Pillar To Post
3025 Katie Lane
Edmond
OK 73012
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 158 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for explaing our report to us and spending the extra time to make sure we were understanding terminology.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, good explanation and friendly!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very knowledgeable and explained everything very well.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very patient with me and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was extremely nice and helpful! Did our inspection thoroughly and explained everything that he saw that was alarming.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service .....great inspection . No complaints

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was so thorough and amazing. Would recommend him to anyone needing an inspector!

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great attention to detail. Like the report with pictures. Well worth my money even on a new construction home!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job! Very thorough and prepared.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Best Indpection we have ever had.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Hire me.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt to respond.
Quick to submit report.
VERY professional.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and good feedback from inspecter.

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Douglas & Heather Freudenberger Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Arrived early, inspected thoroughly, got up on roof and inspected, not just visual from ground. Discussed all issues found and showed me exactly what the issue was. Also discussed preventative maintenance items. Binder given at the end of inspection detailing everything and had numerous informative items in the binder. Great service and truly enjoyed the walk around.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness and the professionalism of the inspection, as well as Paul's friendliness.

Report a concern   August 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John & Lindsy Wilson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and very thorough.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul is very thorough and takes his time to explain his observations.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It is thorough and organized. The photos are helpful. Paul is always ready to talk about what he found, and explain the findings.

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Nothing. I'm just not in the position to recommend home inspectors to anyone. If the opportunity presented itself I probably would.


Privacy Policy