HomeTeam
1356 N. Countyline Road
Tipp City
OH 45371
United States
  • Phone: (937) 335-9292

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Communicated well with the buyer and also wrote a thorough inspection

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service, friendly staff!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We were recommended by a friend to use Home team. The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and the inspection was thorough. Scheduling was easy. We are very happy with the choice.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and effect

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team that did our inspection was very friendly and knowledgeable. Their understanding of the property and the local area was exceptional.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They explained issues and presented a common sense approach to the inspection and results.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ralph Gehret HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous, thorough and fast with the team concept.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great experience. On short notice I asked that we reschedule the inspection date. Steve Howard and his team were onsite less than 24 hours later. I was given a detailed explanation of all issues or concerns they had. Mr. Howard is a wealth of knowledge. As friends and family look to purchase homes in the future, I will recommend them to the people of HomeTeam.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.P.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We received the results fast. It helped to show pictures of problem areas. We liked that it broke down area that needed to be addressed right away.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Real down to earth, personable guys. Took the time to explain any issues that came up, would recommend and/or use again.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Kelley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice professional team. On time, great communication, great guys and they do a very precise inspection! Quick time response on inspection report. I highly recommend Home Team Inspection Service...
Steve Howard thank you for your services!
Denise Kelley

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team was very thorough. The report shows areas that need to be addressed as part of a pontential purchase that would have been a very unwelcome surprise

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your staff is extremely friendly, patient, and helpful with explaining the entire process. With this being my first time purchasing a home, I was very nervous about the process and they put me at ease.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The people performing the inspection were friendly and informative. They were able to explaine things in ways you can understand.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ted Baker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the individual effort given toward our perspective home and thank you for the time and effort put into the inspection along with the helpful report and recommendations!, when I say individually I mean as your team!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and thorough individuals. Our experience was great.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darylene Anstaett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, good team full of personality all while maintaining professionalism! They were very visual, took their time, pointing things out with explanations given!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt that it was thorough and informative.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My wife and I were very impressed with the entire team. Everyone was friendly, polite, and willing to take the time to show us any areas of concern. In addition, they were very knowledgable and the inspection was very thorough. We will be selling our home in the upcoming months and we plan on having Home Team come to our home to complete an inspection which will help us prepare for selling our property.


Privacy Policy