HomeTeam
1356 N. Countyline Road
Tipp City
OH 45371
United States
  • Phone: (937) 335-9292

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.A.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response time and thorough, easy to interpret reporting.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of the inspection...

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.V.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were friendly and answered our questions.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They showed me everything and was very nice about answering my questions.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Miles HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They informed me as to what would be inspected.. They were very thorough and informative. The team was very friendly and polite. Would use them again.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Michael Gardner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

seems to be very complete

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I came to the inspection and was amazed at not only your expertise but also your personal, friendly attention. I will definitely recommend HomeTeam by word of mouth!

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was very professional and thorough with his inspection.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are thorough and any questions I had were answered.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt that you were thorough and knowledgeable, and I liked that you communicated your major findings and opinions then and there, which helped me decide to move forward with the purchase.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Anderson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the invoice that I received a couple of days prior to the inspection being performed, I didn't have to guess about the price or be surprised when a deduction made to my bank account. The promptness of the inspector arriving at scheduled time. Receiving a copy of report and understanding the terminology used on the report. Your company was recommended by a friend that has worked with your company for years, she had nothing but good things to say. Thank you for your professionalism.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Mc Bride HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly. Would highly recommend!

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional and answered every question I had. As a first time home buyer they helped me to understand what they were looking for, what they found, and what would be a concern for me going forward.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Hughes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve and his team are very thorough in their inspections. They are very knowledgable, nice people and easy to communicate with. They literally leave no stone unturned. At the end, you receive a very detailed report with photos. You know exactly what you are buying!

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lesa Nickell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection for our future home was thorough and professional. Helped us feel confident that we were making the right decision.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We were at the inspection and were pleased with how friendly and thorough everyone was.
They also provided a really good report
Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very professional and knowledgeable, and also friendly and easy to work with. They conducted a thorough inspection and answered all my questions. They took good care in the home and were clean and respectful of the property.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deirdre Andrews HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I can ask questions and not feel like I bothered you.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Flexibility and knowledge.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was willing to explain their findings and answer any questions I had.


Privacy Policy