Pillar To Post
3025 Katie Lane
Edmond
OK 73012
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 187 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was incredibly polite and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention, discussion of the information, organization of the report, and quick feedback. Also, Paul Fry is wonderful: personally attentive and professionally diligent.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul did a very thorough job and explained everything in a way that exceeded my expectation. The notebook provided with the report is a very nice touch.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the on time service. I also appreciate the well organized outline of the inspection results.
Thank you

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The detail and the binder for reference

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul is very thorough in his work. He really inspects every aspect of a home. I like his work.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul did a wonderful job.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very complete all questions answered politely thank you

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through and to the point. Have never had a house inspected before but the report was very clear and given to me in paper and electronic forms.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

easy scheudaling, prompt

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed by the knowledge and professionalism displayed during the home inspection. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

It is fine

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal touch, timely report delivery. Candid explanations of the issues. Thoroughness of the inspection (caught ants the big guy missed). Ease of setting up, scheduling the inspection.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was wonderful, professional, and accurate.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul Fry was professional, thorough, hardworking and knew about all the aspects of the house that he inspected. Clearly his building experience is extensive; he was very capable. He also has the ability to communicate what he discovers about the property to someone like me who is not a construction professional in such a way that I can understand what he's reporting. This is a very valuable asset. He has the local Pillar to Post franchise and I have already told people of his excellent service and will continue to do so.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On the BALL

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very detailed inspection. Paul is very knowledgeable and very thorough. Would highly recommend!!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. I would recommend this company to anyone without question!


Privacy Policy