HomeTeam
1356 N. Countyline Road
Tipp City
OH 45371
United States
  • Phone: (937) 335-9292

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.P.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We received the results fast. It helped to show pictures of problem areas. We liked that it broke down area that needed to be addressed right away.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Real down to earth, personable guys. Took the time to explain any issues that came up, would recommend and/or use again.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Kelley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice professional team. On time, great communication, great guys and they do a very precise inspection! Quick time response on inspection report. I highly recommend Home Team Inspection Service...
Steve Howard thank you for your services!
Denise Kelley

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team was very thorough. The report shows areas that need to be addressed as part of a pontential purchase that would have been a very unwelcome surprise

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your staff is extremely friendly, patient, and helpful with explaining the entire process. With this being my first time purchasing a home, I was very nervous about the process and they put me at ease.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The people performing the inspection were friendly and informative. They were able to explaine things in ways you can understand.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ted Baker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the individual effort given toward our perspective home and thank you for the time and effort put into the inspection along with the helpful report and recommendations!, when I say individually I mean as your team!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and thorough individuals. Our experience was great.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darylene Anstaett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, good team full of personality all while maintaining professionalism! They were very visual, took their time, pointing things out with explanations given!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt that it was thorough and informative.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My wife and I were very impressed with the entire team. Everyone was friendly, polite, and willing to take the time to show us any areas of concern. In addition, they were very knowledgable and the inspection was very thorough. We will be selling our home in the upcoming months and we plan on having Home Team come to our home to complete an inspection which will help us prepare for selling our property.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They not only pointed out areas of concern, but walked us through to make sure we seen them with our own eyes. Very thorough.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Debbie And Thereca La Liberte HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

even our realtor said they were extremely thorough

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Philip Lemperle HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked having multiple inspectors there looking at all parts of the house. They were also timely. It was nice to be there and whenever there was something of concern they always called me over to explain exactly what would need to be done and if it was a safety concern. They were very friendly!

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast very thorough and super friendly folks. They answered all of my questions and never once did they act like I was in the way while answering my questions.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and pleased with thorough inspection

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very thorough and the communication about what was being inspected and what was found was above and beyond.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love that multiple people of different expertise come to inspect the home. Everyone was great to educate me on what they were seeing.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The staff was very knowledgeable and very friendly.


Privacy Policy