Pillar To Post
3025 Katie Lane
Edmond
OK 73012
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 197 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspecter did a thorough job on the property I was interested in buying. He took the time to walk me through all discovered defects and recommendations for repairs. This was helpful in making a final decision on the property. Good job.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My husband met with Pillar to Post and had a very good experience.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

you did a great job with the inspection of the property. Your skills are by no means in question but I didn't think your "personal" opinion on the flooded air duct vents in front of the seller was appropriate. You didn't know in depth the reason that caused water to infiltrate through the vents yet you made it sounds as if it wasn't a big deal. It gave me the impression that you were working for the seller, and or the realtors than on my behalf.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, considerate

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very, thorough, polite and good explanation!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Answered all my questions. Report was easily understood.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul Fry was wonderful to work with! He was efficient and thorough.It was easy to schedule and we received our report in a binder prior to him leaving the home. I would highly recommend his services.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very helpful and very thorough.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very knowledgeable, thorough and professional.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was incredibly polite and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention, discussion of the information, organization of the report, and quick feedback. Also, Paul Fry is wonderful: personally attentive and professionally diligent.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul did a very thorough job and explained everything in a way that exceeded my expectation. The notebook provided with the report is a very nice touch.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the on time service. I also appreciate the well organized outline of the inspection results.
Thank you

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The detail and the binder for reference

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul is very thorough in his work. He really inspects every aspect of a home. I like his work.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul did a wonderful job.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very complete all questions answered politely thank you

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through and to the point. Have never had a house inspected before but the report was very clear and given to me in paper and electronic forms.


Privacy Policy