HomeTeam
1313 Grace Drive
Savannah
GA 31406
United States
  • Phone: (912) 354-0018

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the focus and multi-tasking immediately upon arrival. I appreciated being able to review the identified issues both visibly and in conversation. At the conclusion, the team gave us easily 15 additional minutes to review remedies and all questions we had.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response to an inspection request and thorough inspections

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Steve Thompson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional service,friendly and up to date with latest codes. Also do a complete inspection in attic and under house.Very satisfied customer.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby and his team are the best! We have used them on several properties and will call them for any future purchases.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. The house was thorougly inspected, and the report was detailed and understandable. I am very happy with the
way the inspection was handled.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, efficient, easy to make a payment.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty, thoroughness, explanations

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

completeness

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan Graves HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Genevieve Chaput HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Three professional people with different specialties came at the same time to get the job done quickly. The 10 page report was extremely thorough and VERY helpful!

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

everything

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike & Jean De Vetger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was an extremely thorough inspection.....
Very detailed

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patti Genitempo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

you were very thorough , i like that you noticed every little thing no matter how small

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vivian Richardson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt manner at which yhe job was done. The job was a very thorough job. Well pleased with the findings and getting these things repaired poor to taking over the house.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection. Even though there wasn't a lot of things to fix. It's reassuring to know we are going into a good house

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tabitha Setto HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were upfront about everything and good at showing what was wrong.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Blake Allison HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspectors. Inspection report email was sent to us less than 24 hours after inspection. I would recommended them to anyone.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team work, selfcare, what seems to be impartiality, thoroughness where they feel qualified, honesty about limitations and willingNess to work with me at a 500 mi distance. I could not give a 10 for a few reasons, which I hope survey allows a box.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They did such an excellent job in a timely manner.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything very on point and thorough


Privacy Policy