Complete Nutrition
1831 Zaragosa, Suite 104
El Paso
TX 79936
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 765 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Product knowledge employees have.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

friendly staff

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.Q. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Clean store, knowledgeable staff and product availability.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Great customer service, any questions i asked they were all answered...

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tilly Adams Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

This is probably one of the best nutrition shops in El Paso. The staff is very knowledgeable. Not only do I recommend it, I plan to go there again and again.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Personal attention

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Feels more personable to your specific goals. Not like competitors that recite literature and sale slogans.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.N. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very good customer service!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I like the assistance

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Sales Rep Logan was very knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evans Colon Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The one on one service was great and the product works!

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by O.R. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

Pricing and other deals

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dalila Sanchez Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Friendly and courteous always ready to answer any questions you have about the products. Always with Good information, like the the fact that they have samples of some of their products for you to taste. Good service and awesome products.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.M. Complete Nutrition
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I am only submitting a 5 because the store rep was great (10) , but the product was only a zero . I had bought a water bottle last night and when I took it off the table to go to work, my table and everything on it was flooded and soaking wet because the bottle had a hole on the bottom . I was excited about finally having a big water jug , now I am not anymore . I would not recommend :(

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Alvarado Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Representative was very kind, professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very professional, polite and helpful.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fernando Gonzalez Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Excellent product knowledge and service

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Peterson Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Amaing products and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The employee was very knowledgeable and helpful

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Samples


Privacy Policy