HomeTeam
705 S. Mustang Rd. #169
Yukon
OK 73099
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional. Love the repair reports with pictures and detailed information of things found in the inspection.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Hoang HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank was very professional and thorough. Would recommend!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Explanation of findings were easy to understand and I was impressed as to all the areas that were searched.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very courteous and thorough.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Gagnon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

friendly inspector. quick response

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.V.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and willing to walk me through and explain each area of interest.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection! Inspector was very kind and informative.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and took the time to check all items. Inspector is very knowledgeable of what to look for.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, easy to schedule and great to work with.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Johnson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Openly shared his knowledge of all found discrepancies during his inspection. Seemed very through and seemed to enjoy what he does-which in turn benefited (me) the buyer!

Thanks
Patrick

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and very knowledgeable. Through and straight to the point.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, accurate and very informative. Made me feel secure in my decision.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The friendliness of the inspector, his professionalism, thoroughness and detailed explanations he gave for every area. Frank did an outstanding job and I very much appreciate the inspection he performed.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josie Armstrong HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Courtesy & thoroughness!

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David And Cindy Beck HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative and completr

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The personal walkthrough by the contractor
The full report with pictures and estimates

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and took time to explain everything.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and conducted in a timely manner.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taylor Aldridge HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough and his competence was apparent in his attention to detail and careful explanations of findings. I would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional,


Privacy Policy