Pillar To Post
3025 Katie Lane
Edmond
OK 73012
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 205 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive and complete!

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and didn't miss anything.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have used your services before and fully have trust in your expertise

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We felt like the inspector was very professional, knowledgeable and honest with us. Every encounter with Pillar to Post has been easy, pleasant and fast. We will use them again.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and very thorough. Friendly and willing to answer all questions in detail. Written report with all details received promptly after completion of inspection.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Perfect and acurate inspection

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very impressed by the throrough inspection and binder. We were set up for future bills and home information.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to sign up. Extremely thorough inspection with detailed report. Questions discussed with inspector. Inspector provided clear answers. Would not hesitate to use his services again.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspecter did a thorough job on the property I was interested in buying. He took the time to walk me through all discovered defects and recommendations for repairs. This was helpful in making a final decision on the property. Good job.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My husband met with Pillar to Post and had a very good experience.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

you did a great job with the inspection of the property. Your skills are by no means in question but I didn't think your "personal" opinion on the flooded air duct vents in front of the seller was appropriate. You didn't know in depth the reason that caused water to infiltrate through the vents yet you made it sounds as if it wasn't a big deal. It gave me the impression that you were working for the seller, and or the realtors than on my behalf.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, considerate

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very, thorough, polite and good explanation!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Answered all my questions. Report was easily understood.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul Fry was wonderful to work with! He was efficient and thorough.It was easy to schedule and we received our report in a binder prior to him leaving the home. I would highly recommend his services.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very helpful and very thorough.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very knowledgeable, thorough and professional.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was incredibly polite and knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy