HomeTeam
1356 N. Countyline Road
Tipp City
OH 45371
United States
  • Phone: (937) 335-9292

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that our inspector was on time and very polite. He didn't make us feel stupid when we would ask questions that we weren't sure about since we are first time homebuyers. He seemed very thorough!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tanya And Mario Velasquez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were very friendly and professional. They walked the home with us, and gave us a lot of very helpful information. Will use again if given the opportunity.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough answered all questions went the extra mile

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very thorough and professional. I was present during the inspection and they pointed out things to me. They were willing to answer any question. There were 4-5 people on the team and went through the entire house, top to bottom. Initially I wasn't going to have an inspection but my realtor talked me into it. It was money well spent and several issues were identified.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and friendly service. Knowledgeable and experienced staff. Thorough inspection and good attention to detail. They couldn't check the furnace because of a gas leak and even came back a few days after the repair, no additional cost to me. Nice job!

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.T.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very detailed and thorough.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhiannon Stuart HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and attentive and HONEST with your opinions and feedback. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Hand HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve is very personable and low-key. He knows what he's doing and will explain anything you need to know.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Hines HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were great at explaining their finds as they walked through the house with me.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

When I called, you were very helpful and friendly. The inspection was set up for the very next day, and you worked with my realtor to iron out the details, which saved me time.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very though; explained things well and very professional

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barry Ginnan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very complete, explained all phases of the inspection.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your up front and professional

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.E.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was very friendly and willing to take the time and explain their role and findings.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janell Good HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are very thorough. Team members are very knowledgeable and explain everything in detail.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Klank And Jean Pegg HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Tolliver HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved how personable Steve and the crew were. They explained everything I could ever think about asking and so much more. Steve and his staff were also very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Daughenbaugh HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the team concept - very thorough and the team interacted very well together.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was very friendly and took the time to explain everything to me in great detail

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Dearth HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was welcome and comfortable walking around with them and asking questions about anything I wanted to know. Friendly, and i am happy with the inspection overall. I got the information I needed about our new home and feel much more confident in the purchase.


Privacy Policy