HomeTeam
705 S. Mustang Rd. #169
Yukon
OK 73099
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very fast. people were friendly. seemed efficient. got my report that day

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very knowledgeable. We got our results back very quickly and loved getting them by email. We would highly recommend Home Team!

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and straightforward, pictures were included with an explanation.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and detailed work.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good job of explaining both big and small issues with house

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Curtiss And Cherry Mays HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are extremely thorough, honest, and upfront. You helped make the inspection component of the moving process stress free, which means a lot to us. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Susan Draper HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very profession, fast, and thorough inspection. Frank even came back a few days later and re-inspcted a few things for me. Love the sewer line warrantee too, no one else does this! Susan Draper/Rieger Realty

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.A.D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections were thorough and informative.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and very nice people

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and well documented. The walk-through at the end was helpful.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough investigation of the property helped us to make an informed decision about the purchase. Thanks!

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and professional

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael & Chelsea Bowlan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough and gave us ample information!

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Sisco HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I watched the team really checking on the workings of appliances, water, oven, roof, garage hot water tank and air conditioner, windows, etc. They seemed very thorough and efficient and helpful.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Arellano HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and communication was clear.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone is very friendly and attentive. Everything was pointed out and explained in simple language and all of my questions were answered adequately.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicky Binns HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt that Frank was thorough and walked me through the process easily.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He is very nice and efficient, explains everything so I can understand.


Privacy Policy