HomeTeam
1313 Grace Drive
Savannah
GA 31406
United States
  • Phone: (912) 354-0018

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the detailed report. I also liked that you gave me a discount on my second inspection..

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough in their inspection.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very friendly and personable

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very willing to explain things while inspecting. I didn't feel like a nuisance when I walked through the house along side of the inspectors.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated how professional and personable the inspectors are.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Weaver HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, courteous, thorough.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good information and quick follow up with the report. Very professional

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Y.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He walked us through step by step and pointed out the issues. He was very pleasant & knowledgeable,

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule and pay for remotely (I live in KY) and the electronic report via email was great. Nice process. I'm told that Bobby is wonderful but I wasn't onsite. Thanks.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent customer service, attentive and prompt

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report effectively and clearly summarized the inspection. It shows that a thorough investigation of the property was performed. I also clearly understood the scope of the inspection.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

From what I could gather they are very thorough with their inspections.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Responsive and to the point.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jose Vega HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service!

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professionally done, was happy to show and explain, and answer questions, about everything he looked at and found.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Will Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, efficient, and professional...report delivered in a user friendly manner

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert & Lori Sampson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were able to meet all of our expectations, make time for us, give us feedback quickly, and were above all very friendly.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Response time was great. Was able to answer questions about property. Provided a report on property we could use.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We received our report the same day it was conducted.


Privacy Policy