Complete Nutrition
1831 Zaragosa, Suite 104
El Paso
TX 79936
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 877 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Great customer service..

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jasmine Gomez Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Employees are very dedicated to helping us find the right products.. I felt very comfortable telling them my goals and finding the right products for my body

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.M. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

I need to try the product before I recommend. Personael in store were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about the products sold.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Knowledgeable workers

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I have purchased the Intek supplement before and am very pleased with it

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Service

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.V. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I like how much your employees know about the products they have. Very friendly and helpful. Keeps me coming back.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The staff is extremely knowledgeable and friendly!

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles James Hooper Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very knowledgeable, friendly staff

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.L.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The staff had great product knowledge.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very friendly and nice

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Great customer service and availability of post work out shakes

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlos Enriquez Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The knowledge and experience.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by S.B. Complete Nutrition
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I thought it was overpriced for a simple smoothie

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Devon Edwards Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Answered every question and gave a suggestion on products comparable to one's I've gotten good results from in the past.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Convienient

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Great products, great service

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Everyone has been very professional and helpful.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable


Privacy Policy