HomeTeam
705 S. Mustang Rd. #169
Yukon
OK 73099
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taylor Aldridge HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough and his competence was apparent in his attention to detail and careful explanations of findings. I would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional,

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, very thorough , and the report was finished by the end of the day.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank is great. I especially like the repair estimates.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Competent inspectors who can easily communicate issues.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony & Kiesha Cowart HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank B. is always very knowledgeable, respectful and helpful during our inspections. This is our 3rd home purchase using Frank.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth Beaver HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank was fast and efficient. We liked that he took the time to explain the repairs in person as well as provided a detailed report.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Bartholomew HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and precise

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chelsie & Katherine White HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and polite.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was on time, thorough, and explained every issue and positive aspect of the house in detail and with clarity

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was very thorough, informative and courteous. Definitely would recommend them.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and nice.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Benjamin And Alison Wood HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank was very professional, thorough and patient. He explained several issues on the spot, helping us to prioritize what to address first, and later gave a written report which was detailed and helpful. We appreciated the email communication ahead of the inspection as well. The HomeTeam definitely helped us feel confident in the home we are buying!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved how thorough and detailed the inspection was. I felt very confident that any issues that were there, were noticed. They were to the point. Nothing was sugar coated. Definitely a confident buyer after the inspection. I've already recommended them to a friend that just put in an offer on a house!

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how thorough the report was.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and kind. Took the time to explain issues and answer questions.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Brozek HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional! They took the time to go through and explain everything that they found concerning. Answered all my questions and gave suggestions about issues that were found. Which helped relieve some stress of the whole process.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and honest home inspection!

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was quick and painless.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional and explained everything in detail


Privacy Policy