HomeTeam
705 S. Mustang Rd. #169
Yukon
OK 73099
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and very knowledgeable. Through and straight to the point.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, accurate and very informative. Made me feel secure in my decision.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The friendliness of the inspector, his professionalism, thoroughness and detailed explanations he gave for every area. Frank did an outstanding job and I very much appreciate the inspection he performed.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josie Armstrong HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Courtesy & thoroughness!

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David And Cindy Beck HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative and completr

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The personal walkthrough by the contractor
The full report with pictures and estimates

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and took time to explain everything.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and conducted in a timely manner.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taylor Aldridge HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough and his competence was apparent in his attention to detail and careful explanations of findings. I would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional,

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, very thorough , and the report was finished by the end of the day.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank is great. I especially like the repair estimates.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Competent inspectors who can easily communicate issues.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony & Kiesha Cowart HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank B. is always very knowledgeable, respectful and helpful during our inspections. This is our 3rd home purchase using Frank.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth Beaver HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank was fast and efficient. We liked that he took the time to explain the repairs in person as well as provided a detailed report.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Bartholomew HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and precise

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chelsie & Katherine White HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and polite.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was on time, thorough, and explained every issue and positive aspect of the house in detail and with clarity

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was very thorough, informative and courteous. Definitely would recommend them.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and nice.


Privacy Policy