Complete Nutrition
1831 Zaragosa, Suite 104
El Paso
TX 79936
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 838 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The two employees helping me were very nice and helpful.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.S. Complete Nutrition
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The complete nutrition inside Golds gtm should find employees like the one at their regular stores. More charasmatic, knowledgeable, and with great customer service. The one's at Golds lack these assets.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Awesome customer service

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jose Montano Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I like that the employees really know the products on their shelves because I had a lot of questions about certain products and the results I could get and the employee Kevin was very knowledgeable and helpful. I also like that you can try products before buying so you know what you're getting yourself in to.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Q. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

My consultation was very explanatory and tryed your vanilla blueberry smoothie n bought the Prime energy & weight loss pwder I became a member and like tht I got a good discount becoming a member!tryed the prime energy & I loved it! Complete Nutrition is gana be very convenient for me at Gold's gym!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Flores Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Great customer service and love the products!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Friendly and attentive

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zayra Fragoso Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very attentive

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Customer service

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.M. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

More clarity on what shake menu states vs what I was informed by employee. was still a bit confused after the fact. I'm not very well versed on this; just starting out. Overall the shake was very delicious and great customer service. It be great to see the store open up early in the morning 6am maybe after morning class? what about other items such as vitamins and meals? I saw them in the area but didn't know much. what are they for, price?? perhaps a brochure with information on these available items (to include items mentioned above vitamins, meals, hours of operation, etc.) -thanks

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

They were awesome with helping me out with what I needed. Especially since I am a beginner. Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

very friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Smith Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

They ensure you get exactly what you ask for.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Everything was great

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Employees are always very helpful and informative

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Friendly service , delicious protein dhakes.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Love the shakes.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Great customer service from both representatives. Very informative about products and ingredients. Great taste.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.G. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Customer service was great... I believe Jasmine helped me.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The personal attention and the knowledgeable staff!!!


Privacy Policy