HomeTeam
705 S. Mustang Rd. #169
Yukon
OK 73099
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. I also liked that the seller said he wasn't going to fix the roof until he talked to frank. Immediately changed his mind

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam's inspector was incredibly knowledgeable and very thorough when he inspected the home we're looking to buy. I was really impressed by the level of professionalism with which the entire process was carried out and how little time he took to complete such a thorough inspection. As a construction professional, I have nothing but good things to say about our home inspector, HomeTeam as a company, and that they provide a 1 year sewer guard warranty as well.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Williams HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team did a timely and professional job inspecting the home I am buying. Their report was thorough and compete in a very effective and efficient manner. I would recommend them for your home inspection needs.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tommy Thompson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like prompt service and an email of your findings

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very nice, & informative.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erika Mc Cutcheon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was thorough, everything was explained, and The inspector was very friendly. This is our first home and first time having to get an home inspection. We left the home feeling confident in what needed to be done.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector performed a detailed inspection, documented the findings and then took the time to explain each finding in detail. This helped us understand the required improvements.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was clear and concise what would and would not be done. The inspector explained every thing in plain simple terms. The report was written well.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He was on time very thorough and very good at explaining everything that he looked at

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex And Lydia Batchelor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough. Our inspector was friendly but highly professional and skilled at explaining his findings to us. He was clearly working as our advocate.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.N.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and print!

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A.M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and dependable.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative and thorough

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything has been going great, so easy to work with everyone.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He shows us the negative as well, as the positives. He explained what was wrong and why it needed to be corrected. He did all to our satisfaction. We were able to make the best decisions for our purchase.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough process and results clearly communicated.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional. Love the repair reports with pictures and detailed information of things found in the inspection.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Hoang HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank was very professional and thorough. Would recommend!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Explanation of findings were easy to understand and I was impressed as to all the areas that were searched.


Privacy Policy