlemen, each went to work on their specialties. Each letting us know what a smell was, why they were taking pictures. They let me know things that needed to be done right away.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that it is multiple inspectors.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

ability to reach the inspector, post inspection, and have communication and discussion

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are Knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have had two inspections with your organization for two different properties. The first inspection was awesome and the lead inspector (who has since retired) was the best. He was very thorough and took the time to go over everything with me...I never felt rushed with the different questions I asked. The second time was a little different for me. All of the inspectors were very nice and very knowledgeable. I did, however, feel like the lead inspector was not as thorough as the first inspector I dealt with. There were a couple of things that I asked him about that he then went back and looked for. I would still recommend the Home Team based on the administrative staff as well as my overall experience.


Privacy Policy