Complete Nutrition
1831 Zaragosa, Suite 104
El Paso
TX 79936
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 887 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

love the gold's gym location !

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Always good customer service.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by J.D. Complete Nutrition
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I would recommend friends and family to your location in El Paso tx at the Fountains on gateway west. I wouldn't recommend them to visit the one located inside Golds Gym.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

OUTSTANDING EMPLOYEE.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The staff are knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Top notch everyone is always willing to help and the body composition is an excellent benefit.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The knowledge of the sales person and the fact that you can taste the product.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.C. Complete Nutrition
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

They did not value my coupon for free 12oz drink and still charged me , you guys need to do something about it inside golds gym wedgewood El Paso Tx 79936

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Love the energy and ambience

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.I. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Excellent customer service / rewards for being healthy!

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The main thing is yout employees are professionals. They don't just try to sell you products you don't need. They listen and help you towards your goals.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

The knowledgeable and helpful employees

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by R.G. Complete Nutrition
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The supplements are a bit expensive even after I paid the membership fee. Other supplement stores are more affordable.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Friendly and eager to assist associates. I already know what I want when I go but it's good to know there's help if I need it.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Don't even have to order ... they already know what shake i order. Which is great !

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by J.M. Complete Nutrition
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Jasmine pelen did a great job and has been friendly from the start ❤️ Rate 10

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Great customer service and great product to choose from

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

I like how informative & up-to-date all the employees are with the majority of the products. If there is an item they are not familiar with, they are up front about it. I also like how friendly the staff is & how they make my shopping experience personable. Love shopping here!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J. Complete Nutrition
What do you like about our in-store consultation and/or product experience?

Leeza from the El Paso Tx store is the best customer service and sales woman ever!!!

A true asset to your team, hold on to her!!


Privacy Policy