Complete Nutrition
1831 Zaragosa, Suite 104
El Paso
TX 79936
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 864 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Polite and informative...taste good

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Service

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The attention and deta to customer needs

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Micheal Carter Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I loved how personal the staff was. We were helped by Eli and he took the time to go through our personal fitness goals with us and recommend exactly what we needed based on those goals. We were extremely impressed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Smart fast and friendly

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Q. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The personal advice I get

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Villegas Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Good customer service, friendly staff, delicious shakes.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Maria Abdelhafez Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The people was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Eri friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Knowledge of products

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The smoothie was delicious and the salesperson let me know about a good discount that I wouldn't have known about otherwise.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Awesome products and awesome customer care

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.P. Complete Nutrition
What could we do to improve?

App service. It took me forever to reach your server

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Great products, easy to find. Salesman was a little pushy even though I had told him specifically what I wanted and that I had already consulted with another person at the store. He kept trying to sell me on product that I told him several times I didn't want at the time.

Other than that it was all good.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The individual attention and product knowledge. Also love receiving a card in the mail after I have been to the store.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Ramirez Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff ready to help. I also love that I can sample the products.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Knowledge, knowledge, knowledge

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Fierro Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Love how nice the employees are they make you feel like family ...and there very knowledgeable about there products

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The product was amazing and I love the way it was it was amazing and I want and I will definitely be going back for more products you guys

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Very friendly service.


Privacy Policy