HomeTeam
1356 N. Countyline Road
Tipp City
OH 45371
United States
  • Phone: (937) 335-9292

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry And Tinia Hall HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

PROFESSIONAL, EXTREMELY THOROUGH AND ON TIME. I WOULD ONLY USE STEVE AND HOME TEAM. AND I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY. STEVE WAS AMAZING AND MADE US FEEL LIKE HE WAS DEFINITELY WORKING FOR USE. A MOST DEFINITE 10!!!!!!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything very detailed, very nice and informative

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and informative. Took the time to explain. Two sets of eyes inspecting definitely reassures you. Steve and Brandon were fun guys and made it a painless experience.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The people were fantastic. Great sense of humor. Loved that they were willing to take the time to personally show me what they were marking and where important items within my home work.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, courteous, and professional. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team clearly laid out their inspection plan. In addition, Steve highlighted the issues that I should be concerned with.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Magill HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team that did our inspection was remarkable. They all 3 were very thorough and friendly. When they found problems they would show me what they found, explain in detail, and recommend if we should get a second opinion on a problem or not. Thank you for sending a team that treated us like family Mike and Pat

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.A.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response time and thorough, easy to interpret reporting.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of the inspection...

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.V.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were friendly and answered our questions.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They showed me everything and was very nice about answering my questions.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Miles HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They informed me as to what would be inspected.. They were very thorough and informative. The team was very friendly and polite. Would use them again.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Michael Gardner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

seems to be very complete

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I came to the inspection and was amazed at not only your expertise but also your personal, friendly attention. I will definitely recommend HomeTeam by word of mouth!

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was very professional and thorough with his inspection.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are thorough and any questions I had were answered.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt that you were thorough and knowledgeable, and I liked that you communicated your major findings and opinions then and there, which helped me decide to move forward with the purchase.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Anderson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the invoice that I received a couple of days prior to the inspection being performed, I didn't have to guess about the price or be surprised when a deduction made to my bank account. The promptness of the inspector arriving at scheduled time. Receiving a copy of report and understanding the terminology used on the report. Your company was recommended by a friend that has worked with your company for years, she had nothing but good things to say. Thank you for your professionalism.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Mc Bride HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly. Would highly recommend!


Privacy Policy