Complete Nutrition
1831 Zaragosa, Suite 104
El Paso
TX 79936
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 793 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.F. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very well explained products in detail

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Expertise and knowledge of products. Time spent to help us sample products.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandyn Estep Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Really awesome knowledge staff. They are always answering my questions.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Always polite, knowledgeable, and great products.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very good experiance all the way around great customer service

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

He was very informative. He was very patient.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.I. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Your staff knows the product you sell very well. Helped on getting us the product we need to achieve our goals. Thank you.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Olivia Jimenez Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The young lady who helped me was awesome!!! Very helpful, kind and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I liked the helpful individualized service from the store. The knowledgeable staff was answering my questions.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The people who work there are friendly and know what they are talking about

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jade Booker Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Jacob was very product knowledgeable and patient with me.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The sales people are always so nice and willing to help and offer suggestions

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Employees have good personalities and are very helpful with information.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Brenda Trillo Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The BMI Experience and the diversed product line.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Jasmine, was awesome! I went in needing to get products for my husband. Despite my husband giving me a brief overview of what product he wanted, jasmine went beyond and broke down every product. I learned the difference in each protein and pre-workout! She was great!

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very friendly and helpful

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Excellent customer service!

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The rep that attended me was very focused on my needs and didn't try to sell me items that I really didn't need he was very knowledgeable and narrowed my options pretty well he wasn't pushy or anything really great guy

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.A. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Salesperson was very knowledgeable, polite and quick with service.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very knowledgeable and helpful people


Privacy Policy