HomeTeam
1313 Grace Drive
Savannah
GA 31406
United States
  • Phone: (912) 354-0018

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Toni Gallo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team provided a thorough inspection in an efficient amount of time for my future home! I would definitely recommend the Home Team to others. They were polite and professional throughout the inspection and they couldn't have done a better job!
Toni Gallo

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby Cox's friendliness over the phone and the way he described his detailed inspection convinced me to use Home Team. The detailed report with quality photos proved I made a great choice. The quality of the report was a good value, also.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Explained to me and showed me what was wrong with the home . Inspectors seemed knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob South HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was given a visual tour, and all comments and pictures were sent by email. The report is clear. Both inspectors were professional

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and efficient

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and quick turn around

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Bruggeman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt and thorough job with a very good reporting system.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and trustworthy

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very friendly and thorough through the the whole inspection.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.B.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that the inspectors talked to me to make me understand the steps of the inspection

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

the through way your team worked through the home

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Blake Hammock HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were thorough, precise, knowledgeable and polite. The inspection was informative, and I will recommend them.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edgar Hyatt HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Found something that was missed on the report. They returned and updated the inspection,asap.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest thorough reliable. Thankyou Rob by.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob and Chris were very easy to talk to and informative.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very very thorough.they informed us about your everything even the smallest issue. I must say I've already recommend friends and family for future references.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough but timely inspection with wonderful and personable service.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Mc Cormick HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and knowledgeable. As a Realtor, I recommend the Home Team to my clients looking to buy a house and I have used them for personal purchases. The reports are delivered fast and are easy to read.


Privacy Policy