HomeTeam
1313 Grace Drive
Savannah
GA 31406
United States
  • Phone: (912) 354-0018

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

completeness

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan Graves HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Genevieve Chaput HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Three professional people with different specialties came at the same time to get the job done quickly. The 10 page report was extremely thorough and VERY helpful!

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

everything

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike & Jean De Vetger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was an extremely thorough inspection.....
Very detailed

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patti Genitempo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

you were very thorough , i like that you noticed every little thing no matter how small

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vivian Richardson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt manner at which yhe job was done. The job was a very thorough job. Well pleased with the findings and getting these things repaired poor to taking over the house.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection. Even though there wasn't a lot of things to fix. It's reassuring to know we are going into a good house

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tabitha Setto HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were upfront about everything and good at showing what was wrong.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Blake Allison HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspectors. Inspection report email was sent to us less than 24 hours after inspection. I would recommended them to anyone.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team work, selfcare, what seems to be impartiality, thoroughness where they feel qualified, honesty about limitations and willingNess to work with me at a 500 mi distance. I could not give a 10 for a few reasons, which I hope survey allows a box.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They did such an excellent job in a timely manner.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything very on point and thorough

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and reports are provided very quickly

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Live the fact that you had a 3 man team assigned to fo different things which made the inspection a faster process!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob & Sue Stanford HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team inspection team was very professional, thorough, and personable. The inspection was done in a timely fashion. The report was comprehensive and easy to read.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Staff was very professional, answered any questions that I asked. I feel that they did a very through job, and did point out any defects that they saw. Some of the things were things that I never would have though of. I am very pleased with the service.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Gore HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You did a thorough inspection and saved me thousand of dollars on purchasing a home.
From the inspection report we were able to negotiate with the seller to pay for all repairs
that included water leak, sub floor, dry rot and install roof flashing. Great Job!
My realtor recommended your team. Thanks, David Gore

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everybody did a excellent job and everyone was very courteous!!

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vivian Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We feel the team effort provided us with a more thorough inspection. Loved the communication and troubleshooting among the group. Would definitely recommend Home Team to everyone needing an inspection!


Privacy Policy