Pillar To Post
3025 Katie Lane
Edmond
OK 73012
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 169 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly service and explained findings well! Made us feel confident in our home purchas!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Thorough.
Friendly and professional
Provided detail report.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Well done thorough inspection.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional in all area from inspection to the report would recommend to others.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable about the workings of a home and extremely thorough

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was cordial and thorough.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Explained items very well

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very thorough! Thank you!

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Paul was very good at explaining as he did inspection. I've used your company before and would definitely recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was promptly notified that the inspection date had to be changed due to the seller's schedule. The inspection notes I received were very clear and detailed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for explaing our report to us and spending the extra time to make sure we were understanding terminology.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, good explanation and friendly!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very knowledgeable and explained everything very well.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very patient with me and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was extremely nice and helpful! Did our inspection thoroughly and explained everything that he saw that was alarming.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service .....great inspection . No complaints

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was so thorough and amazing. Would recommend him to anyone needing an inspector!

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great attention to detail. Like the report with pictures. Well worth my money even on a new construction home!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job! Very thorough and prepared.


Privacy Policy