HomeTeam
705 S. Mustang Rd. #169
Yukon
OK 73099
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and very nice people

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and well documented. The walk-through at the end was helpful.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough investigation of the property helped us to make an informed decision about the purchase. Thanks!

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and professional

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael & Chelsea Bowlan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough and gave us ample information!

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Sisco HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I watched the team really checking on the workings of appliances, water, oven, roof, garage hot water tank and air conditioner, windows, etc. They seemed very thorough and efficient and helpful.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Arellano HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and communication was clear.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone is very friendly and attentive. Everything was pointed out and explained in simple language and all of my questions were answered adequately.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicky Binns HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt that Frank was thorough and walked me through the process easily.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

He is very nice and efficient, explains everything so I can understand.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very comprehensive inspection Very good explaining the problems with the house. Very polite

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caleb Anderson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest and efficient.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The extreme attention to detail, including pictures (especially of places I won't go - such as the roof)

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection. At the end, he walked through the house with me to show me everything he found and made sure I knew where all the air filters were, showed me the water shut off and other emergency features.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and excellent reports

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report goes into details when describing each item - good or bad.
Includes photos to emphasize the problem.
Very elaborated.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the fact that they were very thorough. and answered all of our questions, and they pointed out everything that needed to be fixed.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good job guys we will recommend to friends

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas R. Belding Ii Courtney B. Belding HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough and seemed to really care about what he was doing. He was also very informative and explained everything that he found in detail so that I was educated with what he believed to be faulty. Very polite and went out of his way when he didn't have to. A+ Service.


Privacy Policy