HomeTeam
1313 Grace Drive
Savannah
GA 31406
United States
  • Phone: (912) 354-0018

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, fast and excellent attention to details.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We felt involved and at ease through the home inspection process. Things were pointed out and easy to understand. Very professional team! Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Their professionalism and thoroughness during actual inspection was extraordinary. Bobby and Nora Cox explained all problems and aspects of their findings very well and in a way that was easily understandable and realistic for us first time home buyers. The report was easy to read, included pictures of all of the issues that they discovered and made us feel confident going forward.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was really friendly and they did an outstanding job inspecting the house.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very professional and courteous.
He shared with us the results without having to wait for the paperwork. Everything was done well and above board
Thanks!

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great company!! Would recommend them to anyone that needs a home inspection. Great customer service with great people.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very knowledgeable and professional. and also, experienced and friendly

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, detailed inspection. Quick turnaround with the findings. Friendly, personable inspectors.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F.B.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

More than 1 inspector , 4 inspectors and good interaction with team.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough, and no hassle. Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The final report was received quickly and also done in a professional manner. I would recommend Home Team Inspection without hesitation.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt professional and courteous service. Need I say more?

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We appreciated the speed and completeness of the inspection as well as the follow up after the fact to go over the necessary amendments to the contracts and responses from the seller to assure that items that needed to get fixed, got fixed. Thanks!

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, thorough, and professional. Great job!

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby is excellent and very thorough!

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and very efficient. Marks all areas of concern and thorough write up.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt... excellent customer service and very thorough in explaining information

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and professional

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were professional and detailed. I thought they were great!


Privacy Policy