HomeTeam
1356 N. Countyline Road
Tipp City
OH 45371
United States
  • Phone: (937) 335-9292

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable of the work they are doing. Straightforward no bs. Thanks for taking the time to do it right.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Snyder HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You not only reported on things that were wrong, you also explained the importance of different safety features.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the friendliness of the inspectors and their willingness to answer any random question I had for them.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.G.A.E.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and efficient

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stuart Adkins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough! I appreciated the extra time he spent with me explaining the home's systems. He also worked to resolve an issue I had with arranging a septic inspection.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rose Danielson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team Inspectors were well organized and thorough. Their inspection made me feel confident that I understand the condition of the home I am interested in purchasing.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara And William Rupert HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The home inspection for future home purchase was performed in a thorough and professional manner.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Benjamin And Lea Larrabee HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, Highly recommend. They check everything with pictures and description.Saved us from buying a home with many hidden problems. Thank You for the great service.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We were very impressed with the thoroughness and the advice of things that need to be done in order to maintain the property we are purchasing. We now know the flaws, and can work to get them taken care of. I think this is a great team and I certainly would recommend it to anyone purchasing a home. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable, kind, and respectful.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Megan Piekutowski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections were very thorough and everyone took the time to explain every detail to us!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. I liked that you had more than one person and each person was very knowledgeable and friendly. Everyone told me anything they thought I needed to know.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The personal feel. The fact that your not just a number. Your a person concerned about a home ,and they put everything at ease!

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and very informative; didn't mind me being present. Very detailed.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good team, very friendly, and very helpful.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and well explained

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Canterbury HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector were willing to take the time to answer all questions and concerns.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything. They did an amazing job and answered every questions I had.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The issues were explained clearly and were able to be shown when I visited them. Then they were professionally written up in the report so that it was easy to explain my wants to the buyer.


Privacy Policy