HomeTeam
705 S. Mustang Rd. #169
Yukon
OK 73099
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys did a great job on the home inspection , thank you.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed!

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!! Goes over the entire inspection with you!

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and very professional

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was quite personable.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a great job and were very thorough in the inspection.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professionally handled.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are extremely thorough and efficient. Also, Frank was extremely polite and answered all of my questions. I do not think he missed anything.
Linda Last name removed

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank is wonderful to work with. He is very thorough. He provided us with all the information we needed to make the best decision for our family.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast. Friendly. Knowledgeable. Thorough.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A.E.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, price estimated

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank was very informative without being an alarmist. He was thorough and I feel like I have a good grasp of the condition of the home.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.M.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, easy scheduling, great to work with, quick report!

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank is a very personable and perforation all man. He is thorough and honest. He saved me from making a costly decision!!! Using him again on next house next week :)

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very fast. people were friendly. seemed efficient. got my report that day

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very knowledgeable. We got our results back very quickly and loved getting them by email. We would highly recommend Home Team!

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and straightforward, pictures were included with an explanation.


Privacy Policy