HomeTeam
1313 Grace Drive
Savannah
GA 31406
United States
  • Phone: (912) 354-0018

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and the report was easy to understand.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were punctual (actually early!), friendly, knowledgeable and Bobby was excellent at explaining what he was looking at and the condition of the home as I observed the inspection. I came away from the experience more knowledgeable about the specific home as well as the home inspection process. I very much liked the efficiency and thoroughness of the team inspection.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was on time. Report was timely.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt service and attention to detail

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, really quick report. Appreciate reccomendations to fix small problems

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank & Nancy Marchisello HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We were unable to attend the inspection. Our realtor was there. Everything was inspected down to the closet door that did not latch. Very thourough. If only you could have made our water heater new.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That is was extremely detailed. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detailed with the inspection.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

professional and thorough

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Toni Gallo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team provided a thorough inspection in an efficient amount of time for my future home! I would definitely recommend the Home Team to others. They were polite and professional throughout the inspection and they couldn't have done a better job!
Toni Gallo

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby Cox's friendliness over the phone and the way he described his detailed inspection convinced me to use Home Team. The detailed report with quality photos proved I made a great choice. The quality of the report was a good value, also.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Explained to me and showed me what was wrong with the home . Inspectors seemed knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob South HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was given a visual tour, and all comments and pictures were sent by email. The report is clear. Both inspectors were professional

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and efficient

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and quick turn around

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Bruggeman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt and thorough job with a very good reporting system.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and trustworthy

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very friendly and thorough through the the whole inspection.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.B.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that the inspectors talked to me to make me understand the steps of the inspection

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the through way your team worked through the home


Privacy Policy