Complete Nutrition
1224 Wedgewood Drive
El Paso
TX 79925
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 894 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Convenient

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I love hat I can sample products before committing.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The guy tat helped me was very knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The gentleman who helped us (Ruben) was very helpful and we became members!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very personalized

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Lots of experience and it helps out alot to know exactly how your products work.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.S. Complete Nutrition
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You don't have any products, no evelution, no true Mass, your selection is terrible and your prices are crazy

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.J. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Product Knowledge of the sales associates.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The options available and the explanation of every product

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The in store consultant was amazing. I dont remember his name but he was great!!

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.N. Complete Nutrition
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Well it seemed like most of the smoothie was ice. It was very bland. Usually I like them but maybe this person makes them different. I ended up throwing half of it out because it was just ice and went home and made a better one at home. I was disappointed

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The store representative was very helpful and very friendly

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by V.S. Complete Nutrition
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The gentleman who helped me talked too much and too fast. I didn't get a chance to get a word in, much less ask questions.

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Gave me all the information that I requested to improve my body mass.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

love the gold's gym location !

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Always good customer service.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by J.D. Complete Nutrition
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I would recommend friends and family to your location in El Paso tx at the Fountains on gateway west. I wouldn't recommend them to visit the one located inside Golds Gym.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

OUTSTANDING EMPLOYEE.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The staff are knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Top notch everyone is always willing to help and the body composition is an excellent benefit.


Privacy Policy