HomeTeam
1356 N. Countyline Road
Tipp City
OH 45371
United States
  • Phone: (937) 335-9292

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed to be very thorough. Steve kept me informed every step of the way. He is a very personable and professional. A rare combination.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This team took pride in their work and makes their customer the priority.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed very thorough. Everyone was very friendly, explained everything they were doing and answered any questions we had.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Howard was very friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. He broke things down so we could understand exactly what he was talking about. The report he provided was very detailed and included great pictures that highlighted any concerns/issues he found. The price was also very reasonable.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly staff, thorough but timely inspection. You guys were great.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The good and knowledgeable people

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like home team inspections a lot because they are very thorough and they are good people who do a fantastic job! Thanks so much!

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and friendly people. Would recommend to everyone!

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Touja Swartztrauber HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry And Tinia Hall HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

PROFESSIONAL, EXTREMELY THOROUGH AND ON TIME. I WOULD ONLY USE STEVE AND HOME TEAM. AND I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY. STEVE WAS AMAZING AND MADE US FEEL LIKE HE WAS DEFINITELY WORKING FOR USE. A MOST DEFINITE 10!!!!!!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything very detailed, very nice and informative

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and informative. Took the time to explain. Two sets of eyes inspecting definitely reassures you. Steve and Brandon were fun guys and made it a painless experience.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The people were fantastic. Great sense of humor. Loved that they were willing to take the time to personally show me what they were marking and where important items within my home work.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, courteous, and professional. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team clearly laid out their inspection plan. In addition, Steve highlighted the issues that I should be concerned with.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Magill HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team that did our inspection was remarkable. They all 3 were very thorough and friendly. When they found problems they would show me what they found, explain in detail, and recommend if we should get a second opinion on a problem or not. Thank you for sending a team that treated us like family Mike and Pat

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.A.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response time and thorough, easy to interpret reporting.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of the inspection...

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.V.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were friendly and answered our questions.


Privacy Policy