HomeTeam
705 S. Mustang Rd. #169
Yukon
OK 73099
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very comprehensive inspection Very good explaining the problems with the house. Very polite

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caleb Anderson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest and efficient.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The extreme attention to detail, including pictures (especially of places I won't go - such as the roof)

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection. At the end, he walked through the house with me to show me everything he found and made sure I knew where all the air filters were, showed me the water shut off and other emergency features.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and excellent reports

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report goes into details when describing each item - good or bad.
Includes photos to emphasize the problem.
Very elaborated.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the fact that they were very thorough. and answered all of our questions, and they pointed out everything that needed to be fixed.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good job guys we will recommend to friends

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas R. Belding Ii Courtney B. Belding HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough and seemed to really care about what he was doing. He was also very informative and explained everything that he found in detail so that I was educated with what he believed to be faulty. Very polite and went out of his way when he didn't have to. A+ Service.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Slaton HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank was pleasant and answered all our questions. He was calm and not too picky.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Lots of info and detailed report

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable, helped with any questions I had .

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Terrell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, and very professional. They arrived on time and started straight to work. They made sure that they addressed the concerns that I had. Would definitely use them again

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Krusemark HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very informative , friendly and professional and he didn't miss anything I was very happy with his inspection and would recommend home team to other people .

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and thorough report.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. I also liked that the seller said he wasn't going to fix the roof until he talked to frank. Immediately changed his mind

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam's inspector was incredibly knowledgeable and very thorough when he inspected the home we're looking to buy. I was really impressed by the level of professionalism with which the entire process was carried out and how little time he took to complete such a thorough inspection. As a construction professional, I have nothing but good things to say about our home inspector, HomeTeam as a company, and that they provide a 1 year sewer guard warranty as well.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Williams HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team did a timely and professional job inspecting the home I am buying. Their report was thorough and compete in a very effective and efficient manner. I would recommend them for your home inspection needs.


Privacy Policy