HomeTeam
1356 N. Countyline Road
Tipp City
OH 45371
United States
  • Phone: (937) 335-9292

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Holden Lingrell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was surprised to see so many people there looking diligently into my future home!

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy De Camp HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough, and friendly! This crew is an all-around class act.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christol Everett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

THE INSPECTON WAS VERY THOROUGH AND INFORMATIVE. IT COVERED ALL ASPECTS OF THE HOME. THE WORRIES OF MOVING INTO A HOME WITH CONCERNS OR ISSUES IS OVER. MY HOME IS WILL BE PERFECT THANKS TO U

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good, careful while checking house. Took time to show and explain where and how items they checked worked. Very friendly.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How detailed the inspectors are. How they explain what they will be doing. The quick and detailed report.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith And Lisa Erb HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and friendly

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough and professional. Thanks!

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Brown HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, very informative. Did a great job inspecting everything in the home. I eould highly recommend them.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and in depth. The inspector caught a few things that could be fixed before the FHA Appraiser went to the property.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monique Tyler HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and courteous!!!! The team took the time to thoroughly explain everything in the home inspection process. I will definitely call them in the future and utilize their extensive knowledge and experience.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were friendly, knowledgeable, and offered advice freely. They were also honest.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

•Very personable team
•Maintained professionalism
•Answered my questions & included me
into the inspection process by explaining what was being inspected

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was very kind, patient, thorough,and professional. They explained everything to me and I have no prior knowledge of most of the things they were telling me about so they did a great job explaining things.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, friendly and more helpful than I could have hoped for in my first home buy. Thanks so much for the great service, for going above and beyond.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that our inspector was on time and very polite. He didn't make us feel stupid when we would ask questions that we weren't sure about since we are first time homebuyers. He seemed very thorough!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tanya And Mario Velasquez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were very friendly and professional. They walked the home with us, and gave us a lot of very helpful information. Will use again if given the opportunity.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough answered all questions went the extra mile

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very thorough and professional. I was present during the inspection and they pointed out things to me. They were willing to answer any question. There were 4-5 people on the team and went through the entire house, top to bottom. Initially I wasn't going to have an inspection but my realtor talked me into it. It was money well spent and several issues were identified.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and friendly service. Knowledgeable and experienced staff. Thorough inspection and good attention to detail. They couldn't check the furnace because of a gas leak and even came back a few days after the repair, no additional cost to me. Nice job!

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.T.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very detailed and thorough.


Privacy Policy