HomeTeam
1356 N. Countyline Road
Tipp City
OH 45371
United States
  • Phone: (937) 335-9292

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are thorough and any questions I had were answered.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt that you were thorough and knowledgeable, and I liked that you communicated your major findings and opinions then and there, which helped me decide to move forward with the purchase.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Anderson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the invoice that I received a couple of days prior to the inspection being performed, I didn't have to guess about the price or be surprised when a deduction made to my bank account. The promptness of the inspector arriving at scheduled time. Receiving a copy of report and understanding the terminology used on the report. Your company was recommended by a friend that has worked with your company for years, she had nothing but good things to say. Thank you for your professionalism.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Mc Bride HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly. Would highly recommend!

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional and answered every question I had. As a first time home buyer they helped me to understand what they were looking for, what they found, and what would be a concern for me going forward.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Hughes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve and his team are very thorough in their inspections. They are very knowledgable, nice people and easy to communicate with. They literally leave no stone unturned. At the end, you receive a very detailed report with photos. You know exactly what you are buying!

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lesa Nickell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection for our future home was thorough and professional. Helped us feel confident that we were making the right decision.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We were at the inspection and were pleased with how friendly and thorough everyone was.
They also provided a really good report
Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very professional and knowledgeable, and also friendly and easy to work with. They conducted a thorough inspection and answered all my questions. They took good care in the home and were clean and respectful of the property.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deirdre Andrews HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I can ask questions and not feel like I bothered you.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Flexibility and knowledge.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was willing to explain their findings and answer any questions I had.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, honest and great communication!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.N.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was full team of experts that showed up that day. Steve walked me thru the whole house to explain his findings and issues.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response. Very detailed. Report had pictures where necessary and was very easy to understand

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, expert, serious, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was complete and personal.

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked everything about it. I thought it was great.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very down to earth and east to talk to. They did a great job, were very efficient, and I've already recommended them.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josh Moore HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the knowledge the team brought. They were also very friendly. They walked through everything and made me feel involved since this process was used to help me understand the house I was buying. They also gave me very great tips on things that needed fixed and the best course of action to take


Privacy Policy