HomeTeam
2641 E. Atlantic Boulevard
Pompano Beach
FL 33062
United States
  • Phone: (954) 941-1602

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was so professional

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are a very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspection was detailed, yet easy to understand.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Brenda was very informed and taught me some things concerning appliances in apartment. They were on time and it went smoothly

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Traci Brownlee HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team was extremely thorough and quick to get the report to me with high quality pictures and explanations of everything. Buying a house is stressful enough, this was one step that made the process a little easier. A big thanks to The Home Team !

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated that we received information from each specialist.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional very helpful.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and fair. Our inspector spent time explaining the problems and offered realistic solution

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mayda Arias HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good report

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawne Richards HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Holland HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and affordable.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott & Linda Doran HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

There were experts for each thing being inspected and not just a single person doing the inspection.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathi & Lonnie Dill HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of scheduling home inspection!

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon O'brien HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I enjoy dealing with absolutely every one of your employees so far. Great job and much appreciated.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seem thorough and multiple inspections and concerns are addressed in an informative and helpful manner

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home tem was professional and polite. The team did and outstanding job at working quickly and thoroughly as well as answeing all my questions ans explaining their process. Would recommend HT to everyone.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and informative inspectors, answered questions and appeared to be diligent in their inspection.


Privacy Policy