HomeTeam
1313 Grace Drive
Savannah
GA 31406
United States
  • Phone: (912) 354-0018

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jose Vega HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service!

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professionally done, was happy to show and explain, and answer questions, about everything he looked at and found.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Will Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, efficient, and professional...report delivered in a user friendly manner

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert & Lori Sampson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were able to meet all of our expectations, make time for us, give us feedback quickly, and were above all very friendly.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Response time was great. Was able to answer questions about property. Provided a report on property we could use.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We received our report the same day it was conducted.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Simshauser HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby Cox was friendly and helpful - and very thorough and meticulous.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They listened to what I was concerned about and addressed my issues. I liked the fact that since I was there and available they shared the issues with me. They were also through and tested all the faucets and appliances. Very impressed with the job they performed.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaclyn Dunkenberger HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and professional

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very efficient, thorough, and had a great price. The only complaint we have was one problem relating to a power line was not noted in the report, but we were still verbally informed of it. Would definitely recommend them.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were both very personable and efficient. They took the time to thoroughly explain things to me of which I didn't understand and even mentioned some possible solutions to issues that they discovered.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Hard workers!!! GREAT team!!!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and timely.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Barnard HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and professional approach

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Rousakis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt, professional and thorough.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and showed me where the concerns were and what I could do about them. Really great guyS!

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was done in a very timely manner. It seems that a thorough inspection was fine.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and the report was easy to understand.


Privacy Policy