HomeTeam
1313 Grace Drive
Savannah
GA 31406
United States
  • Phone: (912) 354-0018

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was excellent. Very friendly and willing to answer any questions or concerns I had during the inspection.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rodney Seabrook HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought it was very professional and efficient.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Boatwright HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is professional and very thorough. Excellent inspections and timely returns every time!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick scheduling and report given

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis & Cynthia Trautman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

two people really shorten the overall time. very respectful and professional

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional staff

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Anderson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and effective. Encouraged prospective buyer to tag along, actively engaging buyer with findings and p.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Timothy O'beirne HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and complete. Also, done in a fast, efficient manner.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby Cox and Chris were so thoroughly during our inspection. They explained things about the house and gave me information that was not necessarily a required part of the report, but was very helpful for me being a new home owner about maintenance and repairs that I should do and things to look out for.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and prompt report issued which was easy to understand

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Woodson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, personable and friendly. Just a pleasure to do business with.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed when going through the house and taking the time to explain everything to me.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, courteous, easy to talk to and explained everything as we/he did the walk-through; and even days later as I had questions, there was no problem in answering them.
Being a first time home buyer I do appreciate that.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and willing to discuss things with us.They explained everything they saw and did it with detail.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very efficient

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the detailed report. I also liked that you gave me a discount on my second inspection..

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough in their inspection.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very friendly and personable


Privacy Policy