HomeTeam
705 S. Mustang Rd. #169
Yukon
OK 73099
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was on time, thorough, and explained every issue and positive aspect of the house in detail and with clarity

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was very thorough, informative and courteous. Definitely would recommend them.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and nice.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Benjamin And Alison Wood HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank was very professional, thorough and patient. He explained several issues on the spot, helping us to prioritize what to address first, and later gave a written report which was detailed and helpful. We appreciated the email communication ahead of the inspection as well. The HomeTeam definitely helped us feel confident in the home we are buying!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved how thorough and detailed the inspection was. I felt very confident that any issues that were there, were noticed. They were to the point. Nothing was sugar coated. Definitely a confident buyer after the inspection. I've already recommended them to a friend that just put in an offer on a house!

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how thorough the report was.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and kind. Took the time to explain issues and answer questions.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Brozek HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional! They took the time to go through and explain everything that they found concerning. Answered all my questions and gave suggestions about issues that were found. Which helped relieve some stress of the whole process.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and honest home inspection!

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was quick and painless.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional and explained everything in detail

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You emailed me the results.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank did a very good job during our whole house inspection. He was very polite, thorough, and explained and showed us the items needing repairs.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Walters HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was done professionally, carefully, and with close attention to details.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Basel Kilani HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very helpful explaining to me the different issues in the house. The inspector report was very detailed with pictures and good estimation.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank did a great job of explaining the defects of the home and getting the report to us in a timely manner.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and well done inspection! Thank you for all your input!

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James And Yolanda Nall HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the team was thorough and took their time. They also allowed us to ask questions.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete and very detailed

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very quick, professional, thorough and took the time to explain anything that he found.


Privacy Policy