HomeTeam
705 S. Mustang Rd. #169
Yukon
OK 73099
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank was friendly and helpful, taking the time to show me items of which I needed to be aware and explain what I did not understand.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Was down very professionally and the feedback was very informative.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reports are concise and easy to read. I liked that you gave an approximate dollar amount to make the repair.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V.E.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B.L.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, prompt, and courteous inspection with great feedback.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient to the point and reports are very descriptive

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and thoroughness.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspector was very thorough and detailed. On time and efficient. Professional and knowledgable.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.K.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My husband and I really appreciated how professional and honest our inspector, Frank, was. He got in and did his job and then showed us EVERYTHING that needed fixed and also explained why it may have happened. It was a very pleasant experience to say the least.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How thourough your inspection was, and the timely manner you got to our inspection. The helpful information your people gave us.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional and kept me informed about what was going on,

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys did a great job on the home inspection , thank you.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed!

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!! Goes over the entire inspection with you!

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and very professional

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was quite personable.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a great job and were very thorough in the inspection.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professionally handled.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are extremely thorough and efficient. Also, Frank was extremely polite and answered all of my questions. I do not think he missed anything.
Linda Last name removed


Privacy Policy