HomeTeam
1356 N. Countyline Road
Tipp City
OH 45371
United States
  • Phone: (937) 335-9292

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable, kind, and respectful.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Megan Piekutowski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections were very thorough and everyone took the time to explain every detail to us!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. I liked that you had more than one person and each person was very knowledgeable and friendly. Everyone told me anything they thought I needed to know.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The personal feel. The fact that your not just a number. Your a person concerned about a home ,and they put everything at ease!

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and very informative; didn't mind me being present. Very detailed.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good team, very friendly, and very helpful.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and well explained

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Canterbury HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector were willing to take the time to answer all questions and concerns.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything. They did an amazing job and answered every questions I had.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The issues were explained clearly and were able to be shown when I visited them. Then they were professionally written up in the report so that it was easy to explain my wants to the buyer.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Couldn't have been better. I felt I was in good hands, did not miss any thing.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.H.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was warm and friendly. Very informative and patient with each of our questions.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Communicated well with the buyer and also wrote a thorough inspection

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service, friendly staff!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We were recommended by a friend to use Home team. The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and the inspection was thorough. Scheduling was easy. We are very happy with the choice.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and effect

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team that did our inspection was very friendly and knowledgeable. Their understanding of the property and the local area was exceptional.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They explained issues and presented a common sense approach to the inspection and results.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ralph Gehret HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous, thorough and fast with the team concept.


Privacy Policy