HomeTeam
1313 Grace Drive
Savannah
GA 31406
United States
  • Phone: (912) 354-0018

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough but timely inspection with wonderful and personable service.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Mc Cormick HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and knowledgeable. As a Realtor, I recommend the Home Team to my clients looking to buy a house and I have used them for personal purchases. The reports are delivered fast and are easy to read.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Ford HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, accuracy, speed of inspection and great communication!

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick & Sue Cooke HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and well thought out inspection

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim & Diane Jelf HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We were most impressed with the teams quick response to our request for service and the complete follow through and follow up.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very convenient for me because I am moving from out of state.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The awareness and verbal communication of any and all issues. Punctual, friendly, and knowledgeable. All about business, which I really appreciated. Thank you!!!

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave & Mary Morrison HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All 3 inspectors were professional, fast and thorough. They each provided us with their opinions on several areas beyond just the inspection results themselves.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby and his team get to the nuts and bolts of the problems and give a simple report that is easy to understand and their pricing is very fair.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Joseph Dombroski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed to be very thorough and knowledgable during the inspection and found items I wouldn't have thought to look for.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bernard F. Mallett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A good job that saved me from paying for expensive repairs.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mohamed Ismail HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed, honest

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and thorough. Excellent customer service

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, fast, professional, educational- my inspectors showed me what they were concerned about as they went along.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The attention to detail was great. All the guys were really polite. They even took the time to explain to me some of the features in my home I was not familiar with.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Colorful with pictures and annotated descriptions.


Privacy Policy