HomeTeam
2641 E. Atlantic Boulevard
Pompano Beach
FL 33062
United States
  • Phone: (954) 941-1602

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seem thorough and multiple inspections and concerns are addressed in an informative and helpful manner

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home tem was professional and polite. The team did and outstanding job at working quickly and thoroughly as well as answeing all my questions ans explaining their process. Would recommend HT to everyone.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and informative inspectors, answered questions and appeared to be diligent in their inspection.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and thorough service great office personal answer all question properly

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karyn Walsh HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick turn around and the customer service from start to finish was great!

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Fainelli HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Competence of each participant as well as efficiency

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leona Faust HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Many people came out to check the house. Also the Inspector turned on everything, it was like he was doing a load of laundry and a load of dishes, had dishwasher running. Great job!

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was quick and thorough. The inspector was very knowledgeable and able to answer any question I had.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection report was extremely complete and completed in the very short period of time.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Done a very good job!!!! Thank you

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Blasi HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were professional, knowledgeable and comprehensive

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough and quick

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew & Sarah Puchferran HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bringing professionals from every trade made the inspection seem efficient and go quick. It was reassuring to know that specialists were looking at our home and were focused on their field of expertise instead of just one person looking at everything. The text reminders and email updates were great too. Time was of the essence and we couldn't afford to be stood up at the job site, so receiving auto-generated confirmations without having to track someone down eased my mind and saved me time in my work day.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are accurate and professionally done

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Hatfield HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Individual inspectors. Timely

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Louisa Howland Miller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

ProfessionAlism of the team.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiffany Frederick HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are very efficient and Super nice ..

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Snead HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was thorough and went over all the details of his findings I was very impressed with how he showed me even the smallest potential issue. Eagle eyes!!!!! Highly recommend

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both inspectors were cordial, professional, shared findings immediately, and promptly issues a concise, professional report.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and thorough


Privacy Policy