Complete Nutrition
1831 Zaragosa, Suite 104
El Paso
TX 79936
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 776 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

it is a friendly environment, with no pressure from the store rep.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Customer service

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Super friendly, knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Jasmine Martinez was wonderful at explaining all the products in the store. I had a wonderful experience, and I cant wait to go back soon!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesus Ibave Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Kevinc knew the stores products very well. He asked me the right questions to get to a solution for me. He really did an excellent job when it came down to customer service.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Silvia Harris Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Everyone is always so nice and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Excellent customer service, and the knowledge about the all products. She took the time to explain in detail how each product worked...

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

They treat you very good and recommend you good stuff.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

We had great service....we were given great advice

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jose Lopez Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The friendly and professional staff! They really seemed genuine about helping one meet their personal fitness goals as oppose to just selling a product.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I had very good in store experience. The female employee was very knowledgeable with the products you offer . She took the time to explain each product I asked about and the services offered. I left your store very happy with the my experience there. Thank you!!!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I was treated in a very respectful manner. I appreciate how friendly and informative the sales staff were.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The products are explained very well. The customer service is very welcoming and non-judgemental. They are just trying to help you reach your goal whatever it may be. I am always greeted as I walk in and welcomed. I feel very comfortable asking questions and the advise is very helpful.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The customer service.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Knowledgeable employee on duty!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Great customer service...

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Every time I visit your stores I am greeted immediately and helped beyond my expectations!

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very informative and had suggestions for more supplements

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.O. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Goos selection

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 4 out of 10 by J.A. Complete Nutrition
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have no comments about it yet.


Privacy Policy