HomeTeam
2641 E. Atlantic Boulevard
Pompano Beach
FL 33062
United States
  • Phone: (954) 941-1602

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was thorough, and comprehensive. The inspectors were helpful, professional, and friendly.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Each person of different area gives feedback

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It happened just 2 days after I scheduled. Very fast service.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough inspection

each inspector came to me and explained the findings

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luis Salgado & Lisandra Mazola HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Professionalism and very nice people to work with

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very specific knowledge in all areas

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient, several present and were thorough

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven & Sally Rabackoff HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly service. Answered questions and explained the process. Made suggestions to keep house maintained properly. Would recommend HomeTeam to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough. They were on time. Everything was fully explained. The entire report was received very quickly.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and excellent

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and I was impressed a team of specialists came out. I have heard horror stories from others about how bad their inspector was. Not the case with you guys - great job and I am fortunate my realtor referred me to your company.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was serious and thorough. Friendly inspector

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob & Jane Filek HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, unbelievably thorough, very professional.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Unfortunately, I was not able to be there, but a close friend was. She said you were extremely thorough, polite and did a wonderful job in inspecting all that was required.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fred & Bobbi Ramon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Comprehensive report supported by third party experts

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenn Miller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All four inspectors were very courteous, extremely helpful and knowledgeable in all aspects of their inspections. They explained everything they found and suggested ways to resolve the issues.
Thanks Home Team

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

VERY PROFESSIONAL VERY PROMPT.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete and informative

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys responded quickly and were very friendly.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Stephen Lau HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A team of people specialized in different areas gave me opinions of the property condition that I am buying. It's very important for me to make the decision.


Privacy Policy